SmartCare for Parents' Reviews & Opinions


Submit SmartCare for Parents' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Amazing application so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    I like that I know whem my kid gets to the center but I have to uninstall and reinstall weekly to be able to pay thru the app. After I pay once, it has a glitch when I test to pay the following week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    I want there was an easier method to communicate back to teachers

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on SmartCare for Parents' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch SmartCare for Parents' video reviews and related movies:

    See Onni Smart Care remote access video baby monitor on youtube.

     related image

    See Tech Corner: Smart Care For Your Loved Ones with Hero and Silver Mother! on youtube.

     related image

    See MUST HAVE DAYCARE/PARENT APP on youtube.

     related image

    See SMARTCare - For the Elderly on youtube.

     related image

    See Onni Smart Care - Twinkle Baby Monitor | Babysecurity.co.uk on youtube.

     related image

    See Smart Care System Vorstellung on youtube.

     related image

    See SilverMother™ - Smart care for our loved ones on youtube.

     related image

    See Introducing Onni Care on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Please fix Notifications function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    I love being in the know about my kid each day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Love its functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Amazing app. Love getting updates on my small ones. Bill pay never gives the correct balance-but if you know what you owe, then it is not an issue. I am not able to save or share Pics sent by daycare-however spouse can

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    I worked well until I applied the recent update. Now it won't load. Can I obtain the previous release back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    I've just contacted customer care and had my issue resolved very quickly. I can't wait to begin using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Initially I liked the ap. The timeline and pics are nice, but I can no longer use the payment option. Multiple parents at our daycare have been experiencing this problem for weeks. Our daycare has contacted this company numerous times, but the problem is still not resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Doesn't work most of the time. Limited use and options during the few hours a month that the application does work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Works just fine for me but requires updates too often. Hold having to clear zone in my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    It does not work the majority of the time. I am constantly uninstalling and reinstalling trying to obtain the data to populate. I would not recommend this app to anyone. Our daycare provider has gone back to paper due to all of the problems with the application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    This company is a joke. Application never works. Tech help doesn't exist. When you call they claim that someone will return your call but they don't. They have no issue taking cash from the childcare centers that sign up with them, but they are nonexistent when there are problems. By the reviews this hasn't worked since 2015. They have no intention of fixing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Updated application and now all information is gone. Unable to pay bill or view time line as it locks up and closes out of app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    The modernize crashes the application whenever I test to access the timeline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Fresh modernize crashes every time. Garbage app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    The application doesn't begin half of the time. It sends time line information out at all crazy times of the night. The only thing that works every time NO issue is the alerts for payments....go figure that works at 100%. This application needs dozens of help/updates. Please fix these issues. There are necessary info being sent out from teachers to parents and there shouldn't be any problems especially when it comes to people's kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Not good app. Worked 50%off the time at best, except for getting payments. Surprisingly that never had a problem. Would never recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Hit or miss. I own a Samsung on5, and currently it won't even initialize.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Continues to send updates even after the daycare is closed, it crashes daily, and the time stamp is never accurate. It would create me feel much better if the Daycare center search another program to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Application is not working on my HTC 610. Even after uninstalling and reinstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    It annoyingly updates continuously, you can't opt out of the notifications and timeline is really an poor method to figure out what your child did all day. Maybe its just the android device version, because my wife has an apple and it works just fine for her. But I really don't like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    I had to modernize application and now I can't create payments. I did really like this until most latest modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Hardly ever works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    I updated the application as usual and cannot remember my password. I requested a password restart but the link in the email takes me to my acc login which is a issue because I can't remember the password. If I was actually able to restart my password this would be useful. Update- password finally reset. Now my pin does not work when signing in/out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Unable to begin the application in Android. Always crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Used to be a amazing app. Now I can't login, hold getting error notice about an authorization session exporting. Tried reinstalling 5 times, no luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    They dumped 90% of the functionality that would actually create this useful. This is a glorified billing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    No confirmation number or email showing that I paid my kid care fee???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Just started using but already finding problems and am disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    I have yet to actually obtain this to work. I can log in from my Apple device or home computer, but every time I test to login from my android device device, there is a "problem communicating with the server." This application is used by my children daycare so by not being able to access this on my phone is keeping me out of the loop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    The idea behind this application is brilliant and I love it when it actually works! But since starting to use this application it only works about 50-60% of the time. And now since the modernize a couple weeks ago it doesn't work at all!!!!! Not happy....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    I have not been able to log in, since the update. Works fine on my computer, but this application is not letting me log in, keeps saying unable to communicate with server. Please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    I really liked this application for daycare until the update. Now it says my email address isn't valid. :-/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    The modernize has caused a lot of problems. I'm no longer able to check my kid in and out of preschool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    As administration and a parent this application makes my life so much easier. I am definitely a SmartCare fan!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    Perfect app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    I’m not the largest fan of having an application for everything in my life but this application is one that I am really satisfied with. It makes paying my bill so much easier—no more confusion about whether we brought a check in for the week or not. Plus, I feel that this is much more secure than dropping off a check or money at my daycare on Fridays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartCare for Parents review [App]  2018-2-7 13:8

    This is truly an awesome application that is a godsend for parents. It's awesome what it can do. I'm really impressed with how you can pay tuition and see transactions all within the app. The check-in/check-out function saves a ton of time and is so convienent for when we take turns picking/dropping off the kids. We know from the application when our kid is checked in or out, without even having to ask each other. The image feed is really nice. It's heartwarming to see pictures of your kid having fun, it really brightens your day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Needs some urgent improvement such as the Notification icon on Android device devices. Billing information is not up to date and can't pay. Cannot edit the profile. Best Regards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    This application never works right. Either notifications are broken or the timeline won't modernize or even more frustratingly the entire application will stop working. Tech help is awful. I hate that my daycare uses this system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Never lets me begin it. Always says error has happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Payment bug cost me $40, never responded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Shuts down, won't allow me pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    I love seeing updates on my small one from school and love seeing him so happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    I don't mind the app, its convenient to see what my kid has done when the provider updates. If I had an infant, I would prefer the paper updates instead of having to read all the notifications. I now have a ballpark time on when my children return from school if I can pick them up early. But I do not wish to use the system for payments. because the daycare uses this application I can't keep receipts from my checks as its processed separately. And billing on here isn't always correct so wouldn't work for an itemized breakdown. Further, when I did add a card to test the online payments, I can not delete this card unless I add something else. I shouldnt be needed to have a default. Lastly, I was not aware of the convenience fee prior to payment. Goodbye $40! Don't think that's the app, but didn't support when it reads zero as you pay and the amount changes after.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    After latest modernize you can't pay bills using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Daycares: avoid like the plague! Application freezes, closes itself, won't let parents to download photos, doesn't let parents to initiate contact with the daycare. Their kid check-in system locks up so it can take over a min to unfreeze, meanwhile the line of parents builds. There are better options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    I just updated the application latest night. Now when I test pay my bill it will not let me to even begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    I love this application because I can see what my daughter is up to during the day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Before the modernize it had specific time and date and now it's 3 days ago or 7 hours ago. What is that? Plus it never had the correct billing no matter how a lot of times it was to be corrected. Always crashes, with no notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    HEY DEVS,INCLUDE A FULL CHANGELOG WITH EVERY UPDATE. "Removed the option to pay other amount,instead the line is now editable" seems like that would be more efficient in the coding process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Unable to create a payment at all, application keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Can't open, just crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Modernize is terrible. They always have the bill wrong and now you have to pay the full amount even if the bill is wrong. I will not be using this application to pay my daycare bill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    It won't even load. Modernize 3/6: now it loads but it won't allow me share a QR code so my husband can do drop off. Seems super buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Amazing application so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    I want there was an easier method to communicate back to teachers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Please fix Notifications function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    I love being in the know about my kid each day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Love its functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Amazing app. Love getting updates on my small ones. Bill pay never gives the correct balance-but if you know what you owe, then it is not an issue. I am not able to save or share Pics sent by daycare-however spouse can

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    I worked well until I applied the recent update. Now it won't load. Can I obtain the previous release back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    I've just contacted customer care and had my issue resolved very quickly. I can't wait to begin using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Initially I liked the ap. The timeline and pics are nice, but I can no longer use the payment option. Multiple parents at our daycare have been experiencing this problem for weeks. Our daycare has contacted this company numerous times, but the problem is still not resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Doesn't work most of the time. Limited use and options during the few hours a month that the application does work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Works just fine for me but requires updates too often. Hold having to clear zone in my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    It does not work the majority of the time. I am constantly uninstalling and reinstalling trying to obtain the data to populate. I would not recommend this app to anyone. Our daycare provider has gone back to paper due to all of the problems with the application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    This company is a joke. Application never works. Tech help doesn't exist. When you call they claim that someone will return your call but they don't. They have no issue taking cash from the childcare centers that sign up with them, but they are nonexistent when there are problems. By the reviews this hasn't worked since 2015. They have no intention of fixing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Updated application and now all information is gone. Unable to pay bill or view time line as it locks up and closes out of app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    The modernize crashes the application whenever I test to access the timeline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Fresh modernize crashes every time. Garbage app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    The application doesn't begin half of the time. It sends time line information out at all crazy times of the night. The only thing that works every time NO issue is the alerts for payments....go figure that works at 100%. This application needs dozens of help/updates. Please fix these issues. There are necessary info being sent out from teachers to parents and there shouldn't be any problems especially when it comes to people's kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Not good app. Worked 50%off the time at best, except for getting payments. Surprisingly that never had a problem. Would never recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Hit or miss. I own a Samsung on5, and currently it won't even initialize.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    This Application doesn't work properly Continues to send updates even after the daycare is closed, it crashes daily, and the time stamp is never accurate. It would create me feel much better if the Daycare center search another program to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Not able to log in. Application is not working on my HTC 610. Even after uninstalling and reinstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smartcare for Parents review [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    It annoyingly updates continuously, you can't opt out of the notifications and timeline is really an poor method to figure out what your child did all day. Maybe its just the android device version, because my wife has an apple and it works just fine for her. But I really don't like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parenting Hero - Become a wiser parent review [App]  2018-2-1 13:7

    Is magnified too much on the galaxy s8+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parenting review [App]  2018-4-30 13:10

    Excelent parenting development system ,containing a lot of structured and systematically applicable info .Psichology, Neuroscience,human behaviour and relations , Leadership

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parenting review [App]  2018-4-30 13:10

    Review 2 :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parenting review [App]  2018-4-30 13:10

    Really useful and hands-on tip about dealing with yourself as a parent and your kid through all his development!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOW Parenting - Helping parents raise great kids! review [App]  2018-8-18 21:7

    Very nice learning application .wow squad doing amazing job on bscription of this application means helping for its amazing ere is need of awareness in parenting for future issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOW Parenting - Helping parents raise great kids! review [App]  2018-8-18 21:7

    I m loving to be be part of Wow Parenting Journey Through this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOW Parenting - Helping parents raise great kids! review [App]  2018-8-18 21:7

    Nice application to groom kids in a right way...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOW Parenting - Helping parents raise great kids! review [App]  2018-8-18 21:7

    This is an awesome application for parents. They can finally clear their doubts about parenting. So it's beautiful good! Really nice content!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOW Parenting - Helping parents raise great kids! review [App]  2018-8-18 21:7

    Excellent application for becoming amazing Parents.... Something useful for building right future for your child and subsequently for your nation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOW Parenting - Helping parents raise great kids! review [App]  2018-8-18 21:7

    It's a unbelievable app, must for every parents. Very useful and helpful Guided learning for parents through video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOW Parenting - Helping parents raise great kids! review [App]  2018-8-18 21:7

    Amazing app. Helps in finding answers to all kind of parenting challenges and makes parenting fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOW Parenting - Helping parents raise great kids! review [App]  2018-8-18 21:7

    Really really helpful app, learning and understanding is really faster....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOW Parenting - Helping parents raise great kids! review [App]  2018-8-18 21:7

    Amazing content and course material

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOW Parenting - Helping parents raise great kids! review [App]  2018-8-18 21:7

    Perfect app...! A blessing to every parent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOW Parenting - Helping parents raise great kids! review [App]  2018-8-18 21:7

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOW Parenting - Helping parents raise great kids! review [App]  2018-8-18 21:7

    Can't go beyond signup page. The application closes automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOW Parenting - Helping parents raise great kids! review [App]  2018-8-18 21:7

    It is just , wow.... blessed to have wow parenting....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOW Parenting - Helping parents raise great kids! review [App]  2018-8-18 21:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOW Parenting - Helping parents raise great kids! review [App]  2018-8-18 21:7

    It's Much more than Parenting !!!!!! Videos are an awesome insights to parenting. Concepts and info are applicable in parenting as well as a lot of relationships too!!!! Holistic Wisdom...... Hold up the amazing work Guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOW Parenting - Helping parents raise great kids! review [App]  2018-8-18 21:7

    Amazing application Simple to use, bright colours, lucid language and supremely classy!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter