Simply Learn Russian Reviews & Opinions


Submit Simply Learn Russian review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    As a beginner, this application is awesome. Spoken Words are clear - and well organised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    I bought premium and its definitely worth it. Helps me to learn Russian with ease. The option for slower pronunciation is amazing for me since I have learning difficulties. I would like to see an option for self-made collections in the future but I have nothing to complain about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    this is a amazing application but i think it's more useful as a dictionary than an actual course

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Simply Learn Russian or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Simply Learn Russian video reviews and related movies:

    See RUSSIAN // Basic Words + Phrases for Travelers on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Russian while you sleep ♫ 5 hours 👍 1000 Basic Words and Phrases 💙 on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Russian while you Sleep! For Beginners! Learn Russian words & phrases while sleeping! on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Russian Language Online - Lesson 1: How to Say „Hello“ and How to Introduce Yourself on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Russian while you Sleep! Intermediate Level! Learn Russian words & phrases while sleeping! on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Books to Learn Russian - Russian Readers on youtube.

     related image

    See Russian News for language students 03.06.19 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to learn Russian cases (and grammar) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    audio is broken, which makes application unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    amazing application for all looking to learn russian

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    This is best App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    It's a amazing application Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Very gooood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Batina nauci pamet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    no alphabet ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Amazing and useful app, but I search the pro ver quite expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Beautiful good, want some of the categories had more subcategories (though you can just create your own using favorites) eventually, I might obtain the pro ver (which isn't important but it could be nice)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Amazing app, learnt alot and it deffo helped when I was visiting Russia. Want that more features were free, however I know that is a private preference. To the devs: amazing application guys/gals. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Simple to use, free. It actually great, no sarcasm it that sentence i swear. лицо дёрьма

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Amazing application and all, but a thing that annoys me is that you have to buy a pro verison to hear half of the apps words...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Cool straightforward application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    No sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    So far, so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    very nice. love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Simple to use!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    The application isn't working. It stays in one screen and doesn't advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Very amazing and simple. Can learn quite a bit for free much more than other apps and them it's one single quite cheap payment so it isn't a large deal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Amazing app! Helps you with the basics and allows you practice the difficult words or phrases. Use it daily. Recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    This is by far the best Russian learning application I've found! It makes it easier to remember words and fun. Спасибо!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Super buena y facil de usar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    It amazing book and very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Fab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Aks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Clean interface and very informative. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    It's sooooooo amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    I love russian and this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Works so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Great!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    I'm hoping to learn another language and this is very helpful in doing so. If you do use this application you should already know the cryllic alphabet. It is quite simple to search online. Already knowing the cryllic alphabet helped me a lot. The application has a very clean design. I splurged and bought the full ver which, so far has been great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Please begin points system who makes this Application more interesting .. and also lack ranking based tournament .. in this tournament please, you give more points to collect and also starts to more question and puzzles, and also lacking Alphabet kids learning system in Russian language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Extensive words and phrases makes this a must-have application for a beginner learning russian.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    I am in Russia I know a lot about the Russian language. But its really easy. I have some mates thanks to this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Doesnt have the alphabet? Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Nice application for learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Most language apps are scattered with android games and have no method to study something specific. This one is great! Can you create a section on common verbs and adjectives? Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    I've downloaded apps that won't work if you are in airplane mode because some apps need a network connection. I like this application a lot because I can use my phone even when it's not in service and the application still works because you can use it offline. It has a lot of Russian lessons and it's simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    So instead of speaking 2 lan. I decided to speak another lan. So i went for Russian, and this application has been amazing!!!👍👍👍 Credit to the creator it really does work 👍 And that's amazing for me 👌 🐼♥😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Просто супер выучить русский язык для начинающих

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    I think it's a pefect helps me improve my russian.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Very professional and helpfull.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Finally I found the best application to learn Russian! I will use it a lot. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    I dislike the elephant shortcut icon. Change it so I can give higher rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    I woke up wanting to know the eord for student - info free on google translate - i begin this application only to search it asks for cash to unblock such words... nope, 1 star for you - jerks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    I loved this application because it gives me full phrasebook which I want. Amazing and understandable audio from native speaker. Have fun learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Amazing app! Simple to use and free. It's very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Lol!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    cyka blyat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Good, nice application !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Russian review [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    Love the application but have had a issue with sound files failure to load error notice for several months now. Application is up to date. I have purchased premium version. Application and year long subscription is of no use without the sound files. Community help page no longer functional and when I attempt to contact support from application nothing happens and just returns me to the teaching page of the app. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    I am using Duolingo, Drops and Memrise at the same time. Duolingo is perfect application and its all free, covers the grammar and vocabulary, so its my primary, Drops is the best for vocabulary by far, but its a bit pricey, Memrise is there because it has a bit more practical approach in the terms of using language like you begin learning straight away the things that you can use right away, but if you don't pay for it it's beautiful much useless and the only one that is bugging out of those three.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    I would love to 'play' this nifty learning android game at my leisure, rather than be limited to 5 words or 5 mins per day while being badgered to either buy premium or watch advertisements to obtain more time. Screw that, there are better ways of coercing cash out of people while allowing them to use the app; there are a lot of other amazing apps in the same genre that don't need $89.00 to unblock them, so this one gets uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    Surprisingly progressive, the visual queues are amazingly effective. I didn't think I would, but I did retain the info after one lesson. I am really looking forward to how much of the language I can absorb. A must-have for a beginner, five mins is all you need for a boost of confidence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    The first 20 mins seems promising, it was very fun and kept me engaged. I like the dozens and responses. I can see myself paying for it after this week trial, I will modernize then. I am definitely going to use it for a week at least, but if this continues to be as amazing as it seems, I will go premium.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    I like this a lot because it shows how to pronounce everything without requiring voice, it shows illustrations, and isn't insistent on things. This is only my second day using it and I love it. Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    It's a very useful application for the building of your primary russian vocabulary. I would suggest to specify verbs in infinite not in first person singolar, if you wish to do more, in the dictionary you can add the whole conjugation schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    Drops is just a 5 mins training which is simple to fit anytime during the day. Also it is a very effective method to memorize fresh words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    I love it, its simple fast and a amazing time limit. But the voice is kinda annoying... Amazing application though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    No accent mark. No IPA. There are a lot of android games but you don't have control what are you learning. IMHO waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    Seems to be really amazing so far. It slowly introduces fresh words and varys the methods of learning them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    Full 5 stars!! No question. I love everything of it, it's special and clever. This may just turn out to be one of the very few apps that I'd actually pay for the premium service... Not to obtain the premium service, but to help just clever development. This application is good, and I don't usually rate an app. I have to be really impressed or really disappointed. In this case, I'm really impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    Some bugs (unexpected lags, timer resets, and more) degrade an experience that, otherwise, is very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    I didn't expect this to work as well as it did. While this application doesn't teach you why the words are spoken how they are, it does teach you a huge number of words very quickly and effectively. I was surprised how much I had retained after only a few trial sessions. I now use this application along with Memrise to learn Russian. This application gives me early exposure to words and increases my vocabulary, while Memrise teaches me grammar and why things are spoken as they are. Unbelievable app. Highly reccomend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    This apps is so good, the visualisation is amazing. Love this apps and very recommended to a learner, specially for a beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    Really a amazing application to learn vocabylary with simplest method of visualization which helps remembering words👍🏻 it worked on my phone well but after a time, in the middle of practicing suddenly it stops working after one exercise, i should close the program and again begin it, one exercise done and again it stops working!! i don't know how to fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    Simplistic, but useful for vocabulary building. I wouldn't recommend it for practical use, since there's no grammar or phrases involved, but for individual words, it's nice. I'd prefer to be able to spell the words in Cyrillic rather than Latin, but other than that, it seems a useful tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    Edit: I'm now a paid user and I love this app! I'm over 100 days into learning Russian and I am able to piece together several little sentences. My only complaint is the number section. It would be helpful if there were commas. I search it much harder to differentiate without them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    amazing application to easily teach russian words. so far this is only my first lesson but i like it so far. i don't know if 5 mins a day is enough and i don't know what additional costs are as of yet. when i have my user experience i'll modernize my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    Amazing app! Just starting with it I noticed the following: The pronunciation is with a computerized voice, which is quite various from reality. Also the application animations can be a bit smoother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    very amazing app! but some of the pronunciation words (like how for a, there's (da)) seem.. incorrect? Й sounds like e, but there's an added pronunciation like... crackeyeyah- and then the pronunciation is just... j(moy) which seems wrong :'3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    Greatest Russian learning application Ive used! I love it, it is really easy to use, doesnt stress you like duolingo, and you obtain to learn at your own pace! It is very fluent and you can learn the alphabet very quickly! ❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    out of all the websites if used to learn languages, this one gets the best results. you don't just learn the words, but you remember them. which is something that other apps obtain wrong. hold up the amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    Very clever. Want they had a section on alphabet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    Amazing for vocabulary & ensuring to create time to learn with the five min timer. But not amazing for learning extensively with JUST this app, and doesn't have explanations of vocab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    i want there was a method to obtain rid of the latin letters, so i can READ the Cyrillic and not obtain confused when the application wants me to spell a word. im always getting stuck asking myself "am i sounding out a Russian word in English, or am i actually spelling something out?", which normally wouldn't be a issue with another language, but Russian has кенхваросмтуь is there an option and i just don't see it? maybe i have to progress further?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    works well. has a amazing order to the learning imo. only complaint is for learning the sounds of letters as the alphabet section seems to spam the same letters over and over instead of varying them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    this application is amazing! it shows pictures along with the words the lesson is fast and fun but it teaches you a lot at the same time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    so far it is awesome, amazing choice of vocab for beginners, amazing pace (5 min. per day), but I'm worried about payments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    The app is great, but it should be sold in a one shot and a fair price. Because it's really too much expensive unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    It's very useful and simple to use and I like after the lesson you can view the words for practice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    Very useful app, with visual associations which helps who are willing to learn in a efficient way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    Amazing application but 5 mins is too little.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    the android game of drops is amazing I like to speak Russian but I am getting the hang of it so later I like to do it at any time in the morning the afternoon and night this android game is the bomb I love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    very straight forward and user friendly. nice design too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    The 5 mins really keeps you rolling. I can't wait to see what the long term use of this application does to my vocabulary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    fast and simple with a selection of amazing introductory words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    i think this is one of the funnest and simplest ways to starting to learn russian and/or other languages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    Amazing application for begginers and people who wish to learn primary russian. I would recommend this application to anyone who wants to learn e developers should create more advance vocubulary and sentences.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    it is so much easier to use than most other teaching apps, and the 5 mins a day amazing because you dont have to take time time out your day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. review [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    Quick and simple to learn fresh words

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter