Sniper Honor Reviews & Opinions


Submit Sniper Honor review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Not bad, but what's really annoying is having to spend all your rewards on dumb nickel-and-dime upgrades. Then the free rewards for watching ads stop working. Every mission requires an upgrade, or you are handicapped on the next mission. Beautiful soon I'm uninstalling and moving on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Some of the missions arent very good..should tell you if it needs a headshot for a kill, true life shots are created center mass, and the topic wont be running away,..not even a limp, plus the diamonds in the piggy bank shouldnt have to be paid for something you earned during the game..have over 2000 diamonds in the bank and cant use them..just away for google play and the owners of the android game to obtain your credit card or bonus card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Keeps getting stuck at the beginning of the android game freezes and goes no further. Fix pls. -REPLY TO DECELOPER- I Have uninstalled it and reinstalled but it still just crashes at the begining screen. How do I go about getting the updated ver because my play shop assumes the crashing ver to be the most up to date version? I'm using my ZTE Maven 3 that has only 1GB RAM/8GB Internal Memory which sucks honestly but would my ram size be the issue? Not enough space.?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Sniper Honor or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Sniper Honor video reviews and related movies:

    See SNIPER HONOR - iOS / ANDROID GAMEPLAY on youtube.

     related image

    See Sniper Honor - Gameplay Trailer (iOS) on youtube.

     related image

    See Sniper Honor: Best 3D Shooting Game #2 - Android Gameplay Walkthrough 12-27 Levels on youtube.

     related image

    See Sniper Honor: Best 3D Shooting Game Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Sniper Honor: best 3D sniper game for android and ios! Various gameplays, top sniper game of 2019! on youtube.

     related image

    See SNIPER HONOR - CHAPTER 1 MAIN MISSIONS - Gameplay Walkthrough Part 1 (iOS Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See Sniper Honor on youtube.

     related image

    See Long Range Sniper in the Mountains - Medal of Honor on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Misspelled words, not good English, choppy gameplay, feels like the 90s. It has potential but needs some serious clean up. All the mistakes are beautiful embarrassing, seems to be Asian "Engrish"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    You guys messed up this android game with this latest update. Did u even go through it prior 2 sending out. No u didn't or u would of seen that the fire button don't work. I go 2 shoot and no bullet. I'm done playing ur android game it has method 2 a lot of issues. U guys need 2 pull it and totally go through it. See ya. Deleted. 1 star feedback 4 u.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Amazing android game but it doesn't give you the double rewards when you click on the double rewards when it pops up, if possible could you please fix the problem. Thank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    I would give you guys 10 or 20 stars on this unbelievable android game I've been playing it all day and I love it the graphics are great. Also I love it where you can watch a ad if you wish to and obtain paid for it that's awesome. THANK YOU ALL FOR THIS WONDERFUL GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Stuck on chapter 7. The android game will not allow me go any further. Hold playing the same boards over and over. Please fix. Then u will obtain 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Fun game...lots of opportunities to make batter for free. Beautiful decent graphics. I actually give it 4.5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Finished level 7 "China town" everything completed but it has been saying level 8 is loading for the latest 3 days, wont allow me anything i really WAS ENJOYING but it not FIXED IM UNINSTALLING! Looking at other coments im not the only one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    THIS UPDATE SUKS. I was on lv 6 and had at least 1532.k(+) coins, and 1110 rubies. This modernize took EVERYTHING AND I HAVE TO START FROM Lv 1. I emailed the DEV and they never fixed this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    I used to like this android game until the fresh update. Before the update, I had the option of watching an ad to double my winnings. Now they pop up an ad after every mission you do. They pop them up so much that I have stopped choosing to watch an ad to double my winnings. Watching the ads you have to and then choosing to watch some, I am spending more time on the android game watching ads then actually playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Most of these sniper android games are nearly identical. The developers, if it's not just one using various names, all copy the same template except, like this one, go cheap on everything. They don't create sure it works properly or anything. The android game is just there to draw downloads and obtain ads in your face. That's how they generate revenue. The Sniper 3D android game done by Fun Android games For Free, is the closest or may be the original itself. Download that one if you wish to play any of these. It's fun for a bit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Okay here it is this android game includes one of the features I absolutely hate in a android game the piggy bank. If you wish to create cash on a android game either sell it straight up or if you post it as free then take the possibility that the customer will wish to subscribe to it or pay for the extras. As the android game includes ads I assume that you create some profit by running the ads and I have no objection to that. I will not as a gamer spend true cash to obtain at rewards that I earned by playing the android game those are mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    A fun android game , control is ok , graphics are ok. The english ver language is really horrible. I know 3rd graders who could write better english. The Grammer is sooo poor that understanding the objective goal is not clear. This makes one question quality control and company objective. Cash or producing a public service that the public enjoys. Thus far as i continue advancing in the android game the English actually gets worse ! Hard to believe . I would be embarrassed as Owner of company !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    What the hell is going on with latest level. Ya bag of @#$%s. Fix it. Create it download . Been a freaking week

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    The one star is because when i was waiting for the everyday fro diamonds thinking on day seven i will obtain 250 diamonds it starts over to day one and i never see the 250 diamonds. Its not a poor android game other than that and a few other issues, something i need to add is that when i test to double my winnings, nothing happens when i follow the steps. I have also noticed that when i do keep my winnings, i dont keep the right amount i am supposed to receive, i obtain short changed all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    This is a unbelievable android game to play anybody that loves shooting android games for snipers for troops android games this is the one for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    I like the android game but its a free download to ppl so we dont need to pay for things when we take time out of life to play it an my main issue with this is the piggy bank with all the time i place in this and dont wish to pay for my earnings threw levels...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    I finished level 6 over a month ago :( Then I saw a fresh update... My hopes lifted :) I did the update, ready to play level 7 and maybe level 8. When I opened the android game after update... NO LEVEL 7 OR LEVEL 8! :( :( :( When will you add level 7... level 8? OR... are you done with this android game other than adding more unrewarded adds after every mission???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Amazing graphics, simple gameplay, very enjoyable but allow down by the adverts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    So far, This android game i was able to just play the android game without having to take a huge tutorial. just able to play . The stories behind the background of characters is interesting and I was able to make batter already too . Test it it is a amazing one so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    It's okay until ya obtain to 19, Then doesn't allow ya go any further unless you spend cash to become VIP. Don't wish to do that. Gets to chapter 6 and quits going unless ya spend the money. Fixing to delete app, Stuck on chapter 6 unless ya buy something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Its a awsome game. Keeps me busy alot. But im on scene 2 now and so im busy downloading the scene but the issue keeps on going. After i begin the download it downloads until 49% and then the android game stops working... can you please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Amazing , have fun it very much , small more free items to obtain your weapon stacked up would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    I like the android game the only problem I have is that I wind up having to close the android game and then reset it to go to each mission because the ads refuse to close,fix that and maybe I'll give it more than one star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    1 * is method too much! This android game makes all other amazing android games book bag SMH! I'm going to create sure that everyone in my social media Circle absolutely positively does not download this android game and waste precious megabytes! The creators of this android game in particular made a negative reaction toward all of the amazing Gamers out there in the world. you guys suck so bad!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    This is better than all the android games I've been playing for the passed couple of years I highly recommend this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    I was having fun until I kept being logged out, leaving me without my progress. I have no time to replay the same scenarios repeatedly. It's annoying because I wish to play the game, not spend my days logging in and hoping I will retain my progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Amazing sniper android game Could be better if all the opponents and surrounding locations were lighter.....too dark now,,,hard to see some of the enemies. All in all, its really good. Do not add any more ads, not asked for, that are unstoppable. The zoom for the scope is slow, dont work sometime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Not amazing ! Everytime u obtain a reward u have to watch a ad an after the ad the android game go's right to the beginning an u obtain no reward , uf this issue keeps it up , i am going to delete it . I recommend it to no one to play . Sucks ! Ok the issue still exist , im deleting this android game !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    The android game play as a whole is great. The only issue is, it's clearly geared towards pay to win. Upgrades and purchase of weapons and equipment are trying to force you into giving up that money payment to " win" .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    I wouldn't say BEST FPS. It's ok. A small glitchy, hard to read improper English and transition between stages/screens is too quick and seems buggy. Uninstalling, maybe I'll test again when it's better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    I seem to be stuck on level 10 two criminals in the road it will not progress I have killed these guys 10 times over and it keeps coming up too poor I like this android game I have to uninstall it because I can't go any further

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    So So game. Spin off of another sniper android game & just as obscenely expensive if not more so. No justification for such outrageous pricing. Controls are so so. Buttons need improving. Have to press a button 3 or more times to obtain it to work. Developer, go back & test again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    This android game used to be great. In the past few months it hasn't even worked at all. It freezes and locks you on a board or you shoot and the bullet gets stuck mid air. Uninstalling now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    The piggy bank is a rip-off it saves your diamonds to sell them back to you for true money. If you don't buy them back it's hard to make batter weapons or buy fresh ones to obtain to the next level other than that it's a beautiful amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Fun and interesting but your Weapon is ALWAYS UNDER WHAT'S NEEDED. Always wanting you to make batter your weapon at a dollar to $ 50.oo cost .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Fun till you cannot go any farther been waiting 2 weeks for level 8 to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Would've given it 5 stars but almost everytime I hit the free coins button or the free gems button or the button to double the reward it does nothing. Getting tired of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    This android game is designed only for right handed players. You should develop the android game to where the firing button can be switched like in some other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    amazing android game with amazing graphics. but I will be more happier if you add more guns rifles shotgun handguns and that will be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Amazing android game , amazing graphics, and as long as you dont mind waiting thru 30 second adds to obtain gifts its sooo worth having!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Perfect graphics and decent weapons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Although the android game is nice ,our energy button does not refill with time and if you are selling the android game create it known and it should not be among the free android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    So far since I've been playing this android game I have enjoyed the missions I give it 5 stars amazing work guys hold it up the poor side are the ads and glinting when your trying to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Only problem android game has it hold resetting the android game while very annoying.When to play game...............Fix the game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    This is an fun and addicting game. It is hard to stop playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Perfect android game only issue are the upgrades I would give it 5 stars like I said upgrades they wish you to spend cash then the energy runs out they wish you to spend cash also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Fun game; the toughest villain - after a while; method too a lot of ads to really have fun this game. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    The android game is amazing until you reach level 5 then you have to pay to join the VIP group.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Starts well but becomes far too difficult. The missions are impossible to achieve. I'm unsubscribing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    This starts like a android game but it turns into adware. Eventually every thing you do will spawn an advert to watch. Its malicious and it's a trap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Very upfront action ,but your scope is not lining up to where u place the infored dot I place the dot for a headshot n it hit them in the chest always but the android game is okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    No issue navigating through the missions, beautiful cool graphics...good job , well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    FIRST TIME WITH A GAME THAT HASN'T GOT BUTT LOAD OF ADS ARE COMMERCIAL ADVERTISEMENTS TO MAKE A GAME NONE WORTH PLAYING. I GIVE IT A 4 & A HALF RATING. GIVE IT A SHOOT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    It is fun to play it can be more true 3D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Very amazing android game , addictive as hell , Down loaded more than a couple hours ago and im still playing , Love it !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Too a lot of ads. Also, when I shoot someone dead on in the face, I expect it to hit their face not their hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Android game doesn't work well. Don't give you your coins or Diamonds when you watch the boring videos! That sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    You have 10 seconds of playing the android game them 30 seconds of adds just for 10 seconds of play plus it locks up and sends you into the same zone over and over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Video is very experienced android game but there was Zombie like that dirty in the android game graphic course amazing guns was also amazing I am thinking the android game of graphics should be improved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Fun android game but too a lot of adds. Not worth the time. The adds killed all fun. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Love the slow mode when you hit the target

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    It is just a knock off of sniper 3-D killer the graphics are horrible All around a crapy android game and I do not recommend it to anybody Unless you have no standards in android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    it is a commertial & one kind of best sniper battle shooting android game . there is no method but description may second globe battle exesive & like this type of car .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    It's a Unbelievable android game . Iam in Chapter - 2 . And wondering how interesting it is. I will recommend everyone to play Sniper Honor FPS 3D. Thank you !! Everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    It's fun and easy, plus you can watch as a lot of videos as you wish for free gold and gems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Amazing android game loving it Wanna feel to play more..... I have a request can you create more android game to play and have fun us.........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Well, english is DEFINITELY NOT the developer's basic language, secondly, the controls need A LOT of work.... UNINSTALLED...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Having the time of my life.. however the android game freezes, overall it's a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    The best sniper android game I've ever played. Once you hold playing the missions obtain the hang of it. Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Love it!I recomend this game.lots of fun,thank you. And it's free!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    IT'S A GREAT GAME TO PLAY, AN DOWNLOAD BUT THE DAILY TASKS AND INFORMATION QUEST SHOULD BE IN BIG BOLD READING OR A NARRATOR SHOULD BE READING OUT THE QUEST.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    I did like this android game until it stopped working,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Can you force me to watch commercials that I don't wish to watch. And if I wanted to watch commercials you would have to reward me why would I watch commercials just to play your damn game. You pay me to watch those damn commercials... test to force that upon me and I'm dropping this android game now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Fun addictive game. It would be amazing if the missions payed more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    It's amazing if you love aiming to shoot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Really like the graphics, it's been fun so far. I just started playing so we'll see how it goes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    A carbon copy of sniper 3d with some graphics improvements and a bunch of not good Engrish translations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    had finished latest level and was waiting on next modernize when android game restart and started me over lost all my progress wepons cash and gems this sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Excieting and intreging mission impossiable-spy agent feel to it yes, like gov.type material!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Aim is dead on accurate Clear and distinct picture And the android games are more realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Very good, but frustrating waiting for next location to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Useless android game .who do you wish to pay before play when your energy finishes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    It was amazing but now since chapter 6 came out it does not work anymore shame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Amazing android game it helps you to the best player infect a amazing sniper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Assassin graphics and missions . Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Why the energy canf reload first time lvl up i dont khonw but after my lvl up i see the energy cant full and i must give 100 diamond very very poor every android game reload energy except this android game im sorry for my self for download the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Doesn't let for doubling winnings even though it shows the option too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Another cash grab android game takes physical money to make batter and have fun android game uninstalling dont waste time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Ok but make batter weapon could be less cost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    very boring, to play is absolutely important bit Cofins and Diamonds!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Nice android game but graphics should be updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Cool sniper game! I like this one better than most sniper android games I've downloaded!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    This a fun android game it support to obtain the tension of ur mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Still looking for cash for up grades would love to use the cash and the gems for the up grades. Love control smooth and simple to obtain use to..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Amazing graphics having fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Never thought I'd have so much fun learning how to aim and doing something so fast....so much thinking...so quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Honor review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Amazing graphics, amazing story..

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter