Smart TV remote: Samsung, LG WebOS Reviews & Opinions

Submit Smart TV remote: Samsung, LG WebOS review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart TV remote: Samsung, LG WebOS [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    Scams with Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart TV remote: Samsung, LG WebOS [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    It did not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart TV remote: Samsung, LG WebOS [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    Should feature an option to turn tv on as well

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Smart TV remote: Samsung, LG WebOS or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart TV remote: Samsung, LG WebOS [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    I don't usually submit reviews But I found the need to say that this is pretty much the best remote that I have found to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart TV remote: Samsung, LG WebOS [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    As good as it gets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart TV remote: Samsung, LG WebOS [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    It worked at first, but after I paid for it, no work anymore and no refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart TV remote: Samsung, LG WebOS [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    Didn't work just scan and then nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart TV remote: Samsung, LG WebOS [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for Samsung Smart TV and LG Web OS [App]  2018-2-10 13:8

    Scams with Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for Samsung Smart TV and LG Web OS [App]  2018-2-10 13:8

    It did not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for Samsung Smart TV and LG Web OS [App]  2018-2-10 13:8

    Should feature an option to turn tv on as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for Samsung Smart TV and LG Web OS [App]  2018-2-10 13:8

    I don't usually submit reviews But I found the need to say that this is pretty much the best remote that I have found to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for Samsung Smart TV and LG Web OS [App]  2018-2-10 13:8

    As good as it gets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for Samsung Smart TV and LG Web OS [App]  2018-2-10 13:8

    It worked at first, but after I paid for it, no work anymore and no refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for Samsung Smart TV and LG Web OS [App]  2018-2-10 13:8

    Didn't work just scan and then nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for Samsung Smart TV and LG Web OS [App]  2018-2-10 13:8

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All-Remotes! Universal Smart TV Remote Control [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    Friend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All-Remotes! Universal Smart TV Remote Control [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    Yas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Good app ...Really enjoy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    :reat way to stream my video to my LG 5750

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    I like ot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Like it is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    When my arial stops working with my LG smart tv I can use this app to stream tv catchup and watch live tv stations on bbc- itv- ch4- ch5 great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Guys please don't buy waste of money crap not working on lg smart TV with my Android phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Works like a charm...but I'm smart & know how to follow instructions😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    I spent the 3.99 for the pro app it is the exact same thing this app is a complete waste of time and now money it says you can do so much you can't accomplish anything on this pathetic app. Don't waste your time downloading!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Today I have purchased PRO which is paid type of Video & tv Cast for LG smart 's working very great streaming online movies and HD e developers done very good software and Pl update the quality to 4K ep rocking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Initially rated this app great, but now it will not detect my TV I used to use on Samsung J5, Got Samsung J7 device installed the app it refused to detect TV even when I use the IP address. I have disconnected and reconnected both phone and TV to my WiFi still nothing. I even went back to old reinstalled the app and it still won't detect my TV. App is crappy now, whatever they have done to it doesn't not work anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    A heartfelt thanks to the Developers for this App. I had already tried Samsung's App (which didn't even work) and I tried the top rated App in the Play Store for my TV (which also didn't work) and then I found this little gem! Worked like a charm! It uses hardly any space on my phone, loads quickly and couldn't be any more user friendly than it already is. Best of all, it guides you through the short setup, requires practically nothing to get it up and going and the most technically challenged among us can use it without any assistance! Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you! I'd gladly give this more stars if possible, I have no idea why this doesn't have a much higher rating, it deserves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    So many ads this hard too difficult two work the the app because of all of the interference of having to kill the ads constantly to get back to the controller. Pretty sure I'll use the controller that the TV came with in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    This app works absolutely great! But let me tell you this, if it doesnt work for your phone, it's because your phone has to have a ir blaster. My phone is the Samsung s6, so it has a little black spot on the top of the phone. That's what sends the signal to the tv.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    For all the people complain about ads, this is how developers make enough money to provide their apps for free, so be a bit more appreciative of that. This app has always worked for me. It can't turn the T.V. on, but does everything else to save me having to find the remote after the kids have hidden it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Way too many adds. It's horrible, I can't even get through turning the volume up or change or fast forward/rewind a part without an add popping up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Would be a great app if it was not for the pop ups. Every time I want to do something on my TV got to close out the stupid pop ups and commercials

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    This is a great app, and works really well. Our break room has a Samsung TV with no remote control, and it's nice to be able to mute our TV so I can watch Netflix on my 3am lunch break.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    I was pleasantly surprise it works well with my Samsung smart Tv. Prompt to the touch BUT the Ads. can be annoying. However, only other app I would like to swap it for is Samsung Smart View but my phone is incompatible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    It works, but the Ads are just too many. Not even the ones that you can ignore, loud and pops up even before you can get to use the remote functions! Yes, make money... But don't overdo it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    The most worthless app ever if I could I would give it a negative review. It has not been able to find my tv ever though they are on the same Wi-Fi network.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Very poorly designed. Features are pathetic. Itgivesan impression that it's been written as a 5thgrade project. Simply pittyful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Does not turn on my tv, just off. Disconnects frequently and has way too many ads. There are better apps out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Has WAY too many ads that pop up when least expect thereby causing you to click them and getting redirected to their site. Update no longer IR control, instead REQUIRES tv to be a smart tv connected the net...I don't have one, just a normal tv without a remote which is why I got this app. Fix yourselves and make this app better for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Functional for 2 days. I made sure my Android device was connected to Wi-Fi as well as my Samsung TV and the App just Did not connect to the TV. No TV detected is what Appears even when the IP address was entered in manually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Works fine, just has an tons and tons of ads. Really annoying when you click a button and it's an add.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Won't detect the Samsung TV regardless of how long it's been connected to Wi-Fi. No set-up instructions. Ads, though? Those are working great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Didn't detect my Samsung smart even when it was on. Too many adds and I didn't even get to use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    It's what I was looking for, very useful. Except for all those ads which I'd pay for sure if you just REMOVE THE ADS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Tried linking to my tv, accidentely pressed deny instead of accept now it won't connect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Why can i turn my tv off but can't turn it on and way too many ads. If the stars could go lower it would be 1/3 for one star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Pretty cool no my mom says how did you get this app not like that idea boom like it plz I took like one minute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Works great, in between ads! I would rather pay for the app than tolerate the excessive ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Couldn't detect my TV which is annoying. Add to that the many ads and I am gonna uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    This application I think is the best of what I have tested so far but I have a request for improvement. I'd like to be able to connect via my mobile data to my home network with VPN and set my ip manually. Now I can not connect, because always want to turn on wifi and I obviously I am not home to have access to the local network. Thank you very much, Liviu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Tricks you into clicking on the apps. I don't mind apps but it's annoying when the screen changes all of a sudden and you click on an ad instead of the volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Will not work to turn samsung smart tv on.....ip address is detected after I manually turn on my tv; can turn off with your app. What's the point?!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Only works the first two days then it says it's not connected to the same WiFi as your TV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    This app will not connect with my Samsung smart TV even though they are on the same network. Also it has an excessive amount of ads for the little time I attempted to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Works well on all my Samsung tv's. Just annoying having to close ads. Is there anyway to get rid of those? Buy a full or pro version?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Its very great useful amazing and super👏👍😁😂😊😍😘😚😗😙😜😄😆💙💜💛💚❤💗💓💕💖💞💘💎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Worked for a bit then stopped. Reset everything, reinstalled it all, but still nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Garbage. Won't find my Samsung TV despite the fact that the TV is a listed device on my network. Won't find the TV even when I manually enter its IP address.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Its tv detected WHEN MY DANG TV WAS RIGHT THERE ITS WAS WITH THE TV AND IT says TV TECTED MY TV WAS ON TOP OF MY PHONE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Adds are intrusive and does not turn my TV on. I should not see an add every single time I pick it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Moda ekak Maha. maha @#$%uvak balan hitia godak wela vadak naha moda yakek. I absouloutly hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    First install good, stopped working reinstalled still not working bad update? Says it can't find my television. Even when I put IP address myself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    I like the app but I accidentally pressed decline and the message came up and now it won't let me use the app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Not bad at all.... So far this is the one "remote" I haven't had to install/uninstall/re-install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Samsung TV [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Worst application. Doesn't work without wifi connection. Waste of time. Going to delete it. 😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    LG WebOS TVs use port 3000/3001 but when I enter the TV IP address in the settings and hit refresh in the app, I noticed (using tcpdump) the app tries port 8080 and says that TV is not detected. Can you please fix your app to detect WebOS TVs properly with the manual IP method ? Latest update still doesn't work with WebOS TVs. What is the point of updating the app and asking for payment if it only works on old TVs ???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    This app is hot it gets 5 stars it works no problems don't download any other remote app but this one believe me because it's very rare I rate a app or give them 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    You guys are so great i just want to give you guys a 👍up thanks guys for ever thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    عالیه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    The latest update ruined everything, it doesn't work anymore :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    The ads are relentless, and they are not just banners at the bottom, but instead they cover all the screen for several seconds. Worst of all, there is no way to upgrade to a pro-version that has no ads. Don't waste your time. Incredibly annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Could be a great app. Don't understand why there isn't a pro version upgrade as the ads are terrible. The app should have an option to cache the tv code as at least for my tv the code does not ever change and entering the code in again every time I go back to the app is awful. Fix these things and the app would be significantly better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    So far it's been good except for the app button doesn't work for me however it works on my husbsnds phone. And the adds are pretty overbearing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Loud audio ads Are unacceptable. App functions fine, and ads are fine, but uncontrollable LOUD ads, are not ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Loads of glitches, app monitor shows it as crashing allot. Constant ads coming up every time you open the app. Pay for lg tv then have to put up with a pretty poor app to use it. Wouldn't recommend but if you have this tv don't have allot of choice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    This app has way to many pop ups and keeps losing single of the t.v

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Tons of ads, should be an upgrade to get rid of them. Other than that, great app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    The ads are awful. ... no pro version of it so you can't get rid of the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Earlier it was working but now after reinstalling although my phone and TV on same hotspot still not getting connected... I'm sick of using this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    49LF5100. It dont work. Unless you have wifi it says

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    First remonte to actually work on my oled but doesnt seem to turn tv on and soo stupid you need internet cos mine is always lagging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Dog ate the remote and don't want to throw the tv away,this app is Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    couldn't detect my lg tv, hell out of ads, uninstalled immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    I got my TV at a pawn and the TV had a key lock (LG) and I could not turn on my tv. The remote control is the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Could be a great app but always has trouble connecting with tv and the adds are ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Great app for replacing my lost LG control 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Bonne télécommande pour dépanner quand on a perdu la vraie !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    خیلی عالیه اصلا انتظارش را نداشتم شاهکار ممنون

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    دانلود کردم ولی یکی بکه چطوری کار میکنه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Amazing!!!! When ever I loose my remote I quickly go on to app store and search LG tv remote

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Very good and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Muy Buena y facil de usar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    It won't let me conect to the tv

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    خوب.اما کمی تنظیمات مشکل است

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    I want to conet my tv how to conet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Network control app. Not IR blaster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Great app. Saved me for a few days before i purchased a new remote. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Add keyboard for www and youtube surfing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Móvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter