Sky Utility Reviews & Opinions


Submit Sky Utility review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Utility review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Fastest to clean and really amazing the best here in the West and for freeyou can't beat this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Sky review [App]  2019-4-29 13:0

    Very easy in the beginning. Overall this is an enjoyable puzzle game. My only gripe is that the controls require you to tap near the corners of the display. It would be nice to be able to change the controls to a swipe or tap in the direction we wish to travel instead like a lot of other android games do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Sky review [App]  2019-4-29 13:0

    Amazing game. Not good control. It's a long shot but maybe this one star can be a motivation to fix the problem. Needs a dedicated control pad on the bottom. Or if you wish to retain the current control method, atleast place a transparent arrow button on each corner of the screen that lights up when you press it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Sky Utility or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Sky Utility video reviews and related movies:

    See Sky-High Utility Bills on youtube.

     related image

    See Aero-TV: Samson Sky SwitchBlade - A Fresh Approach To True Aviation Utility on youtube.

     related image

    See State weighs in on sky-high utility bills on youtube.

     related image

    See Neigbors question sky high utility bills in Rock Hill on youtube.

     related image

    See Neighbors protest sky-high utility bills on youtube.

     related image

    See ATMOSPHERE HARVESTER PART 1: ACID UTILITY FARM IN NO MAN'S SKY 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See EZ Street Asphalt Night Utility Repair Made By North Sky Communications on youtube.

     related image

    See 2006 Chevrolet Express G3500 Cutaway Knapheid Utility Box & Sky Dances by Viva Las Vegas Autos on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Sky review [App]  2019-4-29 13:0

    I'm not much of a fan of puzzle games, but I really enjoyed this one it's challenging and relaxing at the same time. It's also free of the generally not good IAPs that almost every mobile android game has now. Overall I highly recommended this game! If I could add one thing it would be primary controller support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Sky review [App]  2019-4-29 13:0

    Nice small time waster. DESPERATELY needs the option to place a D-pad in one of the lower corners to control movement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Sky review [App]  2019-4-29 13:0

    The puzzles are ok, but the controls to move the hero around the screen are so difficult, it renders the android game unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Sky review [App]  2019-4-29 13:0

    Fun puzzle android games but difficult to search controls zone especially on tablet. Top right in particular difficult to find.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Sky review [App]  2019-4-29 13:0

    could be awesome but the on screen controls are not best to use. please add swipe or virtual controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Sky review [App]  2019-4-29 13:0

    Ireally have fun the game, but I hate the method you move the robot! I want the developer would place an arrow keypad in one of the corners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Sky review [App]  2019-4-29 13:0

    Hate e controls, uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Sky review [App]  2019-4-29 13:0

    Amazing time waster, challenging puzzles. No ads or pay to victory :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Sky review [App]  2019-4-29 13:0

    Create the controls better. Amazing concept but IMPROVE CONTROLS!!! Create arrows or something!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Sky review [App]  2019-4-29 13:0

    CONTROLS SUCK!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Sky review [App]  2019-4-29 13:0

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Sky review [App]  2019-4-29 13:0

    Not good controls!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jet Sky War 2019: Sky Fighters review [App]  2019-6-24 13:16

    amazing game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Utilities review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    Be amazing if I could change the Gas measurement to megajoules (MJ). Emailed the developer but he didn't reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Analog Sky - Palette Sky- Film Filters review [App]  2019-9-29 13:26

    Buggy and unfinished feeling. It looks like the dev started out with amazing intentions, but sorta just released it without fixing a number of really obvious bugs. Some of the filters are ok, but even if it was functionally perfect, it would still be just another generic "me too" set of very primary tools & filters we've all seen a hundred times before. It's really hard to believe that this is a paid app. I got it free, and fully functional on a promotion. I can't imagine anyone paying for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Analog Sky - Palette Sky- Film Filters review [App]  2019-9-29 13:26

    jhakkas application ha reee dada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Analog Sky - Palette Sky- Film Filters review [App]  2019-9-29 13:26

    not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    This application is somewhat informational, but when compared to the IPhone application of the same name, it is absolute garbage. IT IS NOT MADE BY THE SAME COMPANY AS THE IPHONE APP. Does not present satellites, no option to recieve notifications when certain objects are visible, no music, and the "live mode" seems broken, as it will suddenly stop rotating with the device. Save your money. There are much better options for android device than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    My daughter has an iPhone and I have an android device the difference is night n day. On iPhone point up and it displays the constellation vividly and tells you what it is. On android device its very confusing and doesn't display the night sky as amazing as iphone. Stay away if using an android device I have a galaxy S5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Galaxy S7. There are absolutely no instructions on the correct ways to aim your phone. Perhaps I wanted to put it atop a telescope. The www service is equally lame. No help options anywhere on the page. Waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Please don't waste your time and money. I bought this application thinking that it was the same as the one that my buddy has on his iPhone , it is not. It doesn't matter what you do in the settings, the stupid application sucks. I am trying to obtain my cash cause it's just taking up precious zone on my phone. I wish to delete the thing so bad. If I could give it less than one star I would because I truly believe that it is misrepresenting its capabilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    DO NOT PURCHASE THIS APP, it is a fake ver of the Sky Tutorial app, there are reviews on YouTube for the true application working on Android device and the true application has been removed from the Play store. I requested a request from Google and they refused, I began the dispute process with PayPal and am waiting but do not fall for this scam, and report this product: This is a fraudulent product and should be removed from the Google Play Store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Same name as iPhone app, but totally different. This one has a primitive interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    A comprehensive sky guide, full of info and options that go method beyond my knowledge but it’s something I have been interested in from a young age as a dabbler and fan of sci-fi. Not going to create into zone in person but now I can track it all from this. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    This application is crap!!! there is other ones for free in tje application shop and work better, i wish mi cash back !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I cannot obtain the compass to work. I assume it is in the Sky Tutorial app. As I move the smartphone around the map should move with it, correct ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Don't waste your money. Obtain the iPhone version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I have always been curious about the stars in the sky. With this application it makes it so simple to know exactly what I'm looking at. I love this and will be using it quite often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Work but on note 4 I think the calibration is method off. The moon is where it should be during day time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Have fun studying the night skies with my granddaughters. Thanks for making it fun and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I can't obtain it to work on my android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Does not rotate with movement or have melody like it does with a iphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Terrible. Hard to use. Very complicated and there are no instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Poor in comparison to the iPhone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I wish my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Tried the iphone application which was great, but this is poor. Would like a refund please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Total @#$%ry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    GREAT APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    It's fun. Unbelievable app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Fully configurable star chart. Detailed info on every object as stars, deep sky objects, planets. A lot of amazing extra tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Sky Tutorial is a amazing application for learning about constellations. You even can see what's in the sky wherever you are with the "Live Mode" feature. Very cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    What a waste of time. Now I need to obtain my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Amazing sky simulator with a wealth of extra functionality. Very amazing educational tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Precise star charts and a lot of info for the more experienced observer. Simple enough to navigate for the novice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    This is not the same as iPhone app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    THIS IS NOT THE SAME AS THE iPHONE APP!!!! THIS APP SUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Nifty nifty nifty loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Brilliant application for astronomers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Exceptionnel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I've been using the perfect sister application to this for a while now and having used this one also I search it perfect as well. A wealth of information, accurate and simple to use. Amazing job. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    accurate and serious

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    This is a amazing method to "look" at all the constellations based on your location. The vivid pictures and colors look amazing on my HTC phone. Not only did I search that I could look up all the constellations, but also planets, moons, showers and more. It can be tough to research these things without a device on hand unless you are a "master astrologer," but luckily I found that using the application is an simple method to track everything better than Neil Degrasse Tyson! Love this application and I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Cool astronomy application with accurate mapping. I'm going camping for the memorial day holiday and wanted to surprise and impress my family with my fresh astronomy knowledge. It gives info based on private coordinates through GPS. The ability to find by name and constellation makes it easier to use. I've memorized 4 constellations so far. I love my fresh hobby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Don't bother

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Outstanding . . . compliments the Planetarium application . . R.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    My teacher bragged about this application (on iOS its actually good) and asked everyone in the class to buy it for zone science class and EVERYONE with an android device got this application then uninstalled and got a better free version. I recommend star chart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Place it on my S4 and is utter Crap compared to the iPhone version..waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Nice idea, but it doesn't seem to take into acc zone in the happenings list. For example, it listed a conjunction between the Moon and Venus, but it would be well below the horizon at my location. If I added that to my calendar I'm going to be beautiful disappointed on the night! Not much point listing happenings I can't see from my location. It should at least have a filter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    I love the idea. I hate how the news makes a huge deal about a meteor shower the day After it happens. Some sort of zone tie-in would really help, happenings I can not see where I am are useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Early days and it looks like it will provide lots of warning about upcoming happenings useful to skywatchers of all stripes, from astronomical to navigational. But time will tell. Some reviews are ominous, to say the least.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Inappropriate push ads.  I consider it absolutely unacceptable for an application to push ads when one isn't using it.  If I'm not mistaken, this violates Google's policies as well.  Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Beautiful nice how so much is displayed.. issue when locating zone manually. Other than that it seems to work geat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Perhaps add a GPS to support point out happenings in you location. This would be helpful. I do like knowing when the sky happenings are going to happen. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    GREAT idea, but please, when I add something to my calendar, allow the application go back to where I left off, not reset at the beginning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    This application is simple to use. The only application that lets me know the actual compass heading too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Lists need better organization, correct zone data, and the ability to push alerts/reminders to mobile devices or email. Useful information, but format needs revision.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing application that needs help to improve. It would be amazing tovadd zone for hemisphere accuracy and link to a astro finder app. I'll be using this application for some time more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    To complicate does not load maps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    It says you wont miss sky happenings anymore, & its simple as can be with this handy tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    If this allowed you to click an item and add it to Google Calender, I'd rate it with a 4 or 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Tell me what I wish to know I think it's beautiful damn cool hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Some features like areas should be added

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    An awesome application that's helped me study the sky trekking me ask the necessary sky happenings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Love it. It's amazing to be notified when all of these cosmic happenings are happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    It does what you expect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Simple to see what is going on, clearly laid out, simple to navigate around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing information & fun application for sky geeks like myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    All the info I need all in one place!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Works amazing for my needs and the price is right!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing program. Helps me plan my stargazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Gives me the primary information I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Love having info of upcoming astrological happenings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Cool app. It does what it claims to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing application a must for all stargazers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Cool application amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Its a amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing and useful information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Nice but less information.........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Easy and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    10x occupational-safety.com.au Formula: Your Blueprint for... reviews ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online runwaypoker.page.tl reviews Empire azino777-world.ru/kak-vyivesti-dengi-s-azino777/ reviews 10x vimeo.com/330204835 Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews www.sdghqzjx.com/comment/html/?15231.html reviews College Lacrosse'A=0 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.abbreviations.com/선릉풀싸롱instagram⊀Ò1Ò_2891_2503⊁❣서초풀사롱❣ 강남야구장 역삼풀코스룸އ 강남풀싸롱Ղ강남풀코스 강남매직미러초이스 강남야구장Ն선릉야구장 선릉풀싸롱 서초풀사롱 강남풀살롱 ☢☞ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.diigo.com/profile/thanhmochuonght for everyone reviews kevelair.com Intelligence: reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online a.artplus.co/رضا-مفاخر/ reviews www.coloradocomputing.cc reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.lazada.com.my reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=선릉야구장O1O☾2891❄2503 ❣강남야구장 ❣강남매직미러초이스,선릉풀싸롱픽업 강남풀살롱 강남야구장 ,강남풀싸롱,선릉풀싸롱,강남야구장송지효실장픽업 reviews JamesWal reviews Cooking Mania - katadata.co.id/tags/berita-terkini Tycoon Game reviews boundaries for leaders%3A results%2C relationships%2C and being ridiculously in charge reviews 10x www.sacredheartenthronement.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=dautucoin.co Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online angkatogelonline-32.webself.net reviews How To Be Your Child's Best Advocate: Shortcuts to Getting... reviews ufa600.hatenadiary.com reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter