Silverton Mortgage Reviews & Opinions


Submit Silverton Mortgage review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silverton Mortgage review [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Not yet as useful as just emailing the loan officer. 1. Application freezes on startup every second time. 2. Data in application is not updated in true time. 3. Documents I've uploaded via the loan officer's secure link are not shown nor listed here. 4. The progress bar showing what scene of the process the loan is in is nice and works well. 5. I'd like to be able to see more detail on all the different outstanding tasks, with who or what they are waiting on. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silverton Mortgage review [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Email and phone calls worked better even though they were not very responsive by that way either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silverton Mortgage review [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Had a amazing experience kyla Whitmore helped me and walked me through it and created sure I understood everything so a huge thanks to kyla Whitmore!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Silverton Mortgage or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Silverton Mortgage video reviews and related movies:

    See Silverton Mortgage on youtube.

     related image

    See Introduction to Silverton Mortgage on youtube.

     related image

    See Silverton Mortgage Construction Permanent Loan on youtube.

     related image

    See Silverton Mortgage MH Advantage Financing on youtube.

     related image

    See We are Silverton Mortgage. on youtube.

     related image

    See Mannequin Challenge: Silverton Mortgage on youtube.

     related image

    See Dan Dadoun with Silverton Mortgage on youtube.

     related image

    See Silverton Mortgage - One Team. One Goal. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silverton Mortgage review [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silverton Mortgage review [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Helpful for tracking my mortgage application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silverton Mortgage review [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silverton Mortgage review [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    A much required app that allows all parties in the transaction access to info on the fly anywhere anytime. Communication is the key to a comfortable transaction for all parties just one more amazing step Silverton Mortgage has created doing just that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator PITI, Mortgage Payment, Taxes review [App]  2019-10-27 13:9

    Love the amortization schedule! This is a very simple method to see the life of the loan and it's speedy,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator PITI, Mortgage Payment, Taxes review [App]  2019-10-27 13:9

    Exactly what I required in a mortgage calculator with piti breakdown. With the results information right there followed by the bi-weekly mortgage payment and interest to compare this is awesome! A keeper! 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator PITI, Mortgage Payment, Taxes review [App]  2019-10-27 13:9

    More direct mortgage calculator for me. Clearly gives me what I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator PITI, Mortgage Payment, Taxes review [App]  2019-10-27 13:9

    Best biweekly mortgage calculator for Android device hands down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator PITI, Mortgage Payment, Taxes review [App]  2019-10-27 13:10

    Have tried a lot of mortgage calculator apps. This one rocks! 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator PITI, Mortgage Payment, Taxes review [App]  2019-10-27 13:10

    Absolutely easy and simple to use app. Amazing work by the developer(s)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator PITI, Mortgage Payment, Taxes review [App]  2019-10-27 13:10

    Why wasn't this created sooner! amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator PITI, Mortgage Payment, Taxes review [App]  2019-10-27 13:10

    LOVE THIS MORTGAGE CALCULATOR APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator PITI, Mortgage Payment, Taxes review [App]  2019-10-27 13:10

    Too a lot of numbers to input. Just wish to place in loan amount and rate info. Wouldn't allow me place 0 as down payment, kept reverting back to 60000. Frustrating out of box experience. Gave up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator PITI, Mortgage Payment, Taxes review [App]  2019-10-27 13:10

    Clean mortgage calculator that works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator PITI, Mortgage Payment, Taxes review [App]  2019-10-27 13:10

    Thanks for making this! love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator PITI, Mortgage Payment, Taxes review [App]  2019-10-27 13:10

    Amazing use of tax information and bi-weekly payment option. I love the monthly and yearly breakdown. Application works flawlessly and there are no ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator PITI, Mortgage Payment, Taxes review [App]  2019-10-27 13:10

    This helped us buy our house, thanks! We've told a few others about it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator PITI, Mortgage Payment, Taxes review [App]  2019-10-27 13:10

    Nice intuitive calculator that that does what I needed. No fluff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator PITI, Mortgage Payment, Taxes review [App]  2019-10-27 13:10

    Unbelievable mortgage calculator. Highly reconmend this to mates and family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator PITI, Mortgage Payment, Taxes review [App]  2019-10-27 13:10

    Didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator PITI, Mortgage Payment, Taxes review [App]  2019-10-27 13:10

    doesnt understand that a VA loan exists

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator PITI, Mortgage Payment, Taxes review [App]  2019-10-27 13:10

    no dollar amount for taxes ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator PITI, Mortgage Payment, Taxes review [App]  2019-10-27 13:10

    Solid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator review [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    Amazing but just a bit clumsy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator review [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    A very amazing apps at what it's meant to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator review [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    Beautiful amazing I hope the true Mortgage is like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator review [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    This is a amazing app. It allows to see your total month expenses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator review [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    Invisible text, overlapping text, missing information, not calculating correctly, not properly scaling for accessibility function (font size override), and full screen ads that pop up your web browser or play shop trying to force download stuff. Suggestions: GET RID OF FULL SCREEN ADS! Create text fields scale properly (responsiveness). The invisible text isn't lower quality screens, it's also settings. I've got the Samsung Galaxy S7edge, one of the best phones. But I've also got poor vision. So why waste the battery power displaying a level of detail I can't see? Have information bubbles to explain fields not everyone is familiar with so we can create sure the correct value is used. In those, give a few common examples where they apply. Explain when you wish monthly, annual, overall. Let the spreadsheet page to be scrollable as required to not cram.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator review [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    I cant see the numbera i am inputting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator review [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    Usless , a lot of advertising but application is usless ,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    The application is working for me now. Thanks for fixing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    I like the app, I just want getting my mortgage was as simple to complete as the application is to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Application works fine. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    This is application is horrible I can log in but when it comes to the security hich is latest 4 of SS# I enter it my SS# and it disables the account. MYQL worked amazing why change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    This application really sucks I can't pay my bill anymore I can't watch my progress on my loan or to see if they received my cash this application really is not beneficial to people that have mortgages with Quicken loans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    This fresh modernize sucks, no alow me to do payments o log in. Please is do something do better not worse, fire the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Crashes when opening. Useless until updated. Deleted the application and re-installed as suggested by QL rep and still doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Bring back the old version, I can't pay my bills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Application doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Can't obtain into my mortgage anymore and can't make a fresh acc cause it asks you if u wish to refinance or buy a fresh home. GO BACK TO MYQL IT WAS EASIER AND I COULD SEE MY MORTGAGE INFORMATION!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Application now asks for EMAIL not user name which results in wrong email or password error when i test to login. UPDATE. Even though the application asks for email address I place in my user name and I was able to login. Now that I can login into the application again I've modernize the rating to 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Tried to login this morning would not begin until I did the update... After the modernize now I can't access my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Love the update, looks like you just use your username to login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    NEVER recognizes my login credentials. Always makes me restart them and then switches to QL's archaic web site. I'm so done. Been trying to obtain this application to work for over an hour. Have restart password and username at least 5 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Just closed on my loan 2 days ago. Trying to obtain familiar with the application so i can use it to create payments. Just logged in and it's literally blank white screen with words "you currently do not have any loan activity" hmmm coulda swore i did...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    I used my android device phone to refinance my current mortgage from initial inquiry to closing, and I'm not very proficient at using my phone for doing things online. Any issues incountered were not THE fault of the , but of my input error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Was working great. Now it won't open. Just says "must update" only problem, no modernize to download. Uninstall reinstall didn't fix. So much for simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Literally it took me 3 seconds to create my payment. Used to do it on my desktop, my information was saved with my login so it was fast. Very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    I would rate it higher, but it has something stuck. The application says I have a loan estimate pending and when I click on the application crashes. When I log in online, there is nothing pending. I cannot remove the one item from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Do yourself a favor and close with someone else, anyone else. I created the mistake of using Quicken again (this time for a refi). Guess what, they have it screwed up again! The are a high volume rush you through the system type of company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Quicken is the worst mortgage company......their stupidity forced me to postpone my closing date twice. They apologize when they screw up but that doesn't fix anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Decent app, but what is the point of setting up fingerprint login if you're going to ask for my SSN anyway??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Alexander Hinson is awesome helped settle problem with escrow The application is nice method to pay n check out balances

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Quit working wants to modernize but locks up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    I can create payments, but cannot print a receipt. It won't even allow you take a screen shot to use as a payment receipt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    I'm having problem updating this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Quicken Loans and their entire family of companies have the best training and customer service in the industry! Real technology company!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Works amazing everytime! It's a easy application to handle reviewing & paying your loans and reviewing & uploading documents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    I have no issues every time I log in and use app. It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    No longer has my mortgage info available!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Intuitive. User friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Terrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Did you know that Quicken Is currently under investigation for mortgage fraud? I didn't know before I got my Quicken mortgage. Don't be like me, do your homework.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Got my home loan but definitely got scammed into pmi (mortgage insurance) for 11 years which is an additional $200 a month!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Extremely User Friendly! Smooth interface. You can sign directly in the application and chat if you have questions along the way. Love that I can upload directly to underwriters instead of having to use unsecure email. Overall amazing Application and makes the loan process simple!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    I use this application to pay my mortgage. It's very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Southeast Mortgage review [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    This is an amazing tool to bridge the gap in communication and make convienience for clients and realtors alike to track the loan, share and upload documents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perl Mortgage review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Login button does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perl Mortgage review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Login button doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perl Mortgage review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Couldn't obtain it to launch....uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mortgage Auction review [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    Awesome functionality. I can apply for a mortgage on the go and shop all of my docs. Fast, simple, easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    dwell Mortgage review [App]  2019-2-7 21:12

    Phenomenal application from the premier mortgage company on the Pacific Northwest and beyond!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Your Own Mortgage review [App]  2019-2-12 21:11

    Simple to use and took me less than 10 mins to complete an application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Your Own Mortgage review [App]  2019-2-12 21:11

    What an innovative breakthrough for the home buyer and true estate investor! Smart! Very simple to use and friendly agents who follow up with any questions! 5 stars! *****

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TFSB Mortgage review [App]  2019-5-24 13:10

    Unbelievable application Gives all the info on your search.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TFSB Mortgage review [App]  2019-5-24 13:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TFSB Mortgage review [App]  2019-5-24 13:10

    Instant beautiful approvals Beautiful awesome tech

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TFSB Mortgage review [App]  2019-5-24 13:10

    Amazing application So convenient and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TFSB Mortgage review [App]  2019-5-24 13:10

    Amazing app, very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TFSB Mortgage review [App]  2019-5-24 13:10

    Love it Helpful and easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyWorld Mortgage review [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    Simple to enter information and fast response!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyWorld Mortgage review [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    very worthwhile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mortgage: Mobile review [App]  2019-6-11 13:10

    Rob is awesome and love working with him!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mortgage: Mobile review [App]  2019-6-11 13:10

    Absolutly a amazing tool for anyone wanting info on getting started with a home loan. Its sound and secure! You can see your whole loan process here and even upload documents! easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mortgage: Mobile review [App]  2019-6-11 13:10

    This application rocks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mortgage: Mobile review [App]  2019-6-11 13:10

    Love it. Convenient, user friendly app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mortgage: Mobile review [App]  2019-6-11 13:10

    Easy nexus Love this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mortgage: Mobile review [App]  2019-6-11 13:10

    Realtor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mortgage: Mobile review [App]  2019-6-11 13:10

    Mortgage calculation application Does it all + saves calculations and educates you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mortgage: Mobile review [App]  2019-6-11 13:10

    Don't like this application I didn't like the page all bunched up on my phone. Numbers jump around while inputting..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mortgage: Mobile review [App]  2019-6-11 13:10

    Permissions Why does this application need so a lot of permissions?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mortgage: Mobile review [App]  2019-6-11 13:10

    Love this application Amazing 1 stop mortgage application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mortgage: Mobile review [App]  2019-6-11 13:10

    Its a amazing application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter