Smash Island-Candy Break! Reviews & Opinions


Submit Smash Island-Candy Break! review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I have fun this android game a lot. However a few days ago i finished building the Ukrainian island during the cursed island happening and it didn't go to the next island like it usually does. Ive messaged them from the fb page and all they says is to give them my UID# and a screenshot of the issue and we will obtain to you as soon as possible! This is now day 3 of the same purplem and nothing has been done. Half tempted to just delete the game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    When I first started this android game it was amazing and I gave it 5 stars well now it's time to change the rating if I could give it a -5 stars I would in fact I think I'm deleting it since I've found that when I play and almost have the island fixed only to return 2 hrs later and search that all the work I did is gone and when I sent messages they were never answered....so amazing by Smash Island you're a RIPE OFF

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Hands down this is my favorite android game to play!!!! It allows players to advance through the game, collect and make batter pets, work as a team, and gives u plenty of incentives spins to continue. I love the fact that the makers created sure it was easier for first time ppl to play and asvance through the application the near future like this one and more android games specil android games when ppl

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Smash Island-Candy Break! or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Smash Island-Candy Break! video reviews and related movies:

    See SMASH ISLAND Android Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Smash Island on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Open Coconuts Without Any Tools on youtube.

     related image

    See Crush a Diamond with a Hammer? | Dude Perfect on youtube.

     related image

    See Love Island USA: The Girls Dress Up And Dance For The Boys on youtube.

     related image

    See How it FEELS to Play Pyro in TF2 on youtube.

     related image

    See 80s SMASH HITS: The Playlist Time Machine! on youtube.

     related image

    See Brooklyn Nine-Nine - Jake Makes the Criminals Sing (Episode Highlight) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I really really really love it. Best android game ever and very addicting. Lots of interesting mini android games that hold me going. Most important, i love my guild. It's like family to me and i can hold interacting with fresh mates everyday. Thank you so much guys for a amazing game. Hold up the amazing work :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Intoxicating! I have never spent a single dollar and I am on island 52 in only a few months. I do intend to buy the VIP though but what I am trying to say is you DON'T GET STUCK ANYWHERE IN THIS GAME BECAUSE YOU HAVE TO BUY MORE OF SOMETHING. THIS GAME IS SO ENTERTAINING there is always something in the android game that needs to be done! But stop making knock off games. The one you have a link to in this android game has ugly characters and it plays the same method as smash. Gets mundane. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    love this game!!!! I was playing Coin Master for the past 3 years! Always wanting to throw my phone thru the wall when I was done! This game!! I LOVE! I never obtain aggravated, there are so a lot of things to do! Amazing job!! All you CM players ougt to come to the Islands!!! Still LOVING THIS GAME!!! I am so addicted, and in love with game!! Coin Master Who??? lol Once again!! still loving this game!! I am truly addicted! Im so addicted to this game! really Need higher rewards for finishing islands!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Its alot like Island Kings but hey, when I need a pleasant break from other android games & the wolves chasing me in them, why not? This is a well-done game, graphics are amazing & play is smooth & quick. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I have been playing for quite some time now and today was sent back 4 islands. Reached out on Fb with no response. This android game has really upset me because I refuse to rebuild my previous islands and they won't fix it!!! I loved this android game but can't do anything to support my clan or build without this being fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    When i first started the android game it was amazing but have found getting to know the android game they only look after the ones that pay they hack us out of spins and when tournaments are on its always the ones that pay victory dont think it is fair that just because some of can afford to pay we obtain cheated maybe place payers versus payers and none paying people might actually obtain a fair possibility wrong so wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I've been played this android game for almost 2 to 3 years and it's really nice android game but this quick few days I've been finish an island but the gem wasn't appear ..when I finish the island I can earn 15 gems every finish island but it doesn't appear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    amazing game, but it keeps sticking when stealing. The latest building to pop up is taking days to load i am still waiting, is the android game stuck? It's always sticking why?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I've just deleted my review...the android game itself is fun&addictive&I have NEVER paid for ingame products before this...I pay for vip/noble/odd small offers they have...but for the past month I haven't been receiving the odd everyday bonus I obtain from PAYING for vip/noble etc...then on side android games they have in the game,haven't been receiving bonuses I have won...I pm on Facebook,write on the FB page(which ALWAYS says AWAY...)I have messaged in android game on the so called feedback page...NOT ONE REPLY...DISGUSTING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    The android game is very challenging..... I just hate when I run out of spins and/run out of things to do and the cash gets taken. There are a lot of things I have yet to figure out what to do in a lot of locations of my quest....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    It was a fun game. Now I obtain annoyed with it. Every single time I test to play, I obtain nothing but server errors. I rarely play now because of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Really enjoyable and fun, so much more to do than on coin master. I've spent hours chilling out with the android game when I have time. Islands are easily able to be completed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Exceptional! I am impressed with speed and interchanges. Beginners guidance is amazing support and improves as GAME progressed. Amazing building and the best is yet to come, I'm sure!!! SjrZogg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Love this game.. The additional tasks are a nice bonus. Android games with more than one goal are so much more fun to play, keeps it from becoming monotonous. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Love this game, it's one of my absolute favorites! Download, create friends, make islands, compete in unique games, destroy your opponents island by getting revenge, and MOST IMPORTANTLY, follow Smash Island on Fb for more contests AND DAILY codes for FREE GOODIES!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I'm totally addicted to playing this. The graphics are awesome. I can play for hours if I didn't run out of spins. I've even gotten my husband addicted to playing too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Really have fun this app! So much going on, not like your usual game. Lots of fun and interaction. The more you play the more you obtain hooked on the android game and can't seem to obtain enough of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Keeps disconnecting from server... Very frustrating. Sometimes it's so poor I can't even play...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Very fun android game to play. Simple to understand. You create amazing friends. I'm still playing. Still love it. Still loving it. Best android game out there. Just a fun game. Still love it. Still playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Amazing fun ! Give it a small time to understand all that's going on in Smash Island . Plenty to hold you busy for hours. Have fun !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Amazing game!I'm very interested about this game!It makes me satisfied whenever I play this rever,It give me fresh mates all around the globe and obtain me a lot of fun!It is the best android game for me!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    love this android game i play it a lot but you run out of spins so quickly I can't afford to pay for spins & rewards e time it would be amazing if you gave more free items i understand that you have to create your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    The android game took my shields with not latest modernize of being attacked by anyone. I'm working too hard at this to obtain cheated. I wish my shields back and something additional for my inconvenience or this android game ain't worth my time anymore. Will post a better review once I'm compensated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    amazing love it... ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS GAME IT KEEPS GETTING BETTER AND THE FRIENDSHIPS ON HERE ARE Amazing as Well Especially being Part of a Clan Hold it Up...Sweet JF Love it More all the Time..fun as Hell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I so have fun this game. Much funner than island king and piggy boom. Which i play both. But this is now my fresh favorit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I really have fun playing Smash Island as I have been playing for some time now within my tribe.I now search that there are so a lot of no tribes who constantly destroy my island and my tribe members islands too.I believe that one attack plus one revenge should be enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Fun. In so a lot of ways to obtain gold and spins. Check it out and see for yourself.🏈🐘🏈🐘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Would really like android game if you could just spin and build islands and not have the part of destroying others islands and having to constantly rebuild, bought ready to quit !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Loving The Android game So Far, But I Can't Login To My Fb Account, So Please In Next Modernize Create So You Can Change You're Player Name And Avatar , Would Be Very Much Appreciated. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Very simple to figure out and a amazing method to pass the time. Just started playing so I don't have much to go off of but so far it is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    You dont obtain your subsidy or spins or even able to buy chests it closses out the android game and you lose all your coins. RIP OFF!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Amazing exciting fast thinking android game with amazing graphics and amazing video test .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    this android game is addictive, still learning how to play but it is exciting, l love playing the android game very exciting keeps you playing a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I like this game,fun a lot of , amazing graphics . much more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Love it!! But would like the option of exchanging cards for spins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Very fun quick paced android game with cute characters and simple level ups. Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Its hard to come by steal and attacks. Would be better if we have more ese

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I love this android game so much I test to obtain all my mates to play and I'm succeeding, best android game ever. I'm still playing and enjoying it and I guess I'll be playing this android game for awhile I'm addicted to finishing my islands

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Fun faster pace then coin master and more things to do than coin master!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Perfect android game really addictive brilliant I love it once I begin playing the android game I can't seem to place it down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    i Love it started playing can't stop is very interesting and fun my kids and my mates also like da android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Wont allow me on link my facebook. Says app is unavailable. The app you're trying to use is either no longer available or access is restricted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Love the android game needs more rewards after completing island, but I will still give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Fun but want there was a gold card trade would really support complete card sets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Amazing android game but it takes too long to refill your spins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    It's kind of a silly android game but it is very addicting! I search myself playing it all the time!... LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Love love this game,every morning cant wait to play ,ive been playing this android game for about a year,play this android game you wont regret it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I love this game! Like playing versus ppl and bombing their island..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Did give this android game 5 stars,but lately it has got so laggy,and hold getting thrown out..sorry now deleted it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    a fun game...good method to relax & unwind after at the end of a workday

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    It's very addictive. I love playing and destroying my mates islands hahahahaha ☠💀👻. I send invites to all my mates so we can all take turns taking each other's islands out!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Love this android game it's Amazing love to build and meet fresh mates it's a 5 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 Addicting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I have been playing this android game a long time. I still love it. Review yes I'm still playing my favorite game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    This android game is an amazing android game I've been playing it for two years anybody that is on my mate list on Fb I've been sending them android game requests

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Been playing thus android game awhile now. Since latest modernize got lots of glitches. Plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Love this game. So addictive!! Play it several times a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Love the game. But want there were more bonuses of spins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    It's pointless playing this android game you just replace stuff for them to be destroyed every time you go back to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Love playing! Takes my mind off of daily nonsense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Love the android game I wished it was more various items thin the same items every day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Need support with my android game I'm on the island of Russia but it shows I'm on Romania island need this fixes please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Never ending fun . Challenges are always an option .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    It's amazing when their connection works but look out if it's a poor day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    How am I suppose to play when I am unable to collect my bonuses and spins fix your android game it has been three days FIX your GAME then maybe someone will give you better Ratings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    So far! A lot of fun! Very colourful and amazing graphics!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Poor connection to ads keeps freezing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    More free opportunities for accessories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Was super fun and now I've been stuck in STEAL mode for weeks and as for customer service, it stinks!! I also play Island King on DATA with no issues and was playing Smash on DATA but now I'm told to obtain internet. I sent another notice and now am being ignored!! I'd give you at least a NEGATIVE 3 if I could

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Love love Love This Android game And Satisfied About The Upgrades

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I absolutely love the android game it's fun, and challenging and I love a challenge. I do want that the multiplayer on the wheel would at least go to 5.. Also I wouldn't mind more challenges place on the Fb page. That method there COULD BE more rewards...I HOWEVER ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS GAME...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Absolutely great, addictive game, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Just love it ....💝🎀 Best android game I ever played,,,,, 💐💎🦄🧚‍♀Actually it's much better than other coin android games like coin master ⚠️!!!! Hold rocking....... 😎It's me who just obtain engrossed in this game!! I really gave a amazing addiction to it .....🤳Annnndddd,,, here I unblock a fresh and better island🏝🏜🏞 full of enjoyment!!!🎖 Yipppeeeyy !!🎉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    MY GAME HAS GOTTEN STUCK I'M FINISH WITH MY ISLAND AND IT'S NOT LETTING ME GO TO THE NEXT ISLAND WELL I WENT BACK TO THE GAME THIS MORNING AND MY ISLAND WAS BEING DESTROYED BUT ON MY END I'M STUCK I STARTED PLAYING AGAIN FINISHED IT AGAIN STILL SAME STUFF HAPPENED FROM LAST NIGHT...... STILL STUCK!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Superbly addicted n enjoyable.but within seconds to finish d spins.waited long hours for fresh full spins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I want there were more shields on the wheel. 1 is not enuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Im hooked thus android game is amazing alot of fun and i search ut a method to relax

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Fun but need a method to obtain more spins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    amazing game, to poor the odds truly are set versus you. used hundreds of spins to test to obtain the steal mission award only to have every other spin be an attack and the opposite when it is a attack mission. also spent hundreds of millions of coins only to be given the same repeat cards over and over and over. diamonds and spins purchase price is method overpriced and android game is truly pay to victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Method too a lot of constant problems with this game. This android game would be amazing if there was a continuous stream of never ending islands.. once you complete the final island your left begin to be attacked and you have to wait until the next fresh island release and there ain't a damn thing you can do about it. The curse is pathetic to the point where a single build is $50+ million (keep in mind you only have 50 spins) The fresh happenings they make are complete torture as they never work straight off the bat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    really... over 200 spins and you can't obtain a shield? nothing but attacks, which leaves you begin to attacks so you can never complete your island.. From what I've been told even when you pay for spins it makes no difference. With all that feedback hard to believe it's not cash making scheme, despite the numerous ads you encounter to play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    There are stars that come with building each and every small thing. at first the video test will begin you at island 1 where you can build for as long as you wish since its cheeper. building 1 island takes less than an hour. They rarely give out sheids! The low teir player stuff are method cheaper than the higher ups! by the time you obtain to the higher up rank, which you will. you will be stuck on one island for a month at a time to just hold having it demolished by bots just to hold you building!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    test to connect server...hahahahahavery poor better to uninstalled....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I have ALWAYS rated this android game 5☆ I also spend $40+ a month playing it. when it's working it's a amazing android game and fun. Right now I have so a lot of things that I am missing out on bc of their video Problems!! I can't complete certain task, geting my rewards and alot more!! If I am PAYING to futher my self in a android game whats the point when it can be screwed up bc Tech Issues REALLY FRUSTRATING!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Since I upgraded, it's been giving me more problems. I'm not even in the android game for 5 minute and then it goes out by itself.. FIX THIS Please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Amazing game! I recommend this android game to all ages, young or old it is still an awesomw game! Amazing challenges and amazing rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    It was finally fixed, but in the meantime they took my Captain spot away from a clan that I BEGAN... UPDATE... STILL NOT FIXED! UPDATE... I am a Captain of a 40 person clan and have not had access to my clan chat or globe chat for TWO WEEKS! I'VE REPORTED this to Aladdin FOUR times through settings then feedback and they still haven't fixed it! I'll edit my review after this is fixed... Amazing game! WAY better than Coin Master by FAR! SOOOO much more to do and ppl are SOOO much nicer...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Love the game, plenty of options for free spins unlike other android games like coin master, created fresh mates without having to go through fb and can even chat to my in android game mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    a lot of various obstacles that's beautiful much it but coin Master still leads the crowd you guys have too a lot of things going on you don't give detailed instructions on how to do it and forget about people helping you with your objectives GUILD/TRIBE > ISLAND KING & SMASH KING stick with something you know rather than going with something fresh that have No detailed instructions and your mates attack rather than trying to support you can't delete them and no one helps U😠 ORIGINAL COIN MASTER 😎🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    was a fun android games until a few weeks ago when several accounts in our clan were hacked from inside the game. no customer service for 2 weeks after explaining identities & financial info are at risk of being stolen. 4 people of 20 in our clan have been hacked by someone in the android game who comes in and out of our systems under our names as they please. no service response for 2 weeks until today they blamed facebook. IP address says it's from within the android game and they blame facebook. wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    This android game was soo fun till i addicted with it.but the problem was the free bonus with ads metimes it does not work ease fix this problem maybe the android game will be more interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Love LOVE LOVE !!!! This android game ..Always Have fun the Fun small mini android games and the graphics are Amazing ...I highly recommend This game… Amazing job Hold Up the Amazing work 🎉🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    i love the android game before but when youre going to high level already it is very frustrating coz the make batter is really so huge amount and you only have 50 spin and you can only obtain per spin 21000 100thousand to 300thou. and you are going to build 12M how can you obtain that for amount of spin that you gave us. im deleting this game. my advise guys dnt play this its verry frustrating......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    was amazing when u begin out fun lot of various activities yo hold u interested fun game. But it gets boring you cant complete sets in the card android games was 5 but now 3stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    It is just a fun game, relief from stress!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    android game is fun but when you purchase stuff half the time you dont keep them and cant contact anyone for help. never respond feedback or messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    this android game forces you to attack people and it is setup where you land on the attack mode more than anywhere else oht of 180 spins i landed on the attack button about 60% of the time. You can't save your coins they place you out as a target and they place your total amount out there to be taken. i landed on one of those 9,000,475 and when I landed on it some weird symbol came up and I got nothing, a week later I lost 12million in one hit. They need option to pass up attack, just lose your spin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Island-Candy Break! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Amazing coin game. Keeps you interested with lots of extras to the game. Entertained for hours!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter