Simple Dice Reviews & Opinions


Submit Simple Dice review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Dice review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Works perfectly on my HTC EVO 4G. I have played several games, and I have changed the colors of each component a lot of times. What fun! Solid app, no crashing and everything works as described. Very little file size, too. Thank you very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Dice review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Exactly like Yahtzee. Not trying to be some fancy variation or place a spin on the android game to come up with their own version. Very simple, and very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Dice review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    If it's Yahtzee you're looking for, this is the application you want. IMO it's even better. Def better than the other clones I've tried.well worth the d/l!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Simple Dice or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Simple Dice video reviews and related movies:

    See Reasoning || Dice ( पासा ) short trick || SSC CGL , CPO , CHSL , TET , RAILWAYS EXAMS on youtube.

     related image

    See Dice part 1 Reasoning super tricks ,पासा की सबसे सरल विधि on youtube.

     related image

    See A Simple DICE on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Play Doubles! (simple dice game) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to make a paper Dice? on youtube.

     related image

    See Simple dice magic trick reveal on youtube.

     related image

    See 53 Simple Dice Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Beginner Roblox Scripting Tutorial 3 - Dice Game (Properties,Referencing Part 2] on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Dice review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Needs to auto save when calls come through. Otherwise, android game is lost and you have to begin over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Dice review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    I love the easy and stylish interface as the other Yahtzee android games I tried were eye-sores. It's a fun 1-player game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Dice review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    I love it. Works amazing on samsung galaxy s 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Dice review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Very addicting game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Dice review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Dice review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Loved the free ver had to buy it! Please add multiplayer!!!! Best yahtzee android game on the market! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Dice review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    GREAT GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Dice review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Love the free ver so I bought this. Force close every time I test to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Dice review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Fun game, passes time with a combo of luck and amazing decisions on how to play each round.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Dice review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    the application is really useful if you don't have dice or need to roll alot of dice, I think it would be nice to increase the number for custom dice, and if you could roll more than one type of die at the same time (1d6 and 4d10) it would create things a small easier, other than that minor inconvenience though it's incredibly useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    This application is fine for rolling dice but you should be able to link up with the DM or who ever we wish to witness our rolls. I play on messenger and discord where we roll our own dice, we are on the honor system but it be nice to have an application that is shareable and keeps players fair. Either inside the application itself or on other mediums like messenger or discord.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    This is excellent for tabletop games. You can set it not only by number of sides, but also how a lot of dice you wish to roll, and then it adds it all up for you instantaneously. I highly recommend this application for people who don't own all the various types of dice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    I wanted a easy dice roller for DnD, and that's exactly what I got. The application is preloaded with a d4, d6, d8, d10, d12, and d20, but you are given your own private "dice bag" to add any sided die you want. You also obtain to choose how a lot of of one type of die you wish to roll (up to 100), and a modifier to the roll (between -100 and 100). The application also comes with a "history" feature that renews each time you begin it, so you can hold track of what you rolled each session.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    I love this easy app. I use it all the time. Forgot your dice? No Issue Dont what to share your dice? No Issue Works amazing and seems to truly be random role. You need to create a ver for the iPhone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    see a lot of people complaining that they hold getting average roles but what people don't realize is that statistically the more dice you role the more likely you are to obtain the average. I tested it and rolled 3d4 and got lucky with a 12 on my 10th try. the chances of getting 12 are 1 in 76. to place this in perspective the chances of rolling all 4s in a 10d4 roll are less than 1 in a million. that's just the nature of statistics and entropy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Amazing app. Clean and functional interface that's perfectly sufficient for the most common use cases. Might not do everything that people wish (e.g. sharing results) but it's called "Simple Dice" for a reason. Adding all those bells and whistles would just mean more bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Has almost everything I could ever want. But I have a suggestion, it would be amazing if there were a feature to connect people to a room via mobile hotspot or being in the same WiFi connection, where the host is the DM and makes personal rolls, and the people who connect create public rolls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Simple, quick, able to add a weird dozens of custom dice sides. No concern, which I love, with physics graphics or over the top graphics. Unfortunately, the not good luck streak can be long on this app. Got so poor I HAD to go back to dice. Also, would love to type the number if dice I need or the bonus. For my private campaign it can obtain rather high and tapping can be long winded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Will rate higher when the feat problem is fixed. the problem is that the application isn't counting the level 1 feat. i noticed while building a human warrior which would begin with 3 feats yet the application says I'm using 3 of 2 feats. the application contains the warrior and human gift feats do i can only come to the conclusion it's not adding the level 1 feat all characters get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Beautiful good. Could be improved with: ability to re-roll the same dice without having to reselect it; and ability to define a dice or contain an average dice on the table.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    A amazing system-agnostic dice roller. The option to create custom dice is wonderful! I would like to be able to change the order of the dice so that my most-used ones are at the top, but other than that the app's perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    This gets the highest possible recommendation: "it is as described." You can select how a lot of of a die you want to roll, and optionally add a gift or demerit to the sum of the roll. By default, standard dice are listed, but you can easily add a non-standard sided die to your list in the "dice bag" settings. The application also stores your roll history, and can be easily cleared. And no ads! Constructive feedback: the dice bag should be updated to let toggling to hide the standard dice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    the name of the application says it all. a nice looking application that has all the dice you need for your rpgs or if you just wish a rng it works for that too. also no ads, which is a rarity for free apps especially ones that look this nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Nice app. Does what it says on the tin, and does it well. Very simple! Only one configuration option, which I appreciate. Also keeps a history of roll results, which is helpful in resolving disputes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Amazing app!i only have 2 nitpicks: -Not able to roll various tyoes of dice at the same time, although using the "history" tab makes this point moot. - the d6 photo is inconsistent with the rest of the dice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    I personally have had fair enough dice rolls with this app. To be honest, I was using this application because I forgot my dice @ home when I went to an Adventure League night @ a local android game store. Some of the other players told me that they have RAGE QUIT this application because they were constantly getting low/bad rolls to the point where it was bordering on a Full Party Kill. I don't know how long ago that was for them, or if that issue has been fixed recently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Bare bones dice roller and that is exactly what I wanted. Incredibly simple to use and does not intrude on any functions of your device. highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Love the app. Want I could add more than 100 hurt gift to each roll. Our characters are high enough and have enough attacks that we go over 100 hurt gift all the time now. Might wish to increase the number of dice you can roll too. It shouldn't be too hard to reprogram the android game to let 999 dice and damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    I would like an ability to share the result. Also a longer lasting history, the history refreshs every time I close the app. Via one party member wants to go off on their own and the whole thing is through texts. Basically to confirm no one is cheating. Otherwise I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Amazing for rolling huge multiples of dice at a time. Not so amazing for doing multiple rolls quickly. Possible option for not having the dice automatically sorted in the results window?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    I should be rating it 5 stars. Let's call it 4.5 for now. It's simple to use, simple to understand for a newb like me, and has a modern clean design. There are a lot of dice apps out there and most create me cringe from the ugliness. Just allow me change the colors and I'll be happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    I would like to know, is the application random? I can't seem to search this anywhere in the other reviews but this is a amazing alternative for me not having any dice. I just wish to create sure it's not skewed to give relatively high or even results. If it isn't, easily 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    would have given higher but it needs the option to reroll individual dice frm the group. So if the DM or GM told you to roll 3d and reroll all one's you can't. Can this be done?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Its actually a very useful application to use if you don't have table top dice. The only thing missing is you don't see dice being rolled. Just press and a random number pops up. It would be a nice option to contain the visuals to if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    it's good! it serves it's purpose when you don't have enough die. or wheb your just bored of rolling them all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    I would add a little numpad instead of the + and - buttons at the bottom, but a numpad that can only have 1 thing selected at once. there is plenty of room for buttons for 1 to 9 and you can still hold the plus and minus for bigger numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    No nonsense, does exactly what it needs to. Obviously a labor of love by the developer spreading love of rpg goodness. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    The android game keeps on rolling very low numbers for me making ut impossible for me to obtain a amazing role, it sometimes obtain you a amazing role, but there is nothing like a true d&d dice. If you could maybe change you algorithm were it does not create you role 3 1s in a row. I would love for my characters to stop dying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    It's exactly what it says it is. simple, no frills, and no constantly trying to sell toy stuff. idiot proof: just tap the dice you wish and it gives you the effect of the roll. I couldn't be happier with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    It does exactly what it says it does, doesn't use adds , doesn't ask for weird permissions. If you don't need anything fancy, this is the method to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    This is a splendid application for tabletop gaming. The dice variations are cheaper and more convenient then solid dice and I like the features for rolling more than one at a time and the modifier one too. The history page is also handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Amazing & easy small app. Can add custom dice to dice bag which shows up on main screen. d3 comes up often in my games. Very useful for rolling lots of dice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    I love it! But the DM thinks I'm cheating now because my history won't save... ;-;

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    would be good, simple and simple, the program is garbage tho. you can throw more than 1 dice at a time (only 1 type tho like 4 times a d20) but the results will allways be descending like: 20,13,12,7 first number will never be lower than the second and so on..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Amazing I played dnd with the lads sweating in my mums bacement while my boss was waiting for me to present up for work even though I haven't been show for 3 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    "No ads or weird permissions." Easy and reliable. I just love developers like you. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    this has helped me and my mates with our campaign since we dont have true dice. one thing is i would like to be able to roll more than 100d. i know thats a small insane but i think it would be easier for extremely broken campaigns

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    One of the best easy dice rolling apps I've used. The history feature is great. The only thing I'd ask for is a small more color within the app. Otherwise, I have no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Simple Dice review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    it's a dice... has all the variations of various die and can calculate multiple rolls at once. nothing fancy, works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Blackjack - Simple, Fun! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    Wow! What an app. This application is so much fun to play with. I search it filling up boring moments. Also, my children love challenge mode a lot as they can compete for first. In my opinion, a robust application thats worth downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monopoly Dice - Dice for Monopoly review [App]  2019-8-21 13:23

    How do I move where's the android game piece

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice review [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    The android game would be better if you could turn off the sound. Turning down the volume on the phone isn't always convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice review [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    An option to play versus the computer would be nice. But love that it has no ads or IAP yet seems well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    I use to Love the game, but ever since it was updated it won't allow me play the game. It comes on with a strange pictures. please fix!! You didn't fix my problem. I am really upset I can't play the game. I have to uninstall the android game and install it daily door it to allow me play. While I am playing the android game it knock me off. The android game really sucks since you updated it. I want you would fix it ,because I really have fun the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    love it cant stop playing it. since u up dated the game, mine keeps freezing up. I still cant play, now it boots me out of game. then i lose the game. i really like this android game is there anything i can do to create it stop booting me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    today in the zone of a half hour or so I have had problems with the android game disconnecting itself &/or freezing, resulting in Me losing my android game after only a few turns, making Me quite frustrated. I know its only a android game but I lose all the coins when this happens & it is quite disheartening & annoying as I'm trying to build my coins back up & cant with this continual error - now has happened 5 times & each time I lose my coins without being able to play :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    All done. uninstalling now. there are a lot of Yahtzee android games out there that won't waste my money. continues to freeze. I've tried being patient, doesn't seem like you are trying to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    so i sent my concerns to the android game administrator, and they responded right away, beautiful sure they fixed the issue i was having, (game freezing up) and uuumm back to playing, this is currently one i.d mt favorite android games to play so thanks for fixing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    Force stops when you use the cobra card and dont have gems or additional tirns left.... please fix this is my favorite game. Just downloaded the update, will rerate soon. Thanks Snowball

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    today , I lost almost 1 million points..being bumped off and coming back to lost games. paid for packs I may add.. bumped off today 3 x. and got back on, only to have 3 dice..hope you do the right thing and reimburse me, then I'll go back and re rate ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    It's a amazing fair android game when it comes to video test but tbh I'm sick of being ripped off with the constant crashes sometimes losing 50,000 without even rolling a dice, it's got amazing potential if only the developers would obtain their fingers out and fix the gliches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    This is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    Before the latest update, I would give a higher rating. This fresh modernize has too a lot of glitches. Sometimes I cannot enter my score and I will time out if not so I'm forced to roll again and use gems just to place in my score. Also, the star collection is not working, therefore I have not been able to gain enough to begin a chest. I'm a everyday player, but I am not satisfied at all with this update. Will not play until bugs are fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    loved this android game but cant obtain ot begin after upgrade. I have uninstalled and reinstalled it but still having the same problem. I played an couple of android games now but freezes up and cant select an option so then time out and looses. very frustrating... please sort this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    did the suggested modernize and now it freezes up on me. The only method to continue to play is to use more additional rolls than I have available. This using my gems and appearing to be a cheater. Not good modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    Needs serious work! Modernize was okay no problems in it of it's self. However, the star box isn't working at all and when in android game and I am using the charms it locks the select buttons for where you wish your dice to go. I went through a few android games where I had to use my gems to unblock it even though I had already had yatzy or four of a kind. I did finally figure out that if I logged completely out when it stuck it would fix the problem for that turn but would do it again next turn. Not satisfied for loss.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    this was once my favorite android game but once i updated it won't open. I will be highly @#$%ed if i have to uninstall but there are others out there that wont give me this problem! gonna test again but I'm a very impatient person so dk how a lot of more x's it will be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    Loaded modernize today, now the application will not begin at all. Says needs modernize and to retry after 20% loaded, but nothing doing. Very frustrating. Edit - Just got worse, android game opened, tried fresh level for 500.000 chips, started freezing and not letting me roll dice, then closed and said I'd lost. Not a satisfied bunny thus far. Second edit, thanks for response folks, seems to be working slightly better but still a few bugs to iron out. I'll email about lost coin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    since the fresh modernize all I have found is glitches. unable to score properly, unable to begin free chests, forcing me to either spend gems or quit the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    I really enjoyed this android game until your update. i hold losing my rewards and booted out of my games. Hold losing what i earn. its making me mad. was amazing before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    There are so a lot of bugs since the update... I've lost so a lot of coins and gem - which I paid actual cash for - Aren't these things supposed to be tested before you place out the update??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    I love this game!!!😍 It not like the other yahzee android games where you have to wait days for your opponent. It is instant with time limits!! Such a amazing fast android game instead of other the ones, where android games latest 3 wks 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    I WILL NOT PLAY THIS GAME AGAIN UNTIL ALL GLITCHES ARE FIXED!! THIS IS RIDICULOUS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    ever since i did the modernize the android game either freezes or i have to reconnect and thats under a powerful wireless connection connection.didnt have this issue til i did the modernize and it happens every single game...this was my favorite android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    since your fresh modernize your android game has lost connection four times again while i was winning not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    ever since the modernize I am having a lot of problem with this android game I can have a yahtzee test to [email protected]#$%! in and it will create me take another roll it has really created me lose some android games since the modernize please fix didn't have these problems before the modernize you should love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    This android game was fun until they updated it. I would give it 5 stars but, I don't like the fresh graphics. The old graphics were better and simple to click and play. I don't like star box as it doesn't present the countdown about when you can add more stars to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    Ever since this application has had an update, it freezes more than it plays, might have to uninstall if it gets no better!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    I am having a hard time getting in the game. it stops at 53 percent sometimes 57 percent and goes no further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    losing points because i can't finish android game since it will not allow me over 30000

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    I love this android game but it just freezes in the middle of the android game now with this fresh modernize love the fresh graphics but if this glitch keeps up will quit playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    Amazing game. Needs custom dice, that's the only issue I have with the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    There's a lot of issues after modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    ever since the modernize I can't even begin the android game to play it 🤬🤬...updated again and everything seems to be working ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    Always not responding after updated. Need to turn off the apps during the middle of the android game all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    Fun android game just hope they add more tours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    fun android game need a small more info about how the android game works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    Rated slightly better than before, but now it is forcing me to use gems for an additional spin when I choose not to in order for me to post a score on the board. If I do not it forfeits the android game causing me to lose coins. Will rate higher when fixed. Please fix a.s.a.p. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    true crappy!!! as soon as u make batter you lose everything you have played for previously! not even worth the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    I love it, but since I got the update, it no longer works. It just crashes as soon as I test to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    updated and now doesn't load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    this is a amazing game. time passer and all around entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    I love this android game but ever since i did the latest modernize it wont allow me in. it keeps saying test again. then when i do it tells me to modernize it. i have already modernize it. please support i wish to play my game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    As of tonight, the android game loads but won't allow me click on anything. And by click I mean touch. I have now realised why it desn't work. My twilight application which is an application to reduce blue light at night, seems to be interfering with the game. So I just close it up and I can play. Would be nice if you fixed that though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I created a $5 purchase a few days ago and did not keep my product. at first it said the payment failed. So, I tried again and it went through. yet, it still charged my acc for both purchases. refund? or the product i ordered please? Will rate higher when fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash 🎲 Dice Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    modernize every other day waay to a lot of updates

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter