Simple Spreadsheet Reviews & Opinions


Submit Simple Spreadsheet review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    This works perfectly for what I need. I just wanted a very primary spreadsheet to track my spending for certain categories. It is just as primary as I need it to be. Not sure why some people complain about how easy it is. It's in the name. If someone wants something more complex then they should search another app. I like it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    UPDATE: I've been using it for about a week now and all is unbelievable except the csv export is very weak. The commas do not separate, so when I place it in excel I had to input all the info to proper cells. ************ So far so good. I just installed and it was simple to set up and use, without a lot of bloat. If I were allowed a feature [email protected]#$%! would be the ability to scale the size of the cell or choose wrap text so I can see cell contents on the fly, but this is not a deal breaker for me. Amazing effort and meets my easy needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    At last, a easy spreadsheet so I can record easy stuff. Sweet.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Simple Spreadsheet or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Simple Spreadsheet video reviews and related movies:

    See Excel How-To: Starting a Basic Spreadsheet on youtube.

     related image

    See Spreadsheets #1: Introduction on youtube.

     related image

    See #1 Best Budget Spreadsheet | Simple, Clean, Colorful, Easy to Use on youtube.

     related image

    See The Beginner's Guide to Excel - Excel Basics Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Excel Tips for Teachers Episode 1: Creating a Simple Spreadsheet on youtube.

     related image

    See Excel Basic Formulas and Functions on youtube.

     related image

    See How to create a budget with simple spreadsheet commands on youtube.

     related image

    See Simple Accounting Spreadsheet on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    A small too easy for my needs. I can do better spreadsheets by hand. And I knocked it down to one star because the designers are rude.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Lives up to its name, and does it well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Poor scrolling in compare with Google Sheets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Changed the csv settings on fresh modernize & it works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Back to 5 stars. I updated & my file was immediately returned in all its proverbial glory. Thank you for your help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Everything back to normal, files back, 5 stars again! Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I happily used this application for years! Until a latest modernize when suddenly my files "couldn't be found" by the app. This was fixed in one update, but happened again with the next update. The developer responded, but wasn't too helpful. I've moved on to a more reliable app. It still gets 2 stars because it's amazing other than the file issues, and there are auto-backups allowing for data recovery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Have tried a number of various apps for spreadsheet use. Found this to work the best for my purposes. Doesn't claim to replace excel but for use on a smartphone or phone it has more than enough capability. For me the only must have for future would be a copy and paste. Even text only would be more than adequate.. In short well thought out, in my experience bug free app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Does what it says. Intuitive enough to only require 10 minute to teach yourself the whole schema. Appreciated it so much I bought to support. Thanks a lot to this apps developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Have used this for several years. It is intuitive and works very well. On the few occasions when I've not understood how to do something, I emailed the developer and got immediate responses, quickly solving my concerns. Very responsive and thorough!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Tried the free version, it works for me so bought it. Very happy, formulas are amazing enough, I can enter date, data and calculate data per date range etc. For $2 Australia that's great. And now I don't need a net connection to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    and where it went. Easily the best Android device spreadsheet application I have found. Simple to import, export, email the files when converted to CSV. Nice! I now actually have electronic records going back a year and more. Whoo-hoo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I love this app. I was looking for something easy that I could figure out without having to take classes. It's easy and it works. Holding one star for copy/paste for cells. This is worth every penny of $1.65 Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Perfect spreadsheet: have been using free ver for months, just updated to paid version. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Where us the DPAD that is referenced in the docs? What are the left and right arrows supposed to do at the top of the screen?They don't answer to long or short press. How us the "Menu" called up?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Have used the free ver for some months without a single issue so just purchased it. A true bargain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Love this small app. If the paste button was on the first screen it would create it even better. Still 5 stars. I use it everyday. Amazing Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    This rocks, if only all apps were this useful, or did what they said for that matter. More, more I say.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I use this application nearly every day. It does everything I need for a mobile phone spreadsheet app. I upgraded to paid because it's worth every cent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Sort by column displays @ Sort by row displays 0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Amazing small application and AWESOME customer service. I'm mainly paying for it to help the highly helpful dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Paid the additional for the sort and guess what still no sort function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Very happy with this app. Simple to use and has everything I need. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Does what i wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Just cant load my other

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Wow...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Amazing app. It is what it is titled. Easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Very useful thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Just simply will not begin either direct from shortcut or from begin screen after downloading. Do not buy unless bug fix guaranteed!!!!! Uninstalled & reinstalled 4 times now so not good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I can't figure out how to indicate the sort key.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Just gotta have a spreadsheet on your li'l XT603? This'll do it! Probably rather more useful on a device w/ a larger display.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Graded on a curve btw. The lack of an undo option combined with the mandatory default autosave feature messes me up OFTEN. Those are my largest pet peaves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Worthless to me. Would not work at all on my Toshiba thrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Doesn't work only a black screen again after your latest modernize Samsung Galaxy Tab, please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I use it to hold track of my bills & payments. Works good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Love the app, but latest modernize force closes. Can't use it anymore. Samsung Galaxy S II.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I have been using this application for primary use and it works perfect. One thing I wish to see on this is an integration with google docs or ability to save remotely like drop box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I liked the free ver so paid for it. My most wanted make batter is to be able to change the number format, especially the number of decimal locations displayed. Hold it light weight and easy to use. HTC Desire S.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    This is an perfect application, simple to use but still has all the important functions. Congratulations to the developers for a job well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Application will not open. . . I begin the application and obtain a solid black screen and freezes. Please fix. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Not user freindly + no support or tutorials

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Had to uninstall and install key to obtain it to remove ads (Galaxy tablet). Much prefer ad free versions as my children can play with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Updated free ver after having previously bought and installed Key. Ads reappeared. Had to uninstall & reinstall free + Key. Unacceptable behavior.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Amazing app. Very useful. I use it for everything from easy lists to budgeting. Worth the cash to help the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I'd like to be able to enter times, have it assume the current date, in two cells. Then in a third cell I wish to subtract one time from the other time to obtain the difference in minutes. Then I'd like to sort the rows by a category and obtain mins subtotals for the categories. Also, I never saw the option to sort. I feel like I wasted my cash on this one, so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Finally, a spreadsheet application that just behaves as you would expect, with completely intuitive behavior. Lovely! Well worth dropping $1.90 for the paid ver to help the developer, imo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Simplest method to use spreadsheet. Though I havent figured out how to subtract yet or there is a fuction. Allow me know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Will not begin at all. Black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Spreadsheet review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Blackjack - Simple, Fun! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    Wow! What an app. This application is so much fun to play with. I search it filling up boring moments. Also, my children love challenge mode a lot as they can compete for first. In my opinion, a robust application thats worth downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything One-Pot Cookbook: Delicious and simple meals that you can prepare in just one dish; 300 all-new recipes!: Delicious and simple meals that ... dish; 300 all-new recipes! (Everything®) review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    I really feel like I know how to cook! I recommend this book to anyone who don't like to cook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything One-Pot Cookbook: Delicious and simple meals that you can prepare in just one dish; 300 all-new recipes!: Delicious and simple meals that ... dish; 300 all-new recipes! (Everything®) review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    Simple cooking!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Simple Plan review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Do you ever feel evil? A Easy Plan is directed by Sam Raimi and adapted to screenplay by Scott Smith from his own novel of the same name. It stars Bill Paxton, Billy Bob Thornton, Bridget Fonda, Brent Briscoe, Chelcie Ross and Jack Walsh. Melody is by Danny Elfman and cinematography by Alar Kivilo. The snowy wilds of Midwest America, and two brothers and one mate unearth a crashed plane in the snow that hosts one dead pilot and a duffel bag with over $4 million dollars stashed inside. It's moral quandary time. Hold the cash as it's probably drug cash anyway, tell the police, or sit on it and wait to see what happens? A decision is made, and it literally turns everyone's life upside down... Scott B. Smith's novel was excellent for a filmic adaptation, in essence it's classic noir with its little city Americanna setting that houses a moral twist of fate that ultimately sees the city implode from within. How refreshing to search the author adapting his own source material, and not only that, to search that it has also gotten a grade "A" production from Raimi and his team. The story is in all truth simple, it asks the characters, and us, what to do when finding so much cash? Fate meant they found it and fate then dealt its moral card, from the point the decision is made, nothing will ever be the same. The tale spins the three male characters, and one pregnant wife, into a vortex of poor decision making and misery. Enter paranoia, greed, murder, panic and a whole host of other poor things to upset the equilibrium that once dominated their mundane, but safe, lives. Director Raimi, who apparently received coaching from his pals Joel and Ethan Coen about how best to work in the snow (the Fargo likeness is well noted by critics), ensures the coldness of the landscape dovetails perfectly with the untangling globe of the protagonists. With the frost bitten locale acting as the additional character, and as an accomplice as it happens, Raimi slots in memorable imagery to tickle away at the senses. Animals figure most darkly, with crows and a fox in the hen house beautifully endorsing the themes of decay and the need to slay to survive. While the pacing is sublime, Raimi using a slow dripping tap way that tightens the screws until violence jolts the story, and us, to the precipice. As a hero piece it's superbly mounted, where Raimi is indebted to a four pronged delivery of acting performances of some substance. Thornton was rightly lauded for his turn as the slower brother to Paxton's (excellent) all American nice guy, but Briscoe as the "town drunk" best mate and Fonda as the inverted femme fatale wife, also deserve amazing praise for realisation of characters that bring this Shakespearean neo-noir to vivid life. Elswhere the tech credits are thematically notable. Kivilo's photography is in sync with Raimi's ideals about the snowy backdrop playing a key part, and Elfman's score, while not something to interest potential newcomers to his work, works very well as blunderbuss percussion is replaced by appropriate woodwind that flits about the wooded surrounds with foreboding glee. At the end of the day it comes down to quality of story telling, in that regard A Easy Plan is a first class production. If you haven't seen the movie or read the novel, then I certainly would recommend the novel to read first as there are inevitable tone downs in the movie. But that is not detrimental to the film's worth, for the visual ver of Smith's novel is engrossing, chilling and poignantly bleak. And away from his Indies, it's still Raimi's most accomplished movie so far, and he really should consider doing more neo-noir in the future. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    This application used to be amazing. I've used it yearly for the past number of years when we got in fresh PCs to record serial numbers. This year however I'll have to search something else to use. They changed the interface to something that isn't near as functional as before, yes it's prettier, but not anywhere near as functional. Also whenever I have bulk scan on it alternates orientation between each scan and for whatever reason portrait mode isn't anywhere near as accurate as landscape so I had to turn bulk mode off and scan individually. Also for whatever reason it only registered 12 of my 25 scans, so now I'm sitting here and going to have to redo my work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I downloaded this application to use in my classroom this fall. I was hoping I could use it as a method to scan homework and attendance, but so far I can't search a method to create the scanned codes to go to specific columns. It seems QR coded have to be scanned in a certain order and that makes this less convenient. I'm not sure I will be using this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    QR codes scanning capabilities would be a unbelievable addition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I need some support on how to make a barcode for an item

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I have been using this apps for a couple years. It was a small tricky to figure out at first but once you do it is seriously one of the best apps I have ever purchased. This has saved me so much time and increased my inventory accuracy immensely! Highly recommend for anyone that need to scan stuff into a workable spreadsheet. A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Barcode scanner on its own works. Lomag application works ok. This application fails to retrieve a scan with different errors too long to place here. Samsung G S6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Unbelievable app. Had a slight issue but the squad helped me fix it immediately. Unbelievable service!! The application itself is brilliant. I recommend it to anyone who wants a easy application that does exactly what you wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I just used the application to scan 293 stuff tried to email csv and it sais can't attach file I proceeded to physically look at each item scanned took me a couple hours not satisfied with the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Had to modernize my review. The developer did some awesome work and really got this Application up and running smooth. Amazing work and hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Not enough setting3 . Need to determine where files go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Definitely wished I played with the application before really needing it. The scanner does not recognize barcodes quickly but once you obtain in a groove it becomes easier. Everything worked fine until upload. There is no menu button, hidden menu, or options for Galaxy Note 5. I tried what previous users suggested by holding down the "menu" button. Sadly, the Note 5 does not have a "menu" button but rather a "windows" button so I will have to manually enter everything which defeats the purpose entirely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    This is not flexible enough. You can enter similar data with your scanned barcode but you have to backspace over the old data to enter fresh data rather than it allowing you to enter a row then begin with a clear row. If your relevant data is redundant for a lot of barcodes then it will work for you otherwise it is either a waste of cash or just inefficient to use. 15 minute is not enough time to sample the application so google play kinda sucks as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Where is the option to export or share or save to spreadsheet on android? Thank you, was not aware at what point or what button to press. I was selecting the file from the main menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I required something to quickly scan a bunch of product box barcodes into a spreadsheet. It's nice that it can continuously scan multiple barcodes and place each one into its own csv row. I was able to email the CSV file to myself, and then any manipulation I required (parsing out the scan to multiple columns) I could do in Excel. It doesn't have a lot of bells and whistles, but I didn't expect them for what I paid for this. This was on a Nexus 5 with lollipop, so it does work with the recent revision of Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I used a free scan to file, then email it to myself, then edit it. Now I can skip multiple steps. PROS: Once you learn how to use it, it works. CONS: Not good documentation! There are no Android device tutorial, and iPhone ver looks very different. Android device hint - press & keep your phone's menu button (bottom left) to see the apps menu, including email function. For $0.99 is worth the hassle. Can't wait until this gets updated to 4.0 (supposed to happen back in Dec 2013) with a friendlier Android device interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    My motorola barcode scanner took a dump and I required something to obtain me by for about 3 hours. The application seems to be working fine I stopped after about 30 items. When I went back to test to review what I had done there was nothing there. You guys could have been a character today but instead you're a 0 I want I could give this minus 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I just purchased this application since I have it on my iPad and it doesn't work at all. It appears every time I test to scan a qr code, it shuts down. Nothing is working! I will be getting a refund. Was hopeful this could solve my issue. Am disappointed, it is so promising. ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    This app is just terrible, don't even test to download it. It's not ready for any Advance Android device devices. It is only compatible with Galaxy S5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Works great, but I'm unable to email or export the spreadsheet? Cant search the file on my memory card... and also cannot display any menus on Samsung S5?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    This did exactly what I required it to do, scan barcodes into a spreadsheet. I used it to inventory 90 hard drives and it read them in just fine. There was a amazing audible notification that the scan was successful. A feature that would be nice would be to reduce the scan window so that you can obtain exactly what you are looking for in the happening there are a lot of barcodes close together. Emailed a CSV perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Originally I really liked this application but I think it works better on IOS than droid. The IOS ver has some better features like setting up a default template which I don't see at all in the Android device version. So you can make your template but as soon as you begin a fresh spreadsheet, you have to do it all over again. What a pain!!! Also HELP takes you to a link that is no longer available. Not to mention that this hasn't been updated since mid 2013. I guess they are just no longer supporting it. Too poor as I think it has potential!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I work at a local painting and contracting company whose workers regularly check out equipment for different jobs. We are working on barcoding all of the equipment with generated codes so that they can be scanned and emailed in a spreadsheet, using this app, to my inbox. From there I can see and assign the equipment to each worker using our main application. This allows me to avoid stacks of paperwork that were originally used when signing out equipment. I'm highly appreciative of this app. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I tried to use this for over 30 mins it did not create scanning an inventory any easier. Interface is simple, but its scanning to fields ability is very limited and causes a lot of errors. I actually just wound up typing it. Save your time and cash and avoid this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    scanner is just inferior. Takes longer to recognise barcodes than other scanners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Easy application that records scans to a spreadsheet. Works well and is worth the $. Note to 5S users, when you are in a spreadsheet keep down the bottom left button on your phone to see menu button. Then you can export and email the file you created.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I guess it'@#$%! or miss, but definitely a hit for me. The application is no frills but does exactly what I need and it works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    It takes a lot longer to scan barcodes but other than that, works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Program works... but when you annotation search the file it creates (yes I even searched my storage with Astro) what's the point? There are also no menus to check program settings etc... perhaps it's my device... so if you have a Samsung Note 5 stay away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    The application does what is intended to do which is scanning barcodes and organizing the data for you. I suggest implementing the ability to scan with Bluetooth devices or transfer data to computers via Bluetooth. I think those two suggestions will increase the productivity of the app. Overall its not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    After scanning and saving 7 speadsheets and 50 serial numbers. Saving after each. The software crashed and lost 2 houra of work. Spreadsheets were there but no scannes data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Export to CSV fails if name includes unique characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    It doesnt let you to access the menu on the Galaxy S5 phones. I have to be able to email it. Fix this and it will be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I'd like to test this application out but I can not access the menu. No matter how a lot of times I've tried to long tap anything, nothing happened. Why isn't the menu just visible. The menu is shown in one of thw photos posted. I need help!!!!!! Oh and if it helps, I have a Samsung Galaxy S6.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Love idea, but main menu screen for exporting is blank. Maybe doesn't work with Galaxy S6.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I just cannot create it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    application has a few bug like name in wrong put but old ver's amazing a support file with directions (Not On line) would be nice so very close to being a 5 star just few bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Fantastic, warehouse scanner died, had a 40ft container arrive (with thousand serial numbers to scan), this amazing small program saved the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Cant search the saved file on Galaxy Note 4. Useless..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    So small option what you can do...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scan to Spreadsheet review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Would be an amazing application to purchase of developer maintained it. Extremely useful if it does work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Simple Meetings review [App]  2017-11-26 13:7

    Well... It won't allow me join a call or screen share at all. The join tab is empty with nothing there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Simple Meetings review [App]  2017-11-26 13:7

    Lot of login issues.. I restart password on system but not able to login from the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Simple Meetings review [App]  2017-11-26 13:7

    Always obtain audio error. While using admin windows app.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Live22.online/unduh-sekarang/460-unduh-918kiss-android-dan-ios reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online live22.online/unduh-sekarang/575-mainkan-domino-qq-sekarang reviews Wave Send... reviews 10x ongame888.com/kinh-nghiem-choi-ca-cuoc/cach-de-chien-thang-khi-tham-gia-ca-cuoc-voi-nha-cai-bong88-n146.html reviews Data sky777.fun/id/game-lain/pussy888/442-unduh-pussy888 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online live22.online/en/download-now/525-play-igamble247-now reviews leia mail: custom email at your www.goldlimiter.com/2018/online-scr888-betting-system-positive-progression-system.html reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online dich123.com/Dich-thuat-tieng-Anh/Bang-gia-dich-tieng-Anh.html reviews Como hacer v铆deos con m煤sica y fotos gu铆a reviews Pirates Rollex.world reviews How Not to Die: kslot.app/index.php/games/mega888 the'A=0' reviews Lions Clubs ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/ntc33/11-ntc33' reviews Basic www.thedogma.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/play8oy/3-play8oy' reviews HomeAdvisor: www.southernexposure.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=kslot.app/index.php/games/ace333 for Home Improvement' reviews Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/live22/7-live22' reviews ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online filmzenstream.unblocked2.me reviews Banca M猫麓赂vil de Oriental Bank reviews Data freespaceway.com/lamoosh/casino-online-betting-why-to-select-enjoying-online/ reviews Basic cougardeparis.org reviews Basic www.no1geekfun.com/amazing-led-stick-figure-costumes/ reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter