Sim Reviews & Opinions


Submit Sim review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Its a huge sheet. Only waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    This application is worst than any other application I have Eva downloaded ,people stop creating fake apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Probably fake can't search out till i rate thks application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Sim or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Sim video reviews and related movies:

    See Building a beach house over the ocean in The Sims 4 Island Living! on youtube.

     related image

    See The Sims 4 Dream Build, I loved this! (Your Gallery Builds) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Sims 4 Island Living - Dolphins, Ocean Swimming & the World! on youtube.

     related image

    See The Sim Supply on youtube.

     related image

    See πŸ”΄ FREE FIRE AO VIVO RUMO A LENDA MESTRE ! SIM SAI DA GOD #PG230K on youtube.

     related image

    See Single Girl Takes Her Family Camping In The Sims 4 | Part 10 on youtube.

     related image

    See BuzzFeed Multiplayer on youtube.

     related image

    See I Lived Like My SIM For 24 Hours Challenge ft. Gloom on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Funny how all these people only commented and rated bc we were forced to and out doesn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    The application wants me to rate before it does anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    100 percent advertising stay away don't download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    It didn't work The bloody adds where a nuisance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    It doesn't even allow u go past rate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Too a lot of ads freeze phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    To much waiting already but I'll see wassup with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    I havent see it works yeah so later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Just trying to unlocked yet to confir

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    First allow me use it then

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Didn't obtain to use it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Dry ui

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    How can I give you 5 stars before use it??!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Haven't test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    You need to try.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Lemme check first

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Loved it Mario Valdes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Cool application works well amazing work guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    BS, ads only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    It's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Nothing but pop up ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Adds galore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    This sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Test plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    More ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Not to sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Nothing yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Fam tastic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    I will see how it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Every time I test to place my password it won't work but my mate who has the same birth date as me said that when they used the birth date password and I worked for them??? I think parent mobile was better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    YOU ALL NEED TO FIX THIS APP!! IT WORKED FINE FOR ABOUT A MONTH, NOT IT'S TAKING UP SPACE ON MY PHONE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Stopped working I tapped on Add User by mistake and now it is stuck on that screen. There is no method to go back to the home page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Hate is too powerful a word.....pointless works better.... Application hasn't worked since I installed it. It sends me a note everyday that my son ate breakfast but that is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Does not work I use galaxy note4. The app. Opens but can not go anywhere. Just sits on the homenpage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    With the recent modernize it logged me out of my children acc and is now telling me wrong username

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    hold getting user session expired and to add user from the menu. since latest modernize the application is not saving login info. As of 4/17/2017 I still don't see the modernize to let save login information for my two kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Installed update, now application won't begin Please fix this! Was a amazing application until this latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    It stop working after updating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Application not working Application not working after latest modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    It's an amazing app. Gives us the opportunity to stay on top of progress in each class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    three years working fine, then all of a sudden stops working 😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Application is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Perfect! All important info is always close by!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Succ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    ... ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Needs work Ex: It reads a positive lunch balance as negative: "please pay" when I'm overpaid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    I think it's amazing that I can hold up with my child's grades and homework assignments. As mentioned in another comment, need to fix the lunch balance area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Sucky Stupid thing doesnt even work dont obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Doesn't present dates I am a student at harmony and I have deadlines to meet but there is no date shown on when a assignment is due

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Loved it Works perfectly fine to me. I can see my grades, DPS and PRS, and notes from my teachers.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Campus I don't found the campus of Houston

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Siblings Amazing information at your fingertips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    ParentMobile was better! ParentMobile's animations were much more consistent - if you went back it would animate as if it were going back, while this application only animates as if you were going forward. It kinda annoys you if you're OCD. Also, this application has a really low frame rate when scrolling, and I have an Adreno 330 @ 578MHz and even when I force the OS to use it for 2D rendering. RIP ParentMobile...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    It's ok, could be better On the balance screen, can you rename the phrase "please pay" to display "Current balance"? When balance is positive, "please pay" makes it sound like we need to pay that amount. Updating the field title will add clarity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Love this! I haven't had any issues with the application I'm able to hold up with the boys progress without having to bug the teachers. Fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Amazing I think it's a amazing idea to have this application because it's a amazing method for me to see my children's grades to create sure that they have what they need turned in and if they are behaving or telling stories like My Teacher to do it tomorrow morning that's just the craziest lie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Fair, preferred Parent Mobile. Unable to save preferences.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Helpful I'm a student and it helps me to track down my home works, i highly recommend!πŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Can't log in I can't even log in! I liked the old application better !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    It worked for a amazing month, now it's saying add user and it will not go any further. The other parent mobile was better than this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Trash This is a horrible application that doesn't let me to see my assignment description and it matches with the horrible Harmony school system

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    After modernize it stopped working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Hey I go to that school also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    I attend harmony I like parent mobile better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIMS Database review [App]  2018-8-5 13:8

    Because I can see who's here or not here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DART SIM review [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    Galaxy smartphone 10.1. Application has potential, but definitley still needs work. Looks like tge IOS version, but does not yet have the same feel. Can't wait for the modernize so I can change the rating/review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DART SIM review [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    The simulator doesn't simulate primary things - the heart rate tracing remains constant (around 70) even with a heart rate of 20 or 180. The heart rate sound also doesn't match the tracing on the screen and it doesn't vary in pitch with the sats reading (most monitors lower the pitch of the heart rate beep as the oxygen saturations lower). There is a restore purchase button on the screen that doesn't do anything (and there are no in-app purchases according to the Play Store). The support screens are based on an apple ver of the software and they even reference how to connect a bluetooth keyboard to your iPad. Overall this needs a lot more work before it is a useful training tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DART SIM review [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    A nice test for Android. Not the same as the iOS version. Needs a lot more development. In the mean time, I totally wasted $14.99.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DART SIM review [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    Does not function correctly on Samsung S7 Edge. Should reformat the resolution of the application per device. If not, then have selection only available for tablets. Requested a refund 7/18 thru developer www service no reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DART SIM review [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    It works really well on my galaxy tab s3. But I need the train the trainer version. Running pre- created scenarios and rhythms don't change, not sure if I'm supposed to change or if they are supposed to change after the correct treatment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DART SIM review [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    It has never worked since I bought it. If it does not run in Samsung Galaxy Tab E you should inform customers. I request a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DART SIM review [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    absolute rubbish, for use with laptop only, cannot use on smartphone as cannot obtain any keys up while application running, largest waste of Β£13.99 ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DART SIM review [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    Won't fit to screen on smaller devices. Just paid $14.99 for something completely useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DART SIM review [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    Not working on Lenovo tablet, force closes upon starting application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DART SIM review [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    Well why in the photos it shows shock and charge but in android game here is no shock or charge?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DART SIM review [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    Excited for possibilities! As an ACLS instructor theze scenarios and EKGs are extremely helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DART SIM review [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    Using the remote application on my smartphone, it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DART SIM review [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    Need modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DART SIM review [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    Needs improvement. Ios was excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drive Sim review [App]  2019-4-10 13:52

    Absolutely love Drive Sim! Graphics are fantastic. Simulation android games are my favorite; this one rivals even iOS! Controls could be a small smoother; vehicle tends to be hard to control. Nevertheless, I would give this beauty 10 stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drive Sim review [App]  2019-4-10 13:52

    Got it to work with the costumer help. Very amazing costumer care and help. Does not work on my android device doungle when clicking with the mouse on it after opening it does not response. Update: Can't control the second and third car, it would work better in the pased. It is impossible to controll the the two other cars. The noise from the motor is too loud.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drive Sim review [App]  2019-4-10 13:52

    yes but u can add this... Hello builders from drive. if you read this please add a upgrading system into the game. like turbo supercharger and exhaust.. no visuals age required in this android game because it's excellent on the visuals. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drive Sim review [App]  2019-4-10 13:52

    EDIT- Suggestion for the dev:buy some ads and create it bigger!I had 500 downloads with 12 bucks on Fb in a couple of weeks! Also, if you may please add help for keyboard controls that would be astounding! I'm using my phone as computer with usb3c and mouse and keyboard are becoming mandatory. I can't even click in the android game with the mouse and all those "key mappers" out there are more like keyloggers than true utilities (nuff said). Still,thank you again for your amazing work! P.s. : I loved the clutch. That was awesome. I used it on 7" smartphone without problems. Maybe you might add those as optionals rather than removing them altogether. Anyway, you're the boss... :P OLD REVIEW FROM 5+ YEARS AGO FOLLOWS: I was fine with the demo ver but since a lot of "pedestrians" out there were complaining about this being a poor software,I couldn't resist proving them wrong by acquiring the full ver to present 'em how to DRIVE s) Thanx for making such an entertaining virtual driving experience possible. That's probably why someone has to complain,it's a driving sim and you need SKILLS to succed(and maybe you need to FORCE GPU RENDERING in dev. options panel).In particular,I love the idea to fall all over the mountains remaining stuck as it helps to improve my skills as I'm pushed into restarting all over again,gaining experience. I couldn't ask for more. Thank you,keep improving :) REVIEW UPDATE: the clutch is awesome!!! And all those curbs are going to hold me busy for a while :P It still misses a chronometer and/or a ghost mode(dev suggestion-spline path recording with speed dependant point resolution) then the android game is done!!! Never give up ;) p.s.: the latest track looks familiar (wink-wink) but it's a small bit smaller than the one which has a globe record of 6min48sec(on bikes):p But I can live with it X) Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drive Sim review [App]  2019-4-10 13:52

    I payed money for this application & when I test to play it I pick a map & test to pick a vehicle but when I test & choose one of the categories it just turns black & says loading for a long time & it doesn't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drive Sim review [App]  2019-4-10 13:52

    This is a fun, simple, driving sim that delivers exactly as promises. I really like the sampling of cars; there is something from [mostly] every category. It's missing some essential elements like automatic repositioning of your vehicle onto the street after a rollover or a button to do it with, controller support, a speedometer overlay for all vehicles, a mini map, a wider choice of camera positions, and the options screen to be more legible (it just has icons and no verbiage).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drive Sim review [App]  2019-4-10 13:52

    Best driving sim on Android device I like it's simplicity and choice of tracks and cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drive Sim review [App]  2019-4-10 13:52

    Its a brilliant android game but i would like the clutch back

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Desert www.p4u.s2l.at/guestbook/ reviews Data ace333.gdn/index.php/download/22-mega888 reviews Home for Www.Ongbaby.com reviews mesafood.ru/component/k2/itemlist/user/5140 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online 918Kiss.party/home/918kiss-scr888/1412-918kiss-scr888 reviews Data www.mochizuki.com/cgi/bbs/g_book.cgi/rk=0/rs=odnoamkuris.blogspot.com/g_book.cgi reviews Data www.newegg.com/p/pl?d=κ°•λ‚¨λ§€μ§λ―ΈλŸ¬μ΄ˆμ΄μŠ€instagramβŠ€O1β—‹_2891_2503βŠβ£κ°•λ‚¨μ•Όκ΅¬μž₯❣ 강남풀싸둱 떨어진އ ν•˜λŸ¬Υ‚κ°•λ‚¨ν’€μ‹Έλ‘± 강남풀싸둱 강남야ꡬμž₯Υ†λ†ˆλ„ 것 μš΄ν•„λ ˆμ•„λŠ” reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home myslot.live/games/mega888/13-mega888%2Fgames%2Fplay8oy%2F14-play8oy reviews www.guidesdecasino.com/2018/why-is-918kiss-the-new-leader-in-the-online-gambling.htm reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home myslot.live/games/live22/10-live22/games/play8oy/14-play8oy reviews 10x www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Affiliate lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/3win8 reviews Lions Clubs scr888slot.online reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home myslot.live/games/live22/10-live22%2Fgames%2Fplay8oy%2F14-play8oy reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk 918.cafe/downloads/1806-download-sky777 reviews google.ee//url?q=http://158.69.63.17 reviews Basic kbu-001.com/Muk_ti1/423765 reviews readtut.net reviews Lions Clubs www.winplaycasino.co.uk/2019-top-online-slot-machines-tips/ reviews channeljuidonline.withtank.com reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter