Slow John Reviews & Opinions


Submit Slow John review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow John review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:0

    I really enjoyed this western story. From beginning to r some reason this author doesn't have anyone proofread his stories so you have to do that. Examples: wrong name, the for they, in for on, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow John review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:0

    It was an amazing read. It was quite enjoyable and very action packed. I would highly recommended all of C J Petit's writings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow John review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:0

    As all his books this one was well written with never a dull moment. From heart breaking to joy handled with gentle understanding . an action packed story of love and hope.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Slow John or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Slow John video reviews and related movies:

    See The Hood Internet -- "Slow John" (Lil' Wayne x Com Truise) on youtube.

     related image

    See Slow John on youtube.

     related image

    See Slow Dancing In A Burning Room (Live in L.A.) on youtube.

     related image

    See John Hiatt - Slow Turning on youtube.

     related image

    See John Legend Slow Dance on youtube.

     related image

    See Slow Dancing In a Burning Room- John Mayer (With Lyrics) on youtube.

     related image

    See John Mayer - Slow Dancing In A Burning Room (Live on Letterman) on youtube.

     related image

    See John Legend - All of Me - SLOW EASY Piano Tutorial by PlutaX on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow John review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:0

    Well mr. Petit you did it again. What a amazing story this was. I so look forward to all your books. Please hold them coming. Would highly recommend this book to everyone that enjoys a amazing story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow John review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:0

    I enjoyed this book as much as I enjoyed all of it has written. It has plenty of gunfights to please those that have fun them but a sweet romance for those that like that as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow John review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:0

    I really loved this story and especially the very unusual method Slow John dealt with the worst of the worst without firing a shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow John review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:0

    I have enjoyed all of c.j. Peter's books. His writing style is amazing and keeps you on edge throughout the book. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow John review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:0

    This book. Was. A pleasure. To read the only. Bad. Part. Was that. It ended. I enjoyed. It. A whole. Bunch. Thanks. A lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow John review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:0

    What a unbelievable book. I don’t usually describe westerns as unbelievable but have to create an exception with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow John review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:0

    CJP has written of a young man who went to war, was reported dead and then returned home alive. He faced numerous obstacles on the method home, but one would affect him more than the others. He was joined by a young woman whose husband died of fright. The two crossed Kansas and each found their parents. They marry and he becomes Sheriff and she a satisfied and soon is pregnant. This is an perfect time piece about Kansas circa 1865-1885 during which time the Civil Battle ends and the railroad and mass migration of people occur. This is an perfect read for the genre.....ER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooking for Two: A Slow Cooker Cookbook with 101 Slow Cooker Recipes Designed for Two People review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Almost all of the recipes in this book begin with "in a little skillet...." or "in a little saucepan..." My crockpot is for throwing items in and leaving. We both have very busy lives and just wish to come home to a yummy dinner without a bunch of work and dishes. The recipes do sound delicious, but even the "One-Pot Meals" section of the book has a lot of recipes requiring a skillet. That's a two pot meal. This book is mainly just going to be for weekend cooking, I guess. Also, there isn't a single picture in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooking for Two: A Slow Cooker Cookbook with 101 Slow Cooker Recipes Designed for Two People review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    As a single person, I really appreciate cookbooks that feature recipes intended to produce 1 or 2 servings. I've amassed a decent collection of them but had none for my slow cooker. So I was intrigued when this showed up as a "recommendation" on Amazon based on my purchase rst things first: READ THE INTRODUCTION. Even if you're no stranger to slow cookery, you'll search valuable info here, especially the fact that the recipes are designed for 1.5- to 2-quart slow cookers. This tidbit of information is NOT included with the recipes themselves, so if you're used to jumping right into the recipes and making a couple of dishes, you might miss this rather critical instruction. Introductory sections contain information on temperature variability (old versus newer models of slow cookers), buying and repackaging/freezing meats, and specific techniques for cooking meats, veggies, poultry, fish -- techniques that will allow you use your imagination to make your own slow-cooker meals that taste usual practice when I review a cookbook is to prepare 3 recipes. I used this slow cooker for the first two (Crock-Pot 2 Qt Slow Cooker - Red) and this one for the third recipe (Autumn Leaves Fall Crock Pot Slow Cooker, Round 2.5 Quart):1. Beef Stroganoff -- one of my favorite dishes anyway and this slow cooker ver works very nicely. Cubed beef sirloin tip, onion, mushrooms, and seasonings with red wine and beef broth are slow-cooked to tender perfection; then sour cream is added with a small flour to thicken the sauce. This has a lot of flavor -- the combination of herbs and mustard give it a lot of depth. I actually got 3 servings of this from the recipe -- served o er cooked noodles. There's no prep cooking on the stovetop -- everything goes into the slow cooker "raw" so it's super simple. This is definitely a keeper.2. Lasagne Chicken Rollups -- For this one, you pre-cook lasagne noodles (4), then combine ricotta cheese, cream cheese, diced cooked chicken, and seasonings, roll the mixture into the noodles, and cook with pasta sauce in the slow cooker. I sometimes create my own pasta sauces, but for this one, I used a roasted garlic/tomato jarred sauce. This cooks for 3-4 hrs on low; then is topped with mozzarella cheese and baked just until the cheese melts. Amazing flavor, simple to place together, not a huge "wow" factor, but certainly worth doing again.3. Peach Crumble -- I don't often create desserts in my slow cooker, so I wanted to test one and see how it worked out. I'm a large peach fan, so this one caught my eye immediately. I used my slightly larger slow cooker for this one (see reference above). I had to modify the recipe a bit because I used frozen sliced peaches. When using new peaches, everything goes into the slow cooker at the beginning (fruit + topping) and it all cooks together. Since I was using frozen peaches, I place all the fruit filling ingredients in first, allow it cook for an hour or so to thaw the peaches, then added the topping, and cooked per instructions. YES! This is definitely a keeper. I often create peach crisp in the oven, but doing it in the slow cooker is so much easier, and the flavor is there it is -- three recipes, three amazing results. There are several other recipes that I have in my planner to create in the not-too-distant future. I'm liking this a e main downside is that there are no images in the book other than the cover. I'm OK with that -- I'm not as much of a visual cook -- but others may search that's a deal , overall -- I really do like this book. Solid 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooking for Two: A Slow Cooker Cookbook with 101 Slow Cooker Recipes Designed for Two People review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    “Slow Cooking for Two” by Mendocino Press is the best cookbook Iʻve read yet on slow cooking. Since my husband and I are busy `empty nesters′, Iʻve used my slow cooker for the usual beef stew or chili recipes. Completely unoriginal. And I still cook too much meal for two people. This book is very thorough with ingredients tailored for a couple. Amazing hints included like how to create a foil sling to slow-cook meatloaf, & flouring meat before cooking so your gravy will be ready when the meat is. I got some terrific ideas Iʻd never thought of trying in a slow cooker. This weekend Iʻm going to test the Caramel French Toast so we can wake up to a hot breakfast! And Garlic Shrimp is definitely on my to-cook list true soon! The only thing that would have improved this book is pictures of the finished dishes. I got this book for free, but itʻs well worth the $5.99 price and would create a thoughtful bonus for a unique couple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooking for Two: A Slow Cooker Cookbook with 101 Slow Cooker Recipes Designed for Two People review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Some amazing and tasty recipes in this slow cooker cookbook! Tried a few fresh dishes already and gotten amazing reviews . Love anything that's simple and tasty .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooking for Two: A Slow Cooker Cookbook with 101 Slow Cooker Recipes Designed for Two People review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Works very well if you're not used to using a crock pot for less people, use a small more spice than what they say :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooking for Two: A Slow Cooker Cookbook with 101 Slow Cooker Recipes Designed for Two People review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    This is an perfect book for someone who is just learning to use a slow cooker, or who is transitioning from a larger (6-quart) to a smaller 3-quart model. The recipes and techniques are well-written and vividly explained, and shows well the dozens of things one can do with the little cooker. That said, if you are experienced with the smaller cooker, there are few recipes and techniques in here that will be really fresh to you. However, this is a amazing addition to the collection of anyone who uses the smaller flow cooker, and I would not hesitate to give a copy along with a little cooker as a bonus to a newlywed or college student.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooking for Two: A Slow Cooker Cookbook with 101 Slow Cooker Recipes Designed for Two People review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I'm loving this book! Easy straight forward recipes. I've only cooked dinners in my crockpot so this begin fresh doors for me...breakfast, snacks, desserts and so much more. There is some recipes that call for prep and pre cook but not a problem. This is a excellent bonus for the newlyweds, dating, or singles- beautiful much anyone can use this book. First part of the book gives you the basics and a tutorial (which was very helpful) then there is Egg Recipes (which I didn't even know I can cook in crock-pot), Sauces, Soups-Stews, Veggie Sides, Fish, Poultry, Meat, One Pot Meals, and Desserts. Peach Crumble is something I wish to test soon. I did keep this book for free for my honest opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooking for Two: A Slow Cooker Cookbook with 101 Slow Cooker Recipes Designed for Two People review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Have you ever noticed how hard it is to cook something tasty and creative for only one or two people? An troops - easy. Crowds have been tamed with merely a tureen of hot soup. Slow Cooking for Two by Mendocino Press solves the dilemma of how to cook little amounts in 101 mouthwatering ways using a slow me of the recipes do partially use other methods for bringing a food together; for example, cooking the crust of a chicken pot pie in the oven. Seafood, chicken filling for sandwiches, and even a variation on pumpkin pie can be created in a slow cooker in quantities just right for two. Or, for one; just stick the other serving in the freezer for another day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooking for Two: A Slow Cooker Cookbook with 101 Slow Cooker Recipes Designed for Two People review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    There are some amazing recipes in the book, but my largest complaint is that you cannot print the recipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooking for Two: A Slow Cooker Cookbook with 101 Slow Cooker Recipes Designed for Two People review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    SLOW COOKING FOR TWO? THAT’S A LOT OF FUN FOR YOU… The book is phenomenal! Structured in an simple to read and understand format, this book has a lot of detailed info to offer. It is a slow cooker cookbook including 101 delicious slow cooker recipes designed for two people. This cooking technique works magically and it has multiple benefits. A slow cooker saves you time, work, money, and could improve your health. The recipes are made for a 1-1/2 to 2-quart slow cooker and ask for small preparation and long cooking times (4-8 hours). The book provides helpful hints for cooking healthy and delicious meals for two, also useful info about this cooking technique and how to buy a slow cooker that works best for your necessities, as well as directions for cooking these mouth-watering recipes to obtain the most flavor, texture, and taste of the foods. The tips, rules, and guidelines about cooking and shopping, meal safety and storage – that’s all you need on your experimental journey to success and, perhaps, to romance as well. The slow cooker can be used to cook a huge dozens of sauces (Barbecue Sauce), dips ( Pizza Dip), appetizers (Stuffed Mushrooms), soups (French Onion and Cabbage Soup, Chicken Soup),vegetarian sides (Barley Risotto), fish and seafood (Tuna Noodle Casserole), poultry and meat (Chicken Pot Pie, Coq au Vin, Pork Chops with Red Cabbage, Beef Bourguignon, Beef Stroganoff), and even one-pot meals (Barley-Wild Rice Chicken Salad, Rich Lasagna, Tamale Pie) and unique desserts ( Chocolate Cheesecake, Pumpkin Pie). The two appendixes at the end of the book about substitutes and equivalents and about various types, sizes, and brands of slow cookers are of true help, azing book! Have fun cooking together and have fun savoring these terrific foods cooked in a slow cooker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    I look forward to cooking up some of the recipes in this book. I will in future look more for vegetarian crock pot recipes though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    This has some amazing recipes I haven't even created all of them. I am so very happy. What an awesome cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    It has a lot of amazing recipes. I got it because I wish to cook more in the crockpot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    Love love this cookbook.i cook in a crockpot all the time and its nice to obtain some fresh recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    I've created a couple of recipes using this cookbook. They turned out fantasic. This cookbook is very creative. It's not the same boring recipes you see over and over. So if you wish something simple to follow, creative and delicious then I'd recommend getting this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    Beautiful amazing recipe book with some creative recipe​s that I never woukd have thought of. No need to know how to cook. If you have a crockpot just buy the ingredients that are listed toss it all in and in a few short hours dinner is served.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    I received this book and we instantly started to flip though and tag recipes that we wish to make! It's well written and full color with simple to follow steps. The recipes are for foods that the average person would really wish to make. I highly suggest this tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    I bought a crockpot with the intention of making simple dinners but I draw blanks when it comes to recipes! Then I was gifted this book! It has so a lot of delicious recipes and almost all of the recipes in this book are are so simple to prepare! I've looked up crockpot recipe books before but I always back down from buying them because I worry the recipes won't be simple or reasonable but I love this one! It is my fresh go to When I have a huge day ahead and won't have too much time to worry about dinner. I've tweaked a few recipes to match my households taste but overall 5 stars for the base setup ! I love the attractive images of the finished dinner, they look so delicious ! I have actually created 4 dinners from the recipes in the book this past week alone because I have been excited to test fresh ideas. My family has been enjoying the various dozens of dinners I have been making. It broke us free from our regular rut dinner schedule! Plus, a crock pot eliminates the use of 2or 3 pans since you just place all the ingredients in!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    I really like this book. My most favorite things about this book are the larger size print first and the unbelievable full color pictures second. The larger print in this book is such a positive point because I always set my recipe book/card on the counter and are forever running back and forth to read the little print, the huge print means I can see it clearly from a distance. The book has lots of amazing recipes that I cannot wait to try, and even if I personally cannot use each and every one of them as they are written, they at least give full instructions and hints so that method I can modify each to my specific family e book is not tailored to any one specific style of cooking, so it is not a completely vegetarian or gluten free type of book. It is more of an all around collection of experience and knowledge, and I can appreciate that. I like an eclectic mix of foods, so why not have books to compliment that. There are about 30 recipes in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    This book is both attractive and functional. I am always looking for cookbooks that have 1) doable recipes and 2) pictures of what it is supposed to look like. This book does both, and encapsulates daily life with a touch of class, making the dishes formal if you should so wish. After having the book for only one week, I have tried a few of the recipes and found them to be outstanding. I obtain everything ready the night before, putting it all into a ziplock bag. In the morning I place it in the crockpot, set it to what it calls for, and off I go. In the evening it is unbelievable to come home to a food that is already cooked and waiting. So a lot of cookbooks are complicated in their ingredients and preparation. Everybody with a busy lifestyle should have this cookbook by Katie Banks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Delicious, Simple, and Quick Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:1

    I’m a slow cooker fan, but I’m looking healthier alternatives to our current meal plans. This lays out a challenge for you to eat better with better ingredients and without sugar or sugar substitutes. I’m looking cleaner eating to see if it will decrease my migraines eating less processed foods. I think most of these recipes sound delicious, the ones I’m not certain of are getting tried as well, it’s time to be adventurous with our food.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Delicious, Simple, and Quick Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:1

    This book is a amazing tutorial for any people who intend to learn more about how to enhance energy and losing weight. It is a ​good way to be healthier and cheaper and anyone would obtain to appreciate more for useful recipes. This book has helpful description what we need for whole 30-day challenge. The author did a amazing job with the meal recipes for all people!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Delicious, Simple, and Quick Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:1

    I am always looking for simple ways to cook healthier for me and my family. Amazing intro and a lot of cool and various recipes. I like they they have recipes form lots of various cultures and things i would not have thought to try. I want there were images though. Call me a sucker but i love to see a image of the food, it gets my appetite going. Otherwise for less than $1.00 I can not complain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Delicious, Simple, and Quick Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:1

    This book gave me inspiration for cooking delicious recipes,and also that the slow cooker recipes can be delicious too. I appreciate the method book is written well and consize, easy and clear instructions with healthy ingredients a lot of dozens of recipes with various combinations of ingredients. I already cooked some recipes and it was appetizing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Delicious, Simple, and Quick Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:1

    Best E-book Ever!! I cook 80% of the time in my crockpots!! I'm the Worst Cook but somehow this 30 Day Whole Meal Slow Cooker E-Book with recipes and my Crockpot create AMAZING meals lol! The recipes are simplified and simple to follow which is Amazing for my Family. I even like that I don't need 50 stuff to create a food if you know what I mean😄 Satisfied Cooking!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Delicious, Simple, and Quick Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:1

    I and my aunt cook together in our spare time and on family gatherings, we usually like to cook slow cooker recipes it's more healthier and delicious, and also because our family like slow cooker rrecipes, these recipes are beautiful delicious and book is well written and concise, ingredients are healthy and various variations in recipes makes this book awesome and our favourite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Delicious, Simple, and Quick Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:1

    This is a one unbelievable recipe book. I bought this book for my sister who is increasingly into healthy eating as of lately with a weight-loss mission on her mind. And she told me she has been excited with the book and the time-saving, easy and healthy recipes it covers! I definitely would give my vote for this one. An A+++ book it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Delicious, Simple, and Quick Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:1

    Such an awesome book. A lot of necessary info gathered in this book. I have learned from this book: An explanation of the challengeThe benefits of using a slow cookerThe rules of the challengeA tutorial to the meal you can eatA selection of delicious recipes to tryAnd much more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Delicious, Simple, and Quick Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:1

    I am working mom. Always busy, stressed, and unsure about how to adjust my diet. I found this book valuable and fit for me. Not only are the recipes, quick and easy to prepare, but also they're specifically designed to help your body. They are grain-free and built around real, whole foods. Can't wait to test the Corned beef brisket

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Delicious, Simple, and Quick Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:1

    I like cooking in slow cooker so much and when I saw a book about 30 day whole meal slow cooker challenge I decided to test it. I am only at the first part of this challenge, but I'm already satisfied that I started it. In this book you will search delicious and simple recipes that will support to create your challenge very pleasant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Quick and Easy Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For The Everyday Home - Delicious, Triple-Tested, Family-Approved Whole Food Recipes (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    These 30 days recipes are enough for a month, I obtain this book to create some delicious meal and smoothies recipes for weight loss because I wish to obtain a healthy lifestyle also wish to give my love one as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Quick and Easy Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For The Everyday Home - Delicious, Triple-Tested, Family-Approved Whole Food Recipes (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    Can't wait to test some of the recipes in here. I have been wanting to cook fresh recipes from cookbooks. I'm getting bored of the normal I cook all the time. seems like there is a lot of dozens in this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Quick and Easy Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For The Everyday Home - Delicious, Triple-Tested, Family-Approved Whole Food Recipes (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    This book has a bunch of mouthwatering recipes which I think is a amazing feature of this book since it has a huge dozens of recipes such as these

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Quick and Easy Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For The Everyday Home - Delicious, Triple-Tested, Family-Approved Whole Food Recipes (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    I like cooking in the slow Cooker I just wanted to begin cooking something different. When I seen the slow cooker book I had to look into it. First thing I like to take it simple I like fast and simple things when I cook. This book is healthy recipes that are excellent for the slow cooker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Quick and Easy Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For The Everyday Home - Delicious, Triple-Tested, Family-Approved Whole Food Recipes (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    The book is created of a number of recipes to support you create the best and necessary choice on how to go about meal preparation, ingredients and Hints on using your slow cooker among others. The meal book comes as a guide reference for me to obtain better in the meal preparation skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Quick and Easy Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For The Everyday Home - Delicious, Triple-Tested, Family-Approved Whole Food Recipes (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    Fast and simple whole meal slow cooker recipes are the best. You can have delicious recipes that can create your everyday meal more exciting and new. I agree that this book really helps the family to grow and have fun the meal they wish to eat. I found this book very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Quick and Easy Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For The Everyday Home - Delicious, Triple-Tested, Family-Approved Whole Food Recipes (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    I am giving this five stars even though the title of it being all slow cooker recipes is wrong because the few recipes we have tried have been great.We've really been trying to chop processed meal out of our diet and so far these have been s amazing help.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Quick and Easy Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For The Everyday Home - Delicious, Triple-Tested, Family-Approved Whole Food Recipes (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    I use my slow cooker all the time, but I always felt like I was making the same things.. I'm so satisfied to have this book! I've been using it almost every day for dinner and am working my method through the recipes. Simple to follow and all are delicious so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Quick and Easy Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For The Everyday Home - Delicious, Triple-Tested, Family-Approved Whole Food Recipes (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    I love that the recipes are for healthier meals. This cookbook has lots of recipes and is simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Quick and Easy Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For The Everyday Home - Delicious, Triple-Tested, Family-Approved Whole Food Recipes (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    There's a wide range of recipes in this and I'm excited to test quite a few of them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jungle - John Milton #9 (John Milton Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    John Milton. Who would have thought that in such a fast time John Smith could have taken the action readers globe by storm? Like the best show in the bunch I held off till yesterday to begin the newest installment of the Milton series. As I flipped the latest page on my phone today I said, “Nice Job Dawson” . The Jungle does not disappoint.When my lawyer and mate Wayne Novick said” Dan, I think you will like this author”. I said I’ll give him a try. I waited a month. But when he mentioned him again I bought my fist copy. My mate and I have been mates for years and both of us are vivacious readers. So I trusted this was going to be at least readable. lolSo I added this fresh Guy, Tag Dawson, to my Gym reading list. Fresh authors go this list as it is a one hour a day at the gym reading tome while I am on the elliptical. Mostly because I am also listening to melody and watching something on the a lot of TV’s there. That method if the fresh book turns out to be a bust and boring or slow I have a bunch of other things going on to fill the ter the first hour this series moved up to the top of the reading list. I have read, now all the books Dawson has written and have not been disappointed yet. Simply not a page without something happening. All the books are great!!The books! You Will love them if you love action, as well as a private connection with the players in the book. In addition, this guy, the author, is a regular guy. A book nerd like most of us and loves to just hang out with his readers. This is a amazing train to jump on!If you have not started, obtain started. If you have then hurry and pick up this fresh one you will thank me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jungle - John Milton #9 (John Milton Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    I've come to grow very fond of Author Tag Dawson's John Milton. And THE JUNGLE, I believe is his best work yet. Or maybe I'm growing more accustomed to the character. In this installment, Milton, ever on the lookout to atone for past sins - and/or create the globe a better put along the method - gets involved with a young Eritrea refugee. His sister was taken away for unsavory purposes upon landing in England, and now he's in a detention center awaiting possible deportation. But his basic concern is for his sister. He has no idea what's happened to her. And Milton offers to see what he can search out. As usual, the situation proves far more complicated than expected, leading to different twists & turns, intrigue and general spy craft - and Milton doing what Milton does best. I felt this installment felt a bit more cerebral - or stream of consciousness than the previous. And I liked that about it. As well as the continued involvement of Hicks from the previous book. All in all, a taut, well-crafted piece of fiction from an author I'm gaining more respect for with each installment in this series. He never fails to disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jungle - John Milton #9 (John Milton Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    I have been spoiled. I have read the first eight in this series and I have loved all of them. Especially no. 1,7 & 8. Milton is a very likable former government killer killing machine whose calling now is to support those in need no matter the dangers that might entail. But I have got to tell you no 9 in this series is very disappointing. The first two thirds of this book is very slow and boring but in all fairness the latest third is Dawson at his best. From some of the reviews that I have read about no. 10 this one sounds like a winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jungle - John Milton #9 (John Milton Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    Milton's ninth outing takes him from home in London to Egypt, Libya, France, Italy and Sicily. It's a quick read, well plotted and the action starts quickly and continues throughout the book. If you're a Reacher fan, Milton might interest you. Reacher's seemingly invulnerable while Milton takes his share of knocks, bumps and bruises (although I'll be the first to say I'm not really an expert on the proper amount of injuries an killer should expect over the course of a few weeks).In any case, if you're familiar with the definition of noir - "a flawed character searches for some measure of justice in an unjust world" - The Jungle will check all the boxes on your reading necessities list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jungle - John Milton #9 (John Milton Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    The Milton series just keeps getting better and better. Tag sure knows how to hold you coming back for more. What starts out as helping a mate with a delivery winds up with John half method around the world. His commitment to making up for past wrongs is beautiful evident in this story. Filled with twists that even I didn't see coming makes this book wish to not come to an end. As usual, I hold thinking ... how is he going to top this? But he does. If you haven't read any of the Milton books, you really need to start. They are amazing as stand alones but reading them in order gives you a true sense of the man John Milton. If you usually figure out the poor guy, you'll be surprised when you don't. John Milton is addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jungle - John Milton #9 (John Milton Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    The Jungle is one of the most compelling reads ever in this genre. Lee Childs and Tim Ellis are going to have to step it up several notches to hold pace with Tag Dawson and John Milton. Milton' s hero is not only a [email protected]#$% poor dude but believely vulnerable as well. The Jungle ploughs headlong into the tough political problem of immigration and gives insight few of us possess. Clear your calendar because once you start you can not place it down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jungle - John Milton #9 (John Milton Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    This is another champion in the Milton series. Tag Dawson has done an perfect job defining this hero and fleshing him out over the course of the books. One of the best things about Milton is that he's not a Mary Sue. He makes mistakes. He gets into poor spots and doesn't always obtain out of them right away. That happens to him in this book. It was a spot where I thought Milton would have been on his guard--and maybe he should have been. Then we obtain to see Milton's brain at work as he analyzes the situation and plots the best method and time to create a move. The stakes are high, as usual, and it's not just Milton's neck on the line. This is a amazing addition to the Milton series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jungle - John Milton #9 (John Milton Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    This ninth outing for former government operative John Milton continues his quest for atonement by helping others. In this case, a easy favor turns into so much more. Transporting cargo from Calais, France to London, Milton meets a Young Middle Eastern refugee named Samir who is trying to sneak into England to rescue his sister, Nadia, from smugglers selling girls to brothels all over England. After promising Samir he will obtain Nadia back and support them both search asylum in England, Milton sets off on his quest and the story amps up from ton being Milton, nothing is easy. He finds the brothel but Nadia was taken away the night before and Milton ends up killing one of the guards, who happens to be the son of Konstantin Pasko, the head of the Albanian mob in London. He also takes one of the other girls who wants to escape the brothel to his apartment until he can obtain her support (she refuses to go to the police out of fear).Milton enlists the aid of Alex Hicks, a former soldier and fairly fresh mate (he worked with Milton in the previous book, The Ninth Step) and continues his find for Nadia. His quest takes him along the slave trade route from Libya through Italy and France back to London and a few more rounds with Pasko. As Milton makes his journey, the reader is given an up-close look at refugees plight as they run from the terror of their homeland to an uncertain future in an unknown land that will hopefully accept usual, Tag Dawson's deep research and vivid prose create these scenes come alive. And the hero of Milton continues to deepen with each fresh book. It was a nice surprise to see Alex Hicks return. Perhaps Milton can settle in London for a while and start to build relationships with a few trusted friends. After all, isn't that part of the 12 steps he is taking? Milton's redemption won't be simple and taking the street with him is more than just reading a damn amazing book. That's why I'm committed to traveling with him anywhere. Tag Dawson has created me care about this flawed, but innately honorable character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jungle - John Milton #9 (John Milton Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    This series just keeps getting better and better. Tag Dawson knows how to develop his stories and characters to hold you intrigued and interested so you can not place down the book. John Milton wants to support when no one else will or cares. It is part of his ninth step in AA, and there is no stopping him once he is on a mission. Tag Dawson is very detailed in his descriptions of scenes. This is a amazing book, and I am sure you will have fun it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jungle - John Milton #9 (John Milton Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    I have read all of the John Milton books and have recommended them to others who like the "thriller" genre. I don't know if they are amazing literature--I'm not even sure what amazing literature is--but they are quick, well-plotted and entertaining, if you're into that sort of thing. Milton is a super character with a conscience, a sort of Batman without the cape, mask, etc.. He is driven by a sense of justice, an exaggerated sense of justice some might say, but it is what it is. He is an alcoholic and is determined to create amends for his past sins. Isn't an exaggerated sense of justice what drives Lizbeth Salander, too? Anyway, the stories take the reader to exotic locations and the descriptions are illuminating. The villains are villainous and John Milton wins versus wonderful odds. This particular story, "The Jungle," takes the reader to France, Italy, Egypt and Libya. In this story, Batman recruits a Robin to support him rescue an immigrant woman from the clutches of the Albanian mob, and it's a torturous, twisty and turny road. The author, Tag Dawson, says the John will be back, and I will be looking forward to his return.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow motion Video Editor - Slow & Fast with music review [App]  2018-4-16 21:10

    Seems ok but I need to experiment with it first

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow motion Video Editor - Slow & Fast with music review [App]  2018-4-16 21:10

    TERRIBLE WORST APP IN THE WORLD 😈😈😈😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow motion Video Editor - Slow & Fast with music review [App]  2018-4-16 21:10

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow motion Video Editor - Slow & Fast with music review [App]  2018-4-16 21:10

    It so amazing you should obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow motion Video Editor - Slow & Fast with music review [App]  2018-4-16 21:10

    Its wat im looking for..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow motion Video Editor - Slow & Fast with music review [App]  2018-4-16 21:10

    its simple and fun :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow motion Video Editor - Slow & Fast with music review [App]  2018-4-16 21:10

    This is what I looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow motion Video Editor - Slow & Fast with music review [App]  2018-4-16 21:10

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow motion Video Editor - Slow & Fast with music review [App]  2018-4-16 21:10

    The beeeessssttt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow motion Video Editor - Slow & Fast with music review [App]  2018-4-16 21:10

    Eeee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow motion video maker - slow motion camera review [App]  2018-11-18 21:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    slow motion cam - slow & fast motion video editor review [App]  2017-11-22 13:10

    Its the best cause you can actually do slow mo videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    slow motion cam - slow & fast motion video editor review [App]  2017-11-22 13:10

    Oka

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    slow motion cam - slow & fast motion video editor review [App]  2017-11-22 13:10

    It helps me with audios!!🙏🙏👌👌💗💗💗💗you have to obtain it its amazing for android💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    slow motion cam - slow & fast motion video editor review [App]  2017-11-22 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    slow motion cam - slow & fast motion video editor review [App]  2017-11-22 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    slow motion cam - slow & fast motion video editor review [App]  2017-11-22 13:10

    The camera is just something else I can't explain it SUCKS! DONT DOWNLOAD IT LET ME TELL YOU THAT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    slow motion cam - slow & fast motion video editor review [App]  2017-11-22 13:10

    It's stupid as hell DONT obtain it! YOU'LL REGRET IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    slow motion cam - slow & fast motion video editor review [App]  2017-11-22 13:10

    I hate this it suck really poor don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    slow motion cam - slow & fast motion video editor review [App]  2017-11-22 13:10

    THIS IS THE W O R S T APP EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    slow motion cam - slow & fast motion video editor review [App]  2017-11-22 13:10

    This is amazing for people that wish slow mo vids but have an Android device phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    slow motion cam - slow & fast motion video editor review [App]  2017-11-22 13:10

    HATE IT DONT download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    slow motion cam - slow & fast motion video editor review [App]  2017-11-22 13:10

    It sucks do not download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    slow motion cam - slow & fast motion video editor review [App]  2017-11-22 13:10

    Dont obtain it is terrible😈😈👿

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    slow motion cam - slow & fast motion video editor review [App]  2017-11-22 13:10

    Awesome application love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    slow motion cam - slow & fast motion video editor review [App]  2017-11-22 13:10

    DON'T DOWNLOAD THIS IT SUCKS!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    slow motion cam - slow & fast motion video editor review [App]  2017-11-22 13:10

    Idk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    slow motion cam - slow & fast motion video editor review [App]  2017-11-22 13:10

    Best application everrrrrrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    slow motion cam - slow & fast motion video editor review [App]  2017-11-22 13:10

    Xoooool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    slow motion cam - slow & fast motion video editor review [App]  2017-11-22 13:10

    NOOOOO TERRIBLE 😣😣😣😣😣😣😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    slow motion cam - slow & fast motion video editor review [App]  2017-11-22 13:10

    Garbage camera ever he takes only easy videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    slow motion cam - slow & fast motion video editor review [App]  2017-11-22 13:10

    Its very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    slow motion cam - slow & fast motion video editor review [App]  2017-11-22 13:10

    NOT SURE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    slow motion cam - slow & fast motion video editor review [App]  2017-11-22 13:10

    Dont dounload😣😣😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    slow motion cam - slow & fast motion video editor review [App]  2017-11-22 13:10

    I think it's unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    slow motion cam - slow & fast motion video editor review [App]  2017-11-22 13:10

    Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    slow motion cam - slow & fast motion video editor review [App]  2017-11-22 13:10

    Amazing application i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    slow motion cam - slow & fast motion video editor review [App]  2017-11-22 13:10

    💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💓💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💓💞💞💞💓💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💓💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💓💞💞💞💞💞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    slow motion cam - slow & fast motion video editor review [App]  2017-11-22 13:10

    Quite useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DASH Done Slow: The DASH Diet Slow Cooker Cookbook review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    amazing book and a lot of amazing ideas

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter