Ship vs block adventure Reviews & Opinions


Submit Ship vs block adventure review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship vs block adventure review [App]  2019-6-12 13:31

    Better then I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The ads were awful!! Not only were there so a lot of (one after each time you die) but it kept getting stuck on them with no method to obtain back to the game. This android game looked like it had amazing potential but in trying to learn I got less than 1 min of play time and 5 minute of ads. I understand that it's a free application but I just didn't have the patience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Its very adiccding! This android game is so much fun and a amazing time killer! I will hold playing this android game because its beautiful cool! The only reason I gave this 4 stars is because i think you should Create it so you can create your snake go backwards, so if we pick the wrong path, we can go back. ;)

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Ship vs block adventure or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Ship vs block adventure video reviews and related movies:

    See ANOTHER CRAZY ADVENTURE in MINECRAFT SURVIVAL MODE on youtube.

     related image

    See Paw Patrol Minecraft Adventure with My Daughter! :: Finding Tracker! on youtube.

     related image

    See Minecraft Xbox - Sinking Feeling [124] on youtube.

     related image

    See πŸ”΄ SECRET CHEST MAZE in Minecraft! NOOB vs PRO vs HACKER on youtube.

     related image

    See A NEW SKYBLOCK SERIES!! (The Pals Sky Block Survival) #1 on youtube.

     related image

    See RC ADVENTURES - 3 Speed Boats & Full Scale Recovery - Impulse 31, Spartan, Mystic 29 on youtube.

     related image

    See Minecraft FAMILY BEDROCK BOAT SHIP HOUSE BUILD CHALLENGE - NOOB vs PRO vs HACKER vs GOD in Minecraft on youtube.

     related image

    See Rock This Boat - Jordan Knight's ATV Adventure on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The android game is actually moderately enjoyable. The premise is fun, and it makes amazing sense. The 30 second unskippable ads create this literally unplayable. Could I buy the premium version? Sure. But I'm not going to pay for a android game that I cannot play long enough to give you a truer acc of how much I like it. I can only acc for the few moments I was allowed to play between ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The android game itself is fun. The ads are SO intrusive it takes you out of it each time. Every run takes you to a timed advertisement video and that is just unreasonable. The ads need to be integrated in a less inteusive method for this to deserve a 4-5. Test instead, implementing incentive to watch a video for an in android game reward here and there and maybe an occasional banner ad and I'd help the game. I hope you take this as constructive and not an attack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The android game is fun, but is method too difficult to obtain very far in. You only have one path the snake can create it through, and you dont have enough time to even figure out what path to take. Ad's are not good and ruin the android game for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I love this android game it is beautiful cool it makes me wish to play it all day daily but I can't play it all day or every day. And every one says amazing time assassin why do they say that like no one in this android game has a gun to slay or anything to slay you mite be thinking because you obtain beat by a block it is not killing you OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Went from 4* to 3*. those ads are absoloutly horendous. 2 ads take 30 seconds each so thats a min of your time already, i would happily rate this 5* if the ads was taken off or taken down to one every 5 minutes. so close to uninstalling because its annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    All of the positive reviews are fake. The ads create this unplayable, but even without the ads it quickly becomes all about possibility because you're unable to see the block number until you're trapped by a wall. Hopefully play shop realizes that this score is being boosted by bots soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Fun concept but it is almost pure luck. The blocks seem to have random size so at points it is impossible (without foresight) to obtain through a row and you can't move to a little block as there are white bars in your way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Fun android game but absolutely not good ads. I highly recommend NOT downloading the application until they fix the ad rate. Each round lasts on average less than a min but there's a 30 second ad after every round. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The android game seems to be under the impression that it is a "skill" game. No. This is 90% a android game of blind luck. You just can't see far enough ahead to actually create the right decisions that don't lead to the higher number blocks without a complete guess. Several of the challenges are literally impossible without excellent luck and the controls sometimes require you to readjust in the middle of gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The android game was working just fine before the latest update, but now as the snake changes it's position after collecting more than 50 , the screen becomes blurry and shakey. Although I love the fresh emoji modernize you guys did. It's awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Amazing game. The 30 second ads between almost every attempt and the occasional immediate jump back to the android game which kills you and triggers another 30 ad is too much. The ability to play a bit more might create me consider the premium version. But it's too impossible to obtain into a flow in the free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I think it is a really fun game. My only complain is that some of the skin's either don't work or are really laggy. Now, I'm not sure if it is just my smartphone or if it is just the game. Overall, amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I quite like this game, but I think it needs sensitivity settings because I have a horrendous screen protecter, so when I test to move it doesn't obtain what my fingers are doing on the controls. Other than this issue I think it is awesome though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    THE ADS!!! Every time you die a 15 - 30 second ad shows up, that you can't skip! And allow me tell you, you will die alot. It's a cute android game but so not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Unbelievable android game its adicting 😊but too a lot of adds. I mean after every android game there is a video. This disturbs the link. So a thing too work upon.... Otherwise its a very niceπŸ€˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    STOP WITH THE ADS I'm sick and tired after every time you die you have to sit through 30 sec. Ads continuously. Pleas fix THIS !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The snake is method too hard to control and there are method too a lot of advertisements, each one lasting about fifteen minutes. It is a very laggy android game so it is much too difficult to victory .. no storyline whatsoever and is a waste of zone on my smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Goid concept but not good execution. The beginner level is just too quick to begin getting addicted.. And toooooo a lot of ads disabling the back button and no method to obtain out except close the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Android game looked fun but the ads are horrendous and reason why I am deleting it. 30 seconds of ad between each game. Are you kidding me!?! Who has time for that!? Other apps have no ads or minimal ones (still image) and here I obtain whole video. Method to create people stop playing. Controls aint the best, I swipe once to move on side but I move twice instead. Had no issues like this in other android games (temple run and etc) so not a phone's fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Amazing android game overall, but I have literally NEVER seen a android game with so a lot of ads. It's insane! After every life you must watch an ad. Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    WAY too a lot of ads. Sometimes I would be starting a android game and as I was going an ad would pop up! And the ads are all the same too. Otherwise it's a really fun android game (even though the challenges are EXTREMELY hard).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    It's a amazing android game concept but they need to Nerf it s small more. A lot of dead spots to fail... ... then you obtain an ADVERTISMENT to watch (of course). So... I don't know if they did that on purpose to obtain more cash out of advertisements. ....yeah probably they did that... Cash it's always about money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Too a lot of ads. I have never played a android game that was even half as aggressive on ads. It's too bad. They would have had a hit on their hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The android game is fun, but as far as I'm concerned the developer is a scammer. Paid for ad blocker in game, which stopped working after a few days. Emailed developer and received no response. It's only 2.99, but it's still my cash that was essentially stolen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Android game is addictive and fun but I had to uninstall because the ads were method too disruptive. It's okay to opt into ads for additional life, but playing 30 sec ads after every android game without method to escape is method too much. Garbage app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    It's hard to really obtain a feel for the android game when you only obtain 10 seconds of play then have to watch 30 seconds of video every time you die. It's a amazing concept for a snake game, but the constant ads really killed my motivation to hold playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The graphics and video test suit the game. It starts off a bit hard to control but you eventually obtain used to it. Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The ridiculous amount of ads in this android game created it impossible to play and enjoy. Every time I died I was forced to watch and sometimes interact with a 30 second ad which was much longer than any video test I got. Pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Actual garbage. Easy graphics to test and seem sleek and stylised just look lazy and outdated. Controls need a LOT of work. Download of you love playing "watching ads simulators"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I don't usually play games, but I download on regular basis. I gave up easely because I obtain bored. This thing though...it's brilliant. It's annoyingly clever....that's how amazing it is. You have to test to beat it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I obtain the point of ads in revenue generation but 30s ads after every single play is ridiculous (and created me uninstal). Also, controls are not responsive enough. Large potential though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    This android game is addictive, And I do have fun playing it... however I upgraded to the premium without adds... And guess what... still seeing an add every 10 seconds. Smh. What a waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    This is one of the most lazy apps over ever seen. First after and ad (that plays after every game) melody that is playing will stop and not play this is anyone when I am listing to music. Second there is major delay between my actual movements and the characters movements. Third the frame rate seems to be decided with a random number generator. I love the idea of this android game I'm just so disappointed that this application is such a money grab. It seems like the Dev doesn't care about making games. I am so annoyed because it's a amazing android game but the ads are method too intrusive. I understand that there needs to be ads but it should be a crime to have them randomly play after a death. Its even worse that allot of the characters are just the emojis on my phone. That is very lazy and very cheep. I hate that this android game is kept behind like this. The low rating is not me review bombing it's actually so poorly created that the video test suffers and the controlls are messed up. I also doubt that any of my issues will be fixed. Its a shame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    It's annoying how you have to tap the screen a thousand times when you unblock a fresh skin, but besides that I like it. It's fun when you're bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I kinda don't like it. Please stop the ads. There's just too a lot of when you start, when you die. If you can remove the ads. It will be a pleasure to me. Then i will surely vote it a 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    2 video ads every death. Les than 40 seconds in that life? Here 30 seconds of ads. Die on the first couple blocks? 30seconds of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    It's fairly simple just slide around. When it says 1 over your head you really have 2. YOU ALWAYS HAVE 1 EXTRA, but you will probably die unless you search a head.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    This android game is silly. Every single time you wish to begin a android game you have to watch an ad. I understand you have to create your cash but this is overdoing it. I will be uninstalling and never looking back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    method too a lot of ads so I'm uninstalling it 4 ads per move

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    so boring, and it's ads are misleading, in the advertisement the android game seem to be fun but its rubbish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    fun android game thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    It is amaze...I kept playing it for (about)5 hours!!! I LOVE this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    amazing i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    wrost android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    preety adictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    nice pinball block game....for timepass it is awesome.πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Vera level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    This is Fun! =D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Engaging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    gooood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Relaxing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    I love this android game but now it freezes wen I test to obtain Gift still not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Epic offline android game for wasting time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    It was nothing like the advert on Instagram, it was advertised with building block and you shot balls out a gun. This android game is just a fixed point at the top of the screen and you have to hit shapes as they obtain closer to you each turn. It was a waste of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Why do you need to manage phone calls Mobile Game? You're lookin really sketchy. I'll consider reinstalling if I obtain a genuinely respond that doesn't look like you're trying commit identity theft.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    This is dumb. It's nothing like the ads and requires no skill. You toch the screen and the balls always go in the same direction. So in the end nothing matters. Very lame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Why does this android game need permission to create phone calls? I uninstalled this immediately!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Controls are [email protected]#$%. Dragging a line ends up no where near the right spot. Pulling your drag is even worse. Method too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Why would I need a pinball android game to create calls for me? After denying access to my call log four adds pop up. Trash!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Questionable physics engine. Balls scatter when their collective path should be cohesive, animation is jerky. Not worth the data. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Bait and switch advertising, completely various than ad. I want I could give you guys a zero star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    WHAT IS THIS! I thought this was a skillful android game and I read the comments and I am so sorry for denying you(I thought it wouldn't be so bad) it is terrible! I was just looking for a cool android game to play while I'm bored!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    I've liked it up until I could not watch the video and obtain my x4 stars. Now it just freezes up and I can't collect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    No one know when will you obtain balls after watching advertisement, just watch watch and watch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    After couple weeks it started freezing and not giving me my gifts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Unnecessary lag, and the android game is method various than shown in the advertisement. Also, ripped off of Ketchapp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    I love this android game so much I can just play this instead of wathcing youtube all day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Why in the globe do you need to create phone calls I pressed deny and uninstalled it that no to Sketchy for me πŸ‘ŽπŸ™…πŸš«πŸš« and when I said deny a whole bunch of ads cane up and it asked me again and a third time then lagg so I uninstalled it πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸš«βŒβŒπŸš« not today

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Super bad! Super boring. Controls are tricky. And very lame android game over all!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Any android game that asks for permission to create phone calls is BAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Nice game... a small challenge additional if the same android game with numbers that accumulate and jump arch speed trajectory in colour

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    I absolutely hate how you have to watch a video and download the android game to obtain the rewards. Just create it where you only have to watch the video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    I love this android game whoever squad made this android game thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    I like the android game where you can aim and go for your own success

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Fun for a while. Must watch ads to progress. Huge bug though, if you pause too long gifts are gone, so you can't hold up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball vs Block review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Well, I got in android game stars for a 5 star review. They bribe true well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ballz vs Blocks review [App]  2019-4-4 13:47

    Ultimate time pass platform

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    You took away the option to begin back at android game one. I don't wish to hold advancing to the very hard levels. Please place that option back. The fresh graphics are poor too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Would love HD ver if it were free Had rather have adds than have to pay for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    I don't like the latest update. It is sluggish. How can I recover my progress on a fresh device?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Perfect tactic puzzle game! No timer allows the player to strategize the next move for maximum impact. I have had this android game for a VERY long time, and unlike other games, I never obtain tired of it. This is one of the few android games that I have transferred from one phone to the next, and still have fun it like it was a fresh game! Give this one a try, I'm sure you'll love it! Thanks devs for a truly amazing and timeless game, hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Ver 1.74. blocks dont answer when u touch them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Gamn would be amazing if you could go back to the level you were on if you accidentally hit the wrong button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    this is a fun android game but the layout changes after the ad is over and it is different than what is showed before the ads . that is not fair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    How a lot of levels are there?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Really amazing game. Just want the ad-free ver wasn't so expensive. Invasive ads between every single android game PLUS ads at the bottom of the page is REALLY annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Use to be cool method too a lot of ads Uninstall. Phooie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Set a alarm if you have somewhere to go. Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Needs one undo to obtain a 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    I got a fresh phone and place blockout on it. Today I was playing the android game and it keeps freezing up. One time briefly to the extreme. I went out of the android game when this happened, then hit the icon and it took back to exactly where I was and still locked up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Invasive adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    I do not know how to comment on your commented questions. I did not reinstall, for the fear of losing my progress. I cannot see the high score table at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Torn really. Like it as much as it is my favourite game. However, l pay to take the ads our and each time l have changed my smartphone or have had to replace it l have lost the game. I haven't place it back this time but miss it. Just play on my phone and Aesus. Would love it back on my Galaxy but don't wish the ads as they affect my eyes. Amazing game. Just want for an undo button sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    It create you think a Lot about your move

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter