Smart TV remote: Samsung, LG WebOS Reviews & Opinions


Submit Smart TV remote: Samsung, LG WebOS review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart TV remote: Samsung, LG WebOS review [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    Scams with Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart TV remote: Samsung, LG WebOS review [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    It did not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart TV remote: Samsung, LG WebOS review [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    Should feature an option to turn television on as well

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Smart TV remote: Samsung, LG WebOS or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Smart TV remote: Samsung, LG WebOS video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Control Your LG TV with Your Phone, Mirror Your Screen & More (2016- 2017) on youtube.

     related image

    See Compare!!! Remote Control LG SMART TV vs SAMSUNG SMART TV indonesia HD on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Use LG Smart TV Magic Remote (2016 - 2017) | LG USA on youtube.

     related image

    See Use Android Phone as Magic Remote for LG WebOS Smart TV on youtube.

     related image

    See LG WebOS 3.5 Tips & Tricks on 2017 OLED TV on youtube.

     related image

    See LG webOS 3.5 tips and tricks on OLED55B7 UHD OLED TV on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Use Your LG Magic Remote – LG USA on youtube.

     related image

    See How to operate both tv & set top box with lg magic remote on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart TV remote: Samsung, LG WebOS review [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    I don't usually submit reviews But I found the need to say that this is beautiful much the best remote that I have found to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart TV remote: Samsung, LG WebOS review [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    As amazing as it gets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart TV remote: Samsung, LG WebOS review [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    It worked at first, but after I paid for it, no work anymore and no refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart TV remote: Samsung, LG WebOS review [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    Didn't work just scan and then nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart TV remote: Samsung, LG WebOS review [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Samsung/LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-4-4 21:10

    Unless you plan on paying, move on. The remote works well. However, if you don't pay, it brings up an AD every 5 seconds. Not an exaggeration. It's a literal every 5 seconds which makes the free ver very frustrating to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Samsung/LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-4-4 21:10

    The price keeps changing constantly and constant ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Samsung/LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-4-4 21:10

    Scams with Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Samsung/LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-4-4 21:10

    It did not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Samsung/LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-4-4 21:10

    Should feature an option to turn television on as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Samsung/LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-4-4 21:10

    I don't usually submit reviews But I found the need to say that this is beautiful much the best remote that I have found to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Samsung/LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-4-4 21:10

    As amazing as it gets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Samsung/LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-4-4 21:10

    It worked at first, but after I paid for it, no work anymore and no refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Samsung/LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-4-4 21:10

    Didn't work just scan and then nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Samsung/LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-4-4 21:10

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Control for Samsung and LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:7

    Unless you plan on paying, move on. The remote works well. However, if you don't pay, it brings up an AD every 5 seconds. Not an exaggeration. It's a literal every 5 seconds which makes the free ver very frustrating to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Control for Samsung and LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:7

    The price keeps changing constantly and constant ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Control for Samsung and LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:7

    Scams with Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Control for Samsung and LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:7

    It did not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Control for Samsung and LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:7

    Should feature an option to turn television on as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Control for Samsung and LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:7

    I don't usually submit reviews But I found the need to say that this is beautiful much the best remote that I have found to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Control for Samsung and LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:7

    As amazing as it gets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Control for Samsung and LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:7

    It worked at first, but after I paid for it, no work anymore and no refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Control for Samsung and LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:7

    Didn't work just scan and then nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Control for Samsung and LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:7

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for Samsung Smart TV and LG Web OS review [App]  2018-2-10 13:8

    Scams with Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for Samsung Smart TV and LG Web OS review [App]  2018-2-10 13:8

    It did not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for Samsung Smart TV and LG Web OS review [App]  2018-2-10 13:8

    Should feature an option to turn television on as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for Samsung Smart TV and LG Web OS review [App]  2018-2-10 13:8

    I don't usually submit reviews But I found the need to say that this is beautiful much the best remote that I have found to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for Samsung Smart TV and LG Web OS review [App]  2018-2-10 13:8

    As amazing as it gets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for Samsung Smart TV and LG Web OS review [App]  2018-2-10 13:8

    It worked at first, but after I paid for it, no work anymore and no refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for Samsung Smart TV and LG Web OS review [App]  2018-2-10 13:8

    Didn't work just scan and then nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for Samsung Smart TV and LG Web OS review [App]  2018-2-10 13:8

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All-Remotes! Universal Smart TV Remote Control review [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    Mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All-Remotes! Universal Smart TV Remote Control review [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    Yas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    Quick, simple setup with Sony Bravia Android device Intelligent TV and Sony 4K Blue Ray Player. So far, this connects to the device and responds quicker than the Sony app. Standard functions and a lot of features are supported, however some device specific functions appear to have not been implemented (the picture-off key for example, which I use frequently). Overall, this is the best/easiest-to-use universal remote application I've used to date. I started it up and had it paired and working with our Sony Bravia Android device TV AND our Sony 4K Blue_ray player in under 1 minute. Our Samsung Galaxy Note8's do not support Infra Red (IR), so we need a remote application which works over wi-fi (smart-tv).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    Had the free ver for quite a while and worked without any problems so finally decided to pay for the pro version. Still works no issue with the added gift of no annoying ads. Amazing small app, thanks! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    It's Working On Mobile Remote To My Intelligent TV A Small But How Do I Work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    I can't use this application with my Viano Intelligent TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    Free ver worked well so paid for the pro ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    I paid for this application because the free ver worked for controlling my Chromecasts and my Google Home. The ads on the free ver were annoying and got in the way, so I figured I would spring for the paid version. Whenever I select Chromecast, the application just freezes immediately and crashes a few moments later. The application just doesn't work, it's not worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    Free ver operates Bauhn TV's in the paid ver they missspelt bahun and it doesnt have any remotes attached. Its dissapointing that trying to help an application makes you regret it. :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    Does not work. I brought because I had faith in a paid application versus free. It stated the television does not help IR however I used the ir remote with a previous application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    I don't ask for more than it is, but in simplicity this application works great. I paid for it to obtain rid of ads. It functions just like my remote. I haven't used it for chrome cast, but I use the home application for that anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    This application works excellent for me. Create sure your phone has the beam or it won't work. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    No ads, easy to set up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    No ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    It works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    I gave 1 star, but it should be even less. I paid for this application and nowhere is specified that is not working with my mobile device. It not possible to allow me install (and pay) an application which is not supported by my mobile phone. So if you have Samsung S7 do not bother the buy this app. By the way, the graphics of this application is from the 90', old very old. Really, it doesn't worth to buy...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    Amazing remote app. It's worked with every single TV I've tried(Samsung, JVC, Toshiba, LG, Vizio), including SMART TVs. The only improvement I'd love to see that would earn that 5th star is a widget to hold on the home screen, to save time waiting for the application to load, or a setting to disable the load screen. Cash well spent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    amazing app,I paid for the removal of the ads. all of my TV's work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    Doesn't work with platinum television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    I'm using it mainly to turn the monitor on ànd off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    How to use alter & favourite improve it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    Really handy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    I like the application so far. Lost one star for rushing me to rate. I'm impressed so far. I LOVE the simplicity of the functions. The layout scheme is great. I purchased after 5 minutes. This will come in handy as a satellite installer, whose customers are often missing the native remote to their older TV, causing a nasty catch-22 preventing access to input ports. I'm fairly confident this will support me with that. You lose one star for rushing your paying customers to rate though. Test giving us more time. Begging for ratings is like killing the golden goose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    Does what says Handy application for turning that television on in the corner of the pub me friend and I play pool :-) like to see more functions but basics covered enough to be a handy application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    Very amazing The application works great. I have not been successful looking for humax on the television list, as I use free sat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    Rating for rating sake Rating so it will stop bugging me about rating it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    Mick Liber Absolutely the best... (I've tried the lot). Well designed program. Easy to use. Thank you all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    Does what it says on the tin Seems to work on all the TV 's I've tried it on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    Works amazing Love the amount of tvs they have. Easy and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    Television Remote Perfect and very simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    Matthew When it works it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    QQ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    The free ver of this worked so well on initial installation, I bought the pro ver in just a few mins after. As stated, by other users, You must have a phone with infrared function or this app WILL NOT WORK. Refer to your phone specifications to check if you have this feature before saying that it doesn't work. I have tested this on Panasonic and LG televisions and it works flawlessly. No hunting for codes. Amazing job Codematics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    TV remote sans permissions. Exactly what I was looking for. A TV remote application on my phone that doesn't require an absurd slew of permission to run. I mean seriously, all the other apps need more info than an insecure girlfriend. Why other apps need my zone data when I wish to change the volume on my TV is beyond me. Just take my cash and leave my metadata alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    Update: fast response from author Worked. Didn't work. After a fast email exchange with the author the application works like a champ again. Simple. Simple setup. Amazing program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    Amazing app, perfect support, amazing people. LIKE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    Doesn't work Application with ads works so paid for no ad ver but it doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    Gteat!!! Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    Not poor Very user friendly my only problem is that I can't obtain it to work with my Sony BDP-S390 Blu-ray player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    Does not work on a Samsung note 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Smart TV / IR TV Remote Control PREMIUM review [App]  2018-9-21 13:7

    amazing I had the free ver & it worked so well, so bought the full ver & I'm still impressed with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Amazing application ...Really have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    :reat method to stream my video to my LG 5750

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    I like ot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Like it is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    When my arial stops working with my LG intelligent television I can use this application to stream television catchup and watch live television stations on bbc- itv- ch4- ch5 amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Guys please don't buy waste of cash crap not working on lg intelligent TV with my Android device phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Works like a charm...but I'm intelligent & know how to follow instructions😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    I spent the 3.99 for the pro application it is the exact same thing this application is a complete waste of time and now cash it says you can do so much you can't accomplish anything on this pathetic app. Don't waste your time downloading!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Today I have purchased PRO which is paid type of Video & television Cast for LG intelligent 's working very amazing streaming online films and HD e developers done very amazing software and Pl modernize the quality to 4K ep rocking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Initially rated this application great, but now it will not detect my TV I used to use on Samsung J5, Got Samsung J7 device installed the application it refused to detect TV even when I use the IP address. I have disconnected and reconnected both phone and TV to my WiFi still nothing. I even went back to old reinstalled the application and it still won't detect my TV. Application is crappy now, whatever they have done to it doesn't not work anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    A heartfelt thanks to the Developers for this App. I had already tried Samsung's Application (which didn't even work) and I tried the top rated Application in the Play Shop for my TV (which also didn't work) and then I found this small gem! Worked like a charm! It uses hardly any zone on my phone, loads quickly and couldn't be any more user friendly than it already is. Best of all, it tutorials you through the short setup, requires practically nothing to obtain it up and going and the most technically challenged among us can use it without any assistance! Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you! I'd gladly give this more stars if possible, I have no idea why this doesn't have a much higher rating, it deserves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    So a lot of ads this hard too difficult two work the the application because of all of the interference of having to slay the ads constantly to obtain back to the controller. Beautiful sure I'll use the controller that the TV came with in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    This application works absolutely great! But allow me tell you this, if it doesnt work for your phone, it's because your phone has to have a ir blaster. My phone is the Samsung s6, so it has a small black spot on the top of the phone. That's what sends the signal to the tv.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    For all the people complain about ads, this is how developers create enough cash to provide their apps for free, so be a bit more appreciative of that. This application has always worked for me. It can't turn the T.V. on, but does everything else to save me having to search the remote after the children have hidden it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Method too a lot of adds. It's horrible, I can't even obtain through turning the volume up or change or quick forward/rewind a part without an add popping up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Would be a amazing application if it was not for the pop ups. Every time I wish to do something on my TV got to close out the stupid pop ups and commercials

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    This is a amazing app, and works really well. Our break room has a Samsung TV with no remote control, and it's nice to be able to mute our TV so I can watch Netflix on my 3am lunch break.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    I was pleasantly surprise it works well with my Samsung intelligent Tv. Prompt to the touch BUT the Ads. can be annoying. However, only other application I would like to swap it for is Samsung Intelligent View but my phone is incompatible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    It works, but the Ads are just too many. Not even the ones that you can ignore, loud and pops up even before you can obtain to use the remote functions! Yes, create money... But don't overdo it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    The most worthless application ever if I could I would give it a negative review. It has not been able to search my television ever though they are on the same Wi-Fi network.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Very poorly designed. Features are pathetic. Itgivesan impression that it's been written as a 5thgrade project. Simply pittyful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Does not turn on my tv, just off. Disconnects frequently and has method too a lot of ads. There are better apps out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Has WAY too a lot of ads that pop up when least expect thereby causing you to click them and getting redirected to their site. Modernize no longer IR control, instead REQUIRES television to be a intelligent television connected the net...I don't have one, just a normal television without a remote which is why I got this app. Fix yourselves and create this application better for everyone.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter