Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily Reviews & Opinions


Submit Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    Hi, it's easy and does it's work amazing enough. Just a couple of things I'd like to improve: "Try filtering out duplicate contacts" does not work. I've got multiple copies of the same contact, with the same number and (sometimes almost) the same name, from Google contacts and WhatsApp and Skype. Also I'd really like to have the option to see call history, even in another application if necessary. Native Android device one "prettifies" the time and shows only latest few calls at that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    the old one works amazing but with pro i cant add or save contacts. if you can fix it ill 5star this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    Really amazing developers. Absolutely no hiccups and I got em all. Any possibility on a notice pro?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily video reviews and related movies:

    See Use Google Contacts Like a Pro on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Use Simpler Contacts Pro For Android on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Smartly Manage Contacts on Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Manage All Your Contacts via Qcontactz on youtube.

     related image

    See Simpler Contacts [Android] Video review by Stelapps on youtube.

     related image

    See Friends ( Simple Contacts App) on youtube.

     related image

    See Manage Your Contacts with eEdge (2016-01-04) on youtube.

     related image

    See Simple contacts on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    Excellent. The best. Does what it says, no ads, no unwanted permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    ,Although not intuitive, relatively simple to use, can add to some categories of descriptions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    I love the Gallery Pro. Been using it since long time. Today I just bought this Contacts Pro, hoping it'll let to save contacts to SIM Card. However, there is no feature for this. It allows saving contacts to the Google/Gmail acc, or to the Phone Storage (not visible to other apps) which means WhatsApp can't pick up either. Can I obtain a refund? I'd hold it if it allows saving contact to SIM card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    Hi, it would be really nice, if you contain a call log option in the app. Thanks for creating those amazing easy apps !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    latest updated (27/1/19) call history was disappear?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    Cute and useful app. I'm curious, can it backup the contacts online while i use the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    import from google vcf not working. Free application works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    Top notch application and developer. Thank you! 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    works as described

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    is better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    What a relief! This and others apps from this developer covers the basics in the most efficient and flawless way. This application needs call blocking feature and needs to display names of the contacts on the latest field. Please consider. And to fresh potential users, please disregard others comments on how this application does not work. They are simply ignorant on how to use such a easy app. Everything except recents tab works. Google has removed option to display Recents. Don't blame it on the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    Would have been 5 stars at one time. Now it's not allowed as the default contacts application it's gone bizarre, I uninstalled pro ver each time. With the reinstall you don't seem able to alter the background colour, so it's difficult to read contacts names etc; hope this is all a minor glitch and we can regain a nice contacts app. Somehow this Application has been spoilt. Itt always gets. overidden by the default contacts application which I have tried to change to this Easy Contacts app. Most unfair Google!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    in 6.2 contacts are no longer visable contacts can be viewed via phone application and can be edited by easy contacts but no option to use phone storage. There is no option to import sim contacts. I do not save contacts to my gmail so sync is turned off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    My prefered contacts app. I prefer this one over Google Contacts. Easy Contacts: (1) Won't mess my local contacts —google apps will— (2) Will hold my assigned groups —unlike gapps— when importing because gapps messed my contacts again, and (3) looks amazing and I believe developer won't break that —unlike gapps—. I would add: (1) An "ungrouped" group, (2) Keeping the favorite flag when exporting and importing, and (3) The History tab back, when Google whitelists this app. —— Thanks for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    One of several programd from this developer that emphasizes privacy and easy primary utility. It does nothing fancy, but it works and keeps your data unmolested.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    Can't import contacts from vcf file. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    Very good. Does not ask for unnecessary application permissions. Easy and functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    Edit: Developer is very friendly and replies fast. Accomodating to your suggestions also. Thanks again for the application !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    simple to use and I really like the pleasing appearance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    ***EDIT*** All amazing since uninstalling v5 manually ***OLD REVIEW*** Upgraded to Pro version. When I begin it, it opens the previous ver (5.1.1). If I begin it from the Play Store, it launches this ver (6.x). Unusable, if I have no data/WiFi connection and can't reach the Play Store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    no T9 find which is absolutely detrimental in an Android device dialer application. When I press a highlighted phone number from a various app, there is no option to begin this application and import the phone number in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    My previous review was very hard. So I deleted it. Call log was removed from the app. Authors indicated that this was due to Google policy but there is a huge group of contact software of not good quality which have this option. I don't really understand. I don't see how come that Google can impose a policy to programmers to restrict the log calls if customers are the sole owners of the calls they receive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    This used to be good. But with each modernize it has become less & less user-friendly. & it now wants to control my phone calls. This is unwanted & annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    Do NOT buy this app. Twice, upon updating the app, it's deleted ALL local contacts from my phone, not to be seen in any other app. This has caused me a lot of problem and frustration as I need a lot of contacts for my job. It is a fine app, until you need to contact someone for something necessary and search all the names are gone. Completely broken, and this is a repeatable bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    WAS amazing its since updating to pro I have had issues. Icons were vanishing (fixed!) then saved contacts cleared randomly...now cant add fresh contacts at all, or import vcf files(will export ok), unknown error. Been using since the begin have had to switch apps (calendar, file manager ect work well! Moto g5+ with Orio 8.1 and Nova)...maybe conflict with nova launcher?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    Amazing application and has the potential to completely replace the one from Google (shipped with my phone). There are just a few kinks to work out (such as accounts from Signal not being merged with accounts from Google and insufficient colour customisation options) and this will be by far the most functional caller-contact-manager available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    I like what I see but it goes back to the same thing and doesn't present past calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    Sd residency disallowed so soon to be uninstalled for movable ap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    It was a pain first time around when all my contacts were doubled up and I had to edit them all. Now it has upgraded to pro ver and happened again. True waste of my time and a pain in a...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    Love the minimal permissions and the concept which is intuitive, easy and has some amazing features such as being able to add contacts that aren't seen by other apps. Currently there are too a lot of problems to be usable, including: ∙ Existing contacts that have only an organisation (ie no name), don't display at all, so about 10% of my contacts are missing. ∙Creating a fresh group involves specifying the account, but the pick list doesn't give the acc I use as an option. ∙I would like the option of single line-spacing of name (as with address). ∙New pro version: if you uninstall, and reinstall the apk, the application will say it is installed, but won't run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    Could be very good. However, it has annoying issues... a lot of annoying issues. Enough problems that after a few hours use I uninstalled it. When your generic contact application is better than this app, well that is not saying much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    Doesn't integrate with Social Medias which is fantastic. Does what it is supposed to do VERY well. Worth much more than the dollar charged for Pro. I will be looking at other apps this developer has and hope they continue. I don't review apps but this is exceptional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    I initially had the same problem as noted by others - opening from the shortcut opened v5.x, while form Play it was 6.x. I looked in my complete list of apps (via Settings) and found TWO 'Contacts' - I could discern which ver was which by that route, and uninstalled the v5.x. I had to re-create the shortcut, but it now opens 6.x as desired. All contact info was preserved and seems to be functioning correctly. The 6.x ver evidently does not correctly (or at all) uninstall the earlier version. Now, a minor quibble - I had already purchased the 'Simple Thank You' application to help the developer, but then had to pay, admittedly not a lot, for the Easy Contacts Pro app. I like the application (well, at least the previous ver - I hope the 'Pro' ver doesn't break anything), but I'm knocking off one star for the stuff above.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    can you explain this? your application can NOT save contact to sim card. check within simcard information app, the contact wasnt in there. Also deleting application cache data, the contact recently added was gone. im running on oreo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Contacts Pro review [App]  2019-5-1 13:35

    This application has incredibly not good integration with my Note 8. It is basically a secondary text file, it stores numbers and that's all. The dev never once acknowledged any of the issues and now hides the application behind a pay wall. I would avoid this application and purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    Why I got warning after "look" update: "1000 contact limit reached. Contact will stop syncing."?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    Handy app. but it would be more accessible if all labels/buttons have text. I currently can't login with google account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    hi, google, may i dial a phoñe çall? please, google thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    U need to make batter 10 euros per month to sync!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    dont like WAY TO MANY OPTIONS... then they give you more advertisement and you can't figure out how to use a phone also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    i like most thing about this app, however, when the simplest of functions isnt among the a lot of advanced ones, its hard to understand how they expect someone to possibly pay 100 bucks a year for premium. i rely on my "Favorite" contacts (starred), all the time, and not having the ability to see them in my android device app, when its something i can so in almost all other contacts apps, takea away 2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    I Love This Application It Is Very Useful And Simple To Use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    b r

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    I don't like this monthly payment system. I can obtain the best apps for a one time payment. this payment system is extortion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    please add Group option..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    not worth Dan for nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    Can't be used without making an account. Why is everyone forcing accounts?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    why force me to create an acc just to use the app? deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    miaco k

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    fablouse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    qqaa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    I don't know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    direct to the point, easily done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    Wish to solve your phonebook mess across multiple accounts and devices? Look no further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    Can't use with out creating a cloud account. Useless for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    Unbelievable app, use it daily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    No for tablet. (Samsung Galaxy View)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    amazing idea simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    So far I like the app; but help won't answer to my inquiries. I upgraded and paid for that upgrade. They won't tell me what I need to do next to take advantage of the make batter features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    Does not seem to have VCF import feature. I would expect that for a contact manager

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    This product has a major flaw. You can't delete the history. Any contact you ever enter, can always be fond again in the application history via the web interface. Not only is this a major product flaw, its also a major security issue. In these days when we are concerned who has our data, FullContact is keeping the very content we wish to erase. Soo bad. Just to add on the positive side that the application works very well. But without the delete, I'm forced to delete the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    actually this is good, but unfortunately there is no black theme. The white background is too powerful for the eyes, making the eyes tired and e price is too expensive. need to create the Lite ver without syncing anything just sync to google id.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    Only just got it; I'll allow you know how I obtain on with it later on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    really impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    Annual fee (a couple pennies short of $100 billed annually) is rediculous for what you get... deleted!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    Camera will not focus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    I continue having problems keeping a straight contact list with my iPhone and Android device both using Full contact. I only have two emails and two phones but I have give this application around 2 years to figure out a method to sync between the phones and emails. They haven't yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    high quality,fast delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ Pro review [App]  2019-5-9 13:14

    Okay 😎 cool! Everything is 👍 amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contact review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    I would readily admit this is one of my favourite science fiction movies from the 90's. It's intelligent, well-acted and directed, and the unique effects it has HELPS the story rather than IMPEDES it. Though she hasn't done much lately, either in the director's chair or acting, Jodie Foster is one of my favourite contemporary American actresses, and it's intriguing how her amazing talent's been utilized of late (ie., 'Elysium', and I'm still very angry at Spike Lee for having Christopher Plummer call her a @#$%!' in 'Inside Man'). Personally, I must admit that I myself have worried what other worlds' inhabitants would think of our civilization from the messages it might obtain from Earth. Though I thankfully haven't lost any sleep over it (I have 'Thumper' in the apartment above me to thank for that), as Led Zeppelin would say in the classic 'Stairway to Heaven', '...and it makes me wonder'. As what happens in most of these movies, it's rather anticlimactic once the various cultures meet. I'll say to my dying day that the most difficult thing to do in cinema is end a film. Here (unlike excellent sci-fi masterpieces, like '2001: A Zone odyssey' or the more latest 'Children of Men') the decent but otherwise unspectacular ending makes me avoid a excellent rating here. But it's awfully close, worth both owning and rewatching, and provides fairly early evidence (which would come to bold fruition in 'Killer Joe') that Matthew McConaughey could actually act. It's also a tossup between this, 'Who Framed Roger Rabbit' and 'Back to the Future' for my favourite Zemeckis moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth contact transfer - My contacts backup review [App]  2019-6-7 13:19

    Bluetooth contact transfer is very useful to take backup of your contacts and transfer it to an email, best contacts backup.Highly recommended to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth contact transfer - My contacts backup review [App]  2019-6-7 13:19

    Bluetooth contact transfer and contacts backup is very useful to take backup of all your contacts in various formats and also create a report of contacts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth contact transfer - My contacts backup review [App]  2019-6-7 13:19

    Bluetooth Contact Making Backup One of The best application For Making Back Up Realy Amazing app I like This application Very Much and Use This application Most of my Time Realy Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth contact transfer - My contacts backup review [App]  2019-6-7 13:19

    Bluetooth contact transfer and my contact backup is a unbelievable app its transfer contacts to other device and backup of all contacts easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth contact transfer - My contacts backup review [App]  2019-6-7 13:19

    Bluetooth contact transfer is very useful for transferring contact and creating backup and report of your contacts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth contact transfer - My contacts backup review [App]  2019-6-7 13:19

    You can Transfer contact via Bluetooth very easily in various format i.e. VCard Format, Textual File and PDF format.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth contact transfer - My contacts backup review [App]  2019-6-7 13:19

    Bluetooth contact transfer very amazing and very interesting and so amazing and nice application so simple and very attractive and very best I am have fun this application it's very best working application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth contact transfer - My contacts backup review [App]  2019-6-7 13:19

    Amazing app to boost up transfer through Bluetooth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth contact transfer - My contacts backup review [App]  2019-6-7 13:19

    i like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth contact transfer - My contacts backup review [App]  2019-6-7 13:19

    Bluetooth contact transfer application is very awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth contact transfer - My contacts backup review [App]  2019-6-7 13:19

    this is very nice i like it very much it is very amzing and very lovely and very lovely and funtastic i love this very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth contact transfer - My contacts backup review [App]  2019-6-7 13:19

    Bluetooth contact transfer is a nice application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth contact transfer - My contacts backup review [App]  2019-6-7 13:19

    My contact backup is very amazing and very necessary app very simple to use amazing working in all android device devices I have to use this application it's unbelievable and excellent working application I like it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth contact transfer - My contacts backup review [App]  2019-6-7 13:19

    wow awesome application for sharing contacts i love this application it unbelievable i use this application its fabulous its working very well download every one and have fun the best contacts shearing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth contact transfer - My contacts backup review [App]  2019-6-7 13:19

    Very interesting and very cool this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth contact transfer - My contacts backup review [App]  2019-6-7 13:19

    Bakwaas application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contact Recovery - Recover Deleted All Contacts review [App]  2019-8-5 21:14

    true fast and easy I had deleted a few contacts I downloaded the app,, Recover Deleted Contacts,, the whole process took less than 5min

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contact Recovery - Recover Deleted All Contacts review [App]  2019-8-5 21:14

    did not recover and kept stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contact Recovery - Recover Deleted All Contacts review [App]  2019-8-5 21:14

    Fake!!!! Juat a bunch of adds you have to power of your phone to stop.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter