Smart TV remote: Samsung, LG WebOS Reviews & Opinions


Submit Smart TV remote: Samsung, LG WebOS review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart TV remote: Samsung, LG WebOS review [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    Scams with Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart TV remote: Samsung, LG WebOS review [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    It did not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart TV remote: Samsung, LG WebOS review [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    Should feature an option to turn television on as well

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Smart TV remote: Samsung, LG WebOS or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Smart TV remote: Samsung, LG WebOS video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Control Your LG TV with Your Phone, Mirror Your Screen & More (2016- 2017) on youtube.

     related image

    See Compare!!! Remote Control LG SMART TV vs SAMSUNG SMART TV indonesia HD on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Use LG Smart TV Magic Remote (2016 - 2017) | LG USA on youtube.

     related image

    See Use Android Phone as Magic Remote for LG WebOS Smart TV on youtube.

     related image

    See LG WebOS 3.5 Tips & Tricks on 2017 OLED TV on youtube.

     related image

    See LG webOS 3.5 tips and tricks on OLED55B7 UHD OLED TV on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Use Your LG Magic Remote – LG USA on youtube.

     related image

    See How to operate both tv & set top box with lg magic remote on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart TV remote: Samsung, LG WebOS review [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    I don't usually submit reviews But I found the need to say that this is beautiful much the best remote that I have found to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart TV remote: Samsung, LG WebOS review [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    As amazing as it gets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart TV remote: Samsung, LG WebOS review [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    It worked at first, but after I paid for it, no work anymore and no refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart TV remote: Samsung, LG WebOS review [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    Didn't work just scan and then nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart TV remote: Samsung, LG WebOS review [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Samsung/LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-4-4 21:10

    Unless you plan on paying, move on. The remote works well. However, if you don't pay, it brings up an AD every 5 seconds. Not an exaggeration. It's a literal every 5 seconds which makes the free ver very frustrating to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Samsung/LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-4-4 21:10

    The price keeps changing constantly and constant ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Samsung/LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-4-4 21:10

    Scams with Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Samsung/LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-4-4 21:10

    It did not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Samsung/LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-4-4 21:10

    Should feature an option to turn television on as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Samsung/LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-4-4 21:10

    I don't usually submit reviews But I found the need to say that this is beautiful much the best remote that I have found to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Samsung/LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-4-4 21:10

    As amazing as it gets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Samsung/LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-4-4 21:10

    It worked at first, but after I paid for it, no work anymore and no refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Samsung/LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-4-4 21:10

    Didn't work just scan and then nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Samsung/LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-4-4 21:10

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Control for Samsung and LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:7

    Unless you plan on paying, move on. The remote works well. However, if you don't pay, it brings up an AD every 5 seconds. Not an exaggeration. It's a literal every 5 seconds which makes the free ver very frustrating to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Control for Samsung and LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:7

    The price keeps changing constantly and constant ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Control for Samsung and LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:7

    Scams with Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Control for Samsung and LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:7

    It did not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Control for Samsung and LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:7

    Should feature an option to turn television on as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Control for Samsung and LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:7

    I don't usually submit reviews But I found the need to say that this is beautiful much the best remote that I have found to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Control for Samsung and LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:7

    As amazing as it gets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Control for Samsung and LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:7

    It worked at first, but after I paid for it, no work anymore and no refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Control for Samsung and LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:7

    Didn't work just scan and then nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Control for Samsung and LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:7

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for Samsung Smart TV and LG Web OS review [App]  2018-2-10 13:8

    Scams with Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for Samsung Smart TV and LG Web OS review [App]  2018-2-10 13:8

    It did not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for Samsung Smart TV and LG Web OS review [App]  2018-2-10 13:8

    Should feature an option to turn television on as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for Samsung Smart TV and LG Web OS review [App]  2018-2-10 13:8

    I don't usually submit reviews But I found the need to say that this is beautiful much the best remote that I have found to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for Samsung Smart TV and LG Web OS review [App]  2018-2-10 13:8

    As amazing as it gets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for Samsung Smart TV and LG Web OS review [App]  2018-2-10 13:8

    It worked at first, but after I paid for it, no work anymore and no refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for Samsung Smart TV and LG Web OS review [App]  2018-2-10 13:8

    Didn't work just scan and then nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for Samsung Smart TV and LG Web OS review [App]  2018-2-10 13:8

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All-Remotes! Universal Smart TV Remote Control review [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    Mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All-Remotes! Universal Smart TV Remote Control review [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    Yas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Amazing application ...Really have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    :reat method to stream my video to my LG 5750

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    I like ot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Like it is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    When my arial stops working with my LG intelligent television I can use this application to stream television catchup and watch live television stations on bbc- itv- ch4- ch5 amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Guys please don't buy waste of cash crap not working on lg intelligent TV with my Android device phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Works like a charm...but I'm intelligent & know how to follow instructions😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    I spent the 3.99 for the pro application it is the exact same thing this application is a complete waste of time and now cash it says you can do so much you can't accomplish anything on this pathetic app. Don't waste your time downloading!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Today I have purchased PRO which is paid type of Video & television Cast for LG intelligent 's working very amazing streaming online films and HD e developers done very amazing software and Pl modernize the quality to 4K ep rocking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Initially rated this application great, but now it will not detect my TV I used to use on Samsung J5, Got Samsung J7 device installed the application it refused to detect TV even when I use the IP address. I have disconnected and reconnected both phone and TV to my WiFi still nothing. I even went back to old reinstalled the application and it still won't detect my TV. Application is crappy now, whatever they have done to it doesn't not work anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    A heartfelt thanks to the Developers for this App. I had already tried Samsung's Application (which didn't even work) and I tried the top rated Application in the Play Shop for my TV (which also didn't work) and then I found this small gem! Worked like a charm! It uses hardly any zone on my phone, loads quickly and couldn't be any more user friendly than it already is. Best of all, it tutorials you through the short setup, requires practically nothing to obtain it up and going and the most technically challenged among us can use it without any assistance! Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you! I'd gladly give this more stars if possible, I have no idea why this doesn't have a much higher rating, it deserves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    So a lot of ads this hard too difficult two work the the application because of all of the interference of having to slay the ads constantly to obtain back to the controller. Beautiful sure I'll use the controller that the TV came with in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    This application works absolutely great! But allow me tell you this, if it doesnt work for your phone, it's because your phone has to have a ir blaster. My phone is the Samsung s6, so it has a small black spot on the top of the phone. That's what sends the signal to the tv.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    For all the people complain about ads, this is how developers create enough cash to provide their apps for free, so be a bit more appreciative of that. This application has always worked for me. It can't turn the T.V. on, but does everything else to save me having to search the remote after the children have hidden it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Method too a lot of adds. It's horrible, I can't even obtain through turning the volume up or change or quick forward/rewind a part without an add popping up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Would be a amazing application if it was not for the pop ups. Every time I wish to do something on my TV got to close out the stupid pop ups and commercials

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    This is a amazing app, and works really well. Our break room has a Samsung TV with no remote control, and it's nice to be able to mute our TV so I can watch Netflix on my 3am lunch break.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    I was pleasantly surprise it works well with my Samsung intelligent Tv. Prompt to the touch BUT the Ads. can be annoying. However, only other application I would like to swap it for is Samsung Intelligent View but my phone is incompatible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    It works, but the Ads are just too many. Not even the ones that you can ignore, loud and pops up even before you can obtain to use the remote functions! Yes, create money... But don't overdo it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    The most worthless application ever if I could I would give it a negative review. It has not been able to search my television ever though they are on the same Wi-Fi network.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Very poorly designed. Features are pathetic. Itgivesan impression that it's been written as a 5thgrade project. Simply pittyful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Does not turn on my tv, just off. Disconnects frequently and has method too a lot of ads. There are better apps out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Has WAY too a lot of ads that pop up when least expect thereby causing you to click them and getting redirected to their site. Modernize no longer IR control, instead REQUIRES television to be a intelligent television connected the net...I don't have one, just a normal television without a remote which is why I got this app. Fix yourselves and create this application better for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Functional for 2 days. I created sure my Android device device was connected to Wi-Fi as well as my Samsung TV and the Application just Did not connect to the TV. No TV detected is what Appears even when the IP address was entered in manually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Works fine, just has an dozens and dozens of ads. Really annoying when you click a button and it's an add.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Won't detect the Samsung TV regardless of how long it's been connected to Wi-Fi. No set-up instructions. Ads, though? Those are working great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Didn't detect my Samsung intelligent even when it was on. Too a lot of adds and I didn't even obtain to use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    It's what I was looking for, very useful. Except for all those ads which I'd pay for sure if you just REMOVE THE ADS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Tried linking to my tv, accidentely pressed deny instead of accept now it won't connect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Why can i turn my television off but can't turn it on and method too a lot of ads. If the stars could go lower it would be 1/3 for one star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Beautiful cool no my mom says how did you obtain this application not like that idea boom like it plz I took like one min

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Works great, in between ads! I would rather pay for the application than tolerate the excessive ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Couldn't detect my TV which is annoying. Add to that the a lot of ads and I am gonna uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    This app I think is the best of what I have tested so far but I have a request for improvement. I'd like to be able to connect via my mobile data to my home network with VPN and set my ip manually. Now I can not connect, because always wish to turn on wireless connection and I obviously I am not home to have access to the local network. Thank you very much, Liviu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Tricks you into clicking on the apps. I don't mind apps but it's annoying when the screen changes all of a sudden and you click on an ad instead of the volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Will not work to turn samsung intelligent television on.....ip address is detected after I manually turn on my tv; can turn off with your app. What's the point?!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Only works the first two days then it says it's not connected to the same WiFi as your TV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    This application will not connect with my Samsung intelligent TV even though they are on the same network. Also it has an excessive amount of ads for the small time I attempted to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Works well on all my Samsung tv's. Just annoying having to close ads. Is there anyway to obtain rid of those? Buy a full or pro version?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Its very amazing useful awesome and superπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜šπŸ˜—πŸ˜™πŸ˜œπŸ˜„πŸ˜†πŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’šβ€πŸ’—πŸ’“πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’˜πŸ’Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Worked for a bit then stopped. Restart everything, reinstalled it all, but still nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Garbage. Won't search my Samsung TV despite the fact that the TV is a listed device on my network. Won't search the TV even when I manually enter its IP address.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Its television detected WHEN MY DANG TV WAS RIGHT THERE ITS WAS WITH THE TV AND IT says TV TECTED MY TV WAS ON TOP OF MY PHONE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Adds are intrusive and does not turn my TV on. I should not see an add every single time I pick it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Moda ekak Maha. maha @#$%uvak balan hitia godak wela vadak naha moda yakek. I absouloutly hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    First install good, stopped working reinstalled still not working poor update? Says it can't search my television. Even when I place IP address myself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    I like the application but I accidentally pressed decline and the notice came up and now it won't allow me use the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Not poor at all.... So far this is the one "remote" I haven't had to install/uninstall/re-install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Worst application. Doesn't work without wireless connection connection. Waste of time. Going to delete it. 😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    LG WebOS TVs use port 3000/3001 but when I enter the TV IP address in the settings and hit refresh in the app, I noticed (using tcpdump) the application tries port 8080 and says that TV is not detected. Can you please fix your application to detect WebOS TVs properly with the manual IP way ? Recent modernize still doesn't work with WebOS TVs. What is the point of updating the application and asking for payment if it only works on old TVs ???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    This application is hot it gets 5 stars it works no issues don't download any other remote application but this one believe me because it's very rare I rate a application or give them 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    You guys are so amazing i just wish to give you guys a πŸ‘up thanks guys for ever thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    ΨΉΨ§Ω„ΫŒΩ‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    The recent modernize ruined everything, it doesn't work anymore :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    The ads are relentless, and they are not just banners at the bottom, but instead they cover all the screen for several seconds. Worst of all, there is no method to make batter to a pro-version that has no ads. Don't waste your time. Incredibly annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Could be a amazing app. Don't understand why there isn't a pro ver make batter as the ads are terrible. The application should have an option to cache the television code as at least for my television the code does not ever change and entering the code in again every time I go back to the application is awful. Fix these things and the application would be significantly better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    So far it's been amazing except for the application button doesn't work for me however it works on my husbsnds phone. And the adds are beautiful overbearing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Loud audio ads Are unacceptable. Application functions fine, and ads are fine, but uncontrollable LOUD ads, are not ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Loads of glitches, application monitor shows it as crashing allot. Constant ads coming up every time you begin the app. Pay for lg television then have to place up with a beautiful not good application to use it. Wouldn't recommend but if you have this television don't have allot of choice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    This application has method to a lot of pop ups and keeps losing single of the t.v

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Dozens of ads, should be an make batter to obtain rid of them. Other than that, amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    The ads are awful. ... no pro ver of it so you can't obtain rid of the ads

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter