Sinfonia - Icon Pack for your custom launcher Reviews & Opinions


Submit Sinfonia - Icon Pack for your custom launcher review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M Launcher - Free Launcher, Customized Easy Search review [App]  2019-5-24 13:19

    Amazing idea, i just wish a easy method to operate my phone . This is going to save me a lot of time .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    For the low price of zero dollars, this launcher definitely hits all the spots. No ads, no frills. Just what you expect it to be : A amazing launcher related to the Google Pixel's. I created a review about icon labels needing a setting for 2 lines, and it was fulfilled. Will be hanging on to this launcher until the devs tire of updating it. Overall, 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    Amazing app! I have really looked for a custom "pixel-ish launcher" and this is exactly what I was looking for! The only things I miss is the option to remove the lables on my folders and a "wipe"- scroll result like the one in Nova launcher. Otherwise I really recommend this app!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Sinfonia - Icon Pack for your custom launcher or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Sinfonia - Icon Pack for your custom launcher video reviews and related movies:

    See CONFIGURAR LOS ICONOS DE ACCESOS DIRECTOS DEL RAINMETER.mp4 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    After the modernize all labels in application drawer just says ABOUT under the icons. Does anyone else have the same issue? But overall a amazing launcher. Problem resolved, much ablige :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    Almost my favourite but nova still wins, just needs two changes, the google widget in the dock is not very customisable. please add ability to change widget, i prefer using the chrome widget! and the ability to change the scrolling of the application draw to horizontal .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    amazing launcher, very easy and smooth. BUT i changed a setting to do with android device one find bar and bang error and crashes. kicks me out. reported cleared settings still the same. can't obtain back in to adjust the setting. running on Xiaomi mi mix pro. MIUI 10.2. Oreo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    The launcher is outstanding except the fact that whenever I am trying to change the AT A GLANCE style to ANDROID ONE SEARCH BAR,the launcher gets crashed. And it is continuously crashing after the recent modernize while accessing the SETTINGS e option for BACK UP AND RESTORE isn't there after the update. Please fix it. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    Amazing job being done, but the pop-up menu on the desktop when device desktop is locked in this recent release should be completely removed. Some of us don't wish people to have simple access to CPL customization settings. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    I'm using this launcher for couple of months, and loving it bcz of the customisation it provides. I tried various launchers too, however I haven't found any other launcher with this much features without paying any additional charges. A lot of Thanks to the #developer Squad for continuing the upgradation process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    it's really amazing the fresh icon package option is really helpful and shortcut & popups really amazing but there is a bug which is still not fixed on the 2nd bug fix modernize which came early to night the bug is in home settings > At a glance >style Android device one find bar if i click on it CPL crashes and i had to clear data to open, and style2 it's going to the ege I'm using Redmi note 5 pro in India

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    After the recent modernize when u select android device one find bar in glance option CPL keeps stopping popup appears

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    I recently updated the application and it stopped owrking suddenly. Currently working running on a Nexus 6P. Until now, it was very stable, but i really hope the issue will be solved soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    Five stars despite the glitch after the latest modernize where labels with the word About appeared on my application drawer! Edit glitch fixed super fast! Perfect launcher! Definitely worth downloading!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    loved it and was my everyday launcher. latest modernize has now created it unusable. just instantly FC everytime test to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    I love this launcher. Its light-weight and heavily cistomizable. Only feature I miss is Dock icons are not resizable. It would be amazing if you can add this feature. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    This is the best Launcher till Date. The only issue is that the apps do not begin and close with the android device pie animation even if you are on pie. Those animations work on my default (OOS) launcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    a light weighted, feature-rich and highly customisable launcher, and most of all it's free, which makes it more recommendable than most other paid launchers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    CPL Crash whenever trying to begin home setting menu. Other than that, everything works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    All the things are excellent in this CPL launcher but one thing I wish to improve that notification dots doesn't work please create it work correctly please otherwise it is the best launcher have ever used.. There is no option for CPL feed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    suggestion: -notification badge (number not dots like Nova Launcher) overall this launcher is the best replica of pixel launcher but I prefer using number in notification (your badge number notification rely on dots which doesn't reliable) so please add this feature next time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    I changed it from 5 to 3 stars bcz it has started crashing after opening launcher's settings in recent update. Plz fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    ever since i discovered this launcher it became my stock home early in love with how close it is to stock bably the best launcher out r me its better than nova and action launcher in a lot of aspects. 100/10 to the devsπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    overall good..but double tap to wake up/screen off not working on asus max pro m1.we Cant obtain Google newsfeeds .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    previous modernize weather was showing on home page now its disappeared again why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    One of the best πŸ‘πŸ’― Launcher aap on the play store.. fresh modernize is mind blowing . work smoothly and awesome Now i can fully customised my Google pixel setup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    the goggle find bar keeps crashing and the ok goggle doesn't work . ..pls fix this otherwise its the best pixel launcher i have used but pls fix this bug....pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    it's the best pixel launcher I've ever used. but one question: where can i search at a glance settings? it's not showing my happening from calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    your adaptive folder have bugs on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    The pixel launcher we deserved. But could you add application drawer background costumizations please? that would be great😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    This is my favorite launcher, however, after selecting the Android device One searchbar for "At a Glance," the launcher stopped working, even after uninstalling and reinstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    never used costume launcher this long before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    this launcher keeps on crashing on me every time when I test to use it on the honor 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    Suggestions:-Animated Clock(Flick Launcher is a example or Action Launcher:Pixel Edition) -Android P Google Find Bar(Flick Launcher is a example) -Default icon button(System default icon please) Please add πŸ™ | ...............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    what is going on with this fresh ver it's crushing a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    after the modernize I've message that when you change the style of google find on application drawer are not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    if you can add more animation begin clos, this difently well be my permanent louncher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    launcher crashes when i test to go to launcher settings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    please provide a system that locking by tapping 2tyms and begin by using fingerprint scanner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    it's simple and easy launcher, but how to bring up the weather beside date like pixel?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    Best Launcher Ever. Fixed that horrible FlymeOS UI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPL (Customized Pixel Launcher) review [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    i love this launcher, in application drawer recently used apps list not updating everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    Righ used Apex long ago switched to Go Launcher nothing but problem with it. So went looking for fresh launcher seen Apex again downloaded it within a day purchased Pro ver says it all month on no issues for me works looks and feels very pro, Amazing work devs hold it comeing πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    Apex Launcher is one of the best launchers available on the Play Store. I really like the customizing options for the home screen and the app drawer. Some of the problemsI l've noticed with Apex is I cannot access the stock Touch Wiz weather widget while Apex Launcher is enabled, as I used to be able to before Apex was redesigned. There are some persisting glitches which seem to wreak havoc with the phone's System UI, resulting in my having to reset or restart the Apex application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    Recent modernize broke the pro ver for me all of my settings are gone and I'm locked out of the pro ver even though I have it installed?? You guys really figured out how to @#$% people off, I clicked the Home button once and my desktop is back to the default Apex layout with most of the features just GONE out of the settings menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    A amazing launcher. Android device 9 gave me no choice but to update. It's better than when the fresh ver got released, but there are a few things that annoy: I REALLY wish my drawer folders vertical SCROLLING as before, NOT paginated. Applied Samsung shop icons & icon packs can't be refreshed so OLD ones present everywhere. Need to be able to edit/refresh drawer icons. There's a bug where top right corner becomes unresponsive and reset is required, quite frequently. And WHAT'S THIS HIBOARD ?? Malware ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    I have the pro ver and the pinch in gesture is no longer working. Please modernize and fix issue. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    It was my favorite launcher before the latest update. I have the pro version. Have followed all directions to obtain it to relaunch and it won't. Contacted support, no response yet please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    whats wrong with the fresh update? long press home button and a few gesture-action commands are not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    With the pro ver as of 2019 I cannot change my wallpaper with the launcher as it keeps prompting me to download Apex Wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    incredible, best skin for your phone ever. definitely download if your phone style is getting old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    When I upgraded to the pro ver it won't activate, the pro ver is a waste of time and help just ignored my emails asking for support from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    love it. but when I swipe down for searching, the virtual keyboard does not appear automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    It's the first application I always install in every Android device phone I buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    such a amazing apps & best luncher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    Well created and thought through.But prefer not a swipe up drawer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    Always after cash uninstalling. Wankers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    This is by far one of the best launcher apps that I have seen after reviewing more than 11 launchers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    Apex launcher is my favorite home application out of all of the home apps I've tried up to this date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    super application amazing KHAN FURKAN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    vare amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    I like this application a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    can not uos other langoich

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    Naprawcie to!!!! Zawiesza się i nic nie mozna zrobić!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    Amazing launcher! it's so useful after some customization!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    cant change icon 😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    no words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    Amazing Application I can hide What ever I wish on this ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    beautiful amazing and simplistic launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    very usefull application really

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    amazing app to hide application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    Amazing launcher, smooth and slick with loads of amazing features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    Nice and smooth launcher! Very customizable and its free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    Loads of adjustable settings and customizations. Very hapy with this launcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    i think this very amazing because i have a sony xperia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    nice application. hope this will always improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    Best launcher ever that i have use till now...😍😍😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    very very amazing Launcher my mobil is very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    isy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    amazing application I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    cool and poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Launcher - Customize,Secure,and Efficient review [App]  2019-2-7 13:17

    nice application and simple to use...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POCO Launcher - Customize, Fresh & Clean review [App]  2019-6-1 13:39

    Perfect launcher overall... works quick and smooth and isn't bloated with broken features or bugs... everything just works and works well... my only complaint is the fact the find bar on application vault tries to begin Xiaomi browser instead of whatever you have set as default.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POCO Launcher - Customize, Fresh & Clean review [App]  2019-6-1 13:39

    Whenever I reset my phone, the stock launcher appears for a while and then the home screen goes blank. Only after 5-10 seconds is the poco launcher applied and ready to use. Even when I am coming back to home screen from an app, the launcher restarts sometimes. Please fix this issue. Then, it would be an ideal launcher for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POCO Launcher - Customize, Fresh & Clean review [App]  2019-6-1 13:39

    Hello world. Your Launcher is awsome. I have a few suggestions. 1. Please add more customisations like Dock, separate icon size for home and drawer icons. 2. Notification badges 3. Remember position in widgets. 4. Home screen tiles. Some widgets take up too much or too less space. 5. Widgets on widget screen take time to load again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POCO Launcher - Customize, Fresh & Clean review [App]  2019-6-1 13:39

    Beautiful impressed with this launcher. I'm a long time Nova user (but own beautiful much all launchers to periodically try them out). POCO is suprisingly smooth and snappy, with a decent amount of features. Importing from other launchers is going to create it easier to obtain started - still haven't been able to fully use this launcher due to not having time to set it up because it can't import my other folder/icons from Nova. Would also love the ability to customize the home button action!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POCO Launcher - Customize, Fresh & Clean review [App]  2019-6-1 13:39

    irritated in grouped apps. some application cant add to the folder because it is automatically group. hope it can costumized too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POCO Launcher - Customize, Fresh & Clean review [App]  2019-6-1 13:39

    Hi dev team. this is nice and neat laucher I've ever install aside from the nova launcher. Dev, can you please place some various colors in creating a fresh folder in Home Screen, so that it pleasing to an eye not just like transparent folder when created. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POCO Launcher - Customize, Fresh & Clean review [App]  2019-6-1 13:39

    amazing application i use it for all my xiaomi phones. i only have two issues: first: i cant obtain rid of the customized page on the left. second: i cant create the home screen go on a continuous loop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POCO Launcher - Customize, Fresh & Clean review [App]  2019-6-1 13:39

    there is a issue where all wallpapers oversized even with "scroll feature" is off, very annoying:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POCO Launcher - Customize, Fresh & Clean review [App]  2019-6-1 13:39

    Everything's amazing but after "Schedule power off/on" application drawer changes its level of transparency

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POCO Launcher - Customize, Fresh & Clean review [App]  2019-6-1 13:39

    excelente for Xiaomi's devices but i wish to change the color of the folder and transparency, dark folders please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POCO Launcher - Customize, Fresh & Clean review [App]  2019-6-1 13:39

    Application sorting by color need further improvement . it should be further sorted by Albhabetically. otherwise it is messy and cant able to use best feature of color sorting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POCO Launcher - Customize, Fresh & Clean review [App]  2019-6-1 13:39

    some of my android games not categorised properly.. please fix it.. allow us categorise our own tab..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POCO Launcher - Customize, Fresh & Clean review [App]  2019-6-1 13:39

    Very happy,,,, thanx xiomi squad the only thing i miss in my xiomi device is application drawer, n i obtain this so thanku.... Hold it up,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POCO Launcher - Customize, Fresh & Clean review [App]  2019-6-1 13:39

    The best launcher i have ever used πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€. my stock Android device could not run pubg but after installing this i am getting totally lag free pubg gaming thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POCO Launcher - Customize, Fresh & Clean review [App]  2019-6-1 13:39

    Amazing but could be Better. Only thing requires to be included in this launcher is the ability to change individual icons..please add that feature also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POCO Launcher - Customize, Fresh & Clean review [App]  2019-6-1 13:39

    I really wish to say that I've used a lot of types of launchers but all the launchers have no compare from Poco launcher believe me it's really better then all the launcher which are exist now and it's far better then IOS boring launcher as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POCO Launcher - Customize, Fresh & Clean review [App]  2019-6-1 13:39

    now this is worst launcher I modernize the fresh ver and after automatically the shortcuts of the apps created in the home screen.. why this is happening??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POCO Launcher - Customize, Fresh & Clean review [App]  2019-6-1 13:39

    this Poco launcher isn't any various than the home launcher that came on my phone. where are the themes? I can't search them anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POCO Launcher - Customize, Fresh & Clean review [App]  2019-6-1 13:39

    while opening app folder from main screen its opening in full screen, kindly change that look to like pixel oru iphone launcher style. just begin the folder in the same size of icons in the folder, and blur the will be stunning.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter