ShowSlinger Reviews & Opinions


Submit ShowSlinger review or read customer reviews:

40 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    Most often i use the application for one venue in particular and it works amazing for that. I like that I obtain notifications each time they request a show. Also I like the calander feature to support hold track. I noticed though that a lot of venues in my zone that are on the application don't book through it, nor do they know they're on it. Overall a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    If anyone has anything poor to say about this app. the owner replies with lies. Lol, temp worker, Dude! I'm a musician hired by showslinger, my band and I did the gig and never got paid. Other musicians I know also got ripped off by these guys, see other reviews. Don't trust this app. there's other booking comp. who are loyal to us musicians. Piece Out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    So far; even though my experience with this application is being a newby, I feel it's doing it's thing. I can't wait until my gig activity really takes off!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ShowSlinger or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ShowSlinger video reviews and related movies:

    See ShowSlinger on youtube.

     related image

    See ShowSlinger on youtube.

     related image

    See Showslinger info video on youtube.

     related image

    See ShowSlinger - Book it. Play it. Live it. on youtube.

     related image

    See Attn: Artists! Want a job with ShowSlinger? on youtube.

     related image

    See Book a band in 7 sec with ShowSlinger on youtube.

     related image

    See 2019 Slinger's Got Talent on youtube.

     related image

    See 11/21/15 PAUL VARLAMOFF OF SHOWSLINGER on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    I like the App. Ill give it five stars because as a business owner i can use this platform to take care of my live entertainment. the application it self its very simple to use will totally recomend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    Its a very cool platform! I can use it to hear music, And if the wife and i wanna go out to our fav restaurant in town, i can hear the band thats gonna play that night. coolness!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    I must say that these people really helped me, since i hate searching for someone to perform, with them is just a few details, and they take care of everything; very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    I learned about this application from a buddy who plays at a restaurant on the beach in Daytona. I gave it a shot and wow! locked in like 2 gigs right away for $1,500!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    I've been booking my live entertainment with these guys for a while, and i would definitely recommend it, helps with sales on slow days during the week!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    I play in lots of various venues, and i love the digital hint jar, people can request any of their favorite songs at any show! :slightly_smiling_face:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    beautiful glad i don't have to pound the pavement as much to obtain gigs. i got a few regular venues that hold shooting me gig offers and i really like that i obtain notifications about it because i'm beautiful poor at updating my calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    This application is amazing! Im notified of every gig in all my favorite places, i highly recommend it to all artists, venues anf fans. Showslinger rocks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    i love the digital hint jar-made over $42 latest night plus my money tips. I want there was a feature to use venmo to pay tips-maybe you guys can build it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    Amazing app. its amazing how i can explore fresh artist in my city! and if i take a street trip to another state im able to see whos playing live.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    I'm not sure that I can give this 5 stars because the application crashed but the I reinstalled and it was fine. I like the digitip jar i got a bunch of fans sending in paypal hints at a gig latest and song requests

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    My venue uses ShowSlinger to book 20 shows per month and we LOVE IT! Couldn't do without it! And my artists couldn't be happier!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    For musicians it was fast and simple to join and use. It's a band hub portal. It's all right there for you. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    The interface maybe could use a little bit of work but overall i the functionality is amazing for us musicians. Hold up the amazing work ShowSlinger!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    Love it. but today it stopped showing reak time gig information for like 2 to 3 hours. its strange i wasn't expecting this much downtime but overall a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    I own a club in Phoenix and I use this application every day. Can't live without it. I do want that it had a feature for suggesting fresh artists to me. I emailed the company and they said they'll build it for me. Wow!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    this application is so great! I got so a lot of gigs and now I am paying my rent with the cash I'm making here!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    if your a musician you need to have this. i've tried lots of other services but none of them got me lots of paid gigs like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    It's a cool method to listen to fresh local music. I'm not a musician but all my mates are an I LOVE checking out their stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    its amazing how i can explore more artist in my city! and if i take a street trip to another state im able to see whos playing live.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    Very handy to have works amazing Really like this program it's simple to use and I use it on my smartphone and my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    Very helpful to increase sales, best part, there is no need for me to do any advertising at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    Perfect application for booking gigs and guaranteeing you obtain paid! Very simple to use layout as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    I think u guys doing amazing job with everything you do! Thx for supporting local melody :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    Takes my headaches away, booking my live melody is simple now. No complaints!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    If you're a musician and play local / regional shows, you GOTTA obtain on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    Amazing. There should be more apps like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    Amazing app, I got 3 gigs on day 1! highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    I doubled the gigs i play per month & thats what its all about guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    Got my gigs and I'm ready to rock!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    a def must-have for any booking agent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    simple to book. simple payments!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    Amazing idea, amazing concept!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    Im a club owner. Just found out that this application hires temp workers from mexico for marketing. I DONT agree or help this action. To everyone DONT help this. Do your research before getting involved. Theres OTHER honest booking apps and companies out there. Im OUT. Create America Amazing again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    Amazing app! Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    Amazing app, amazing concept, and perfect customer support. My only problem is that the zone check-in feature, which is needed if you wish to obtain paid, is spotty. Sometimes it works fine, sometimes it simply fails. Other than that, amazing and highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShowSlinger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    Better then I expected

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter