Sheet Yourself for RPG Reviews & Opinions


Submit Sheet Yourself for RPG review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Beautiful amazing for what I want. Im interested in creating my own systems so Id love a function my create my own Campaign and Sheets for other users. Does the 'Share Sheets' option do it? Most importantly: deleting sheets has changed since the video guide was made. Feedback?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    i thought this was a amazing application when i had a samsung Galaxy. Now i have a pixel 2 and the application wont run at all. This is frustrating. No response from anyone either. want i could just obtain refunded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    so i can link it to drop box but not sync it to drop box why not

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Sheet Yourself for RPG or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Sheet Yourself for RPG video reviews and related movies:

    See Sheet Yourself - The Ultimate RPG Character Sheet App for iPhone, iPad, Android, and Kindle on youtube.

     related image

    See Sheet Yourself Tutorial - Create and Manage RPG Character Sheets on Your iPad or iPhone on youtube.

     related image

    See Sheet Yourself - The Ultimate RPG Character Sheet Tool on youtube.

     related image

    See RPG Notes Work Everything on the Character Sheet into Your Game on youtube.

     related image

    See I Developed My Own Game (Online RPG with Google Spreadsheet) on youtube.

     related image

    See Dropdown menu - Microsoft Excel RPG character sheet tutorial 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See My RPG vlog 03 - Watch Me Make a Character-Sheet on youtube.

     related image

    See Character Sheet Rules Video - Immersion RPG on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    So far, I like this app. I've been messing around with it and creating primary templates for some of the android games I have/played and so far so good. (I even made Fate templates.) The only problem I have is with the stepper when setting attributes. You can't set the Starting Value as the maximum or minimum value, which I have a few stats where that could be plausible. (i.e. All of Mage the Ascensions' Attributes begin at 1 and don't go below that.) Only method around that so far is to set the minimum as 1 below or the max as 1 above, but it adds those values as options, doing so, when they should not be options at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    I want I had more control over the layout and attributes I can add in. Maybe a method to even have auto calculations. Overall not bad, but only because its the only application that does what it does (custom char sheets)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Edit: It's no longer more than 7 sheets; it's any sheet longer than a handful of categories. Since I cannot use this application for its intended purpose, I must lower my rating. The only reason it's not a 1 star is because when it worked it was awesome and it's still the only application that I know of that does truly custom sheets. Works amazing until you have more than 7 sheets; after that it takes upwards of 15 mins to load, freezes up a lot when in use, has problems switching between sheets and apps, and even occasionally undoes progress on the most recently accessed sheet. Additionally, the need to input all info manually becomes a pain, especially when that switching problem comes into play if you don't have a physical copy of whatever system you're using, so autocalculations would be a large benefit, or even primary hero templates for the most common systems given automatically. Overall, for an application advertised as the end-all-be-all for hero sheets, I'm disappointed. Also fairly frustrated at the near inability to access the ones I've created due to the freezing and startup issues, but I suppose I can just remake those in another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    It is really amazing to use obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Really amazing hero sheet application and amazing for android game masters notes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Amazing potential, but not worth the cash until the Android device ver is at least brought to par with the features shown on its own tutorials. (Apparently not actually available except for the iOS version)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    I ran into a bug that created this application almost useless. I brought it up to the developer all mad and they fixed it! Within 24 hours! These guys are awesome! This application is great, I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    I think it's awesome, has a couple bugs but nothing to annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Exactly what you need, flexible, and infinitely usable. Simple to learn as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Need help? Tried sending feedback to ask how to fix an problem and the program crashed. Tried one more time and it crashed. The program won't save my sheet after adding either too a lot of attributes or a certain attribute, or at least that is what I think so far. I'm currently unable to use this product at all but can put bare minimum information. It seems to erase sheets when certain parameters are met. Since I can't send feedback using the application or use it to expectations, Those are my reason currently for the one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Much Improved! Happened to revisit this application and I'm happy to see it's more flexible and capable than before! You do have to be willing to build a sheet from scratch and search cool photos to obtain the most out of it, but your effort will be rewarded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    You need to bring in the IOS ability to remove all of the data clutters for when you have a lot of information on characters. The (i) that you can do this on is non existing in android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Hero Creation I have just recently purchased this app. And from how long I have used it I have found that it is broken. Trying to back out of a sub section on a sheet exits the sheet entirely and wipes it blank without the option to save the file. Just backs straight out of it without saving. PLEASE FIX THIS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Good, but Awkward. Works perfectly fine for just about every system I can think of, but you need to fill out EVERYTHING yourself, essentially this is a replacement for having a blank sheet of paper. Also the interface is very clunky and takes a bit to obtain used to. I can't say I regret buying this, but it has the quality of a free app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Crashes and requires extensive input Would be nice to have drag and drop features for cards onto characters. Also adding photos to cards seems glitchy and crashes app. Lots of potential here tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Unstable Stops working quite often. Gotta love having a sheet done and then, when you save/done and it crashes. You lose the entire sheet. The dice function doesn't work either. Refund? Maybe?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Amazing idea major issues Amazing idea until it deletes everything you spend hours doing or crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Unbelievable Works amazing on galaxy tab 4 and s6 active. Thank you for updating. This application is excellent for running homebrew games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Amazing application I hope we eventually obtain the better features shown in the tutorial, but even with the limitations this ver is quite nice. As far as pricing goes I think $5 is a bit steep, being a not good fellow, however I believe with a small more work this application will live up to it's price tag. Edit: I haven't tried them yet but seeing the features added was enough for me, thanks for coming through guys if I run into any bugs I'll allow you know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Amazing application Only change I would create atm is in the linking pages be able to choose what category of i don't link 1 consumables to 2 various players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Amazing application Adding the various attribute types was a genius move on your part. Hold up the amazing work. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Not great. Most of it works ok, but I have been running into a lot of glitches. You can't link items, and sometimes stuff don't save at all. You have to do everything in the exact correct order or it doesn't work. Not worth $5. Galaxy S 6 user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Better now I had to reinstall this application over and over but nothing worked. I thought about trying again almost a month later and it works fine now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    The Android device application doesn't let you to sync I noticed in the guide that above the pages there's an arrow to press to sync your sheets. But in the Android device app, this option is not there. Not only that there are no options on the hero sheet. Which limits you to not putting any attributes, etc. on your main character. Not satisfied with five dollars down the drain. It also doesn't let you to save any changes. UPDATE: Still waiting for my refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    I'm very satisfied with this program. I wanted a generic hero sheet program that looked amazing and was simple to navigate. This fits those requirements. It's a small time intensive to obtain what you want, no doubt, but the end results are great! My complaints (which would give this application a 5 star review): 1) No syncing. 2) I had to install ES File Viewer to obtain a copy of a sheet I e-mailed to myself to begin on another device (click on the file through ESFV and select "other" then "Sheet Yourself" when it asks how to begin the file); the application *should* recognize the .sheet type automatically, but doesn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Much better after modernize The application is working again and it looks like they have added a lot of stuff. Once I have played around with it I will modernize my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Been playing with this for a day or so but I have a question, in the guide it shows setting the functions of the stepper feature. Is this no longer possible?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Working on NOTE 4 Yay, thanks whoever fixed it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    "Was" excited Looked like exactly what I wanted, watched the guide on how to use but nothing works. I delete things and they hold coming back, can't set any demensions on stats, really dissapointed, this is exactly what I was looking for but if it dosn't work, I wish my $5 back, might test again if I see the reviews pick up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    No longer working I love this app, sadly it no longer wants to open. All it does is crash on startup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Fresh Ver Won't Begin Amazing application (iOS ver is better), but fresh ver crashes on launch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Crash on Startup Using my S6 Active, this application fails to begin 100% of the time. uninstalled and reinstalled, no difference. Will modernize review if fixed otherwise I deserve a full refund. I was excited to use this app, but it can't even open. DO NOT PURCHASE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Galaxy s6 Used to love this application on my lg g2. Installed on my fresh galaxy s6 and it will not open. Keeps crashing. Tried to del and reinstall and still does not work. Until corrected I can't give a better score

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Does the job but needs more work I like the modular approach and the flexibility, but I feel as though there needs to be a few more features. Export to pdf view for a sheet and all subsheets would be awesome. A display/edit mode switch would be nice to clear up some of the "add category/attribute" clutter. A method to lock certain sheets in put when viewing all sheets instead of latest viewed at top. I constantly find for sheets because they move around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Not to bad, but could be better While I like the flexibility in the application to beautiful much model any android game you need it for I found some problems with the interface. First It took me a while to figure out how to delete and change the order of items. Second the thing I do not like at all is the cropping and scaling problems when applying photos to an item you create. I downloaded this to track my hero for Shadows of Brimstone and what I like to do is take a image of the actual card that I have received and apply it as the image for the item I make in the app. However when you do that it does not scale correctly and I do not like the cropping options. While it is a nice begin there is definitely room for improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    A amazing begin It is a very god app, to play rpg. But I miss some feature. - Application customization, rotation, colors, font customizations (bold, italic etc) - Organize the sheets - Toolbox to abilities number, and simple method to change - Backup funciton/Export function (jpg, pdf, etc) But all of this, it is a excellent app, and I hope it will be more better. I like to use it for Vampire and Warhammer. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheet Yourself for RPG review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Frustrating Difficult to manage on an Android device phone. Menus are clunky, and linking sheets are very difficult. Don't obtain me started on organization. I can't pull this up on a larger screen, so when I rotate it to test for easier writing or a various screen to organize... no dice. It flips poorly and it isn't the most compatible. Handy on some OSes (my iPhone mates LOVE it), but as an Android device and Windows user, I'm very annoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG - Character Sheet review [App]  2019-5-15 13:42

    Primary design works. Not elegant nor simple to navigate or spot things, but functional. Not much is calculated (racial, class and other numerical bonuses). No method to add extra gifts (magical pluses for example) Synaptic Static Spell is missing. I havent checked if there are others. Can't upcast spells.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG - Character Sheet review [App]  2019-5-15 13:42

    I'm a brand fresh d&d player and downloaded a bunch of apps for hero sheets, spell lists, items, etc, and then tried this one, and found quite happily that it has everything in one place, including things I wasn't expecting, like inventory management! It's also simple to use and navigate, and the dark theme is simple on the eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG - Character Sheet review [App]  2019-5-15 13:42

    It is more difficult than using actual hero sheets, unless you know every detail about the choosen class and the choosen race. I would recomend it for when you can't fit everything on the hero sheet and you don't wish to bother with other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG - Character Sheet review [App]  2019-5-15 13:42

    It's so simple, and if you are using anything the sheet doesn't already have, you can just permanently add it; No fees required, the ads aren't annoying, and you have 100% control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG - Character Sheet review [App]  2019-5-15 13:42

    Merece mais atenção!! Ótimo aplicativo, porém a mudança de idioma não se aplica nele em si, apenas quando se exporta a ficha 5e, fora isso, uma ferramenta de adicionar múltiplas fichas seria ainda melhor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG - Character Sheet review [App]  2019-5-15 13:42

    Offers a slot to add custom race & class. but it wont allow you save it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG - Character Sheet review [App]  2019-5-15 13:42

    with application works very well it a bit of a learning curve but once you understand it, it obtain easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG - Character Sheet review [App]  2019-5-15 13:42

    amazing application I love being able to upload any picture for my hero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG - Character Sheet review [App]  2019-5-15 13:42

    Love it. Just add more races please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG - Character Sheet review [App]  2019-5-15 13:42

    amazing de mais po

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG - Character Sheet review [App]  2019-5-15 13:42

    Most disorganized and unintuitive UI I've ever seen. Just go print a few hero sheets and learn how to do it manually. It isn't as complex as it seems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG - Character Sheet review [App]  2019-5-15 13:42

    It have everything I needed....but doesn't work at all! It doesn't make a new class or race.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG - Character Sheet review [App]  2019-5-15 13:42

    This has the potential to be amazing. Fully customizable but, at the moment, it won't save anything you test to create or edit. I hope the creator can fix this bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG - Character Sheet review [App]  2019-5-15 13:42

    It's doesn't save my acc and saved files...it's hard like heck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG - Character Sheet review [App]  2019-5-15 13:42

    No custom hero races or classes. Might as well use the official d&d one for all the amazing this one will do you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG - Character Sheet review [App]  2019-5-15 13:42

    hello sorry but am looking for a stat sheet but not style of D&D or dice. just a stat of character. thanks tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG - Character Sheet review [App]  2019-5-15 13:42

    extremely hard to use, will not allow you delete characters that you've made and have decided not to use do not use this product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG - Character Sheet review [App]  2019-5-15 13:42

    May as well just use a paper sheet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG - Character Sheet review [App]  2019-5-15 13:42

    It was so confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG - Character Sheet review [App]  2019-5-15 13:42

    So broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G Sheets : Easy Google Sheets Management review [App]  2019-7-12 13:17

    Very nice Application to make and manage sheets on your google account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    Amazing app. Is it possible to configure a bar which starts on one line and continues on the next?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    I would love this application if it worked well. I can't load more than 7 pages before it stops working and shuts down. Hope it gets fixed because i really looking forward to using it for longer pieces to avoid flipping so a lot of pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    I love the concept. It allows you to place sheet melody on it and play it to a metronome while it scrolls through the music. The creation is a bit fiddly on a phone but I imagine it would work really well on a tablet. The creation could maybe do with some improvement like being able to zoom in on the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    Totally useful, but force closes quite often.. Fix please, cause I can see so a lot of possibilities with this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    This is a brilliant app. Amazing concept and well implemented. The metronome speed is a bit wobbly, but that could be my hardware - still quite playable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    I like the concept of this scores viewer. Excellent for studying and executing my melody sheets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    Awesome melody sheet reader! Must have application for musicians

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    Too a lot of bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    Amazing Concept!!!! Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    Cool.. A MUST HAVE for muzzos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    Asks for a 5-star review after scanning in one piece -1/2. When editing, and removing components it crashes every time (you need to reset from scratch), application hasn't been updated this year, is a repeatable bug -1. Metronome is inconsistent (variable in nature sound and speed) -1. In summary amazing for solo practice, but needs work to become better. Hopefully this review will obtain rid of the 5-star begging which is a no-no for a paid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    WOWOWOW SALE?! NAAAH, I'M COOOOOOOMING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    It would be amazing if it didn't Crash..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duels RPG - Crimson Cult - Text Adventure RPG review [App]  2019-2-5 21:22

    Really really love this android game so far. Needs a bit of work. As a wizard I'm constantly changing around my skills for the mission. I really like this but I want I could do it in the mission instead of dying, going out, swaping what I need then doing it again. Also just some grammer checks would go a long way, as well as a method to compare armour stats. Another thing would be seperate skill lines you can swap out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duels RPG - Crimson Cult - Text Adventure RPG review [App]  2019-2-5 21:22

    great...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duels RPG - Crimson Cult - Text Adventure RPG review [App]  2019-2-5 21:22

    I've been playing for about two hours and having fun with it. The video test is fun and the wars are rewarding; the skill tree system looks beautiful hefty, as well There are definitely a few kinks to work out, though: 1. There are a lot of grammar errors in the dialogue that need to be worked out 2. Those duel wars are beautiful unfair. The elemental can stun you and break in the same attack multiple times, making it impossible to slay 3. Definitely need some skill and weapon balancing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duels RPG - Crimson Cult - Text Adventure RPG review [App]  2019-2-5 21:22

    It's a great, fun game. The only problem is some typos/strange wording in the quest texts. Still on the whole a very amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duels RPG - Crimson Cult - Text Adventure RPG review [App]  2019-2-5 21:22

    This android game is the best ever....cool gameplay,nice storyline,good graphics😍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Cool game, but android game error and always restarting progress every time i begin the application :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Android game works fine for me. The android game is very related to endless frontier style but not as fun. offline mode is extremely slow. I was gone for over 1 mins and it only went up 1 stage, HA! You buy troops with $ currency which you can obtain either from arena, quest or $. The skills from the troops are beautiful much the same, this gives very small customization. Near the end, you'll see most players using the same units, the ones that cost 2k gems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    First of all this android game of yours is so pretentious on the internet speed and its stability, can't even passed the tutorial, always getting "game error the android game has to be shut down". Secondly this is the first time a Pixel Art android game makes my phone heats up like hell. I can see that this is an amazing android game even though i can only play it like 30 seconds because of its server stability internet issue. These small problems if not fixed immediately, your 3.0 poor rating will even obtain worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Android game only able to be play with mobile data network and not wireless connection which is suckkkk and if they dont do anything about it than i would say goodbye to this game! Online android game should be able use WiFi and mobile data internet and hope you can fix it as soon as possible before u lose costumer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    I have the same issue as below android game loads to 90% and then just sits there attempting to play this on a samsung galaxy s8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Poor clone of Endless Frontier. Don't bother with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    same issue as Eric ...loading freezes at 90% ... on Lenovo p780

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    loading freezes @ 90%. never played it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Endless Frontier is MUCH better trust me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Unlike most of these reviews the android game loads with no problem, i'm not a huge fan of these types of android games but this one is entertaining enough to hold playing it every now and then

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Android game quickly overwhelms you with a lot of unintuitive options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Just disappear!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    too much modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    This @#$%y android game is not acceptable to be a full online android game even it's a paid android game !!!! WTH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    should have necromancer's skills plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Doesn't even start. Unacceptable for a paid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Now i understand why this paid Android game was free for a while... Not worth The time, to a lot of copy+paste from other similars idle Games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Crashes after the opponent says "I will present you the devistation". Yeah, the deviation on my device crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Wow a fresh game!, its a trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Just boring...

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter