Slots Black Cherry Reviews & Opinions


Submit Slots Black Cherry review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Black Cherry review [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    This android game downloads but will not play I wish to rate it but first I have to play it please help this matter Every time I download a android game it takes away from my megabtyes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Black Cherry review [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    Best slots yet but would be better with multiple nudges or gamble for more nudges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Black Cherry review [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    Not too poor grafics but really not good pay outs

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Slots Black Cherry or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Slots Black Cherry video reviews and related movies:

    See Big Win Triple Cherry $1 Slot -3 Reels @ Pechanga Resort & Casino [赤富士] [アカフジ] [女子スロット] [カジノ] IGT on youtube.

     related image

    See Mills Black Cherry Slot Machine on youtube.

     related image

    See Resurrected at $5 Slot★Double 4x Wild Cherry, Double Gold, Triple Double Star, Cosmopolitan Vegas on youtube.

     related image

    See Slots Weekly Highlights #50 For you who are busy★Different type of Black Diamond [email protected] San Manual on youtube.

     related image

    See Mills Black Cherry Slot Machine for Sale on youtube.

     related image

    See HEART STOPPING! Super Cherry Slot - ALL FEATURES! on youtube.

     related image

    See Black Widow - High Limit - $75 Max Bet - Jackpot Handpay - Free Games on youtube.

     related image

    See "Black Cherry Casino Slots", a game you can play from your mobile device on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Black Cherry review [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Black Cherry review [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Black Cherry review [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    Played it until I got nugdes on first and second reels ,not fair that you have to use nugde even if you don't wish to ,so only 3*** until a modernize fixes this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Black Cherry review [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    I like the in-games in this app. Want to have more gifts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Black Cherry review [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    Simple gameplay. Looklike slot machine in casino which give you amazing feeling of playing. Recommended!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Black Cherry review [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    Aa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Black Cherry review [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    Android game oh fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Black Cherry review [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    Awesomeness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Black Cherry review [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    Awwsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Black Cherry review [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    Bestt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Black Cherry review [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    Poor payouts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Black Cherry review [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    Con

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Black Cherry review [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    Just need more gift time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Black Cherry review [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    Can't win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Entreteining and simple to play love te quality on every aspect but it will be amazing if there was a method to stop spinning instead of waiting for self stop thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Fun' Want there were more gift screens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Very much fun and enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    This is a very amazing android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    might have been alright, but lost all the free cash within 4 minutes, so I'll never know. uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Love your android games but reels spin far tooooooo long...😴 Goodbye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Should provide instruction tutorial too for novice player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    The free coins did not latest 10 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    nice android games but the free chips didnt latest 5 min, so im out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    JACKPOT I got the jackpot oh my owing the thingy my Momma treat me like a queen thank you so much I love this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    FX Ty g UC 😁:^):0:-P(*^3^)/~♡꒰⑅ᵕ༚ᵕ꒱˖♡(。・//ε//・。)♡(> ਊ ਊ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Not enough time to play. I just started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    😆😁🐇💦💗 💟 💗👒 'this is called " love in first sight .. 🙋🙌💗 💟 💗👪👭💏👶💕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Nice and quiely kept on winning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    I enjoyed it Laurent Dowell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    love this game. so great.😍 come enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Is not poor just obtain started

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Kocham cie 💃 🛫🕺 JAK ADAM I EWA ALLAH BOG GOD JEHOVAH 60R I JEZUS AMEN 😇 CESZ HARD 😈 ROCK💪 N ROLL THUG 😈LIFE🔥💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Love it to mush

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Amazing android games best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Fun as heck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Awesome graphics of android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    I really love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    One of the best of them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    no auto spin?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    [email protected]@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    This android game is quick paced I think it is challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Super Fun 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Perfect idea !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Unusual but fun Goodgame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Check

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Godfre Godfre

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Good. Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Sweet fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Nicegame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    😋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    nice...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    It's like the CA$IN0!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Love slots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Freaking amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Better melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Come play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    It's not that great. Spins to slow and I can't stop the spins when I wish to. I'm moving on. Sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    This slot is a true jewel, just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    I love it. Winning huge money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    So far amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    One complaint - not being able to press the button to stop the reels spinning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr8,,,,,Gooooooood,games,,Nice wins😁😃😉😎😈✨🌟💫💥💢👽🙈🙉🙊💀💤💨👀💦👍👌✌👋☝👏💪👓👥💬👣💭😆😅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    I'm so glad i downloaded this android game it's so much fun wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    like playing slots android game I'm having fun so relaxing and simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    still discovering slots. will rerate if impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Just don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Fun,graphics are amazing and youwin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Lots of fun,unique slots,addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Fun, fun, FUN!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Nope. Another cash hungry game. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Like the android games multi boards!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    They wish cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! Slots! Slots! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:34

    Absolutely the best android game I've ever played and I have played a lot of them. I love the graphics and the characters are so fun. I love this game.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter