Simmons Bank Card Alerts Reviews & Opinions


Submit Simmons Bank Card Alerts review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Card Alerts review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    This is a amazing application for keeping up with your acc balances

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Card Alerts review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Couldn't obtain it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank review [App]  2019-10-17 21:12

    Eh. It's ok. I didn't search it difficult to use. Didn't light any bells or whistles. BUT I REALLY DISLIKE THE FACT I CAN'T SIGN OUT!! I searched every logical at fact makes me feel UNSAFE having this application on my phone. My grandchildren play android games on this phone. Fix it guys/girls or I will be deleting this app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Simmons Bank Card Alerts or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Simmons Bank Card Alerts video reviews and related movies:

    See BMO Harris Bank | Money in your Couch | Consolidate Debt Payments on youtube.

     related image

    See Russell Simmons Rush Card Conversation on youtube.

     related image

    See Get the Free Prepaid Rush Card today and receive $5 dollars on youtube.

     related image

    See Save over $300!! - RushCard Budget Alerts Demo on youtube.

     related image

    See Big Behhs!!!??? on youtube.

     related image

    See 69News afternoon NETCAST for 8/29/17 on youtube.

     related image

    See Smart Water and Russell Simmons on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's grind this Mega pass on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank review [App]  2019-10-17 21:12

    Personally, I liked the old application more. The only sign out option is to sign out and it says it removes it from your device and you lose changes. I don't like not being able to sign out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank review [App]  2019-10-17 21:12

    This is a lot better than the old app. The main things I like about this over the old mobile banking application is how you can use your fingerprint to unblock it and it is faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank review [App]  2019-10-17 21:12

    Very hard to obtain use to want you could change the color in the background to create it black with white letters that would be nice and less confusing I like the old application better I believe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank review [App]  2019-10-17 21:12

    I had problem setting up. Also is there method to log out?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank review [App]  2019-10-17 21:12

    I do not need and do not wish two factor authentication so I guess I won't be using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank review [App]  2019-10-17 21:12

    Love it, but hate you can't log out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank review [App]  2019-10-17 21:12

    I like it! A lot better than the previous one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank review [App]  2019-10-17 21:12

    Cant login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank review [App]  2019-10-17 21:12

    So far, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank review [App]  2019-10-17 21:12

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank review [App]  2019-10-17 21:12

    Loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank review [App]  2019-10-17 21:12

    U can't log out it of it stinks so i deleted it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    This is the worse banking app. My transactions take forever to post so I'm never sure what I paid and what I haven't. Nothing on it is ever right thinking of going back to Wells Fargo their application actually works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    I downloaded this application so I could create payments and hold track of my Simmons credit card. Apparently the application doesn't work for credit cards so it's worthless to me. Simmons needs an application for credit cards like all other credit card companies have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Application is 100% broken. As others have said it it takes an eternity to obtain to the log in screen and then it just crashes from there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Constantly can not obtain into my acc and it constantly crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    3 times now I've gone to the bank and restart my password because it locks me out. This application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    This application is trash don't waste your time with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    How about a credit card app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    This application would be amazing if the makers could take advantage of the fingerprint scanner as Apple has done. Maybe a user cannot remember his or her username or simply would rather have the convenience of signing in with a fingerprint. The Apple ver of this application has that down cold, perhaps android device devs could step up for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    I just updated this application from the previous version. I'm not sure what happened, but this application just went down the toilet. It just took me twelve mins to obtain logged in, whereas the previous ver took seconds. Thank the Lord I have text banking set up, because I can't afford to sit and wait forever for the application to log in. Once you're in the app, navigating is a pain. Every page loads just as slow as the login screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    This application is very useful. It is an app, so it may not have all the www service capabilities, but for fast checks on balances, scheduling a bill pay, and checking transactions, it works great. I love Simmons Bank, they are friendly and very helpful. I have contacted customer service for support with the app, they explained any questions I had and created sure I had it figured out before I hung up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    This application has been screwing up BAD lately. Barely works at all. Load times are like 56k, and my mobile deposits dont present up for days sometimes IF it will allow me in to the application to attempt in the firat put

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Just used this application after the update. Who the heck designed the update? Please go back to the old format for looking at the everyday posts for the checking accounts. This fresh format is annoying and an extreme eyesore. "If it ain't broke, don't fix it." If your IT department has an Continuous Improvement program, this fresh application modernize is an epic fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    This fresh modernize really sucks. Yall need to go back to the old one. Because this modernize wish allow me log in to see my account. It seems like it takes forever to log me in then it says my time has expired. So please do something with this update. Because I check my acc on my phone alot. Thank you have a amazing day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Tech help said they've had Zero issues, yet every hint review right now is full of the same issues. Modernize sucks. Application takes 5 mins of obtain to username screen. After entering username, it then spins for 5 mins going nowhere quick and then stays on the username screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    The application worked excellent before the update! "If it ain't broke, don't fix it" It just took me 8 mins to obtain logged in. Felt like being back on dial-up! Hate the fresh interface too. Please go back to the method it was. & No, it isn't my phone or service. I have full 4G LTE. Unless this is fixed soon, I will switch banks. This is ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Well the older application worked perfectly. This fresh one is not working worth a crap. It's a toss up even if it will allow you log in. I do mobile deposits every week and this week it was a 30 min ordeal.....I uninstalled the application and reinstalled 3 times and it just is that bad. Samsung S7 edge running Nougat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Suddenly I can't log on to my account. It says Simmons Bank Stopped working. I called in and was told it is a issue with my table; nothing wrong with the application on the banks end. From reading below, it seems the issue is on the banks end. Funny it used to work fine; now I can't log in at all. If that is not a issue in the globe we live in today, then what is? I would give this application zero stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    I have to agree with the majority! The old application was fine. I never had any issues until I updated. I want I could uninstall the modernize to go back to old app. It keeps saying "General Error" every time I place in my password. I can't log in. I use my phone application EVERYDAY and sometimes 2 times or more a day, so what are you going to do to fix this large mess???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    This application sucks!!! I have always hated it since Simmons bought out my bank over a year ago!! Since I live paycheck to paycheck I watch my acc closely. With this application it never showed anything would go through til almost a week would pass. Now because of that it has caused my acc to overdraft and obtain charged fees and had my light bill be returned because I forgot I already created a payment that I forgot to write it down and ended up putting the same payment through twice!! Don't use this application for anything it's not worth it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Oh my gosh this application sucks !!! If you wish to play hide and seek to search your transaction s that have come in this is your site. It's not simple to find, as they sure don't tell you where it is. Then when you do search it is not up to date. The older ver would present as soon as you created a purchase. Loved loved loved the old one. If Simmons Bank is checking these reviews out they should see that most of us hate this fresh app. and whom ever developed this fresh one surely must have bumped his or her head before the development.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    It's been crashing for about 3 weeks, not sure why it's happening. I have to constantly call the bank just to obtain a balance. Please fix it I LOVED THIS APP before the update.😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    The modernize is total garbage why did you mess with a perfectly fine app? It takes 3 times as long to login if it even lets you. Not to mention it is not wanting to allow me transfer anything anymore it tells me to enroll in something I have been doing for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Not intuitive for most people, but works excellent for me. I do think changing radically is a poor idea. People don't like a large change like this in an application central to their lives. Still, all in all, amazing for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Ive never had issues with simmons application but today it wont load at all i hold getting kicked out and my wives iphone is doing the sams and so is my ipad. This is a amazing application i use it everyday to see whay cash goes in and out and i manage most of my business using this mobile app. Id give it a 1 star but because this is the first time im actually dissapointed im only doing a 2star, i hope to come back soon to create this review better. Go simmons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    We have the application on our phones. We loved it before the update. We have poor Wireless connection so we figured that was the problem. But even with excellent Wireless connection it sucks 98% of the time! Please fix it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    This is the absolute WORST banking application I have ever uses. I have to change my password every single time I test to use it bc it says incorrect password (when I KNOW its right). No fast balance feature. Extremely difficult to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    The modernize is total crap. It doesn't ever load up it always crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Sense the make batter I can't see my account. Called bank and they said is my phone because theirs is working. Never had a issue until now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Balances are always changing from one day to the e application i was using from my bank before Simmons bought them out was great. This horrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    I'm really not liking the response time on the transactions, and it puts transactions on the right days and then moves them to days that I didn't even create a transaction. One was from like 2 months ago and it said I did it today. That's my only issue with the app, it just makes it a small difficult to manage cash easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Don't like you can't see times of transactions and sometimes when it refreshes it reorders things so it adds up differently. When the banks refreshing between like 11p-2a, it'll give confirmation code that I transfered cash and shows online but card declines and ATM says no money. Since the most latest update, application lags quite often if it loads at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    I have had nothing but issues with this app. It kicks me out tells me my own security questions are wrong an Im a robot. It's crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Application now connects, but my acc shows transactions from the future? Shows activity on Jan 11, then 12, then 16, and back again from 11, to 12, to 13 (today). Obtain it together, or obtain out of the business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Amazing application if you can ever obtain it to respond. Horrible response after the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Once the application updated, it is total crap! Takes forever to log on. Takes forever to do anything. Simmons bank, fix the problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Updated the application from the previous one and I must say it stinks, this has got to be the slowest loading application I have. I have had problem with it just spinning for what seems like forever or it never loads at all. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Amazing app,not sure abt all these negative ople if u have problem,they got 800 # that u can call and obtain help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    This modernize is awful, I have 2 checking accounts on this application and it when i test to check each of them its only shows my one, it shows my balances but i can only see the transactions for one and not the other... PLEASE FIX THESE ISSUES ASAP, NOT VERY HAPPY. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere review [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Are transfers even possible ANY more with this turd-tastic app? When I test it won't allow me enter any information! Also, obtain with the times and let fingerprint login!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kern Schools Card Alert review [App]  2017-10-28 13:11

    The application has nothing to do with harambe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    I was wondering if you could just translate the Russian to English on here with step by step that would create it easy for anyone that doesn't speak Russian just a thought

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Knot surer, not(worrying) complete butterflies yet cool feet tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    HOW TO CHANGE LANGUAGE SETTING PLS TELL ME

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    No English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    No language for English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Nice app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Didn't working in redmi note 3 Just shows a black screen and some names

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Needs to be written in English. I don't know what language it is in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Stupid was a waste of my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Don't know how the application performs because it's Russian. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    What kind of language it is.. I wish english language..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Amazing app. Very quick and efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Переводил 10000 с карты яндекс.деньги(эмитент Тинькофф) - при переводе написали комиссию 150 руб, по факту сняли в три раза больше - 469.5 рублей

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Было бы неплохо иметь фичу периодической отправки денег с карты на карту по расписанию.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Все ок, только почему нет возможности выбрать и карту получателя из сохраненных карт?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Классное приложение, минималистичный дизайн и все на месте. Рекомендую!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Would live to use this but only speak English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Все понятно, всего хватает, все работает, что еще нужно)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Было бы круто давать имена картам

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    А главное, ничего лишнего.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Needs To Have English Language as Well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Modernize Size - 25.9mb. You gotta be kidding, right?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    То, чего мне не хватало.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Can I use this in america

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    English language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Полезное приложение.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    No english language...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Ali barakat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Возможность сохранять карты и пары карт (как у o!pp) - главная моя "хотелка". Вы говорите, "банк не может сохранять данные карт других банков", но ведь Альфа с O!pp как-то нашли решение.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Thanks, doc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Очень удобно

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Добрый день.Никакой реакций.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Ставлю 4, тк не реализована возможность сохранения карты.добавьте , пожалуйста.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Don't understand why people give an application a negative rating just because it's not in a language they understand. It would be amazing to have the option to have everything in multiple languages, as I'm sure there are people in Russia that have Russian Bank accounts that don't speak or read Russian, but seeing as it's not really usable for majority of banks outside of Russia, it also makes sense to have it in Russian only as that will be the main demographic. I can't use the application but I'm giving it 5 stars to counter a useless 1 star review that has nothing to do with the application itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Owning a "Putin-issued" Russian phone number is a requirement to utilize this app. Why do I see it them at all? (+7 country code preset with the application - thus only Russian numbers can be submitted to register with the app).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Very west application

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Спасибо за переводы без комиссии!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dollar Bank Card Control review [App]  2019-5-15 21:11

    works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FCB Banks - Card Force review [App]  2019-6-26 21:12

    I love it!!! The second someone swipes the card it notifies me. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    This rummy stands out because 13 cards variation is quite interesting! I've been playing 10 cards Rummy for a while now, and realized this one is much shorter, and tricker. Didn't know it was much famous in India than Nepal. Well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    Very interesting game. It has 2 variations of rummy - indian rules and nepali rules. I play it a lot. Thank you YarsaGames for this amazing game. Looking forward to more fresh android games by you guys.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter