Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques Reviews & Opinions


Submit Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    DONT USE THIS APP! lost 11 issues. simply Crochet and the application creator don't care. so purchases have gone. receipts and my acc proof don't matter. cant obtain my year of purchases back have been trying for six months. stick with the printed magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Sometimes it does not load the magazine or does it very slowly, at the moment it won't allow me download the recent copy, it's asking me to pay for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Won't even open, just sits there and hangs. It's a pity, because I do actually like the magazine, but I'm glad I didn't spend cash on it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques video reviews and related movies:

    See Cable Stitch Tutorial - Hook 'n' Learn - Issue 72 - Simply Crochet Magazine on youtube.

     related image

    See Apache Tears Stitch Tutorial - Hook 'n' Learn - Issue 76 - Simply Crochet Magazine on youtube.

     related image

    See Block Stitch Tutorial - Hook 'n' Learn - Issue 68 - Simply Crochet Magazine on youtube.

     related image

    See Puff Stitch Tutorial - Hook 'n' Learn - Issue 75 - Simply Crochet Magazine on youtube.

     related image

    See Crochet stitches on youtube.

     related image

    See CROCHET: How to crochet Apache Tears | Bella Coco Crochet on youtube.

     related image

    See Crochet Stitches on youtube.

     related image

    See Crochet stitches on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    As far as I can tell this is just an application to purchase magazines. Very misleading. My free 14 day trial gave me access to nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Its amazing but I dont have a subscription. Will have to stick with the free stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    This application has not worked in months, yet you charged my credit card for a fresh subscription. Obviously someone is still collecting cash but not answering emails

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    DO NOT BUY. Can not download the problem I have paid for. Customer services not helpful. I disputed the cash paid with PayPal who found in my favour but still no refund. Awful! πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Want I'd seen the poor reviews before I bought my one back copy. Like everyone else I cannot download. Sent an email which has been ignored. Like others have said, DO NOT BUY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Terrible. After purchasing all of the back issues, I was unable to download even a single one. Customer service was less than helpful. Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    I can't download a single one of the 56 problems I've paid for, this application is the absolute worst and I haven't had a response from customer service. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    I got a fresh phone. So, I thought that was the problem, but I updated both fresh and old phones and its still not working. I have allow help know but its been while. Don't know when I'll obtain my magazines back. Hope they refund or replace the missing issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    The application does not work. Contacted them twice and they succeeded in delaying lonh enough to insure it went past the 15 day trial. Now need to contact the credit card company to refuse the charge. The magazine's never display

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Still waiting on a response from support. After the latest modernize I can no longer even see the problems I had purchased!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Installed application (via Simply Crochet Fb page) to take advantage of offer on digital back issues. Price charged on application is 15% higher than price on FB. Needless to say, have not paid and am uninstalling application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Lies lies lies. I wish my 4 pounds back please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    This is the worst application and worst service I have ever had. You take my cash and I can't download app,and refuse to obtain bacj to me. Ive sent numerous emails...no reaction! Your thieves!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Updated the application 3 days ago. A white screen is displayed when I test to view an issue. If I reset the application and test to view an issue, zooming in shows blurry text on the selected page before the white screen is displayed. Are the versions of this application even tested before release?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Application is not working for me, was good, but it's not loading magazine problems now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Thanks for teaching and give me a lot of hints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Simply a put to purchase back issues. Deleted within five mins of installing. Want I could give 0.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    [email protected]#$%! would have stated at the obtain go that's on my for purchasing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Took advantage of the Β£39.99 promotional offer to obtain the digital magazines. Dispute uninstalling and re-installing the app, not one of the magazines could be downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    It is just a purchase page for the mag. A waste of time really.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Is a selling page... but i like having this option right here on the application so o can buy the magazines directly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    I will give me the opportunity to learn and makes attractive items. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    im always looking for fresh ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Not reliable application at all. It freezes so often and even a purchased problem is not opening and therefore cannot be used. Waste of money, I really regret I've installed and bought any issues. Started a project which cannot be finish. In my opinion back problems could have lower price especially if you don't obtain free gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    One pound off problems isn't a amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    This was a amazing anticlimax. Hope they fix the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    I was expecting something more than a sales platform for the magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    The application will not begin at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    I love this magazine, but the application hasn't worked for months :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    I would like to see more pages. I live in Fresh Zealand and can not search this magazine!!!! Anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Oh goodness me when are you people going to fix this! Mislead totally. I still cannot view my magazines! After paying for a year and nothing. Busy with problem 29 now I cannot complete it. Fix the damned issue of viewing the magazine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Couldn't read it on my phone. Tried to obtain it on smartphone but wanted me to psyt again. Contacted them to fix it and was told to contact Google play. Who also did nothing just immediately refunded. Better off stick with print editions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    I've had the same issue of downloading on Apple phone but also wanting to view my purchases on my Google smartphone - I can't! If I change my phone to a non apple product I will loose all purchases. No support from Simply crochet and that's unacceptable. It's a very simple fix to have an acc login so regardless of device you can view what you have paid for but they seem to have no interest in resolving this. The Google smartphone application doesn't let zoom so it's difficult to read little printed patterns even though my smartphone is 10". Very not good application and very not good customer service. Plenty of apps provide cross platform compatibility - works perfectly when you buy books on Kindle! Also its not much cheaper than printed edition which makes no sense!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Paid for the magazine. It NEVER downloaded. SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    I actually would like to purchase the Problem 30, but of all the problems available in my app, problem 30 is not. In its put is a free sampler of Simply Sewing. Edit from original post in May 2015 to note that I am still missing Problem 30.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Shame that in reality the latest two problems still are not available. Won't be purchasing a subscription as not paying 44.99 for nothing... a bit of a allow down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    I have downloaded the application on both my phone and tablet, but am unable to begin a subscription on either! It therefore does not let me to benefit from the free trial offer or view any magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Slow, can't enlarge the print and sometimes it just stops working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    This is fraud flat out! Bought a magazine, and everytime I test and download there is an error and it closes. Contacted help listed and was told they do not provide help contact who I bought it from..wich is the people I contacted. Don't use this App!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    I've been fighting with these people since OCTOBER 2017! I paid 55.00 for the year, can't download ANYTHING! Asked for my cash back and they say I didn't pay for a subscription even though Google Play Shop shows I did on 10/16/17. SCAMMERS!! BUYERS BEWARE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Why only all magazine subscriptions nothing else. What rubbish. Unistalled. Certainly. Crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    disappointing, purely a sales pitch for editions of past and show editions, deleted the application immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Very disappointing doesn't give you patterns just wants you to buy the magazine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Very misleading! Just an application to purchase magazines. It's a magazine catalogue!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Rip off you have to buy a subscription and obtain nothing in return

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    No content. Just a put to buy online magazines

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Love making crochet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    I have fun the versatility

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Crochet review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet Patterns, DIY Crochet, Crochet Books, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans, Crochet Christmas, Holiday Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    No doubt the price is amazing for so a lot of patterns, however, not a single image of any items. Even if it only a black and white image it would be a amazing help. I would have given it all 5 stars if it had photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet Patterns, DIY Crochet, Crochet Books, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans, Crochet Christmas, Holiday Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Amazing reference book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet Patterns, DIY Crochet, Crochet Books, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans, Crochet Christmas, Holiday Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet Patterns, DIY Crochet, Crochet Books, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans, Crochet Christmas, Holiday Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    It would be a excellent book and a 5β˜†+ if it had pictures or even diagrams with the individual patterns. It wouldn't be such a amazing deal, probably, if they were included! Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet Patterns, DIY Crochet, Crochet Books, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans, Crochet Christmas, Holiday Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet Patterns, DIY Crochet, Crochet Books, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans, Crochet Christmas, Holiday Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Amazing book to have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet Patterns, DIY Crochet, Crochet Books, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans, Crochet Christmas, Holiday Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    My sister loves this book. I always see her referencing this book when she's making something. A lot of cool stuff, and definitely worth the purchase. There are lots of fun projects for all ages and difficulty! Super simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet Patterns, DIY Crochet, Crochet Books, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans, Crochet Christmas, Holiday Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Amazing delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet Patterns, DIY Crochet, Crochet Books, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans, Crochet Christmas, Holiday Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I like that the patters went from simple to hard each month. There was a nic dozens of patterns. I immediately began making a neck scarf.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet Patterns, DIY Crochet, Crochet Books, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans, Crochet Christmas, Holiday Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I like it but want there was easier method to certain days and not having to go through entire month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie Makes Magazine - Crochet, Knit, Sew review [App]  2019-10-10 13:25

    Amazing method to be able to access mag. However, no reminder that free subscription period was approaching so cash came out today. This is despite me recently signing up for 5 problems via Zinio. Why are these not synched up?? Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie Makes Magazine - Crochet, Knit, Sew review [App]  2019-10-10 13:25

    Supposed to be a free problem but requires purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie Makes Magazine - Crochet, Knit, Sew review [App]  2019-10-10 13:25

    Edited to add: The application keeps glitching. I can obtain through a few pages before it goes completely white and I have to shut the program down and reopen. It's seriously frustrating for a product that I pay monthly for to do this. FIX THIS. I love being able to access it at any time but it's really frustrating that the application has to be begin and the phone on for the download to occur. If my phone goes into Screensaver mode or if I have to go to another app, the download completely stops. Please let for background downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie Makes Magazine - Crochet, Knit, Sew review [App]  2019-10-10 13:25

    Want I could buy the patterns! Sure could do with problem 52. Love all the patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie Makes Magazine - Crochet, Knit, Sew review [App]  2019-10-10 13:25

    My two magazines I previously bought are now showing I need to pay again to begin them after I did the application update. Please support me Mollie Makes!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie Makes Magazine - Crochet, Knit, Sew review [App]  2019-10-10 13:25

    It has been 10 days since the print copy was released and the application still isn't showing it! Fed up of waiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie Makes Magazine - Crochet, Knit, Sew review [App]  2019-10-10 13:25

    Hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie Makes Magazine - Crochet, Knit, Sew review [App]  2019-10-10 13:25

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11 Crochet Shawl Patterns: Crochet Poncho Patterns, Free Easy Crochet Patterns and More review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    Love making shawls for my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11 Crochet Shawl Patterns: Crochet Poncho Patterns, Free Easy Crochet Patterns and More review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    I really like this selection of projects. However, I haven't had time to create any of them yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11 Crochet Shawl Patterns: Crochet Poncho Patterns, Free Easy Crochet Patterns and More review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    Book seems ok, only browsed through it but can't obtain out of it without review. Can't really comment,, except images are too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11 Crochet Shawl Patterns: Crochet Poncho Patterns, Free Easy Crochet Patterns and More review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    more shawls! Amazing poncho pattern.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11 Crochet Shawl Patterns: Crochet Poncho Patterns, Free Easy Crochet Patterns and More review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    Lovely patterns...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11 Crochet Shawl Patterns: Crochet Poncho Patterns, Free Easy Crochet Patterns and More review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    I already had several of these patterns, but it wwas free. And it does offer general tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11 Crochet Shawl Patterns: Crochet Poncho Patterns, Free Easy Crochet Patterns and More review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    Unbelievable group of patterns

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11 Crochet Shawl Patterns: Crochet Poncho Patterns, Free Easy Crochet Patterns and More review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    Amazing patterns

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11 Crochet Shawl Patterns: Crochet Poncho Patterns, Free Easy Crochet Patterns and More review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    Beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11 Crochet Shawl Patterns: Crochet Poncho Patterns, Free Easy Crochet Patterns and More review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    The patterns are good, the directions are well written and the pictures are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: Learn to Read Crochet Patterns, Charts, and Graphs. Expand Your Crochet Skills by Learning the Basics of Patterns review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:2

    Amazing tutorial to unlocking all of those small lines and circles. I've always stayed away from diagram patterns because I didn't understand them. This helps πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: Learn to Read Crochet Patterns, Charts, and Graphs. Expand Your Crochet Skills by Learning the Basics of Patterns review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:2

    The book has taken crochet from the usual level of easy knitting and crocheting to some serious work of producing the Kitchen and Home decorations to create that glamorous appearance at home. Amazing beginning will mostly like bring or lead to a amazing ending and it’s the philosophy am using in my reading and career development in my Crocheting and knitting field. The book is amazing with the charts and the instrument knowledge that will support me much with the problem of knowing the right instrument to use when making up various sections of the products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: Learn to Read Crochet Patterns, Charts, and Graphs. Expand Your Crochet Skills by Learning the Basics of Patterns review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:2

    This was an unexpected small thin paperback that doesn't support when trying to learn the difference in what certain. Stitches look like and where to put the hook. A small helpful but if your an intermediate crocheter, you wish to look for a book that will support move yourself forward in learning more about crochet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: Learn to Read Crochet Patterns, Charts, and Graphs. Expand Your Crochet Skills by Learning the Basics of Patterns review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:2

    This book has helped me understand better how to read crochet instructions for patterns I was hesitant to test before. I have not actually read about charts and graphs but have scanned the instructions and believe that it will be very helpful to me. All I wanted in one book. I am satisfied with this book and would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: Learn to Read Crochet Patterns, Charts, and Graphs. Expand Your Crochet Skills by Learning the Basics of Patterns review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:2

    A nice book to teach you about how to read crochet patterns, charts, and graphs. I thought the explanations were quite clear and simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: Learn to Read Crochet Patterns, Charts, and Graphs. Expand Your Crochet Skills by Learning the Basics of Patterns review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:2

    Amazing primary crochet manual. I hold it to refresh my memory of stitches and a key to charts and graphs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: Learn to Read Crochet Patterns, Charts, and Graphs. Expand Your Crochet Skills by Learning the Basics of Patterns review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:2

    everything you need to know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: Learn to Read Crochet Patterns, Charts, and Graphs. Expand Your Crochet Skills by Learning the Basics of Patterns review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:2

    A BIG HELP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: Learn to Read Crochet Patterns, Charts, and Graphs. Expand Your Crochet Skills by Learning the Basics of Patterns review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:2

    I did not feel this book was worth purchasing after I received it. I expected more instruction than was given

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: Learn to Read Crochet Patterns, Charts, and Graphs. Expand Your Crochet Skills by Learning the Basics of Patterns review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:2

    love this book sure oprns up lots of fresh patterns for me to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Crochet in Just One Day: Learn to Crochet in Just One Day and Create Quick and Easy Crochet Projects review [Book]  2017-12-21 18:2

    All in all is very interesting but I find a fresh design or unique. This book is amazing to all beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Crochet in Just One Day: Learn to Crochet in Just One Day and Create Quick and Easy Crochet Projects review [Book]  2017-12-21 18:2

    The book was simple to read and understand, cannot wait to obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Crochet in Just One Day: Learn to Crochet in Just One Day and Create Quick and Easy Crochet Projects review [Book]  2017-12-21 18:2

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Crochet in Just One Day: Learn to Crochet in Just One Day and Create Quick and Easy Crochet Projects review [Book]  2017-12-21 18:2

    At first I was hesitant because I can't believe that there is such as thing as learning crochet in just one day. But I promised my sister that I will support her out because she's expecting. I gave her the book and it was really simple to understand. The instructions are very clear. This is now one of her favorite hobbies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Crochet in Just One Day: Learn to Crochet in Just One Day and Create Quick and Easy Crochet Projects review [Book]  2017-12-21 18:2

    I have gotten several beginner crochet books for free on my Kindle. This one is hands down THE BEST. The directions are clear; the pictures are good. I highly recommend is to every beginner!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Crochet in Just One Day: Learn to Crochet in Just One Day and Create Quick and Easy Crochet Projects review [Book]  2017-12-21 18:2

    In my childhood my granny taught me how to crochet.. I've already forgotten a lot of things but I've decided to take it up again. It's a clearly-written tutorial for beginners. It runs about the types of yarn, hooks, patterns, ere are unbelievable illustrations that create the whole process much easier. I hope I'll master crochetting very soon with the support of this book. Crochetting helps me to abstract myself from everyday routine. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Crochet in Just One Day: Learn to Crochet in Just One Day and Create Quick and Easy Crochet Projects review [Book]  2017-12-21 18:2

    A amazing book to begin with, once I saw the detailed instructions, the images that assure you do the right thing and the various patterns taught in this book, I recommended it to whomever wants to learn this e author wrote it excellent and the title is accurate!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Basics in xxishop.com reviews Basics in sky777.fun/index.php/15-sky77 reviews Basics in Www.Cursillo-Sac.org reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online winhelpfix.com reviews [email protected]@www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/rollex11 reviews www.g7casino.com/paulson-poker-chips-testimonial/ reviews Lions Clubs letspine.sakura.ne.jp reviews FundSpec : 918Kiss.poker/casino-games/77-live22 reviews Ultimate Guide to Instagram for www.ruriruri.net/2005/houhu/g_book.cgi/a/g_book.cgi,cakrawalasehat.blogspot.com/japan/g_book.cgi>relevant web-site</g_book.cgi reviews Basics in www.reddit.com/user/nazmin1991/comments/a94dr2/rollex11_download_online_casino/ reviews Home for www.tumblr.com/dashboard/blog/scrumptiousdinosaurturtle reviews Lions Clubs www2j.biglobe.ne.jp reviews Contender | www.artmagazine.spb.ru/en/gb.html?coder=windows-1251&w=1&am reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online foursquare.com/user/544056414/list/online-gambling--its-advantages-and-cons reviews Basics in [email protected] reviews AACP kasinovin.com/downloads/73-download-3win8 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online [email protected]@chinaboy.psend.com/index.php/component/k2/itemlist/user/1369553/?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/21-lpe88>lpe88 download</a> reviews Home for milkwoodgallery.com/2018/12/26/casinos-on-the-web-and-terrestrial-casinos-an-overview/ reviews Play gallery.4synergy.org/irene/main.php?g2_itemId=2558 reviews leia mail: custom email at your www.behance.net/gallery/74077235/ROLLEX11-Download-Online-Casino reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter