Simple Thank You - To our supporters Reviews & Opinions


Submit Simple Thank You - To our supporters review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I love easy app's approach to android device application's & suites, giving people the choice to replace excessive and Intrusive application suite's alltogether from their devices. Combined with a donation button this was the best free shop development deployment way on the whole store! GπŸ˜ˆπŸ‘Ώgle have no right to f😑rce st😠p this deployment m🀬del! Why is this in breach of gπŸ€‘πŸ€‘gle's policy? They would be no google or android device without this model in first placeΒΏ!Β‘?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Some of the best Devs on the play store, most of their apps are still free either here or on F-droid, but you deserve the money, hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Been using this player for about a year now. Thank you guys. It's a amazing free ad-free app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Simple Thank You - To our supporters or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Simple Thank You - To our supporters video reviews and related movies:

    See My thank you to all our supporters on youtube.

     related image

    See Thank You To Our Supporters on youtube.

     related image

    See Thank you to our supporters. on youtube.

     related image

    See Save the Children in 2015 - Thanks to Our Supporters on youtube.

     related image

    See Thank You to our supporters! on youtube.

     related image

    See Thank You to Our Supporters! on youtube.

     related image

    See APPRECIATION VIDEO TO OUR SUPPORTERS.!!! (THANKS FOR BEING APART OF THE TEAM) on youtube.

     related image

    See THANK YOU to our Supporters on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Have always loved and liked easy apps. A large thanks to Dev squad developing easy yet strong apps which have helped in day to day meets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Love what these devs are doing. K. I. S. S. Their apps do what they say will. Nothing more nothing less, not a bunch of none features. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I purchased the "ThankYou" application back in 2017 when it was priced almost 10 times more. Well, I now regret supporting this "cheat", and so do the scores of users he duped !! The application was meant to unblock premium features for the entire suite of apps, but then this seedy [email protected][email protected] abandons his apps, re-writes them, calls them "Pro apps", and now wants us to pay for them "again" !! It's not the money, it's the "principle"... [Karma is a @#$%!&[email protected], dev. You will come back as my bed pan in your next life]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I have enjoyed using the easy mobile tools apps and am satisfied the developer has enough users to make a paid, pro ver of the apps. It would have been nice, though, that those of us who purchased the easy thank you application in the past were given an email heads up about the fresh apps and the one week when the apps were offered for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Just what I need, easy gallery. nothing fancy to sort or recommendations to do this and that. just a freaking easy gallery for my pictures and videos. edit: android device were full of cheap people. come on, how much does this cost? it need effort to maintain the application if everything were so simple you should build your own and share for free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Absolutely purchased this one... A huge thank you to the developer. I use easy gallery and it is the best replacement to the erstwhile quickpic which went commercial. Love the gallery app. It is so easy and simple to use with a very efficient design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    First rate application with so much common sense user friendly design! No useless gimmicks, just what is required for quick simple organisation and display of gallery content. Do not hesitate to donate the very little charge for such a useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    This application suite should be the standard for OPS apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Awesome Developer β€” awesome apps β€” awesome features I have all 'Simple Apps' installed. They are truly an Example for amazing quality apps and not full of in-app-purchases and ads like other apps. (Also as a developer I appreciate that they are open-source)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    How could I not purchase this? First I got all the non-pro versions of the apps and I was already happy, then I'm given the pro versions for free because the others were no longer supported. Amazing apps, amazing features, amazing ads (meaning there aren't any), amazing devs. All for free? There was no method I couldn't pay at least a measly $1 for them, so I got this. Thank you. Edit: forgot to mention that there aren't any unnecessary permissions. Might not sound like a huge deal but a lot of companies test to collect as much info about you as they can through permissions purely for their own profit, and SMT apps don't do that. Another reason to use them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    i purchased this app and installed thank you app however I am still prompted to pay for File Manager Pro and some other applications with Pro suffix. What could be the issue?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I have not had any problems with Easy apps. Actually, check that, the one time I noticed a issue it was quickly fixed with a fresh update. I'm satisfied to pay as a thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Everything is amazing about this app. But it lags on my phone especially in the gallery application while zooming the pics in the phone which has strong SD636 processor. And the phone shows no lag in other tasks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Because you deserve it. Also, this is a very sensible donation model: adding (minor) additional functionality as reward for donation instead of paying for unlocking full functionality in a crippled application filled with ads. Your alternative is setting a method better example for other developers. They definitely should follow your lead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing collection of apps without intrusive permissions or ads - well deserved donation also in regards of the latest and very honestly communicated move to paid versions. Hold up the ethical standards, much appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    The absolute best in begin source apps in the Google Play Store. Easy Mobile Tools has made a suite of core Android device apps that are streamlined for simple interaction on your device. Easy meaning easy. Not generic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I was satisfied to donate. Finding the calendar application was a amazing discovery. A much better alternative to Google Calendar which was giving me a couple of minor problems which I was not satisfied with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I was extremely satisfied to pay this perfect developer. As another reviewer mentioned, if a paid-for Pro ver was available, I'd snap it up. Thank you Devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Love your apps. I've replaced a lot of Google functions and over hyped "big name" apps with your marvelous versions. Also love how you create it Easy to present my appreciation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Satisfied to donate to SMT. This is the very best calendar application going. I love the ease of it and the ability to color code happenings is surprisingly helpful to me. A definite 5 star review from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing job man, just donated as a thank you for the amazing work :) used to have Quickpik before they went all out greedy and deceptive. Loving thos app, hold it awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing job man, just donated as a thank you for the amazing work :) used to have Quickpik before they went all out greedy and deceptive. Loving thos app, hold it awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Just started enjoying an amazing paid app, and then baaam, no longer supprted by my phone. I would really bought this 10 times again if developers could retrieve back compatibility. Such a shame(((

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Thank you very much for your work! I will always be supportive of it, as long as your apps remain begin source. BRB, I'm going to install the F-Droid build.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Love your work man, been using Easy gallery for a while now. Just saw your post on xda and I just had to obtain the donation app. Amazing work, cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Bought Easy Thank You application in appreciation for Easy Gallery. (Although still waiting for dev to add requested help for dates displayed in US format.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Wasted my cash by purchasing "Simple Thank You" thinking it'll support you and now you are asking me to make batter to gallery pro???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    i have already ourchased easy thank you app. still, all SIMPLE APPS ARE SHOWING POP-UP annoyingly to purchase the application again and again. then what is ue purpose of purchasing itself?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Been using their apps for years, says what it does on the tin. Easy straight forward apps. Outstanding work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Perfect app. Very satisfied to help the developers and will buy from again as long they're don't add in application purchases and microtransactions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Satisfied to help. Love the apps πŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I got it for 2 reasons, to stop the damn popup, and be because it's a very useful application and I paid for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Hi,when I bought image gallery,thank u icon came.what for this icon,simply wasting space,merge with image gallery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Thank you for showing your love and I love your easy draw application very much. The pictures are so cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing suit of apps. Gallery & File Manager are my favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    A little token of appreciation for the developer to hold apps ad free, thank you for being kind towards users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Excellect easy application. Appreciate if you could provide easy FM radio tuner application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Easy Applications are just SUPER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Nice, straightforward, no-frills apps. Have all of them on my phone. Satisfied to donate to the cause... hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Very amazing App. Very light with a lot of required options inbuilt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Hold up the amazing work, and thank you for spending time resolving my bug!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Developer changed free amazing apps into paid ones, I created a donation time ago and now I'm forced to modernize to paid ones or hold the unsupported old ones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Makes applying themes easier across multiple Easy Mobile Tools apps and developer gets some cash for making these apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Love those easy tools! Give me more of them! I just bought the pro versions of Gallery, Notes and File Manager πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΎ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Bait and switch. The apps were simple, lightweight and free. massively disappointed that they went from free and ad-free to dropped in favour of a paid version. People donated out of live of your free and selfless apps. Now you screw them over and chsrge them for the very apls they were supporting? there's ways of making cash without screwing over your users like that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Even after purchase of this application I have to pay 25 rs for pro gallery app..I would rather directly purchased the gallery pro at 25

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Not only do these developers create amazing apps but supporting them adds the ability to completely customise and unify the look of all there apps cheers guys πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Worth chipping in for the developer. Would be nice if the Thank You application could be hidden from the application drawer since it has to remain installed for the additional features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Paid for this to obtain Contacts PRO. Question : Does this contain Easy Calendar PRO? Or a separate payment is expected for that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Satisfied to pay and help the people that made this easy gallery app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I feel scammed. The free apps now have pro paid versions, which means this application is obsolete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Purchased this and now the gallery application is no longer having support... That's like cheating...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    It's not about the money, but out of principle, I won't rate you well or pay to make batter to your Pro apps. Your product is good, but your business practices are not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Thanks for fixing zoom lag on easy gallery :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Very satisfied to be able to purchase this application to help the developers. Thanks very much for your work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Best gallery for Android device one phone.. no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Best gallery application without ads I have come through

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Used your easy yet useful and productive app. Thank you for your apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I payed for the application less than a year ago and now they're asking me to buy it again. This is a ripoff! Avoid anything by them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Special launcher application and perfect gallery application created this purchase worthwhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I only use the gallery application atm, which by itself is worth donating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    More than satisfied to contribute for this developer's efforts. All perfect apps. 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Issue is, I cant just create a donation from your weblink, I have to go to paypal and they wish everything from me to pay so i backed out. I have donated long ago thru this application but it got too complicated now, sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing application does what it suppose to and its handy to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Attractive and easy apps. Least I can do is help it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    If you help FOSS, you should buy this app. If you got any of their pro apps for free, you should buy this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    So much for me donating when now I have to pay for the Pro gallery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Thank you for making your apps available on F-Droid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Thank you! People who complain about the switch to paid version, this is like half a dollar. I understand that you may disagree in principle, and maybe you are right, but the guy is doing a amazing job and it's an additional half a dollar. Chill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I was satisfied to donate money, but then making the free apps into paid ones does not really give you a amazing feeling. That's not how to treat users...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing application and satisfied I am able to contribute towards your amazing creation πŸ‘πŸ€—πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Bought it before the price slash, thanks for all what you've done man! Dozens of respect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Dear devs, with ur hardwork to provide us with ad free apps u really helped me alot. Tnx alot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Just love what these guys do, hold up the amazing work! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Looks like you're going down the Pro route, does this mean buying this application was a waste of time?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Create a application for easy video player... Like a MX PLAYER... All the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    The best gallery apps so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Easy but special !🍁❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Thank you for making several of your apps free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Love the apps. Thanks developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    at app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Thank you for the awesome apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I don't know why people wish to obtain free things. These guys are doing an perfect job stepping in where stock apps aren't there yet we can't appreciate their work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Simple yet helpful tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Awesome products. No BS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Thanks for your unbelievable collection of pure apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    You create amazing apps, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Perfect dev - Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Thanks for the minimal apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Your apps are really amazing thanks 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    This is really a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    What is the purpose of this application. Just turned up from nowhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    does more than expected when i say more i really mean its not watching my every moment, so less. πŸ’―πŸ€™ Thanks for making it easy πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    This brilliant hard working man needs to feed his family! He has bills, medical, food, vehicle insurance - assuming he is away from his computer working these AWESOME apps long enough to eat & sleep, allow alone drive! STOP WHINING! But a crowbar in Your wallet & pull out a couple bucks so this man can hold working to create our phs google free as possible! You sure dip in there to obtain cash for Your addictions & vices! But when it comes to paying for someone elses work - You wish that free! GROSS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I love your apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    This is a thank you to a unbelievable developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Brought it to help the unbelievable developer.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter