Snake Towers Reviews & Opinions


Submit Snake Towers review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    the android game is a amazing time waster etc. i really like the android game but I'd like to report a glitch where after i watched an ad to respawn the camera went back to the latest room and my snake went off screen i have a screenshot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    Amazing android game for boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    Update: WOW! The controls are vastly improved, which makes this a super fun game! Amazing work! ------------------------------- Old Review: The controls aren't tight enough. I wish to like this so bad, but it lags too far behind my swipes on hardware that should be more than enough.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Snake Towers or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Snake Towers video reviews and related movies:

    See عالماشي: أبراج الثعبان! 🐍🔥- Snake Towers on youtube.

     related image

    See Snake Towers [Android/iOS] Gameplay ᴴᴰ on youtube.

     related image

    See ROYAL REVOLT 2 - HOW TO SURVIVE SNAKE TOWERS on youtube.

     related image

    See Snake Towers Gameplay - Modern Snake on youtube.

     related image

    See Snake towers حلقة 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Snake Towers - Topic on youtube.

     related image

    See Snake towers on youtube.

     related image

    See Snake Towers on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    This is an awesome twist on Snake, love it. Never thought it could work as a dungeon crawler

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    Possibly one of the best modern iterations of snake! 🐍🐍🐍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    Just opens a white screen, nothing loads after. Using Nexus 6p with Android device 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    It starts up and nouthing happens, all there is is a qhite circle with a dot in the lower center of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    White screen . OnePlus 3T with Android device 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    It's a nice android game that improves the method you played the classic android game Snake. I love all the android game environment, it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    The android game are not run on my phone oneplus3t after the make batter to android device 8.0 plz fix this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    Finally, snake for touch screens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    Hello set snail i really like this android game and pls answer this comment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    Everyday rewards. That is all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    It's amazing for passing time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    Awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    A nice take on the classic snake formula. Snake Turrets provides a casual yet challenging experience for players. It does a beautiful amazing job with its ad usage as well. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    I love this game, The art is awsome, cool ideas . I just hope that we obtain more skins and more maps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    Is it hard to create the snake move with the S pen on samsung note series? This is most guys comon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    Stupid android game don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    The controls are not the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    جميله جدا جدا جدا

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    Wonderful! The graphics are attractive and I love the various snake designs. Im not too amazing at the android game but I have fun it a lot. The swipe controls arent sensitive enough sometimes but there are other options. A very cute android game for when you wanna slay time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    Amazing game! But controls are irritating, dpad is to small, swipe is slow and keyboard has to much zone between the keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    The application won't work on my phone (pixel) but will run on my Nexus 10 fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    The android game is simply beautiful! Cute illustration. It wouldbe nice if your settings (i think it's dpad keys?) would be also available for left handed people like me. I got little hands yet, huge phone and it is hard for me to reach those dpad control. All in all, it is a very nice game! Looking forward for more updates :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    This android game is awesome! I just don't know if I really suck at swiping or the game's swipe gestures needs a bit of attention and refinement. I've tried other inputs but I found its set up kinda odd.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    A beautifully made, fun small android game that's amazing for killing time c: Hopefully more variants of eggs will be released soon~ I've already collected them all. Other than that, would totally recommend it to others!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    AMAZING : I played it alot and my screen got sweaty and messed me up a few times but I guess that's my fault - still AMAZING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    Android game not working at all, just a white screen. I'm in the ver 1.0.16. Google pixel on Android device 8.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    I really liked the game, i'm just missing one part of a snake to complete them all. But i have found a couple of glitches that can mess up a long run. After you pay to revive, the blue hat stops working, the gray one still works, so i guess it is a glitch. And idk how, but there are some times when the android game shows you a room "1" when you are in the room "2", and if you go back to room 1, the Camera goes to room 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    I love the android game so far! The only issue is optimization. In cursed rooms, the performance overall just drops. LG Stylo 2. Optimization please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    The android game is amazing but I've seen a few glitches if you watch an ad to obtain enough pink balls to revive the timer to revive counts down and you can't actually carry on with the level also can't pause after revive. Other than that it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    Awesome you should add a story or maybe multiplayer.i know you guys already said that you were working on fresh things but I'm just reminding you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    I would love to see more various snake skins. Overall, I love the android game !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    Love the game, hope you add more snakes, abilities, various wats to advance in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Towers review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    Really amazing looking forward to what u add if the android game takes off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Break The Tower - Tower Jump review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    😠😡😤😤😤😤😤😤😥😥😤😣😣😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😣😣😣😤😤😣😣😣😠😠😠😠😬😡😡😡😬😤😤😣😣😤😬😬😈😬😱😩😳😳😛😛😜😜😜😔😔😔😖😖😖😭😭😖😔👹👺👺👹👹👹😇😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😤😤😤😤😥😥😥😤😤😠😥😡😡😴😦😣😤😤😤😠😬😬😥😦😧😨😢😕😑😮😤😤😥😥😥😥😣😠😥😥😥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Break The Tower - Tower Jump review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    this a really crazy ball game. i like jump android game and this my favorite, even better the helix jump

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Break The Tower - Tower Jump review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    forever! The best game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Break The Tower - Tower Jump review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    very amazing android game to break the tower!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Break The Tower - Tower Jump review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    sucked dont download this game... I played once then couldn't begin it... if I could rate 0 thats what u would get!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Break The Tower - Tower Jump review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    d Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    I hate it it created my sad I I hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    It's a android game for when your bored not when your trying to gave fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Amazing graphics and very fun amazing graphics and very but

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Stupid ga2 I hate you 😈😈😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    It's only amazing if u like to obtain angry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Amazing but it takes to a lot of point's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    This android games is ruined my chlid amazing but cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Really want I could rate it lower :|

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    This is my favorite android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    This android game not to hard or not to simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    It's so fun and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    i think this android game is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    I LOVE THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    It's Boring😐😐😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    It is really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Amazing small pvp Android game guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    It was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    So cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Everything is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    It is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    I HATE lT. IT IS THE WORST GAME EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Amazing android game I love it when you are bord and your consoles controllers dead and your PC is out of power

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    It's awesome, amazing, pretty, really bright and if I didn't already say it awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Buuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu😬😠😡😬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    It is not what I thought

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    I think it will be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Mahendra

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Evil.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Crash 2: Snake Rush review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake - Multiplayer Snake Slither Game review [App]  2019-4-24 13:42

    love the android game but... I don't think chat is a amazing idea cuz... a child might be chatting and not knowing if its someone bad.... so maybe obtain rid of chat:) and btw lot of random ppl were chatting at me lately...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake - Multiplayer Snake Slither Game review [App]  2019-4-24 13:42

    didn't even bother playing. launched the android game and immediately went into a 45 second ad that I couldn't skip. Not possible the android game is worth playing enough to deal with ads that intrusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake - Multiplayer Snake Slither Game review [App]  2019-4-24 13:42

    First, we had to deal with a Xmas theme until March because the android game was never updated - and when it was, players on Android device 9 were locked out for two days. Next, there was a delay in issuing March rewards which needed another emergency fix. Now, the network has been unstable for 12 hours, preventing anyone from playing Free Mode properly. Time to uninstall, I'm not investing my time in a android game that continues to have so a lot of issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake - Multiplayer Snake Slither Game review [App]  2019-4-24 13:42

    i got that figured out but still having connection issues and my wireless connection internet is on all bars and is good. all it doea is glitch most of thw time now and its nit my service which is 4G . and isnt my internet. i have had nothing but problems. love the android game and would hate to give up on it. but obtain tiring playing and doing amazing then the glitching starts which freezes u or slams u into somwone else or the wall. or at time glitches enough to where anyone can hit u and they dont die. please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake - Multiplayer Snake Slither Game review [App]  2019-4-24 13:42

    android game is wonderful amazing love it very fun to play and slay time but only thing is iv gone up the level tree and have not received a single dimond reward since level 1 im stuck at 31 dimonds and clearly see that i should be getting x amount of dimonds each time i progress and i obtain nothing please fix and create it right and allow me gave the diamonds i won and id rate it 5 stars other then that android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake - Multiplayer Snake Slither Game review [App]  2019-4-24 13:42

    Haha...y ur gaames very poor at network..other android games they just fine.. And u need to add an option for graphoc also..u guys need to fix the network..even with wireless connection still laggy..GG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake - Multiplayer Snake Slither Game review [App]  2019-4-24 13:42

    everything was amazing till 5 days. after that om both Wifi/4G it dosen't works and lags like hell, I am unable to turn my snake and minute 4-6 frame drops and delays heppen in free mode. Everytime I test to play Free Mode, notice shows weak connection. It was not 5 days before but now I am facing this issue 24x7. There is nothing wrong with my Wifi/4G as i can stream Full HD videos. Also, we can't see other players profile due to various servers, atleast give some option to add them as a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake - Multiplayer Snake Slither Game review [App]  2019-4-24 13:42

    when I obtain killed it doesn't give me an option to watch an ad to revive myself and the ads dont work on the home screen to give me more coins etc. I have noticed my partners android game it gives her the options to revive and she has ads so I dont understand why I dont?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake - Multiplayer Snake Slither Game review [App]  2019-4-24 13:42

    spent pink diamonds on skins I already have took my cash but gave me no pieces id number 2275962 its been weeks now and still no fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake - Multiplayer Snake Slither Game review [App]  2019-4-24 13:42

    wont log onto Fb and says offline when I'm connected to wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake - Multiplayer Snake Slither Game review [App]  2019-4-24 13:42

    i hate has a time😠😠😠😠 obtain that time out 😡😡😠😠😠 then fix it😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake - Multiplayer Snake Slither Game review [App]  2019-4-24 13:42

    this android game is super fun to play i am totally upssessed and this android game is better then

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake - Multiplayer Snake Slither Game review [App]  2019-4-24 13:42

    handi 6 snake canndy. lO -...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake - Multiplayer Snake Slither Game review [App]  2019-4-24 13:42

    Can you add offline play option please Othervise this android game is super addictive and time assassin

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter