Simple - Mobile Banking Reviews & Opinions


Submit Simple - Mobile Banking review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    **UPDATE** I'm disappointed in the "updates" over the past several months which has taken away the Per Day Amount. Heavily relied on this to ensure a zero-based budget. And the customer service has degraded slightly. Easy is slowly but surely going towards "Big Banking" standards which goes against everything they were founded on. I hope Simple's IT Dev squad brings back the per day feature and the customer service department brings back their customer relations. It takes somewhat complicating budgeting analytics and makes it user-friendly and unreasonably fun. Easy Bank is truly a android game changer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    Horrible onboarding experience. Despite uploading needed documents they aren't able to verify identity I've used with competing products easily to open accounts. Not Simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    Amazing bank and simple to use interface that helps you manage your cash in a simple and intuitive way.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Simple - Mobile Banking or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Simple - Mobile Banking video reviews and related movies:

    See Simple Bank Review: Minimalist online bank done right? on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Use Goals and Safe-to-Spend from Simple on youtube.

     related image

    See Digital Envelopes | Alternative to Cash Budget Envelopes | Simple Banking App on youtube.

     related image

    See ChimpChange Easy Simple Banking No Fees! on youtube.

     related image

    See Simple Banking App - Make Money Promoting Simple Banking App on youtube.

     related image

    See Simple Bank - Claim your 100% Free Simple mobile bank account and receive $20 on youtube.

     related image

    See INTRODUCING SIMPLE: BANKING MADE EASY on youtube.

     related image

    See Simple Banking App Video on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    Love the application and bank. Been using almost a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    Really disappointed i really was excited for this and ive been really patient to test and obtain this, ive submitted my ID twice and on the third I submitted my passport.. never changed my name have been at the same address for over 2 years, i even created the reflective security stamps on every document very clear. Its been over 9 days and im giving up. thanks for wasting my time and letting me down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    Simple to use. Free ATMs. Free Instant Transfers to other Easy Users and No Overdrafts. Also has Emergency Fund settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    Attractive app! Unbelievable company!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    Modernize -- Newest modernize locked me out! My pin won't work and my passphrase won't either. Restart it, restart it again and keeps telling me invalid!! Just lovely: ( Thank you,thank you,thank you :-) for an simple to use app, a virtually free to use card, amazing service and additional benefits! After dealing with the Greendot/WalMart card, its like moving from a Chevette to a Rolls Royce. You may call it "Simple",but people will search it "Generous"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    Love the goals ability. Customer services is always prompt and helpful. Biggest issue is, due to the wonderful transparency of services and large number of innovative features, the lack of some deeper functionality* (automatic goals, NFC payment support, better transaction recognition) becomes more pronounced. They are so amazing at innovation that you yearn for more- and can be frustrated by missing it. * Update- a lot of of these problems are fixed as they continue to innovate. Now auto goals and better transaction recognition fixed. Just awaiting Samsung pay support, Google pay has arrived). Well done!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    Was amazing until they got "too huge for their britches" as my grandmother would say. It's really the only phrase I can see relating here. And tbh, when you're living hand to mouth, as a lot of of us are, this is not a bank to trust.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    To damn slow..... Who has time to wait three days for a transfer to happen? I hoped it would be like the google wallet card that it replaced, but its not. At least their transfers were instantaneous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    I just want there was a physical put to deposit money. Only flaw!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    Seriously amazing support, clean and easy interface and always fair if not generous practices. Whatever y'all are doing, hold doing it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    The application itself deserves 5stars but easy was supposed to be my Android device pay replacement beautiful useless until they add it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    I would love this application if it would actually present my safe to spend in my notifications and notify me about acc activity like my settings are set up to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    Really poor customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    No fees, amazing app, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    Amazing bank, just needs more accounts and QuickPay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    Very simple to navigate with amazing customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    Decent application but not good "bank". Easy isn't really a bank but a third party that acts as a bank. The application is great, too poor they didn't focus on writing apps for other banks. The customer service is horrible. They are rude and very slow to respond. They are inept at even primary banking needs such as replacing a broken debit card. There are too a lot of free accounts from reputable banks available to risk putting your cash here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    Fairly fresh to easy and so far so good. The only problems I have is the amount cap on deposits. Also, if they had a type of savings with the rollover feature that would be awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    Best online bank ever will never use Chase or Bank of America again what's one of the first Banks to have the locks on the card automatically I can create a goal which is like a savings acc anytime I wish with no fees no overdraft fees no ATM fees and no monthly fees best bank ever will never go back thank you easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    Works amazing but has PayPal issues. Major problem with depositing money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    Need to set recurring transfers between external bank accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    Won't allow me begin a shared account. Keeps saying network error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    Best bank I ever used!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    I've been a easy customer for a while, so I don't submit this as a newbie. I love the app, but Easy has some huge issues. They aren't a bank, they are a 3rd party that interfaces with a bank. Communication has been poor. I had to mail in a check to deposit because it was over the mobile deposit threshold. The deposit got rejected, but nobody could tell my why or where my check was. As far as I knew, someone stole my check and they really didn't care. Managers will not call you back and just send messages through the app. I really wanted to love Simple, but easy they are not, it's really complicated and the customer pays the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    So ive had easy for a while. And so far no issues! UNTIL they started this emergency fund. It won't work. You cannot delete it, and it won't allow me pause it or even modernize the saving plan for it. And [email protected]#$%! and miss when I test to transfer to or from it. It's making me dislike easy and when I reached out they were no help. I'm really considering switching to a different banking system and getting rid of easy all together... they really allow me down this time...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    constant issues depositing checks. each time i submit a check using the app, i have to hold trying multiple time due to error messages about signature not detected, or other errors about the check despite everything being clearly visible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    Hugh weakness is the length of time it takes to transfer cash from my bank account into Simple. It takes days. Ridiculous! That same transfer happens instantly going from my bank to the Money app. The Money Card is better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    I'm a black US citizen with 2 distinctive Muslim names & a clean record. i even submitted my US passport, SSN# & any other document they requested. Simple Bank refused to begin an acc for me by making un-necessary excuses. They fell to the stereotype from the News media & Trumpism. i urge anyone who cares about fellow citizens to #DeleteSimpleBank & their parent company asap. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    The best bank and budgeting software built together. Anyone that has complaints about acc setup or check holds probably has the same problem with other banks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    These ppl have shut down my acc after telling me i had 85 days. To add money on my account. Now my acc is closed and its not 7/17/18 the date they gave me. When they tell me to call the # they don't help. When I messages them they tell me to call. They are not helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    Where do I start? First they claim you cant overdraft but that's a lie they tell you due to their system Maintenance a overdraft was able to slide through an let's top it off with the "Netflix " payment that went though didn't even go though on Netflix! I had to pay Netflix with my TD bank so here I am sitting with an overdraft on an acc YOU CAN'T OVERDRAFT ON!! I called easy I spoke with with rep she claim she can't do anything I asked to talk with a supervisor or manager she then proceeds to say they have the same access as she does...okay and? She then says well we dont have any one website so what your saying is you guys are running a business with my supervisor or manager on site??? What kind of business is this? So pretty much you guys are false advertising you're business?...about not overdrafing any other bank would have stopped the payments. I'm Going to call a lawyer Monday I'm also going to create my complaint on the better business bureau.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    I got this because of the refferal program turns out it's a lie! Never got my $20 I did everything exactly how I was supposed to do I CLICKED the link made 100% sure of that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    Everything about this ap and bank is amazing except for the direct deposit rule or policy that says it won't credit your acc if your payday falls on the weekend until the next business day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    All around awesome go to this bank and you won't be allow down. Most awesome customer service I've ever dealt with in my life!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple - Better Banking review [App]  2018-6-26 13:8

    Such a convenient application and I love that whenever it's swiped I obtain a notification straight to my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSB Simple Business Banking review [App]  2018-12-5 13:10

    Couldn't log into my acc unless I had a company name... I'm just a regular user looking for an easier method to access my online info. If this changes then I will change my rating.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    I love First Bank app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    For pete's sake would you PLEASE fix this app?! I would like to be able to do my banking on line but I can't even obtain logged on! I have changed my password 6 times now! 6 times!...because for some reason every time I test to log on it brings up the page that asks me to place in my old password and then I place in a fresh password and then when I do that it takes me to the information page(name,address, phone number) and when I okay THAT it takes me back to the log in page and when I place in my NEW password and test to log in after my confirmation code phone call takes me right back to the "make a fresh password page" amazing grief I am totally frustrated! Fix this damn app! If I can't bank on line with your bank then I might wind up banking at another bank that has better on - line service. I am usually not a complainer like this but after about 3 hours of trying to obtain logged on I have had it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    First bank took over Carolina bank. I thought the Carolina bank application was bad, the one for first bank I didn't even obtain a week out of! You would think a bank would actually wish their website to work. Maybe people need to use it for themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    First day with First Bank and the system has crashed. Not off to a stellar start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Mobile deposit doesn't work and it doesn't recognize that I'm already logged in on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Its always down and they never tell you when they are going to do maintenance on the online app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Check deposit not ys I'm already enrolled,but when I click on it,no go.what the heck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    It is not usable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Not reliable at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    It's kinda hit or miss if I can log in but when it works it's OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    PIECE OF CRAP CAN'T EVEN LOG IN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Love my application !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    It's amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    First bank. I would suggest you obtain bravk to the drawing board. Has cost me 4 overdrafts since i was unable to transfer cash since u could never log in. Thanks alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    I hate the bank that it switch to n the application as well. Wont allow me log in it just keeps "logging in" and iy never takes me to tge actual banking accnts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    The mobile application will not load. Forced to use this application and bank due to bank swap.. Weekends are the worse... Uninstall, install just to obtain MY banking information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Always stay on logging in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Amazing bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Well after reading the reviews I didn't wish to download the application but was forced to. Now I have the same problems in that it won't allow me log in. So much for mobile deposit now. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Worked amazing until the upgrade. No longer can create remote deposits as the application says "cannot communicate with camera". Uninstalling and reinstalling the program has not worked. Please obtain this fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    After the latest make batter the application is giving a security threat notice. So I had to uninstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    I had the same issues, so I Uninstalled the application then reinstalled and then it allow me have access again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Won't work after the forced modernize really really irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Please fix the security problems!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    I can't access any of my information. I can't even log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Just not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Tammy williams

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    You ruined a amazing thing. This application worked perfectly until I was forced to download the fresh "better" version, now it won't even open. This is useless now. Another disappointment from first bank...big surprise there....leave well enough alone. And you can't even uninstall this useless modernize that makes it quit working. A waste of time and space!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    application refuses to allow me login and gives me an error code. I know my login and password are correct. this needs to be fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Application worked fine until recently and now, even after reinstalling it, it still won't allow me log in. It keeps saying error. FIX THIS PROMPTLY PLEASE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Freezes and gives "unknown errors." One of the worst banking apps I've used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Fresh modernize would not open. I Uninstalled the old application and reinstalled fresh application and it works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Does not work! You should have just left it alone! Complete P.O.S

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Updated application and it is asking for a fresh secure access code. Requested to have code text to my phone and it will not send one. It would be nice to have access to my account!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    all i obtain is a red screen and the name first bank it wont go any further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Cannot obtain it to work after multiple tries. Application sux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    I can't begin it because of the fresh update. I redownloaded it and it don't work anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Please support won't allow me log in on the. Application or the websire

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    FREAKING SUCKS!!! I did keep the notification that a fresh application would be needed. I liked the old application and did not see a need for a fresh one. This fresh application really freaking sucks! Since 8:30 am I have been trying to log in without any luck. Called the customer service line 10x no one will pick up! Fed up with the problems of dealing with Capital Bank ie acc hacked 2x and now application issues...whiching to another bank ASAP!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Been notified I along with everyone else I know that uses this bank we were noticed beginning of the month that as of the 10th the mobil application would be disabled as a fresh application will be released the 15th. Might wish to check your emails/mail depending on your delivery choice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Application review No message of fresh application given. Inconsiderate of their customers. I'm thinking I'll be switching banks in the near future. Did Trump design this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Application & fresh online banking sucks Application & fresh online banking are complete crap. They even changed banks routing won't allow me login..have to fill in all 4 fields and then says invalid ..just filling in the 2 private fields it won't test to login at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Can't log in The fresh ver asks for info I don't have, such as a company id. It took me days to realize that my latest deposit on the old application didn't go through, because the application stopped working! I have SO a lot of overdraft fees right now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Broken forced application I've been using the original CB mobile banking application for 2 years with no problem. Now they just disabled the application with no message and force you to use this broken ver that will not even allow me login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Check your email people Obviously, the fresh features won't be ready until Mon so 5 stars is for advanced notification. I can't support but wonder how anyone could possibly have been surprised about a fresh app. I have been getting emails about it for weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Can't login This is my private acc therefore I have no company name or password to place in. Why would this be a requirement to login? Nothing was wrong with the old application why create changes to it? Not pleased, this wasn't an modernize this was a downgrade. I can't access anything needs to be fixed it's November 14th and the application still isn't working. Honestly not even a 1 star, I give it 0 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Extremely limited capabilities, very inconsistent log on reliability. Sometimes it takes up to five attempts to log on, even when pasting passwords in. The largest problem we have is that corporate really doesn't know what their application can and cannot do. Mobile deposit is a vital feature for us, and this application does NOT have that capability, despite what Capital Bank's help and local branches tell you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Won't allow me log in Giving me message of the change was fine, I understand that sometimes you have to change things. What I don't understand is how they haven't fixed being able to log in. It's been 2 days since the fresh application was suppose to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Epic Fail What a colossal cluster. The online banking ver actually "works," sort of... If you really wish your head to explode completely, test the mobile online ver on a smartphone or phone. CIO needs to be fired...along with the idiots who designed the fresh online and mobile versions. Middle school children could have designed something more smart and actually flows. Did anybody actually try or view this thing on a phone? Ridiculous. Can't log in. Called support desk 4 times. 1 ring, goes to rapid busy. EPIC FAIL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Cannot Login Old application was awesome, never any issue. Received warnings from CB and diligently followed directions and was ready for fresh app. But I have no company id, this is a private account. I use mobile banking regularly and will switch banks if not fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Can't log in Enter in all information and then push "log in" and nothing happens...it asks for company id, company password, user id, and user password. I've checked the www service & emails and they ONLY reference user ID and password. Such a headache!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Read your email Capital Bank sent emails and USPS letter to allow everyone know that the Application was changing. You can not blame CB for your ignorance to not check your email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    No login No log in on this app, I had to use the web website to access private account. I hope they have something else coming since this application doesn't work for private acc customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    I wanted to give it a possibility But the fact you can't even log in is a really poor sign. I loved the old app. It was one of the best apps on my android device phone but this "upgrade" is bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    You can only go up from here. Needs to be simplified

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Various application I'm just letting you guys know this is not the right app! There is a various one that is the right app! If you go to Capital Banks www service at the top it will have white words and you will see "here" underlined click on it. Then scroll down to where it is talking about mobile application and click on iPhone, iPad, or android device and it will pull up the right application in the application store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Doesn't work anymore It asks me to place in a company name and password along with my username and password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Did anyone bother to try this? Log in button covered by information icons, very helpful if i wish to search a zone but zero support if I wish to actually check on my account. Nice move 'upgrading' a perfectly working application with this

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Basic www.kingsandqueensonline.com reviews Kingsandqueensonline.com reviews Live22.online/unduh-sekarang/460-unduh-918kiss-android-dan-ios reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online live22.online/unduh-sekarang/575-mainkan-domino-qq-sekarang reviews Wave Send... reviews 10x ongame888.com/kinh-nghiem-choi-ca-cuoc/cach-de-chien-thang-khi-tham-gia-ca-cuoc-voi-nha-cai-bong88-n146.html reviews Data sky777.fun/id/game-lain/pussy888/442-unduh-pussy888 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online live22.online/en/download-now/525-play-igamble247-now reviews leia mail: custom email at your www.goldlimiter.com/2018/online-scr888-betting-system-positive-progression-system.html reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online dich123.com/Dich-thuat-tieng-Anh/Bang-gia-dich-tieng-Anh.html reviews Como hacer v铆deos con m煤sica y fotos gu铆a reviews Pirates Rollex.world reviews How Not to Die: kslot.app/index.php/games/mega888 the'A=0' reviews Lions Clubs ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/ntc33/11-ntc33' reviews Basic www.thedogma.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/play8oy/3-play8oy' reviews HomeAdvisor: www.southernexposure.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=kslot.app/index.php/games/ace333 for Home Improvement' reviews Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/live22/7-live22' reviews ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online filmzenstream.unblocked2.me reviews Banca M猫麓赂vil de Oriental Bank reviews Data freespaceway.com/lamoosh/casino-online-betting-why-to-select-enjoying-online/ reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter