SmartCare for Parents' Reviews & Opinions

Submit SmartCare for Parents' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Good app so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    I like that I know whem my child gets to the center but I have to uninstall and reinstall weekly to be able to pay thru the app. After I pay once, it has a glitch when I try to pay the following week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    I wish there was an easier way to communicate back to teachers

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on SmartCare for Parents' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Please fix Notifications function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    I love being in the know about my child each day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Love its functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Great app. Love getting updates on my little ones. Bill pay never gives the correct balance-but if you know what you owe, then it is not an issue. I am not able to save or share Pics sent by daycare-however spouse can

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    I worked well until I applied the latest update. Now it won't load. Can I get the previous release back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    I've just contacted customer care and had my problem resolved very quickly. I can't wait to start using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Initially I liked the ap. The timeline and pics are nice, but I can no longer use the payment option. Multiple parents at our daycare have been experiencing this issue for weeks. Our daycare has contacted this company numerous times, but the issue is still not resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Doesn't work most of the time. Limited use and options during the few hours a month that the app does work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Works just fine for me but requires updates too often. Keep having to clear space in my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    It does not work the majority of the time. I am constantly uninstalling and reinstalling trying to get the data to populate. I would not recommend this application to anyone. Our daycare provider has gone back to paper due to all of the issues with the application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    This company is a joke. App never works. Tech support doesn't exist. When you call they claim that someone will return your call but they don't. They have no problem taking money from the childcare centers that sign up with them, but they are nonexistent when there are problems. By the reviews this hasn't worked since 2015. They have no intention of fixing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Updated app and now all info is gone. Unable to pay bill or view time line as it locks up and closes out of app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    The update crashes the app whenever I try to access the timeline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    New update crashes every time. Garbage app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    The app doesn't open half of the time. It sends time line info out at all crazy times of the night. The only thing that works every time NO problem is the alerts for payments....go figure that works at 100%. This app needs tons of help/updates. Please fix these issues. There are important information being sent out from teachers to parents and there shouldn't be any issues especially when it comes to people's kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Terrible app. Worked 50%off the time at best, except for getting payments. Surprisingly that never had a problem. Would never recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Hit or miss. I own a Samsung on5, and currently it won't even initialize.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Continues to send updates even after the daycare is closed, it crashes daily, and the time stamp is never accurate. It would make me feel much better if the Daycare center find another program to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    App is not working on my HTC 610. Even after uninstalling and reinstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    It annoyingly updates continuously, you can't opt out of the notifications and timeline is really an awful way to figure out what your kid did all day. Maybe its just the android version, because my wife has an apple and it works just fine for her. But I really don't like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    I had to update app and now I can't make payments. I did really like this until most recent update

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Hardly ever works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    I updated the app as usual and cannot remember my password. I requested a password reset but the link in the email takes me to my account login which is a problem because I can't remember the password. If I was actually able to reset my password this would be useful. Update- password finally reset. Now my pin does not work when signing in/out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Unable to open the app in Android. Always crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Used to be a great app. Now I can't login, keep getting error message about an authorization session exporting. Tried reinstalling 5 times, no luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    They dumped 90% of the functionality that would actually make this useful. This is a glorified billing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    No confirmation number or email showing that I paid my child care fee???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Just started using but already finding issues and am disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    I have yet to actually get this to work. I can log in from my Apple device or home computer, but every time I try to login from my android device, there is a "problem communicating with the server." This app is used by my kids daycare so by not being able to access this on my phone is keeping me out of the loop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    The idea behind this app is brilliant and I love it when it actually works! But since starting to use this app it only works about 50-60% of the time. And now since the update a couple weeks ago it doesn't work at all!!!!! Not happy....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    I have not been able to log in, since the update. Works fine on my computer, but this app is not letting me log in, keeps saying unable to communicate with server. Please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    I really liked this app for daycare until the update. Now it says my email address isn't valid. :-/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    The update has caused a lot of problems. I'm no longer able to check my child in and out of preschool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    As administration and a parent this app makes my life so much easier. I am definitely a SmartCare fan!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Excellent app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    I’m not the biggest fan of having an app for everything in my life but this app is one that I am really happy with. It makes paying my bill so much easier—no more confusion about whether we brought a check in for the week or not. Plus, I feel that this is much more secure than dropping off a check or cash at my daycare on Fridays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    This is truly an amazing app that is a godsend for parents. It's amazing what it can do. I'm really impressed with how you can pay tuition and see transactions all within the app. The check-in/check-out function saves a ton of time and is so convienent for when we take turns picking/dropping off the kids. We know from the app when our child is checked in or out, without even having to ask each other. The photo feed is really nice. It's heartwarming to see pictures of your child having fun, it really brightens your day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parenting Hero - Become a wiser parent [App]  2018-2-1 13:7

    Is magnified too much on the galaxy s8+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfie-Parent [App]  2017-11-27 21:9

    It need lot of updates rest gud app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfie-Parent [App]  2017-11-27 21:9

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfie-Parent [App]  2017-11-27 21:9

    Just great app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfie-Parent [App]  2017-11-27 21:9

    יואוו כמה פשוט וכמה יעיל, מהר להתקין חברים.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfie-Parent [App]  2017-11-27 21:9

    Finally I bought a mobile phone for my son, and this great app provide me the ability to control/guid him with his usage on this problematic screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfie-Parent [App]  2017-11-27 21:9

    My son got his first phone. Having Surfie makes me confident that he is using his phone right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfie-Parent [App]  2017-11-27 21:9

    Useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woobo Parent [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    I am very excited to see my son's reaction to his Woobo I can't wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    App crashes often. User interface and design is lacking. Wish we had more setting options, live updates, etc. That being said, it does give a daily report awhile after we check out our kid... I've just used other parent-facing apps that operate much better and are better designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Won't let you create a password if you have a gmail account, it forces you to login with gmail. Also, once I finally got to create an account (which I had to do through a computer) nothing shows up. This is completely worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    The video and pictures never open they only attempt to load. It is totally useless too me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Videos sometimes take several times of closing and reopening in order to view. Otherwise, great app. Much better than the one we used to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Can you guys please do something about the double notifications? I can screen shot it if you need me too. Sooooo annoying. Then maybe I'll change my rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Never opens in one attempt. Crashes at least twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    App is good. But in Android version, unable to zoom photos. App crashes sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Never updates. I get notifications that new pictures are available, but they don't show up :(. I can see them on the website, but the app is only current as of several days ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Worked well when I had 1 child at the school. Now I have 2 and I do not get the daily report till 3 hours after I pickup. Don't get pictures either of the 2nd child till that time. I have unistall the program twice and reinstall it still issue. I have a Google pixel new phone so not sure what going in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    I can't view any of my child's photos. It says there are a bunch but won't load a single one. This app is not user friendly at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    This app is brutal. Crashes every time I open a notification. Design and interface severely lacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    I [email protected]#$%! gave an update on the app each time an entry was made at school. I would like to know events as they take place live eg when baby was fed, when sleeping etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Doesn't work on Samsung galaxy s8. Keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    It crashed one day and not able to login anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Crashes way too often. Simplistic UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    I can't view all of the pictures or videos because it says I have a network error, however there is no where in the app to troubleshoot this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Absolutely a terrible application that is poorly designed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Crashes all the time. 😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Crashes more than it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Is constant crashing a feature???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    my pictures do not load!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    It serves it's purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Great idea, needs more polishing. Crashes/restarts a lot. Overall, glad my daycare uses this. The iOS version seems more stable. Really wish there was an easy way to export pictures in bulk including captions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    It works for the most part. It would be nice if the app would provide the notifications in a single notification that indicates how many updates there are, instead of a separate notification for every single update. It's annoying to have to clear 10 notifications from the same app after having opened one of the notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    I also am having the problems with "network error" for all videos, and some photos. Also, often app will have error when opening. Just really stinks I can't enjoy my son's activities. I see other ppl have complained on same topic, but I guess the developers don't care

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Android version crashes every time I open it. Parents cannot add other people, like grandparents. You have to ask the center to do it for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    First child in daycare. This app is great. Just wish the arrival time and pick-up time were listed in the daily report section.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    It's cool but the photo updates are public for any pedo to creep through

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Cannot look at photos, program completely locked on my phone - was working fine last month!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Crashes all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Hi =)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    It is ok however it can use an update. It keeps closing itself when trying to open it and it's annoying because I litterally cannot use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Speaking as both a parent and a teacher I find it incredibly frustrating that this app does not update in real time. It makes no sense that people should have to wait until the very end of the day to see what their child has been up to. The app that I use in my school updates constantly and parents are able to send messages to us about what their child is doing. If you could change this app to make it update throughout the day and allow parents to send notes and teachers to reply to them it would be a fantastic tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Does its job. It's a @#$%!&oppy. Doesn't always update properly. Interface isn't very appealing. It needs to be updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Constantly crashes on Nexus 5X, even after factory reset.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Freezes. When you open it at times there is just a black or grey screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Our daycare uses this to help update us all day long!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tadpoles Parents [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Needs a zoom feature for pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBackpack for Parents [App]  2018-1-7 13:9

    Not very functional for the money. The same capabilities can be had from. The the free website version. I really would like to be able to download assignments as PDFs, but it doesn't support that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBackpack for Parents [App]  2018-1-7 13:9

    Seriously have to pay for this? So ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBackpack for Parents [App]  2018-1-7 13:9

    Why would I pay 4.99 when I can get the info for free on the webpage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parent Portal [App]  2018-1-11 13:7

    Good when it works, but 75% of the time it gets stuck on the login page. Have had this issue on both ios and Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parent Portal [App]  2018-1-11 13:7

    hate it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parent Portal [App]  2018-1-11 13:7

    Bakwaes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parent Portal [App]  2018-1-11 13:7

    Very

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parent Portal [App]  2018-1-11 13:7

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Edmodo for Parents [App]  2018-1-12 13:9

    Very helpful - I appreciate being able to check in with my child on his assignments and help him stay on top of his schoolwork.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Edmodo for Parents [App]  2018-1-12 13:9

    Great app. Makes parents' life bit easier in terms of keeping up with your kids progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Edmodo for Parents [App]  2018-1-12 13:9

    It's easy to use and great help to stay on top of things.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Móvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter