Ships Monthly Reviews & Opinions


Submit Ships Monthly review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ships Monthly review [App]  2019-10-10 13:25

    I foolishly updated the application when it wasn't critical to do so. Now I have to re-download seven previously fine magazines into my library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ships Monthly review [App]  2019-10-10 13:25

    Cannot begin the program. It crashes after starting. I love the magazine and hope this bug will be fixed. Phobe is Galaxy S2 ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    marine traffic : ship finder - ship tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:13

    does not work map options and settings don't work, compass does n9t worked forces you use gps map does not load filters do not load takes you to the dev,s website excessive ad pop ups i don,t recemend this application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Ships Monthly or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Ships Monthly video reviews and related movies:

    See Member Ships on youtube.

     related image

    See New monthly Report - Big Update Pass Done for Ships - Star Citizen on youtube.

     related image

    See Planet Ships on youtube.

     related image

    See How Seawater Sabotages Ships: Crash Course Engineering #43 on youtube.

     related image

    See STAR CITIZEN ALPHA 3.7 DON’T BUY SHIPS RENT THEM! on youtube.

     related image

    See Cargo Ship's Deck Crew | Seaman Vlog on youtube.

     related image

    See P&O celebrate 175 years with all seven cruise ships in Southampton Motor Boats Monthly on youtube.

     related image

    See Threads monthly subscription on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    super fun app! i can add my mates and swipe for them just like ive always wanted to πŸ˜‚ simple to use the whole application too switching between myself and other mates when swiping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Finally! Btw, seeing some minor glitches in the app. Amazing job with the designs though. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    this ain't application for people who looking for a serious relationship it keeps force closing on me. I'm going to be deleting acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    I like the idea of this application and recommend my mates to use it. It makes matching more fun and interactive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    User-base is currently small, but the interface and premise are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    says "age restricted" I am 18. I was born in January of 2001. please fix! I've been waiting for this application to hit Android device forever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    i have been waiting for this app. Finally, I can swipe for my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    All my iPhone mates have been using this application for months and loving it! I am so excited to be able to participate and swipe for my mates 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    My mates can't search me after they have signed up and i have sent the invite. It still says pending under the squad section.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    tried to join my friend's crew, won't work for android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    wrost application ever wont even allow me sign up first and its already giving me problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    so excited that this application is finally on android device πŸ™Œ i have so a lot of mates who ive been wanting to swipe for but they don't have iphones. the interface is beautiful simple to use as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    I have been waiting for this application to come out on android device and it doesn't disappoint! Swiping with your mates is the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    I am having a blast swiping for my mates - this application is new af πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    been waiting forever for this application to hit android! can't wait to swipe for my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    I downloaded this application to swipe for my brother and already found him a match

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Very cool concept. Glad to see the application finally come to Android!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Hardly anyone in my zone is on this app. waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Please consider this review unofficial for now since I just downloaded the app, I will modernize in the future and adjust my rating accordingly, hopefully a more positive one. So far the experience is familiar; create your profile with primary information, like people, the usual things. Since this application is fresh the selection may limited until they obtain the name out there, I'm willing to wait personally. They say its free and so far this appears to be true, honestly I hope 'free' holds true.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Amazing dating application idea! Been matching my sister with my other siblings, amazing able to have a group chat about it too. Not sure if it's a bug or a missing feature but we cant see who she has been matched with though which would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Complete waste of time, you can't send messages for starters, you swipe left or right on fake accounts 100+ miles away, TRAAAAAASSSHHHHHH!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Fun twist on the online dating format. Getting your mates involved really spices things up πŸ”₯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    So excited that the Android device ver of this application is available. I cant wait for my mates to join my "crew" and support me swipe!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    This is fun. I can swipe for my firiends and also discuss matches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    love the idea...hoping my mates are amazing matchmakers :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Amazing idea. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    this amazing help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    its funny how long it took for someone to finally create this app!! such a relevant concept, im already swiping for a few mates from college

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Monthly review [App]  2019-10-20 13:25

    I have total faith that this application would be wonderful, if I could obtain past the loading screen. The current ver hangs indefinitely while downloading, whether on WiFi or mobile despite having a lot of gigabytes of available storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Monthly review [App]  2019-10-20 13:25

    Current ver hangs on front screen...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Monthly review [App]  2019-10-20 13:25

    Amazing reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Monthly review [App]  2019-10-20 13:25

    Fills up my downloads folder with hundreds of files which is beautiful annoying. But it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Monthly review [App]  2019-10-20 13:25

    Been waiting for this android device application for years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Monthly review [App]  2019-10-20 13:25

    Elegant, simple application for reading the Monthly. Thanks for bringing it to Android!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Monthly review [App]  2019-10-20 13:25

    What an awesome app! All my dreams have come true!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's Your Ship: Management Techniques from the Best Damn Ship in the Navy review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    This book was recommended to me by a neighboring fire chief who I asked to mentor me. I read it and liked it enough to purchase four more copies for the officers on my shift. This is a amazing book to reinforce best leadership practices. I have also purchased the audible ver for myblong commutes. I would recommend this book for anyone who is looking to improve as a leader. I worked as a manager in the personal sector prior to joining the fire service and thus applies to personal sector as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's Your Ship: Management Techniques from the Best Damn Ship in the Navy review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    Captain Abrashoff is able to relate his leadership experience in thee most high stress environments and pass his knowledge on to Civilians alike so that we ourselves may become better individuals and hopefully better leaders.He is able to take his failure and provide a android game plan as to how he would better approach each hero building situation. He furthermore lays out traits and characteristics that could bring out the inner leader in each and everyone of us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's Your Ship: Management Techniques from the Best Damn Ship in the Navy review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    I wonder about the authors thoughts on the challenges of sequestration and high paced deployments, and latest reports of not good readiness. I like that he participated with and challenged his squad to come up with the improvements that improved their performance and satisfaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's Your Ship: Management Techniques from the Best Damn Ship in the Navy review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    This is one of a lot of leadership books I have read. I have to say, it is by far my favorite. The story telling mixed with the numerous ideas of how to turn around a failing/troubled group are countless. I've been able to take several portions of this book and use them on my department to turn things around and it has really paid off! Truly a amazing read. Plus there is a second book that is nearly as good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's Your Ship: Management Techniques from the Best Damn Ship in the Navy review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    Michael Abrashoff "It's Your Ship" weaves his Navy and leadership experience into an entertaining read. If you are fresh to management or looking to gain extra insight into the tried and real principles of leadership, this a amazing book to read. If you have been in the corporate management field for more than a few years, you probably have previously attended seminars or read books that have closely mirrored what this author outlines in his book. Having said that, I still found the book to be a amazing refresher and reinforcement to my best management practices. I liked his philosophy to push the boundaries, but do it intelligently and professionally. I have subscribed to the methods he outlined quite successfully In my own 25+ years in leadership and management roles. The author does a amazing job including humorous stories providing true life lessons of his experience. It's a short and amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's Your Ship: Management Techniques from the Best Damn Ship in the Navy review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    This book supplies an wonderful roadmap for accomplishing effective change. Well written and an simple read. I appreciate the lessons learned and emphasis on accountability. And love the departure from command and control - leaving this technique in the put it belongs. This is a must read not a should read for anyone in a leadership role. Thank you Mr. Abrashoff for sharing your experience and for your awesome service to this country. Your influence on the future of our amazing Navy cannot be understated. Powerful work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's Your Ship: Management Techniques from the Best Damn Ship in the Navy review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    One of the best books on leadership I have ever read. The author gives you a first person tutorial as to what works, what did not work and how you can be a better leader in any area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's Your Ship: Management Techniques from the Best Damn Ship in the Navy review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    I saw this author at a seminar and just had to read the rest of his story. He is an awesome speaker and amazing writer and I love his inspirational teachings in his career lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's Your Ship: Management Techniques from the Best Damn Ship in the Navy review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    CAPT Abrashoff did what few of us in the Navy have been able to do - he changed the method things are viewed and to some degree how they work. He took care of his people, and they took care of him. The ideal situation writ huge and executed very the time of his tour as the CO of Benfold, he place the Surface Warfare Community on it's collective ear by utilizing amazing leadership and techniques to obtain the most out of his crew. Truly inspirational and game-changing items at the end of the rtunately - today - some of this has filtered through the fleet and we have some other superlative COs out there who understand that "The beatings will continue until morale improves" is not an effective leadership technique.Abrashoff was cutting edge for his day, however in today's globe this kind of leadership is almost expected. Did I learn anything from the book? Not as much as I had hoped, it did, however reinforce a lot of ideas and techniques that I have been using for quite some time. It's always necessary to continually learn as a leader and this is the kind of inspirational book that will support hold you on an even keel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's Your Ship: Management Techniques from the Best Damn Ship in the Navy review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    I'm a Sergeant at an average-sized police department and am responsible for the day-to-day operations of a patrol shift. I picked up Captain Abrashoff's book after it was recommended by the FBI-LEEDA Supervisory Leadership Institute, and was not disappointed.While it may serve only to reinforce tried and real leadership principles for some, it proves to be especially helpful for those of us who have dedicated our lives to public service and who may have limited education or experience in a long time member of a para-military organization, I could definitely relate to the references of tradition and bureaucracy, as well as the leadership struggles involved in overcoming both.Overall, I'm very satisfied with the fresh addition to my library, and believe that the lessons taught in this book will only support me as I go forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Tracker - Live Marine Traffic & Ship radar review [App]  2019-1-26 21:14

    best ship tracker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Simulator Games 2019 : Ship Driving Games review [App]  2019-2-10 13:35

    its not opening dont waste your memory zone fr this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Simulator Games 2019 : Ship Driving Games review [App]  2019-2-10 13:35

    Wast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Simulator Games 2019 : Ship Driving Games review [App]  2019-2-10 13:35

    umar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Simulator Games 2019 : Ship Driving Games review [App]  2019-2-10 13:35

    third class

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Simulator Games 2019 : Ship Driving Games review [App]  2019-2-10 13:35

    this is a very fun simulator but needs more locations can't wait to see the updates you have done very amazing so far amazing controls very relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Simulator Games 2019 : Ship Driving Games review [App]  2019-2-10 13:35

    Ok so we need more. More content more obstacles and more objectives. I'm just piloting a yacht. More please then I'll spend on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Simulator Games 2019 : Ship Driving Games review [App]  2019-2-10 13:35

    Android game is amazing but after 3-4 Level shows "The Next Level Is Under Construction ".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Simulator Games 2019 : Ship Driving Games review [App]  2019-2-10 13:35

    after bali why said here that level under construction.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Simulator Games 2019 : Ship Driving Games review [App]  2019-2-10 13:35

    Please add more countries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Simulator Games 2019 : Ship Driving Games review [App]  2019-2-10 13:35

    amazing android game a lot of aad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Simulator Games 2019 : Ship Driving Games review [App]  2019-2-10 13:35

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Simulator Games 2019 : Ship Driving Games review [App]  2019-2-10 13:35

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Simulator Games 2019 : Ship Driving Games review [App]  2019-2-10 13:35

    suraj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Simulator Games 2019 : Ship Driving Games review [App]  2019-2-10 13:35

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Simulator Games 2019 : Ship Driving Games review [App]  2019-2-10 13:35

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Simulator Games 2019 : Ship Driving Games review [App]  2019-2-10 13:35

    very nice ship game. just love it ..please add more countries .☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Simulator Games 2019 : Ship Driving Games review [App]  2019-2-10 13:35

    Nice and time assassin game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Simulator Games 2019 : Ship Driving Games review [App]  2019-2-10 13:35

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Simulator Games 2019 : Ship Driving Games review [App]  2019-2-10 13:35

    taking too much time for loading android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Simulator Games 2019 : Ship Driving Games review [App]  2019-2-10 13:35

    wow kay android game ahe...mast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Simulator Games 2019 : Ship Driving Games review [App]  2019-2-10 13:35

    super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Simulator Games 2019 : Ship Driving Games review [App]  2019-2-10 13:35

    Atharv Sawant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Simulator Games 2019 : Ship Driving Games review [App]  2019-2-10 13:35

    I love you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Simulator Games 2019 : Ship Driving Games review [App]  2019-2-10 13:35

    uoyy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Simulator Games 2019 : Ship Driving Games review [App]  2019-2-10 13:35

    Manoj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Simulator Games 2019 : Ship Driving Games review [App]  2019-2-10 13:35

    aditya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Simulator Games 2019 : Ship Driving Games review [App]  2019-2-10 13:35

    AIDTYA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Simulator Games 2019 : Ship Driving Games review [App]  2019-2-10 13:35

    WOW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Simulator Games 2019 : Ship Driving Games review [App]  2019-2-10 13:35

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Simulator Games 2019 : Ship Driving Games review [App]  2019-2-10 13:35

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Simulator Games 2019 : Ship Driving Games review [App]  2019-2-10 13:35

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Structure - learn ship terminology using AR review [App]  2019-7-13 13:8

    This application is awesome! It barely touches the surface of the limitless possibilities of Augmented Reality. 10/10 would recommend! Hold up the amazing work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Structure - learn ship terminology using AR review [App]  2019-7-13 13:8

    Nice AR option!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cruise Ship Builder Mechanic Simulator: Ship Games review [App]  2019-7-16 13:15

    never thought of a cruise builder android game - method more exciting!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Games Simulator : Ship Driving Games 2019 review [App]  2019-10-22 13:16

    best ship android game ever saw controls are so nice graphics are the best I thought that I am really driving a ship who ever created the android game thanks a lot and a very very interesting android game and a small hard but the best android game I ever saw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Games Simulator : Ship Driving Games 2019 review [App]  2019-10-22 13:16

    worst game. it requires lot of improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Games Simulator : Ship Driving Games 2019 review [App]  2019-10-22 13:16

    Very interesting android game and very hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Games Simulator : Ship Driving Games 2019 review [App]  2019-10-22 13:16

    perfect android game but not realistic. I have almost 40 years of ships handling and that's not what we have in reality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Games Simulator : Ship Driving Games 2019 review [App]  2019-10-22 13:16

    Too a lot of ads to have fun gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Games Simulator : Ship Driving Games 2019 review [App]  2019-10-22 13:16

    this android game is annoying I hate it even their graphic are not nice it is not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Games Simulator : Ship Driving Games 2019 review [App]  2019-10-22 13:16

    The worst android game i ever played ,I really dont wish to give even 1 star ,Dont INSTAL this ,I cant even finish one level ,i buy the most expencive ship ,then also i cant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Games Simulator : Ship Driving Games 2019 review [App]  2019-10-22 13:16

    it is too amazing android game .everybody can play this android game esayli.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Games Simulator : Ship Driving Games 2019 review [App]  2019-10-22 13:16

    My keep family and mates love to play this android game just want they had more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Games Simulator : Ship Driving Games 2019 review [App]  2019-10-22 13:16

    Very nice android game I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Games Simulator : Ship Driving Games 2019 review [App]  2019-10-22 13:16

    education purpose very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Games Simulator : Ship Driving Games 2019 review [App]  2019-10-22 13:16

    very nice true feel to drive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Games Simulator : Ship Driving Games 2019 review [App]  2019-10-22 13:16

    BORING.....not that fun and poor graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Games Simulator : Ship Driving Games 2019 review [App]  2019-10-22 13:16

    i do not like it 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Games Simulator : Ship Driving Games 2019 review [App]  2019-10-22 13:16

    If it don't have titanic call it ship Sim hate it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ship Games Simulator : Ship Driving Games 2019 review [App]  2019-10-22 13:16

    it is fun to play and I have fun

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter