Simply Learn Ukrainian Reviews & Opinions


Submit Simply Learn Ukrainian review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian review [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    The application is very good. Mm but would be better if it started with alphabets..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian review [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    Very simple and understandable. I think everyone should test this application to learn a second language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian review [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    This application is really amazing and helpful it really helps me alont please hold it up

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Simply Learn Ukrainian or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Simply Learn Ukrainian video reviews and related movies:

    See 1000 Most Common Words in Ukrainian p2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Ukrainian language on youtube.

     related image

    See Ukrainian Alphabet 3 — Letters that look different but sound alike on youtube.

     related image

    See Should you learn Ukrainian for girls in Lviv, Ukraine? | Vodka Vodcast 027 on youtube.

     related image

    See Debunking Russian Propaganda: Ukrainian Language - Dialect of Russian on youtube.

     related image

    See Possible Outcomes of New Ukrainian Language Law on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Russian while you sleep ♫ 5 hours 👍 1000 Basic Words and Phrases 💙 on youtube.

     related image

    See How are you in Ukrainian on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian review [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    This application is really amazing; it's really helpful on learning process or by traveling. Thumbs up. There is only one thing missing; Where is the alphabet? adding it will be like running the additional mile to perfection. Thank you very much Developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian review [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    Amazing application but a vast majority of its contents has to be bought

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian review [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    Very interactive and educational. Dozens of useful words and phrases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian review [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    This application is really useful. It has a lot of common uses of words...It's just amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian review [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    Today, l download this appa nd let's see if it's going to be great. Thank you for the help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian review [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    i like this ank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian review [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    The easiest method to learn, thank you guys for efforts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian review [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    Very easy to use and operate. Sometimes you need to learn by repetition and it does that wonderfully. Hearing the words as well as seeing them written is great. I want I had found the application sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian review [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    I really like this company's apps for learning the basics of several various languages, particularly Romanian and Ukrainian...their application for Hungarian is also good, but I already have an intermediate level of understanding Hungarian, so I don't need that app. I really like that it has a native speaker and that it has both Cyrillic and Roman alphabet spellings!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian review [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    After downloading this i had never feel i am a international students in Ukraine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian review [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    Really simple to understand and makes learning ukranian easy. Will definitely be upgrading to pro version. I highly recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian review [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    One of two apps I use daily. Cyrillic, transliteration, audio, and English meaning, the four essential features included.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian review [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    Can you guys introduce one application for all languages?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian review [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    Amazing app.. Quite helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian review [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian review [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian review [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian review [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian review [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    Hood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian review [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    Cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    I wish to have fun it! I love that it has the southern dialect!! But two huge problems: 1) can't login to save progress unless you use Facebook. I don't use Facebook, I don't wish to! Need to be able to login via Google/email. 2) Application crashes (albeit very rarely). Once I had to reinstall it to fix the crashing. Lost all my progress because of login problem. If I could login to save progress using Google, I'd be tempted to obtain the pro ver of the app. It's a useful app, but need these problems fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Are you kidding me. The sound does not say the whole phrase. The words available are so random as to be useless or pay 10 dollars for a program that is bug ridden. Duh. Amazing application building simply! Where do I sign up and pay?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    actually i like this application but their customer service sucks. On 12 Aug I revised my rating because I finally got a useful response and overall it is a very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Perfect app, except dozens of translation mistakes: in vietnamese, nobody say amazing morning that way, "turn left" is actually "move to left lane", "cute" translation has an additional word. in jap, "where are you" starts by "koko wa ...". interface create it simple to remove fav by mistake. this application tries non stop to connect to internet everytimes you switch language or begin the app. quiz only do 10 random fav instead of all. bugs: if you multiple tap, you hear a chord of sound Ps: already emailed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    It's amazing that it has the south or north accents. But the price for the full ver is really EXPENSIVE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Yes! Finally an application that teaches vietnamese. It is great, excxellent, interactive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    I love it, its just so simple and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Very amazing audio recording

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    i love the fact i can choose southern dialect specifically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    very helpful as an american soldier I can now understand the trees

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    ชอบมากเลยคะ มีตั้งหลายภาษา เรียนง่ายสนุกด้วย

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    very amazing application only down side i see is that you cannot choose the number of questions in quiz/ study cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Easy and intuitive application for travellers going to Vietnam. And it works offline too! Thanks a ton!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    I love it!!!❤️💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Southern dialect?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    I am trying to relearn my birth language and am married to a Vietnamese woman who speaks the northern dialect. I can support you with the application if you allow me have complete access to all the lessons. I am glad you fixed the mistakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    You not begin all phrase so sad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Beautiful amazing for what it is. Amazing for basics, no one should expect to truly learn a language from an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    This application helped me brushed up on the Vietnamese language which i haven't spoken in so long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Primary learn can do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    So far very simple and seems accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    It's beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Finally they have southern accents!! I hope they modernize this application often and add more words and phrases, then I'll actually buy full version!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Got this application and even paid the additional $8. For whatever reason it doesn't load and has been crashing for weeks. All my other apps workand my wireless connection connection is fine. I have to uninstall and reinstall it just to obtain the application to begin up once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    I like the spoken & written word feature of this app. All I need to prepare for a short trip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Very easy and gets alot of the basics of what you may wish to say or ask

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Amazing thanks simple to use and i think helps me improve my Vietnamese

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    This is GREAT❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Amazing app. The voice recordings are nice and clear. Has plenty of useful phrases. Could use a small more on the primary words but overall perfect learning tool. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    It's amazing for a tourist, but doesn't explain the grammar of Vietnamese for people actually trying to form their own sentences rather than using preformed ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Perfect app. Hopefully will use it as my conversation voice when I visit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Pronunciation of words. What I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Amazing app, could add in writing try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    The best Vietnamese language app. Its the best thing after YouTube. Using this application and Daily Viet on YouTube really helped me to learn quick. Cam on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    I love that this application has the northern and the southern Vietnamese option. My mates are from the south, so therefore I'm now making the effort to learn Vietnamese with the southern accent. Thank you guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    The audio for all of the phrases are so clear, it's awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    잘 쓰고 있어요

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    ne

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Just what I've been looking for. Thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Amazing ear and simple to use I would like it even more if I could copy and past phrases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Doesn't have the correct words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Thanks for adding a southern accent!! It helps sooooo much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    THANK YOU QND BEST APP EVER!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Thanks for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Oliver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Vietnamese review [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Portuguese review [App]  2019-9-23 13:24

    It is easy but good. It has helped me with the basics so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Portuguese review [App]  2019-9-23 13:24

    Hoped it would be better focused on travel vocabulary than DuoLingo. It is, but the free ver at least is not well designed to actually teach the fundamentals leading to even a phrasal level of acquisition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Portuguese review [App]  2019-9-23 13:24

    amazing app for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Portuguese review [App]  2019-9-23 13:24

    No context nor speaking practice. This application is not for me, unfortunately. I'm not saying it's a poor app, but it's basically glamorized flashcards with audio. I got a excellent score on the first quiz and I dont know a lick if Portuguese.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Portuguese review [App]  2019-9-23 13:24

    So far amazing primary listen-repeat practice modules. I will practice my pronunciation and vocabulary. Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Portuguese review [App]  2019-9-23 13:24

    Helpful phrases and ways to learn a fresh language!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Portuguese review [App]  2019-9-23 13:24

    very simple as a beginner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Portuguese review [App]  2019-9-23 13:24

    Its helpful to learn portugies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Portuguese review [App]  2019-9-23 13:24

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Portuguese review [App]  2019-9-23 13:24

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Portuguese review [App]  2019-9-23 13:24

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Portuguese review [App]  2019-9-23 13:24

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Portuguese review [App]  2019-9-23 13:24

    Very well spoken and clear European Portuguese .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Portuguese review [App]  2019-9-23 13:24

    Amazing application for learning the basics haven't used the pro ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Portuguese review [App]  2019-9-23 13:24

    Yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Finnish review [App]  2019-9-24 13:24

    This application is amazing! Amazing lessons, amazing UI. Everything is perfect. But please give us more lessons! Even if it's paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Finnish review [App]  2019-9-24 13:24

    I have finnish family members and this application really helps me out! I can almost speak to them over the phone in only a few days, finnish is not a famous language but now I don't have to worry about completely messing up the language and saying something embarrassing 😂❤ 5/5 would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Finnish review [App]  2019-9-24 13:24

    there are ads on every click. took me all of 15 seconds to uninstall this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Finnish review [App]  2019-9-24 13:24

    amazing app. worth getting. it tought me finnish so quick and am now close to speaking fluent finnish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Finnish review [App]  2019-9-24 13:24

    amazing application and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Finnish review [App]  2019-9-24 13:24

    I didn't obtain how to learn from it, it just serve prepared phrases like some old school book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Finnish review [App]  2019-9-24 13:24

    beautiful beautiful prettttty amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Finnish review [App]  2019-9-24 13:24

    It's cool if you wish to learn some Finnish sentences

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Finnish review [App]  2019-9-24 13:24

    it is very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Finnish review [App]  2019-9-24 13:24

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Finnish review [App]  2019-9-24 13:24

    A amazing application to learn basics of Finnish Language. I liked the "Play All" feature. I would surely give this application star rating if there was a repeat loop in "Play All" feature.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter