SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer Reviews & Opinions


Submit SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    The application is amazing and has all the features that I was looking for and more. I found it very accurate. To my embarrassment, I didn't figure out how to disable the auto power saving on my phone, that kept shutting down the app, but the developer offered me really fast help via email. Thank you very much for this amazing application and for the uniqie customer service you provide!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Was amazing in my Android device 7.1 phone but won't work on fresh Moto x4 running Android device 9 Pie. Application no longer recognizes the GPS. keeps asking to turn in GPS but it is already on.. other apps are using the GPS fine unfortunately not SkiApp Pro. Hopefully it gets fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    I spent a long time looking for a decent application to record my speed and distance when skiing. Out of all the ones I've tried, this one is the nuts.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer video reviews and related movies:

    See Ski Tracker on youtube.

     related image

    See Ski Tracks on youtube.

     related image

    See Demo of Nokia_s Burton ski app for Lumia Windows Phones.mp4 on youtube.

     related image

    See Ski Full Tilt 3D iPhone, iPad and Android App - Single Run Level on youtube.

     related image

    See Ski Tracks Preview on youtube.

     related image

    See TheRipxx on youtube.

     related image

    See Espace Killy Piste and Freeride Maps - FATMAP (iOS & Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See FATMAP Bike and Hike 2015 - EXCLUSIVE PREVIEW on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    great, love to see what you did after a day of skiing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Astoundingly amazing app. You should be proud of your work. Provides so much in depth data, top speeds, distance, time splits between lifts, walking, skiing etc. This application adds another whole dimension to your day on the hill. Compete with friends, monitor private bests, see what runs you might have missed. Doesn't even seem to use much battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Nice app. But I would like to be able to remove all walk or stay tracks and combine all the downhill tracks into one, so that I can see clearly the ski lift and the ski run. Everybody stops during the descent and it does not look nice to have all the information at the same level. Or create the walking/stay tracks a lot smaller. Also, it would be nice to be able to name the downhill tracks and the ski lift and have the application recognize them on future runs (and displayed in the tracks view)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Only second day of skiing with this application which is mostly beautiful cool. The largest problem is that it randomly pauses. Perhaps a issue w/ my phone (OnePlus 5) but the bottom line is that is is not usable for me for a day on the mountain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing wee app, tells me everything I need to know... and more! In fact that's why its only 4 stars. Do want I had an option to only present ski runs and chairlifts rather than any stops or walks along the way, just adds unnecessary clutter. Map could also do with some work, but other than that it's a really amazing application and I've relied on it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    I tried all of the ski trackers on the play store. This one is definately the best one around! With in depth statistics of every track and the ability to change, merge and delete tracks you have complete controll. If I could I would give 6 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    I'm just learning how to use the application and liking the detailed features provided in the reports.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Very amazing as is, but filtering out everything but downhill items from the track view most desperately needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing job,Eugen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Nice app. Gives skiing a various angle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Easy, accurate and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Easy and provide what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Brilliant application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Have been using the full application skiing in Val Thorens. A really useful piece of kit to have. Allows you to check what you have done as well as speed, time etc. Useful exports as well. I'm certainly happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing App... what would create it even better would be tracking your G Force!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Worked well latest year. Doesn't record any of my runs any more despite being in full coverage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Simple to use but lose connection in certain mountain areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Really Nice application to present present what you did on the slopes. Also makes a everyday statistics. The map is cool too. Maybe a post this on .. function, too be added?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing method to track your runs for a day on the slopes. Just want the GPS lock was better understanding that it is dependent on hardware and zone and stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Love this so far. One bit of suggestion. The ability to print out the map with all your runs. Screenshot does not do it justice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    The best and complete application I've found to track my days on ski. Really worth to buy it guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Nice application just missing the connectivity to art watch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Still share is not as I would expect Is a amazing app. I will send you a image of how I see the share photo. PS : low the price in order to have more buyers. Also place the default 'immediate recording ' to false.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing I really like the true time updates enough I purchased the pro version. So far the only thing I [email protected]#$%! had was a setting to let it to begin in the paused state instead of automatically begin logging when the application is started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    GPS functionality nonexistent. Basically a. Rick of an app. Don't bother with pro edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkiApp PRO - THE Ski Computer review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    best application to track your activities on the piste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer and IT Quiz (Pro) review [App]  2018-5-18 21:8

    Amazing to hold your tech iq up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer and IT Quiz (Pro) review [App]  2018-5-18 21:8

    Amazing method to learn and refresh what you already know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer and IT Quiz (Pro) review [App]  2018-5-18 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer and IT Quiz (Pro) review [App]  2018-5-18 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer and IT Quiz (Pro) review [App]  2018-5-18 21:8

    Amazing application Amazing when I have 5 minutes waiting for a train or something. Works offline which is handy, other quiz apps like this seem to need internet access which can be inconvenient, if I hand internet access why wouldn't I just use a quiz website?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer and IT Quiz (Pro) review [App]  2018-5-18 21:8

    Nice bank of questions for the starter and experts. Only negative thing I have to say is that there are a few typos but that definitely doesn't bring it down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer and IT Quiz (Pro) review [App]  2018-5-18 21:8

    Amazing application When studying is required and I don't have a pc handy, this application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer and IT Quiz (Pro) review [App]  2018-5-18 21:8

    Handy It's a nice small refresher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer and IT Quiz (Pro) review [App]  2018-5-18 21:8

    Amazing time passer Fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer and IT Quiz (Pro) review [App]  2018-5-18 21:8

    Very Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer and IT Quiz (Pro) review [App]  2018-5-18 21:8

    I'm learning a lot Excellent application for me. I gave this application 5 stars back in 2013 and its now 2016 and I'm still loving this app. Thank you guys for the constant updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer and IT Quiz (Pro) review [App]  2018-5-18 21:8

    So amazing This application is so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer and IT Quiz (Pro) review [App]  2018-5-18 21:8

    Very useful and huge knowledge base

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer and IT Quiz (Pro) review [App]  2018-5-18 21:8

    Unbelievable This application makes learning fun and it totally rocks, definitely worth the price of a full pot of coffee not just a cup! Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer and IT Quiz (Pro) review [App]  2018-5-18 21:8

    Amazing application This application has a amazing list of questions to try your knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer and IT Quiz (Pro) review [App]  2018-5-18 21:8

    Perfect learning tool Nothing fancy. Just a easy multiple choice style quiz application with dozens of amazing information. Exactly what I was looking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer and IT Quiz (Pro) review [App]  2018-5-18 21:8

    Very resourceful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer and IT Quiz (Pro) review [App]  2018-5-18 21:8

    Fun I love it, keeps me busy remembering old terms I was familiar with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer and IT Quiz (Pro) review [App]  2018-5-18 21:8

    Very amazing application It has dozens of questions when it comes to computer knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer and IT Quiz (Pro) review [App]  2018-5-18 21:8

    Mind honer Amazing to sharpen skills. Validated me as the sharpest tack in the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer and IT Quiz (Pro) review [App]  2018-5-18 21:8

    amazing info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer and IT Quiz (Pro) review [App]  2018-5-18 21:8

    Very useful Very amazing app. Simple to use and amazing explanations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer and IT Quiz (Pro) review [App]  2018-5-18 21:8

    Amazing quiz application Best quiz application for computer networking ever!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer and IT Quiz (Pro) review [App]  2018-5-18 21:8

    Learning a lot! Totally Worth it! Got the paid ver to help further development for this amazing software for computer geeks. Really perfect work with it. Hold improving it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer and IT Quiz (Pro) review [App]  2018-5-18 21:8

    Amazing application Amazing app! Makes for a amazing amount learning, and the info is very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer and IT Quiz (Pro) review [App]  2018-5-18 21:8

    Updated Feedback. Amazing Application I purchased the application on 06/27/2014. The Pro ver functions just like the free version. But you don't see the fresh questions until you repeat the quiz. Definitely, challenging enough. Even has some Windows 8 info, that I was unfamiliar with. Shemariyah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer and IT Quiz (Pro) review [App]  2018-5-18 21:8

    Michael J. long Alsome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer and IT Quiz (Pro) review [App]  2018-5-18 21:8

    Worth Supporting I found myself playing this a lot, and so had no issue supporting the developer. My only problem is that some of the questions are programmer specific., which seems rather unfair to us that don't code... otherwise, i have fun it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer and IT Quiz (Pro) review [App]  2018-5-18 21:8

    Love it but!!!!!!! I bought the pro ver but went back to the free one because for some reason the pro one all the text was faded and hard to see. They both have bugs in them where even if you respond correctly it marks it wrong. Otherwise I love this app. I want I had this when I was in school. Fix the text in the pro ver and you'll obtain my 5 stars. And fix the bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer and IT Quiz (Pro) review [App]  2018-5-18 21:8

    Computer Quiz Want their could be a custom category for Excel. Worth paying for the privilege, liked the older ver customisations better, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer and IT Quiz (Pro) review [App]  2018-5-18 21:8

    Amazing application Really tests my knowledge love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Tracker Pro review [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Subsciption is too expensive but best ski/snowboad tracker ever. The UI is super clean and well designed. It's not like other ski/snowboard trackers that seem like developed 20 years ago. I'd more than satisfied to purchase the application if the unlimited plan is less than $10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Tracker Pro review [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    this is one of the best ski tracking apps. gps is very accurate. i use it for 1h and i obtain only 5% bateri drain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Tracker Pro review [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Best ski tracker application on the market!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Tracker Pro review [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    This application allows you to really track all of the info of your ski trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Tracker Pro review [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Perfect app, specially for people who love skiing and snowboarding. Highly recomend it. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Tracker Pro review [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    This application create me crazyy. The best ski application I've ever use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Tracker Pro review [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    The best ski tracker to have fun your winter adventures. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Tracker Pro review [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Very nice app, activity tracking is very accurate!! Amazing job :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Tracker Pro review [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Ski Tracker Pro is the most accurate tracker! I have fun using it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Tracker Pro review [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Does what it says on the tin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Tracker Pro review [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Usefull application if you are into skiing. Works perfectly!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Tracker Pro review [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Best Ski and Snowboarding App! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Tracker Pro review [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Very nice application, very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Tracker Pro review [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Best ski tracker ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Tracker Pro review [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Amazing app.Highly recommend it! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Tracker Pro review [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Best ski tracker!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Tracker Pro review [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Best ski tracker !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Tracker Pro review [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    perfect app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Tracker Pro review [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Best ski tracker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Tracker Pro review [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    odlicno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Tracker Pro review [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Tracker Pro review [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    🔝🔝🔝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Tracker Pro review [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    perfect application ❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Tracker Pro review [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Tracker Pro review [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Tracker Pro review [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Stable and very accurate app. I like the clean design, thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Tracker Pro review [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Tracker Pro review [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Nice and clean UI. Works very amazing on my samsung s8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Tracker Pro review [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    best application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Jumping Pro review [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    I think it's a amazing android game is got amazing graphics got to have your timing down amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Jumping Pro review [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    this is clearly a amazing winter sports android game and also the detail is outstandingly brilliant! I say the android game is as excellent as it can be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Jumping Pro review [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    Not poor at all to be honest i like it, coz i like ski jumping in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Jumping Pro review [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    I like it,it's entertaining. Simple to play and addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Jumping Pro review [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    awsome I feel like Eddie the eagle :-):-):-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Jumping Pro review [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    This is the most enjoyable game, ive played in a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Jumping Pro review [App]  2019-7-20 13:42

    you have to level up to modernize your self in ski jumping pro

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter