SmartCare for Parents' Reviews & Opinions


Submit SmartCare for Parents' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Amazing application so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    I like that I know whem my kid gets to the center but I have to uninstall and reinstall weekly to be able to pay thru the app. After I pay once, it has a glitch when I test to pay the following week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    I want there was an easier method to communicate back to teachers

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on SmartCare for Parents' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch SmartCare for Parents' video reviews and related movies:

    See Onni Smart Care remote access video baby monitor on youtube.

     related image

    See Tech Corner: Smart Care For Your Loved Ones with Hero and Silver Mother! on youtube.

     related image

    See MUST HAVE DAYCARE/PARENT APP on youtube.

     related image

    See SMARTCare - For the Elderly on youtube.

     related image

    See Onni Smart Care - Twinkle Baby Monitor | Babysecurity.co.uk on youtube.

     related image

    See Smart Care System Vorstellung on youtube.

     related image

    See SilverMother™ - Smart care for our loved ones on youtube.

     related image

    See Introducing Onni Care on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Please fix Notifications function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    I love being in the know about my kid each day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Love its functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Amazing app. Love getting updates on my small ones. Bill pay never gives the correct balance-but if you know what you owe, then it is not an issue. I am not able to save or share Pics sent by daycare-however spouse can

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    I worked well until I applied the recent update. Now it won't load. Can I obtain the previous release back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    I've just contacted customer care and had my issue resolved very quickly. I can't wait to begin using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Initially I liked the ap. The timeline and pics are nice, but I can no longer use the payment option. Multiple parents at our daycare have been experiencing this problem for weeks. Our daycare has contacted this company numerous times, but the problem is still not resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Doesn't work most of the time. Limited use and options during the few hours a month that the application does work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Works just fine for me but requires updates too often. Hold having to clear zone in my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    It does not work the majority of the time. I am constantly uninstalling and reinstalling trying to obtain the data to populate. I would not recommend this app to anyone. Our daycare provider has gone back to paper due to all of the problems with the application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    This company is a joke. Application never works. Tech help doesn't exist. When you call they claim that someone will return your call but they don't. They have no issue taking cash from the childcare centers that sign up with them, but they are nonexistent when there are problems. By the reviews this hasn't worked since 2015. They have no intention of fixing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Updated application and now all information is gone. Unable to pay bill or view time line as it locks up and closes out of app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    The modernize crashes the application whenever I test to access the timeline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Fresh modernize crashes every time. Garbage app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    The application doesn't begin half of the time. It sends time line information out at all crazy times of the night. The only thing that works every time NO issue is the alerts for payments....go figure that works at 100%. This application needs dozens of help/updates. Please fix these issues. There are necessary info being sent out from teachers to parents and there shouldn't be any problems especially when it comes to people's kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Not good app. Worked 50%off the time at best, except for getting payments. Surprisingly that never had a problem. Would never recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Hit or miss. I own a Samsung on5, and currently it won't even initialize.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Continues to send updates even after the daycare is closed, it crashes daily, and the time stamp is never accurate. It would create me feel much better if the Daycare center search another program to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Application is not working on my HTC 610. Even after uninstalling and reinstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    It annoyingly updates continuously, you can't opt out of the notifications and timeline is really an poor method to figure out what your child did all day. Maybe its just the android device version, because my wife has an apple and it works just fine for her. But I really don't like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    I had to modernize application and now I can't create payments. I did really like this until most latest modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Hardly ever works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    I updated the application as usual and cannot remember my password. I requested a password restart but the link in the email takes me to my acc login which is a issue because I can't remember the password. If I was actually able to restart my password this would be useful. Update- password finally reset. Now my pin does not work when signing in/out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Unable to begin the application in Android. Always crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Used to be a amazing app. Now I can't login, hold getting error notice about an authorization session exporting. Tried reinstalling 5 times, no luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    They dumped 90% of the functionality that would actually create this useful. This is a glorified billing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    No confirmation number or email showing that I paid my kid care fee???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Just started using but already finding problems and am disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    I have yet to actually obtain this to work. I can log in from my Apple device or home computer, but every time I test to login from my android device device, there is a "problem communicating with the server." This application is used by my children daycare so by not being able to access this on my phone is keeping me out of the loop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    The idea behind this application is brilliant and I love it when it actually works! But since starting to use this application it only works about 50-60% of the time. And now since the modernize a couple weeks ago it doesn't work at all!!!!! Not happy....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    I have not been able to log in, since the update. Works fine on my computer, but this application is not letting me log in, keeps saying unable to communicate with server. Please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    I really liked this application for daycare until the update. Now it says my email address isn't valid. :-/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    The modernize has caused a lot of problems. I'm no longer able to check my kid in and out of preschool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    As administration and a parent this application makes my life so much easier. I am definitely a SmartCare fan!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Perfect app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    I’m not the largest fan of having an application for everything in my life but this application is one that I am really satisfied with. It makes paying my bill so much easier—no more confusion about whether we brought a check in for the week or not. Plus, I feel that this is much more secure than dropping off a check or money at my daycare on Fridays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    This is truly an awesome application that is a godsend for parents. It's awesome what it can do. I'm really impressed with how you can pay tuition and see transactions all within the app. The check-in/check-out function saves a ton of time and is so convienent for when we take turns picking/dropping off the kids. We know from the application when our kid is checked in or out, without even having to ask each other. The image feed is really nice. It's heartwarming to see pictures of your kid having fun, it really brightens your day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parenting Hero - Become a wiser parent review [App]  2018-2-1 13:7

    Is magnified too much on the galaxy s8+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parenting review [App]  2018-4-30 13:10

    Excelent parenting development system ,containing a lot of structured and systematically applicable info .Psichology, Neuroscience,human behaviour and relations , Leadership

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parenting review [App]  2018-4-30 13:10

    Review 2 :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parenting review [App]  2018-4-30 13:10

    Really useful and hands-on tip about dealing with yourself as a parent and your kid through all his development!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfie-Parent review [App]  2017-11-27 21:9

    It need lot of updates rest gud application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfie-Parent review [App]  2017-11-27 21:9

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfie-Parent review [App]  2017-11-27 21:9

    Just amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfie-Parent review [App]  2017-11-27 21:9

    יואוו כמה פשוט וכמה יעיל, מהר להתקין חברים.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfie-Parent review [App]  2017-11-27 21:9

    Finally I bought a mobile phone for my son, and this amazing application provide me the ability to control/guid him with his usage on this problematic screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfie-Parent review [App]  2017-11-27 21:9

    My son got his first phone. Having Surfie makes me confident that he is using his phone right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfie-Parent review [App]  2017-11-27 21:9

    Useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woobo Parent review [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    I am very excited to see my son's reaction to his Woobo I can't wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Application crashes often. User interface and design is lacking. Want we had more setting options, live updates, etc. That being said, it does give a everyday report awhile after we check out our kid... I've just used other parent-facing apps that operate much better and are better designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Won't allow you make a password if you have a gmail account, it forces you to login with gmail. Also, once I finally got to make an acc (which I had to do through a computer) nothing shows up. This is completely worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    The video and pictures never begin they only attempt to load. It is totally useless too me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Videos sometimes take several times of closing and reopening in order to view. Otherwise, amazing app. Much better than the one we used to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Can you guys please do something about the double notifications? I can screen shot it if you need me too. Sooooo annoying. Then maybe I'll change my rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Never opens in one attempt. Crashes at least twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Application is good. But in Android device version, unable to zoom photos. Application crashes sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Never updates. I obtain notifications that fresh pictures are available, but they don't present up :(. I can see them on the website, but the application is only current as of several days ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Worked well when I had 1 kid at the school. Now I have 2 and I do not obtain the everyday report till 3 hours after I pickup. Don't obtain pictures either of the 2nd kid till that time. I have unistall the program twice and reinstall it still issue. I have a Google pixel fresh phone so not sure what going in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    I can't view any of my child's photos. It says there are a bunch but won't load a single one. This application is not user friendly at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    This application is brutal. Crashes every time I begin a notification. Design and interface severely lacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    I [email protected]#$%! gave an modernize on the application each time an entry was created at school. I would like to know happenings as they take put live eg when baby was fed, when sleeping etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Doesn't work on Samsung galaxy s8. Keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    It crashed one day and not able to login anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Crashes method too often. Simplistic UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    I can't view all of the pictures or videos because it says I have a network error, however there is no where in the application to troubleshoot this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Absolutely a not good app that is poorly designed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Crashes all the time. 😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Crashes more than it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Is constant crashing a feature???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    my pictures do not load!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    It serves it's purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Amazing idea, needs more polishing. Crashes/restarts a lot. Overall, glad my daycare uses this. The iOS ver seems more stable. Really want there was an simple method to export pictures in bulk including captions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    It works for the most part. It would be nice if the application would provide the notifications in a single notification that indicates how a lot of updates there are, instead of a separate notification for every single update. It's annoying to have to clear 10 notifications from the same application after having opened one of the notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    I also am having the issues with "network error" for all videos, and some photos. Also, often application will have error when opening. Just really stinks I can't have fun my son's activities. I see other ppl have complained on same topic, but I guess the developers don't care

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Android device ver crashes every time I begin it. Parents cannot add other people, like grandparents. You have to ask the center to do it for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    First kid in daycare. This application is great. Just want the arrival time and pick-up time were listed in the everyday report section.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    It's cool but the image updates are public for any pedo to creep through

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Cannot look at photos, program completely locked on my phone - was working fine latest month!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Crashes all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Hi =)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    It is ok however it can use an update. It keeps closing itself when trying to begin it and it's annoying because I litterally cannot use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Speaking as both a parent and a teacher I search it incredibly frustrating that this application does not modernize in true time. It makes no sense that people should have to wait until the very end of the day to see what their kid has been up to. The application that I use in my school updates constantly and parents are able to send messages to us about what their kid is doing. If you could change this application to create it modernize throughout the day and let parents to send notes and teachers to answer to them it would be a unbelievable tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Does its job. It's a @#$%!&oppy. Doesn't always modernize properly. Interface isn't very appealing. It needs to be updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Constantly crashes on Nexus 5X, even after factory reset.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Freezes. When you begin it at times there is just a black or grey screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Our daycare uses this to support modernize us all day long!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents review [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Needs a zoom feature for pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBackpack for Parents review [App]  2018-1-7 13:9

    Not very functional for the money. The same capabilities can be had from. The the free www service version. I really would like to be able to download assignments as PDFs, but it doesn't help that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBackpack for Parents review [App]  2018-1-7 13:9

    Seriously have to pay for this? So ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBackpack for Parents review [App]  2018-1-7 13:9

    Why would I pay 4.99 when I can obtain the information for free on the webpage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parent Portal review [App]  2018-1-11 13:7

    Amazing when it works, but 75% of the time it gets stuck on the login page. Have had this problem on both ios and Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parent Portal review [App]  2018-1-11 13:7

    hate it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parent Portal review [App]  2018-1-11 13:7

    Bakwaes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parent Portal review [App]  2018-1-11 13:7

    Very

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parent Portal review [App]  2018-1-11 13:7

    Amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    To Have or To Be? reviews Grapple hook reviews wholesale nfl moneynetwork.stock-options-picks.com/blogs/viewstory/58398 jerseys reviews ¿Es razonable creer en Dios reviews wholesale nfl bodasenvalencia.es/cheap-wholesale-nfl-jerseys-are-the-best-choice/ jerseys reviews Lost at School: Why Our Kids with... reviews How to Be Debt Free: A simple plan for paying off debt: car loans, student loan repayment, credit card debt, mortgages and more. Debt-free living is within Books (Smart Money Blueprint Book 3) reviews Therapy Games: Creative Ways to Turn Popular Games Into Activities That Build Self-Esteem, Teamwork, Communication Skills, Anger Management, Self-Discovery, and Coping Skills reviews Summary & Analysis of The Clean 20: 20 Foods, 20 Days, Total Transformation | A Guide to the Book by Ian Smith, MD reviews Rewirement: Rewiring The Way You Think About Retirement! reviews ¿Es razonable creer en Dios?: Convicción, en tiempos de escepticismo (Spanish Edition) reviews Self Mastery Boxset: How to Master Success, Abundance, Wealth, and Happiness reviews The Power of Paper: How to Create Wealth by Investing in Mortgages reviews The Nurses: A Year of Secrets, Drama, and Miracles with the Heroes of the Hospital reviews King of Kings: A Paranormal Space Opera Adventure (Star Justice Book 11) reviews Lucky Soldier: A Memorial Day Brother's Best Friend Fake Fiance Romance reviews Murder Has Nine Lives (A Jaine Austen Mystery) reviews Enchanted Immortals Series Box Set: Books 1-4 plus Novella reviews Second Best reviews The Things They Carried reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter