Sniper Battles: online PvP shooter game - FPS Reviews & Opinions


Submit Sniper Battles: online PvP shooter game - FPS review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    It lagging and take to long to make batter weapons when others shoot 13 people the like 2k exp when I do it it's like not even 300. The android game is never evenly matched the other side is always method higher than your side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    It froze up my phone for hours due to the amount of lag it generates . I couldn't keep or submit any information. I am very displeased. Horrible graphics and is a "play to win" type of game. Don't download unless you have extremely amazing wifi!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    Updated from January 2018: First the amazing news. Perfect controls, amazing graphics, one of the best FPS I've ever played in terms of the mechanics. Now, the bad. If you are looking for a android game to play while spending a small to improve your chances of winning, take a pass on this one. Recently, the developers decided to give away the most strong rifle in the android game each week to the Top sniper. The issue is the android game allows players to buy contracts that give them points. The bottom line is that we cannot compete with "credit card warriors" who can afford to spend $500+ and more each month on a video game. Currently, there is no separate rewards for those who are pure shooters.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Sniper Battles: online PvP shooter game - FPS or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Sniper Battles: online PvP shooter game - FPS video reviews and related movies:

    See 22 best Android multiplayer games on youtube.

     related image

    See The Top 25 Modern PC Games - Spring 2018 Update on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 best online multiplayer survival games on youtube.

     related image

    See BEST VR FPS - Arizona Sunshine (HTC VIVE) on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Competitive Online Shooters on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Third Person Shooters on youtube.

     related image

    See Nerf First Person Shooter: Zombie War on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Best Android Shooting/ FPS Games of 2016! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    Overall love the game. My only problem is it will not allow me install my barrel make batter I purchased and used diamond to speed up the process. Since, I have been able to purchase and install other upgrades but still not my barrel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    It's got a "slight-tap", but skills create an Elite to a still night, verily silent. This "Auto-mative Game", deserves "5-stars". Please save this Diversion for Expert upon Objection. -Joseph L.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    The only true problem I have with this android game is the matchmaking. I would give it four or five stars if the matchmaking kept your enemies to within five or so levels. As it is, someone with uber upgrades can beautiful much own a match. Making it unnecessarily difficult to earn those uber upgrades for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    I'm sure it's a unbelievable game... Buhht... It keeps on saying connection error... An this is the 2nd time I've installed it... I would love to play it but it just won't work... This is the only android game that really messes up... On my phone... 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    Android game performs okay overall, but the lack of controls configuration is annoying. Especially for left-handed players (should be possible to trigger button to the left of the screen, for example)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    Boring I don't know how this android game came into top 10, it is the most worst game I ever downloaded on phone. Why I m saying so....because of a lot of reasons till the sergeant rank u will fell superb but after it..... Everything becomes ruined you have to war players who are above sniper rank and with knee down weapons, and seriously there developer are huge poop ever seen I don't know what they were thinking while deciding the weapons cost and earnings created in android game ratio is so high you can purchase till second weapon and after it u will need to hold upgrading it otherwise u won't create a slay any time and when u will unblock the third weapon u will see it takes years to complete the purchase it is better to download biltz bigarde or critical ops or the ultimate best hitman sniper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    I thought that with the perfect quality of the graphics and the concept it would a android game that an old gamer like me would have fun .. What a joke ! The lag is frightening and it is quite laughable that as the shooter, one is standing literally out in the begin just waiting to be shot at. By the time one has found a target, zoomed in and tried to steady your aim, the well concealed opponent have already zoned in on you and boom...man down ! Don't waste your time on this game. Sorry Devs but you have to honestly rethink the dynamics !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    Love the game! BUT serious lag issues. Most maps i begin freeze or the application just shuts down. Would be alot better if could play ALL maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    Who is the idiot that came into the everyday meetings one day and said "guys! I have a amazing idea! how bout we throw a player starting a match into an existing game!? Who cares if there are other players who have been playing for the latest 3 mins and have a score that's impossible to beat in 1:30 minutes or the fact that one stamina is worth 4 mins of gaming at one point then next round it's only worth 1 minute" there are a lot of things wrong with the android game but this is seriously the stupidest one. U wouldn't go to the movie theaters and watch a film that is already halfway done. Would u??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    Perfect game, very addictive and lots of various aspects to hold you entertained. Very glad I found it, strongly recommend a download even if its just to test it. ..I guarantee you won't uninstall :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    The stupidest android game ever! i just started playing and won like 10 times , there is no challenge at all and all players are fake/bots never recommending it, uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    It the very amazing for who like sniper. But some time android game math ars not fair cause they could math with higher levels player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    If I didn't have to shoot the same target in the head 10 times without bin dying ide give it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    Sometimes freeze and also a poor shooting android game i have ever seen. Also the maker is not like pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    The android game is amazing just you need to match up with current rank. Smaller rank is just a free slay location for those high ranking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    Really amazing game. Just expect to have to a steep amount of cash if you want to obtain anywhere after a day or so of playing. Amazing for fun for about a day though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    What is the use of the android game when you can't play it. One minute into the android game and then you can't connect to the server. Such a waste of time. Correct the server problem then it'll be a 5 star android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    No skill or thought involved, a mindless kiddies arcade android game for those who have the brain capacity of a banana. AVOID....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    This is a really amazing android game if you are bored and the best sniper android game I have ever played it gets me in a amazing mood really recommend it to people who like shooting games. Also like how you can create teams

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    Its a nice android game to play. But its saying connection lost. What's up with that. M I the only one seeing that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    Took a small bit of time for me to obtain acquainted with layout. Not being harsh. Really am enjoying PvP and hero add installation. Will continue playing. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    I love it because it's so fun and simple to obtain kills amazing time assassin too I really recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    A cool android game with a lot of depth. I only want one could have opportunity to adjust from prone to crouch and/or laying shoot positions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    I'm loving the android game so far. I don't really play Fps android games on the phone but this is really good. XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    Tell you the truth there's alot of things I don't really like about this game. For starters you have no right to change your profile name at least only once! Second you provide a fresh player with 170 or 190 of finders and health for your beggining play but as soon as you use them they reduce automatically half of what you gave us!? I'm right in front of my router and my signal keeps fading off with an Xmark as if I didn't have Wi-Fi! Your android game is very addictive and I will njoy playing it but your upgrades are killing all the fun from it!!!! All of a sudden WiFi signal comes on and next min your dead😥😥 Those are just some of my issues I'm sure other people might have various ones!? I love your android game please fix it?😌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    I think u should create it were ppl who have higher lvls can't war ppl with lower lvls there guns one shot and they take 3-4 head shots to slay it's stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    The award system is terrible. You obtain so small reward for doing so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    I am a Retired Marine Veteran And I am highly addicted to this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    The android game is hanging you can't even look into it I'm a few steps down the line now you can't even access the android game this is so stupidly very horrible I don't like it at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    This is a very amazing android game I like snipers but the matchmaking I not the thing that I was suspected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    Bakvas android game Esi bakvas android game to dekhi hi nahi Begin hone me hi ghante leti hai to andar kya ghanta hoga

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    very amazing android game do not have a lot of ads I really do have fun playing this android game good android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    This android game is what I have been looking for. thank you for your hard work in making this game. 10/10 best sniper android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    This android game takes forever to load I would not recommend this stupid waste of Time and data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    Not the best but still enjoyable, the currency is kinda bad, its definitely geared towards forcing you to play a TON before you can obtain a low tier gun, or pay cash to obtain the best tier instantly, not a fan of that at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    It's a amazing game. But I'm talking head shots but still that are still alive. Fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    I think most players are Right handed and need to be able to switch the controls because its kind of hard to play when the controls just dont match the players hand movements and so far its a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Very well done, but pickup range is to large, you can troll players, which is cool, but unfair, i was grabbing a sniper and someone stole it from me quite far away. The sensitivity could use some tweaking, and backpack zone needs to be bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    I REALLY LIKE THIS GAME N UR AFFORTS IN 1 DAY I GOT 3 UPDATES AT THAT IS NICE PLZ ADD MORE PLAYERS IN SINGLE MATCH NOW ITS AROUND 14 MAKE IT AROUND 50 PLAYERS N ADD MORE BUGGY MOTORBIKE N CARS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Guys amazing work i really wanted to play a android game related to pubg and u created it possible, PLZ. WORK ON GRAPHICS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    The fresh modernize isnt working When i go into a android game it freezes when im parachuting and i cant play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Amazing game, bug keeps ruining gameplay, when you pickup a weapon in the beforehand lobby you will sometimes spawn in the actual android game with the weapon in your hand causing you to not be able to use any guns you search allow alone jump

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    It needs the choice of first person becuase the third person isnt very helpful and it also needs to tweek the arm glitching every time i aimed it was horrible and when i burst fired i couldnt aim amazing enough btw the third person created it go threw the roof

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Android game is great. Its updating a lot so devs are working on it. Play it its amazing and a amazing time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    This is garbage I couldn't even play not for 1 second It just kept on telling me disconnected check internet connection and my internet was very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Hard to rate a android game that wont allow you join a match. Crashes every time after about 15 secs of looking for a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    The Android game Crashes everytime I test to look for a map don't download this. You will regret ir.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    it's OK but it's missing somethings First A zombie Mode Were 50 or more People 3Humans and rest zombies They would survive with barricades and other items next it needs attackements like silensers Scopes sights flashlights And more items hope u can add these to create the android game better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    My phone can take this android game with high graphics! WHAT THE HECK! Stupid auto detect graphics system!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    The android game is amazing but I think it needs larger map and more players also I don't really like the current ironsight it makes aiming even harder. One more.. add team mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    I hate the fact that when you enter first person your gun is always aiming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Amazing game! Created well and it's fun! If you wish a primary mobile ver of Playerunkowns battlegrounds this is it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Its a very amazing game. But we should be able to play in groups with bigger maps and a small more houses with loot. Maybe more people as well. Thx for this android game doh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Not able to play it frrez and crashes while matching

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    it's amazing but you should place bigger map and vehicles an make ur special hero and add more players to the android game at least 30

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    remove the android game crash and add bigger maps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    When i pressed play my android game froze

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Fix that when u aim the cross hair is not there also more backpacke zone and scopes and thing like that when u place it on the gun it does not take zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    At points when starting a android game parts of the ground would be black and my map too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Its really like battlegrounds so i have fun playing this android game everyday. I recommend everyone play this game. I find this android game for 2months

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    can you fix this i cant play its said connection lost but i have connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Can't play the android game said that i need to modernize but there's no modernize at playstore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Really nice game! It is like PUBG. Amazing job for making this game. It is really amazing. Download it if you like PUBG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Love it I really love it but when I play it freeze please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Aiming is still glitched but everything else is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Couldnt even load a android game up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    More vehicles please and guns ;v

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Android game won't start.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Please fix frame rate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    is the most cooooolest android game ever Just need more maps And more guns

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    android game doesn't start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    itd be amazing if we can see our stats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    More maps would be good,awesome work btw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Controller support??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Controls sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Very baf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Very well done, but pickup range is to large, you can troll players, which is cool, but unfair, i was grabbing a sniper and someone stole it from me quite far away. The sensitivity could use some tweaking, and backpack zone needs to be bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    I REALLY LIKE THIS GAME N UR AFFORTS IN 1 DAY I GOT 3 UPDATES AT THAT IS NICE PLZ ADD MORE PLAYERS IN SINGLE MATCH NOW ITS AROUND 14 MAKE IT AROUND 50 PLAYERS N ADD MORE BUGGY MOTORBIKE N CARS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Guys amazing work i really wanted to play a android game related to pubg and u created it possible, PLZ. WORK ON GRAPHICS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    The fresh modernize isnt working When i go into a android game it freezes when im parachuting and i cant play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Amazing game, bug keeps ruining gameplay, when you pickup a weapon in the beforehand lobby you will sometimes spawn in the actual android game with the weapon in your hand causing you to not be able to use any guns you search allow alone jump

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    It needs the choice of first person becuase the third person isnt very helpful and it also needs to tweek the arm glitching every time i aimed it was horrible and when i burst fired i couldnt aim amazing enough btw the third person created it go threw the roof

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Android game is great. Its updating a lot so devs are working on it. Play it its amazing and a amazing time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    This is garbage I couldn't even play not for 1 second It just kept on telling me disconnected check internet connection and my internet was very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Hard to rate a android game that wont allow you join a match. Crashes every time after about 15 secs of looking for a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    The Android game Crashes everytime I test to look for a map don't download this. You will regret ir.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    it's OK but it's missing somethings First A zombie Mode Were 50 or more People 3Humans and rest zombies They would survive with barricades and other items next it needs attackements like silensers Scopes sights flashlights And more items hope u can add these to create the android game better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    My phone can take this android game with high graphics! WHAT THE HECK! Stupid auto detect graphics system!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    The android game is amazing but I think it needs larger map and more players also I don't really like the current ironsight it makes aiming even harder. One more.. add team mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    I hate the fact that when you enter first person your gun is always aiming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Amazing game! Created well and it's fun! If you wish a primary mobile ver of Playerunkowns battlegrounds this is it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Its a very amazing game. But we should be able to play in groups with bigger maps and a small more houses with loot. Maybe more people as well. Thx for this android game doh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Not able to play it frrez and crashes while matching

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    it's amazing but you should place bigger map and vehicles an make ur special hero and add more players to the android game at least 30

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    remove the android game crash and add bigger maps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    When i pressed play my android game froze

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter