Sniper Battles: online PvP shooter game - FPS Reviews & Opinions


Submit Sniper Battles: online PvP shooter game - FPS review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    It lagging and take to long to make batter weapons when others shoot 13 people the like 2k exp when I do it it's like not even 300. The android game is never evenly matched the other side is always method higher than your side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    It froze up my phone for hours due to the amount of lag it generates . I couldn't keep or submit any information. I am very displeased. Horrible graphics and is a "play to win" type of game. Don't download unless you have extremely amazing wifi!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    Updated from January 2018: First the amazing news. Perfect controls, amazing graphics, one of the best FPS I've ever played in terms of the mechanics. Now, the bad. If you are looking for a android game to play while spending a small to improve your chances of winning, take a pass on this one. Recently, the developers decided to give away the most strong rifle in the android game each week to the Top sniper. The issue is the android game allows players to buy contracts that give them points. The bottom line is that we cannot compete with "credit card warriors" who can afford to spend $500+ and more each month on a video game. Currently, there is no separate rewards for those who are pure shooters.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Sniper Battles: online PvP shooter game - FPS or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Sniper Battles: online PvP shooter game - FPS video reviews and related movies:

    See 22 best Android multiplayer games on youtube.

     related image

    See The Top 25 Modern PC Games - Spring 2018 Update on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 best online multiplayer survival games on youtube.

     related image

    See BEST VR FPS - Arizona Sunshine (HTC VIVE) on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Competitive Online Shooters on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Third Person Shooters on youtube.

     related image

    See Nerf First Person Shooter: Zombie War on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Best Android Shooting/ FPS Games of 2016! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    Overall love the game. My only problem is it will not allow me install my barrel make batter I purchased and used diamond to speed up the process. Since, I have been able to purchase and install other upgrades but still not my barrel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    It's got a "slight-tap", but skills create an Elite to a still night, verily silent. This "Auto-mative Game", deserves "5-stars". Please save this Diversion for Expert upon Objection. -Joseph L.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    The only true problem I have with this android game is the matchmaking. I would give it four or five stars if the matchmaking kept your enemies to within five or so levels. As it is, someone with uber upgrades can beautiful much own a match. Making it unnecessarily difficult to earn those uber upgrades for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    I'm sure it's a unbelievable game... Buhht... It keeps on saying connection error... An this is the 2nd time I've installed it... I would love to play it but it just won't work... This is the only android game that really messes up... On my phone... πŸ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    Android game performs okay overall, but the lack of controls configuration is annoying. Especially for left-handed players (should be possible to trigger button to the left of the screen, for example)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    Boring I don't know how this android game came into top 10, it is the most worst game I ever downloaded on phone. Why I m saying so....because of a lot of reasons till the sergeant rank u will fell superb but after it..... Everything becomes ruined you have to war players who are above sniper rank and with knee down weapons, and seriously there developer are huge poop ever seen I don't know what they were thinking while deciding the weapons cost and earnings created in android game ratio is so high you can purchase till second weapon and after it u will need to hold upgrading it otherwise u won't create a slay any time and when u will unblock the third weapon u will see it takes years to complete the purchase it is better to download biltz bigarde or critical ops or the ultimate best hitman sniper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    I thought that with the perfect quality of the graphics and the concept it would a android game that an old gamer like me would have fun .. What a joke ! The lag is frightening and it is quite laughable that as the shooter, one is standing literally out in the begin just waiting to be shot at. By the time one has found a target, zoomed in and tried to steady your aim, the well concealed opponent have already zoned in on you and boom...man down ! Don't waste your time on this game. Sorry Devs but you have to honestly rethink the dynamics !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    Love the game! BUT serious lag issues. Most maps i begin freeze or the application just shuts down. Would be alot better if could play ALL maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    Who is the idiot that came into the everyday meetings one day and said "guys! I have a amazing idea! how bout we throw a player starting a match into an existing game!? Who cares if there are other players who have been playing for the latest 3 mins and have a score that's impossible to beat in 1:30 minutes or the fact that one stamina is worth 4 mins of gaming at one point then next round it's only worth 1 minute" there are a lot of things wrong with the android game but this is seriously the stupidest one. U wouldn't go to the movie theaters and watch a film that is already halfway done. Would u??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    Perfect game, very addictive and lots of various aspects to hold you entertained. Very glad I found it, strongly recommend a download even if its just to test it. ..I guarantee you won't uninstall :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    The stupidest android game ever! i just started playing and won like 10 times , there is no challenge at all and all players are fake/bots never recommending it, uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    It the very amazing for who like sniper. But some time android game math ars not fair cause they could math with higher levels player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    If I didn't have to shoot the same target in the head 10 times without bin dying ide give it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    Sometimes freeze and also a poor shooting android game i have ever seen. Also the maker is not like pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    The android game is amazing just you need to match up with current rank. Smaller rank is just a free slay location for those high ranking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    Really amazing game. Just expect to have to a steep amount of cash if you want to obtain anywhere after a day or so of playing. Amazing for fun for about a day though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    What is the use of the android game when you can't play it. One minute into the android game and then you can't connect to the server. Such a waste of time. Correct the server problem then it'll be a 5 star android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    No skill or thought involved, a mindless kiddies arcade android game for those who have the brain capacity of a banana. AVOID....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    This is a really amazing android game if you are bored and the best sniper android game I have ever played it gets me in a amazing mood really recommend it to people who like shooting games. Also like how you can create teams

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    Its a nice android game to play. But its saying connection lost. What's up with that. M I the only one seeing that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    Took a small bit of time for me to obtain acquainted with layout. Not being harsh. Really am enjoying PvP and hero add installation. Will continue playing. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    I love it because it's so fun and simple to obtain kills amazing time assassin too I really recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    A cool android game with a lot of depth. I only want one could have opportunity to adjust from prone to crouch and/or laying shoot positions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    I'm loving the android game so far. I don't really play Fps android games on the phone but this is really good. XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    Tell you the truth there's alot of things I don't really like about this game. For starters you have no right to change your profile name at least only once! Second you provide a fresh player with 170 or 190 of finders and health for your beggining play but as soon as you use them they reduce automatically half of what you gave us!? I'm right in front of my router and my signal keeps fading off with an Xmark as if I didn't have Wi-Fi! Your android game is very addictive and I will njoy playing it but your upgrades are killing all the fun from it!!!! All of a sudden WiFi signal comes on and next min your deadπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯ Those are just some of my issues I'm sure other people might have various ones!? I love your android game please fix it?😌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    I think u should create it were ppl who have higher lvls can't war ppl with lower lvls there guns one shot and they take 3-4 head shots to slay it's stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    The award system is terrible. You obtain so small reward for doing so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    I am a Retired Marine Veteran And I am highly addicted to this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    The android game is hanging you can't even look into it I'm a few steps down the line now you can't even access the android game this is so stupidly very horrible I don't like it at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    This is a very amazing android game I like snipers but the matchmaking I not the thing that I was suspected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    Bakvas android game Esi bakvas android game to dekhi hi nahi Begin hone me hi ghante leti hai to andar kya ghanta hoga

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    very amazing android game do not have a lot of ads I really do have fun playing this android game good android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    This android game is what I have been looking for. thank you for your hard work in making this game. 10/10 best sniper android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    This android game takes forever to load I would not recommend this stupid waste of Time and data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    Not the best but still enjoyable, the currency is kinda bad, its definitely geared towards forcing you to play a TON before you can obtain a low tier gun, or pay cash to obtain the best tier instantly, not a fan of that at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    It's a amazing game. But I'm talking head shots but still that are still alive. Fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    I think most players are Right handed and need to be able to switch the controls because its kind of hard to play when the controls just dont match the players hand movements and so far its a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    No true skill required. All I do is repeatedly tap the screen and have won around 90% of the android games I played. I did give this android game a possibility and progressed to the 4th arena but nothing changed. The accessories the dev has mentioned in their answer to multiple reviews are either gained via loot boxes which may give you stuff for a hero you dont use or via crafting which would require serious grinding and time. On the positive the graphics are nice and the idea could be fun if only the player had more control over their character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    5 outta 5 android game is amazing, fun and not pay to win. They give you plenty off diamonds and gold to hold you competitive. It's simple to learn the mechanics but hard to master the characters. There is 1 thing wrong with this android game there are no leaderboreds and I can't even see how a lot of wins I have over all defiantly add this please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    Fun, quick & cute PvP game. Intuitive skill based video test mixed with unlocking progression. Amazing art style. Responsive controls. Even the matchmaking seems good. One of the few mobile android games that's been an instant hit for me this year. Just a couple of bugs with things like Fb linking pulling down my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    First, i love this game. Fun android game and cute hero design LOVE IT... Second, Humble Develover, Free up too 10K diamond (Iam serious) Third, Time killer. But the issue is, i cannot begin this android game with my mobile data ( can be begin with wifi), i think this android game require high speed network. But when i play other android game like PUBG M, Onmyouji Arena, or Vain Glory, i didnt got the lag, even iam using mobile data. So i think the issue is coming from This android game server or what i dunno. Please fix this Dev, u create a awesome android game !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    So fun, definitely recommend! You jump versus another player while trying to reach the highest height while trying to avoid falling into the lava or letting it catch up to you. So far it's just 1v1 but I can only imagine the chaotic fun for a 4 person jump royale!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    It's ok. Kind of lacks depth for me. To be fair, it isn't what I thought it'd be. Would be cool to see more of a community added to the android game like chat and guild/clan. Maybe add outfits for characters to customize them. It's beautiful much like doodle jump but with a versus mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    Constantly jumping to a point that's method off screen means you're not making tactical choices, you're just spamming jump. edit: Developer response shows they don't even understand what the issue is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    Well this android game is good. High quality of graphics. I have 3 issues should you to fix it or whenever you wish to hold players enjoyning the game: First: Why the chest x10 is too expensive. 9000 diamonds.. ok ik for now we can simple to obtain diamonds but how about when the dailies or achievement of diamonds is changed? Second: I see this android game is unbalanced. Why I met player without Max make batter char? Please balanced this game. Third: No leaderboards. Please give leaderboards how a lot of times victory and lose. Hold to create this android game good, awesome and not getting boring 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    Warning: Android game disregards Fb privacy settings. There is an option to change your name, but your profile photo and home country are displayed in every match and to every player. There is no option to disable this through the android game or Fb application settings. If you choose to hold your privacy, you lose out on thousands of diamonds and the ability to back up your account. This is abusing Facebook's login API and has been reported.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    Amazing apps for killing time. I don't know if there's any mate duel features yet, i hope there's gonna be more feature, more heroes, or maybe clan system or championship maybe? Overall it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    Awesome android game with very nice graphics! Ive been waithing for the android game for a long time and i can already tell that it was worth the waithing! 5/5! It still needs more character, but after all the android game has just been released so there is still time for that, until then, best android game ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    Not really sure what to think about it. It feels like there's not really much to accomplish other than topping the leaderboard. Amazing android game for what it's worth, but the UI is a bit sloppy. Clean it up and I have no choice but to give it a 5 star. Plays Smooth. Amazing Controls!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    lack of user and fix the issue in game! almost every 5 - 10 minutes the android game crashed/DC/Lag Like **** just fix it okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    This android game is amazing and beautiful much addicting. Things we can have a look on is this will be amazing if there's MVP, well i hope the Finger jump will be merged here so you can beat your mates score and the same time do pvp . Its beautiful much useless having both apps and playing the same android game but like the other is just offline why not create the android game both offline and online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    Very intriguing android game and concept that has amazing graphics, also the abilities of characters allows for some epic comebacks which is great. Races are never over until it's over which makes it exciting. Overall amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    The single player ver was already really fun and addictive and this one is even more amazing. If the developers wish an tip just add some cosmetics locked behind various arenas and challenges and people will definetely stick with this android game for a amazing amount of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    Its a amazing starting, Amazing Graphics Controls i can't stop playing this game.. Hope you can place also a "Guild" "Team-Up Battles" "Guild Competition" .. "War Battles" and comments so we can talk to other players also .. 5Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    Very addictive, and characters are likeable. Not pay to victory at all. The android game offers a lot of gold and diamonds through challenges and winning. I recommend this android game alot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    I only have one problem with this android game and that is I don't think the platform should be allowed to randomize so that there is a block above you that won't allow jump and then a wooden plank below you so you immediately die. I love this android game otherwise but I simply search myself in this situation where i instantly die and its not even because I miss played its because I got trapled by something i couldn't see in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    It won't connect to server always retrying only. It's a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    You know what? Test putting more obstacles and see what happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    Highly addictive.....but the connectivity is god awful. This mostly likely be dealt with soon but its the worst. I ve encountered on android game day 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    This just went from my most liked android game to the android game I will hate the most for the rest of my life. That being said I CAN'T STOP PLAYING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    Why can't I connect to the network my other Apps are working fine like pubg and MLBB then why isn't your application connecting to the network when high graphics demanding android games are.🀨

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    Video test and control is good, but the crafting is really bad.. and chests so expensive.. need 15$+ to begin 10 chest .. lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    It doesn't allow me play with other people but I guess your working on it I hope but pls fix the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    Amazing time killer. Not pay to victory extremely fun. Honestly its alot better than I thought it would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    Really nice games, need a few improvements but is really nice overall. Should gives us an option to change the picture we use when we connect the android game with fb because there is no need for everyone to know how i look like in true life or my name since this is a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    This android game is so amazing.. i love the va's, the small art thats in there, the graphics, and mostly the controls. i didnt know what to expect. I really really love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    The android game is amazing and feels beautiful fair. Only issue I have with it is that the combo counter covers the most necessary part of the screen. If they moved it to the bottom of the screen, itd be much better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    Fun game! The graphics are amazing and the video test is smooth. In the future it would be really nice to have more than 1v1, like a 4v4 ffa or something :D Also i hope there will be more skins and customization for all the characters. Overall, the android game shows promise!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    Hey what gives? I was guaranteed 1 Heroic accessory but the best i got was a rare. Lame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    More chances to earn gems in-game and more characters in android game also we need something 2 reduce the combo insta lose thing if u fall down 1 lvl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    Various and brilliant. Such a easy idea executed to perfection. Amazing graphics and amazing yet easy gameplay. Very generous giving us all the characters off the bat. Hold up the amazing work devs. Create it easier to add mates instead of codes have a list of reccomended players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    Only reason 4 stars cause pack purchases no matter how a lot of times I purchase it it gives the same amount I almost feel like getting refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    I absolutely love this android game !! Easy yet amazing concept for a jumping game. The fact that this isn't a pay to victory android game makes it even better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    This android game is amazing but all I need to say is it can be created awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    Main problem in theres no true tactic here . Just dont miss a jump and who ever has the best gear wins. Would have need better if u could control it skills imo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    It's fun for now since they allow me have my favorite character, but I do wonder how it's supposed to keep up once the novelty wears off...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Arena - PvP Online Battle review [App]  2018-9-19 21:0

    The android game itself is a lot of fun, kinda limited on what you can do, but all in all it's fun. The android game play consists of smashing your finger on the screen to climb the platforms faster than your opponent. It has a few various characters to choose from, and they are beautiful unique. The accessory system allows you to customize your characters to cover your weaknesses or play to your strengths. For every platform you land on you gain a combo which when you max the android game will automatically use sending you flying up the map. But wait, there's more! You have no control over the combo, so there's a possibility that when it's over you're going to land in thin air and fall back down in to the lava that follows you up the map. And the accessory acquisition system is weak - you farm up unreal amounts of gold or diamonds, and the net gain is more like a loss. Except that you NEED the higher tier accessories just to compete in higher levels. But the worst part is when climbing up the map you will search pitfalls and steel blocks. No huge deal. But steel blocks can't be jumped through, so if it's on the edge you're screwed, and there is nothing you can do. And if it's situated directly above a pitfall with nothing below it, there is nothing you can do but lose. It would be nice to see them fix the minor problems and add more content - like endless mode where you and your enemy climb as high as you can until someone dies. But still one of the best android games on the play store!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Very well done, but pickup range is to large, you can troll players, which is cool, but unfair, i was grabbing a sniper and someone stole it from me quite far away. The sensitivity could use some tweaking, and backpack zone needs to be bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    I REALLY LIKE THIS GAME N UR AFFORTS IN 1 DAY I GOT 3 UPDATES AT THAT IS NICE PLZ ADD MORE PLAYERS IN SINGLE MATCH NOW ITS AROUND 14 MAKE IT AROUND 50 PLAYERS N ADD MORE BUGGY MOTORBIKE N CARS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Guys amazing work i really wanted to play a android game related to pubg and u created it possible, PLZ. WORK ON GRAPHICS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    The fresh modernize isnt working When i go into a android game it freezes when im parachuting and i cant play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Amazing game, bug keeps ruining gameplay, when you pickup a weapon in the beforehand lobby you will sometimes spawn in the actual android game with the weapon in your hand causing you to not be able to use any guns you search allow alone jump

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    It needs the choice of first person becuase the third person isnt very helpful and it also needs to tweek the arm glitching every time i aimed it was horrible and when i burst fired i couldnt aim amazing enough btw the third person created it go threw the roof

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Android game is great. Its updating a lot so devs are working on it. Play it its amazing and a amazing time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    This is garbage I couldn't even play not for 1 second It just kept on telling me disconnected check internet connection and my internet was very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Hard to rate a android game that wont allow you join a match. Crashes every time after about 15 secs of looking for a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    The Android game Crashes everytime I test to look for a map don't download this. You will regret ir.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    it's OK but it's missing somethings First A zombie Mode Were 50 or more People 3Humans and rest zombies They would survive with barricades and other items next it needs attackements like silensers Scopes sights flashlights And more items hope u can add these to create the android game better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    My phone can take this android game with high graphics! WHAT THE HECK! Stupid auto detect graphics system!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    The android game is amazing but I think it needs larger map and more players also I don't really like the current ironsight it makes aiming even harder. One more.. add team mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    I hate the fact that when you enter first person your gun is always aiming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Amazing game! Created well and it's fun! If you wish a primary mobile ver of Playerunkowns battlegrounds this is it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Its a very amazing game. But we should be able to play in groups with bigger maps and a small more houses with loot. Maybe more people as well. Thx for this android game doh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Not able to play it frrez and crashes while matching

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    it's amazing but you should place bigger map and vehicles an make ur special hero and add more players to the android game at least 30

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    remove the android game crash and add bigger maps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    When i pressed play my android game froze

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter