Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! Reviews & Opinions


Submit Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    It is a very amazing android game ....as per my opinion . You should install it and test the android game ones. But as i have played the android game ,the controlls of the android game should be modified to create it more attractive. After all the players running in the field looks like as i am sitting in the football competition field and controlling the match in my hands..(•‿•)(•‿•)(•‿•)(•‿•)(•‿•)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Wow very amazing game. NOT! In the final of the U17 globe cup My squad created a shot over the line but it didn't count and that created me lose (2-3). If that didn't happen then I would've won and why are the other players on my squad terrible. They just hold shooting at the goalkeeper and you never answer back. Because of that, I also had a very close android game in the semi finals (5-4). No soccer android games satisfy me. Please fix this problem! I beg you! Just horrible! Do not play this ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    I live this android game best soccer android game ever but I have a poor phone charger so I would go from normal to battery saver then normal ECT. And this android game never works on batteries saver that is the only issue I got

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! video reviews and related movies:

    See SOCCER STAR 2022 WORLD CUP LEGEND:THE DREAM TEAM!(ANDROİD) İNDİR DOWNLOAD on youtube.

     related image

    See Soccer Star 2018 World Legend by Gaming Company on youtube.

     related image

    See Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! - Topic on youtube.

     related image

    See Soccer Star 2019 World Cup Legend: Road to Russia! | Android Gameplay FHD on youtube.

     related image

    See Soccer Star 2017 World Legend (by Genera Games) Android Gameplay [HD] on youtube.

     related image

    See FTS 2022 World Cup Mod Android Game Download on youtube.

     related image

    See Soccer Star 2019 World Legend 4.2.7 Apk + Mod for Android Unlimited Money Offline & Online on youtube.

     related image

    See PES 2019 | INDIA vs OMAN | FIFA World Cup 2022 Qatar | Full Match | All Goals HD | Gameplay PC on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    I love this makes me better at free makes me feel I 'm actually in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Iota of fun.but control sticks when you test to shoot and screen freezes!!! Anybody know why. 2 weeks later android game play still freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    it is very hard nice amazing game. It is very necessary and I love thes android game .But it is download very very slowly and carefully and then I have to obtain up please give me your contact amazing day at work I jehfhiwjs a amazing night and I'll obtain you a check or give thanks a million thanks again I really wish you to be a serval me to do it in person but I'm sure we will obtain back to a normal life is so hard and quick as you can tell I please obtain an email about me and you can obtain it in a serval me to do it o

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Amazing android game but there is one fault that is after 8 or 9 android games the player always struggles to do goals otherwise the android game is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    it's amazing but I wish it to be more realistic with the cash and the earning of cash love this android game 99%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    This is agood android game but if you wish to create the android game easier change the level in training

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Good. But add club tournament as it is about private career of a player. And why a player can play so a lot of U17 if he lose. Won't he obtain old. Create it such that u begin training at little age. Play well and obtain possibility in young squad of a local club obtain possibility in a better club and also later in national team. Then after that u will play for both club and squad simultaneously. Jst like reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    This is an amazing, I just wished it could have full matches to dribble, pass, defend and shoot. But still, it isn't too bad, it creates chances for passes and goals and crosses you can also train using energy. The issue is that you need to use coins to buy most things but they aren't true cash but you do need to work quite hard! Hope I helped!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    I hate it. Because if I wish to look a video in the match but it takes very looooong. Sometimes it just don't present the video. Then I go to latest or exit the game. I have always amazing wifi. Then I go to soccer star and I'm not in the match!!! I lose all progress from the match BUTmy whole energy that I give in this match and it doesn't refills!!! Then I have to bye an NRG!!! Trainings. I need to do a training BUT I HAVE GOT THE LIMIT OR I HAVE ALL TRAINING 100%!!! BUT THEN I SAYS I LACKED TRAINING!!! AND THEN I NEED TO TRAIN BEFORE THE MATCH!!! AND MY ENERGY IS GON! BUT THEN I HAVEN'T ENERGY!!! AFTER THE MATCH ALL MY RELASHIONSCIPS ARE KATASTROFE! I HAVEN'T MONEY!!! BUT I NEED TO DO TRAINING!!!!!!! I HATE THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! tanks for understanding and I hope you can fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    A amazing android game but the coins are few.I would like the winning coins to increase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    the android game is awesome and graphics are perfect but the issue is that our strikers don't finish the shot to score and then after the match the blame is on you and if you pass someone they just stand there, it would be nice if you could pass someone else after passing them.I deleted the android game because of these reasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    it is an awesome game, graphics are also perfect . I really 😍 this android game very addictive no issue at any times and I have downloaded around 500 or more android games and this android game is my third favorite. you would not obtain bore in the starting nor at the end and last. and the day when you will uninstall this game, you would have there be any difficulties or problem, because of your Brother or sister or anyone like bla bla bla .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    it's poor and nothing like the pictures. have to spend hours of time and can only play a few matches without having to buy another energy drink. cash system is also not good you can't pay for anything. the ball never goes where you tell it to. honestly such a poor game. allnof the amazing reviews are probably small children or mates of the NOT INSTALL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Its a amazing android game to play when your bored and its works perfectly on my doesnt lag nor does it glitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    people this is the best android game I've ever played please play it and I myself have played it but then right now I could delete it so yeah I'm putting it fastest and then yeah this is the best android game I've already played before and one thing but then there's any he's supposed to like North controls and items and then you're supposed to obtain used to those two and I'll see that as it came back I give it five stars some people didn't wish this android game please I'm not bragging you to play this android game at your choice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    The idea is great, Easy flick football, You control only you on the pitch, Test to create passes to set up chances, However, I've lost android games because my strikers can't finish, I don't mean 1 or 2 chances, 6 or 7 going begging, Strikers standing over the ball looking at it while the keeper races back to catch it, if its not me shooting, I don't fancy my chances of scoring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Very awesome soccer android game the graphics are very great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    This is a awesome android game its graphics are so smooth to control i never ever see like this ge wow its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    It is a beautiful amazing android game but could clean some items up that has already been discussed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    android game is alright but you need to chill on the ads. I can take a android game 2ith ads, but not a android game with ads after slot of the things you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Best Football Globe cup game. 👌👍 I don't know why this android game has not been marked as editors choise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    This is really fun android game playing with all selections globe soccer freindly and ternements winnig cups best player everything this android game has with squad friend and couch fans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    l play sport but a lot of are football android games like wining2012,11,10,13,14,15,16,17,18 l like football too much and like watching football and l am spectetor at football.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    I would of gave the android game a five star but whenever you pass to your teammate they always shoot for the middle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    The android game froze at half time in every game, i never finished a game, do not install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    This android game is very amazing and necessary to me cause i experience my self with fresh styles and the method iplay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    this android game is so amazing it doesn't lag and doesn't glitch but when the goaly saves and it looks like a corner they don't allow you the goaly just runs out of goal and gets the ball

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Yeah to be honest I thought I have a amazing time with this android game but just like soccer star 2019 Top Leagues your whole squad is created too look like they aren't even there they can't shoot they can't defend keeper cant save I appreciate it if you can create the squad somewhat decent so you actual have a possibility of winning android games oh and I am getting so stressed because the constant ads popping up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    it I'd very nice android game because it's graphics are very nice. I gave it 3 stars because it takes a lot of time to load that is why I gave it 3 stars. It is very interesting android game also because I can play it with my mates also . they were also satisfied to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    This android game is very very very amazing and its functions are perfect I like this android game very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    It is the worst android game ever because it allow me in the benches versus Germany and I lost 14-0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    amazing entertainment...only thing i dont like is sometimes the player I'm passing to moves away from the ball rather than to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Amazing but the android game experience and video test could be much better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Consumes too much energy in every match & training... please fix that...then only I'll give this android game a 5 star accolade

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    It's a amazing android game I am very interested in the next few days and I will be in the fresh sprint cup series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    android game is amazing but whenever I begin the application it turns black and I come back to the home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    This android game is the worst android game I have downloaded freezes ,no control buttons and so nt waste your data on this s a stupid one of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    It is an exciting android game .Genera has done really an wonderful job .This fresh and developed ver of the android game really awesome .Its graphics is also very amazing .So ,do not hesitate to download this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    this is amazing but also boring how can you become only local player what about adding clubs to it and create it more enter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Really amazing video test graphics r awesome. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    The video test absolutely sucks.. All you have to do is pass 2 3 times and takes free kicks I have played Fifa 18 for a year and absolutely master in free kicks but I can't able to hit kicks if I had not done practice season.. Also the health metre remain always down.. Seriously a footballer would tired only by shopping 😆😆😆😆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    This android game is absolutely awesome I've always wanted a football career android game only little issue we need to be able to control and shoot the ball. Overall a super amazing game. Also, a very amazing mobile android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    realistic but remove energy and create it a full match like not to wait but 5 stars for a amazing android game number 1 on my list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    it is a very amazing android game I like this android game from the beginning of 2010 I have downloaded this android game now and played that android game I am so satisfied that I have got that type of religious nice so I thought that it is a very amazing android game so why it obtain gotta point 485 does not know what is event to the android game but I am loving it thank you for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    I've been very well playing this football android game because that U-17 thing created me actually victory once all because of me and my team. So I wish to say Genera Android games did an perfect job making this so well done Genera Games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Really fun, classic game, really enjoyable and I highly recommended by many, install and obtain playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    I really like the graphics and the gameplay,Great game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    this android game freezes all the time. The first time I downloaded it , the android game was freezing so I deleted it after I downloaded the same android game again and it still freezes. And to add don't download it .Am so angry, see the amount of data I wasted 😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    this android game was nice. but the android game dream league socer is better than this game. it is also amazing for kid and is android game is amazing for mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    altough when you obtain the ball defenders are quickly running to you the rest create it a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    My issue is ....the goal line technology here is not counted! the ball had already passed through the goal line and yet it is still not counted!!pls improve this android game more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Beautiful much ripped off 3 android games here, Fresh Star Soccer, Score Hero, and FIFA 17. Doesn't create it a poor android game however, as the android game is fun to play and the menus are simplistic enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Its awesome with amazing controlls and amazing graphics . The players are well made and the celerbrations are accurate so out of 10 i would give this android game a 9 . Its is worth downloding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Amazing but to a lot of ads and its always glitching

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    The android game is ok, but there are method too a lot of ads and looong videos!!! Some of which seem very unsuitable on a android game younger generation will play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Not so amazing .only if the main player gets they opening the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    the android game is cool but sometimes the ball goes through net with the keeper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    stoooooopid!!! game!!!. somehow the other tean can stop the ball in mid air! android game is no doubt rigged!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    it is a amazing game. the video test can be improved but it is still awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    very amazing android game but some situations are poor like when the defender is facing the other method and the ball goes next to him but he still gets the ball.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    This much advertise created me uninstall this game. i understand you are making cash from this but you need to give someone sufficient coins to at least start. the pre-qualified cash is not sufficient cash to play even 2/3 games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    unbelievable game. it can be a bit glichy. but amazing graphics. Also it is fast and simple to understand and control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Kits unbelievable android game of football ever I played thank you for the football android game but I am not sure if you have any questions or concerns please visit the football android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    The android game looks cool but why do you have to create ur own player i mean like it i couldn't write my players name down manually it showed an option of autofill and when i pressed autofill it said content can not be autofilled tell me how to write my players name manually and you obtain ur 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    It is just awesome there is just one issue the training is just the same you can't just play with one kind of skill but I still think it is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Very nice android game with amazing Graphics, nice dance moves while celebrating goal.... 👍👍👍👍👍👍 Liked it..... ⚽⚽⚽⚽

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    This is abest game. It does leg it works smoothly. It is best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    It's a amazing android game but it always crashes and it's really sad because I like it and have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    It's rubbish because I'm only taking free kicks only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    awesome but they need to add like var goals or another cup you're squad played in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    its a amazing android game but coins are too hard to obtain for a pro footballer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    when I miss, it says watch a video to retake, but after I've watched the video, it carries on with the match instead of giving me a retake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    They must create android games that play offline l finished my data playing it buy it was boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    This android game is fun no glitches no issues feel like true life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Even if the squad do mistakes in matches the fans blame on us,even the coach blames. Overall,the android game is very good. I liked this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Its an awesome game. It makes you feel like a true soccer player. And not a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Okay, but will be more fun if you can direct the shot after you give an assist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    The android game is perfect but the bonus is little and coins are costly you should fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    I love this android game because you can create your own characters mine is Ronaldo Portugal and the android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    not good....just pass and shoot...no controls for sprinting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    What a superb game. Nice features and graphics. I really loved it and we much download this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    The energy lose very fast. But it is a attractive game. It's graphics was very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Too a lot of ads. Boring. Just globe cup again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    very poor game. graphics and animation is very bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    This android game worst android game in lnternet wasteeeeeeplese install but scorehero and same this android game but interesting another players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    It's a cool android game but it will be cooler if it will look true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    its a amazing android game but when your playing after 2 android games it gets incrediblly hard to victory and they create you lose energy really fast after 1 android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Near perfect, as although it's another football android game ,it's alot more besides ...Sweet!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    brillant android game .I have never seen this kind of android game in the world. what a graphics.i think it's the top android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    amazing android game i encourage you to do much better please place controls and buttons and joy stick to move around the field

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    What a android game but i was thinking about matches with mates and that would be a amazing step plus people will diwnload it more ce time assassin bro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    It might be the best if the method they look was more believable and the controls where like Dream League by first touch android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Test to improve graphics and create the shooting technique and targeting more accurate but its a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    This is definitely better than SS 2019, but is more buggy and the teammates are worse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    well its fun but cash is hard to obtain and simple to lose enery rubs out too quickly as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    the graphics are alright but exept from that the android games awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Star 2022 World Cup Legend: Soccer Game! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    The android game is useless, I just wested my time and data. It doesnot give me possibility to play, it does everything and give me only free kicks to play

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter