Sortly- Inventory app for www.my-beautesdesiles.com/how-like-to-can-easily-away-webbased-casino-quests/, home inventory Reviews & Opinions


Submit Sortly- Inventory app for www.my-beautesdesiles.com/how-like-to-can-easily-away-webbased-casino-quests/, home inventory review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly- Inventory app for business, home inventory review [App]  2018-1-19 13:7

    This is application is AMAZING! It can be used for a lot of various things: tracking inventory, making a move easier, keeping track of stuff lent out, etc. It can be used across ALL your devices: iOS, the web, & now, Android!!! Test it out, you'll LOVE it! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Inventory review [App]  2019-1-5 21:8

    Please correct the spelling of Amount! I break out in a cold sweat every time I see it spelled with two Ms!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Inventory review [App]  2019-1-5 21:8

    Simple to use. I've sorted a lot of things at home. Still bar scanning not available. But I hope it will be corrected soon

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Sortly- Inventory app for www.my-beautesdesiles.com/how-like-to-can-easily-away-webbased-casino-quests/, home inventory or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Sortly- Inventory app for www.my-beautesdesiles.com/how-like-to-can-easily-away-webbased-casino-quests/, home inventory video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Inventory review [App]  2019-1-5 21:8

    Very basic. No barcode scanning, pictures not clear. No true impressive features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventory App - Zoho review [App]  2018-11-23 21:11

    Very useful app. Thank you Zoho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Not bothered by the cost for the app. The application needs some work. The camera feature is awful!!!! Needs work. No editing options and it often turns images upside down. Adding multiple stuff at one time needs to be added. I think adding an option for one to designate their own Fields.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    I'm sorry, but paying $5 a month just to have an inventory of stuff I own is freaking ridiculous. I was hoping to have am application I could hold track of stuff that arent books or films so I know what I have before buying. It works well for free, but I have more than 100 stuff to sort in my life and the fact o have to manually input each one because the scanner is only available for the paid ver makes me never wish to use it. If it was one, SINGLE payment. Sure. Not yearly/monthly, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Unbelievable app. Works a treat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Sortly is the excellent solution for me. I'm using the subscription (~$5) ver of the application to organize a major move. I have temporary accommodation for the next 5 months before moving to another continent, I have things in storage, things for sale, things ready to be shipped - a lot to hold track of. With Sortly I know exactly what is in each box, and what I intend to do with each item. Couldn't be happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Sortly has revolutionized the method I handle my hoarding disorder :) --- I am now able to shop things in such a method that their utility is restored by virtue of being able to search then again! Wishlist to reach 6stars: > Improved find intelligence --- often I am unable to search things as find function returns only exact matches. E.g. "Black plastic drop sheet" will not search an item named "Drop sheet plastic black". > Images --- Remove cropping of displayed images. I.E. Present the entire image.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    In theory the application is great. But I paid $60 for a year subscription, spent a weekend taking pictures, uploading and organizing everything, and now when I click on stuff in the application the pictures are gone and they don't present up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    For the first 4 days this application worked very well. I subscribed to the paid ver and had family members support me input all the stuff in the container and shed. Tgen 2 days later while trying to adjust inventory up and down we noticed that stuff were being dropped from the or lending info was not being recorded. Then to top it off we now realize that the application has stopped syncing between devices. I tried the online help, and then reached out to the application creators....still no support provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    After going pro for 5 months, I can't access my info without being asked to make batter again. Completely sucks. What more, the information that I need is not viewable. I wish my 5 months cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Application is fantastic. Business Model needs work. In my 2 weeks of experience with a Sortly Plus Trial, the software is unbelievable and stable there are some UX tweaks that would create the application even more efficient for the end-user. Unfortunately, I can not unequivocally recommend that application as duplicating and moving a sub-quantity of stuff between folders is currently a Pro-only feature. Normally I would bite the bullet and pony up for the pro version, but the pro ver is simply too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    I like it a lot except very few of the clothing UPCs pull up info when you scan them. I'm not sure if it's the fault of the application or of the clothing manufacturers though, as there are a couple that have worked. I want there was an option to enter the UPC manually to pull up the information. (Or is there and I just missed it?)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Amazing for organizing. Two complaints: 1) folders shouldn't count as entries and 2) folder tags should automatically apply to stuff made in that folder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    I am keeping inventory of crafting supplies and Sortly has created it fairly easy. The pictures are necessary and I love the find feature. I haven't used all the functions yet so I can't speak for it fully, but I am very glad I have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Easy & stream lined. Has already proven useful in finding an item I'd packed by mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    No custom feilds in the 'Home' version, only in the Buisness ver it would seem. Quite strange and dissapointing, everything else looked good, but as I collect old maps I need to input far more info than 'price' and 'serial number' etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    It's an ok app. It had bugs which were annoying, although maybe fixed with updates. Backing up and sharing is quite limited, however, making it difficult to transfer a list of you step using the application or change phones. You are then stuck with the application and ongoing monthly cost, the value of which I cannot see. Why a monthly subscription? Most apps have a little yearly fee or slightly more for full, lifetime access.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    So a lot of developers seem to think that it's ok to deliberately mislead there potential customers, this isn't a free application it's $4 a month, My complaint isn't about the cost which maybe a reasonable amount, it isn't about the functionality of the application which again maybe very good, my complaint is about the underhand method they trick you into downloading and using this application before telling you the price. Im sure I would have found it useful , but I will never know as I refuse to be manipulated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Meh. Sortly Plus is better than most (and there aint too a lot of options out there that actually works or is simple to work with or has flexibility in recording/sorting any info desired (Sortly fails on this point)). One thing to hold in mind, this is just an inventory application and as such excells, but as a collection database record, it sucks. go look elsewhere. I like that its cross-platform compatible (even tho the PC is only via web browser and doesnt have a dedicated app). HOWEVER, I collect guitars and Sortly Plus cannot record anything more than the most primary information (a name and a serial number, is beautiful much it, aside from ONE pic/record). Cannot record any other information such as where/whom/when I bought it from, amount paid, color, setup info, any notes (

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    I got the free ver to test initially & loved it...easy to use, nice look, & allowed me to organize things well. After about a month images & icons started disappearing. It wasn't because the images synced to the cloud & were no longer on my device -when I moved them back they still wouldn't reset. I reached out to Sortly support, but they weren't helpful. The only method to obtain images back seems to be to retake them. No thanks...I wouldn't pay for this. Without images I have no use for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    This application it Great, Hold track of every thing you have, Excellent if you live with other people or family members , Nothing will obtain mixed up, also keeoing track of Groceries, Know what you have ,Saves you from Rebuying ,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    We were looking for a method to consolidate our inventory and improve consistency, reliability, portability, efficiency, etc. Sortly has allowed us to accomplish these goals! We are very happy :) Simple to use. I like being able to add pictures of items. Tags are strong because stuff can be in multiple overlapping groups if needed. I used the .csv import feature and it worked amazing after I got all the data correct in the spreadsheet; spreadsheets are very logical and unforgiving so create sure your data is in order. I asked sortly a few questions and they scheduled a web meeting to meet with me and my boss; they were helpful and very professional. Thanks Sortly! Danny Woodring Sonocare, LLC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    I purchased this application as a home user for my extensive collections and belongings, such as books, toys, barbies, liquor, glass, china, etc... This application is very simple to use. As of Jan 2019, pictures still disappear and you cannot enter a book by scan or isbn (and yes, we know pro does, but I dont have a business). As an individual wanting to be more organized, I would give this application 4 stars if the pics didn't constantly disappear and it would be 5 stars if books could be entered by ISBN or scan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    This is an amazing application to support organize & sort my stamps, inks, dies & supplies. I'd give it a 5 star if only within the application can the images be edited. I tried taking the pics with the camera & editing there & adding it to the file. I didn't wish to have all my craft supply pics on my phone. So, I deleted them from my phone's album & storage. Only to search my pics were also deleted from the file I made in the app. Using the camera within the app, the pics are not centered & no editing option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Bought in and decided it wasn't for me right now. Amazing application but the only negative is that I'm still paying and I can't even use it unless I subscribe again... then I'll pay double? I tried clicking on the notification that read "You will continue to keep charges on your acc until you can" yep, that's all it said and I clicked to search out more... took me right back to download the application and pay. Guess I'll just have to close my business account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Limited to 100 stuff in the free version. This should be disclosed in the application description. Paid is $3.99 a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    LOVE this app, started with it in iOS and so satisfied it is now here in Android! Bought a lifetime subscription. If you have things in storage or between multiple houses, DOWNLOAD THIS! I have been able to earmark things for decluttering in Scotland from a beach in Queensland (I didn't have time to create decisions like that when I required to package up, but now everything to go out is tagged and it will be fast and simple when I obtain back). It also saved me bringing shampoo and conditioner on the plane because I could check that there was some waiting for me on the other side. These sound like little things but they have been such a blessing and have saved me cash simply by virtue of being more organised! Also haven't used the QR code labels in a while but they have helped my family determine which boxes are fragile when they have had to move them for me in my absence. A very handy small app. I will be trying out using it for suitcase planning in future (e.g. tagging my clothes by weather/occasion so I can see a list of viable options based on the forecast/activities packing). Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Like the programme but it needs to able to save other image formats e.g. Heic that apple uses. Also needs to be able to save PDF, Microsoft word etc so as to save receipts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    took a small while to figure out how to view inside folders and camera function is wonky with my galaxy phone but I figured out to take pics before hand and add them from my library. for some reason the camera photo pulls to the right showing things out of frame after the pic was taken. otherwise it had worked fine using my method.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    The application works amazing for little business like ours(appliance repair) Parts, change inventory zone so oft en(received, installed, cores, returns etc)Sortly makes fast simple work of classifying these parts and you can use the lent(as in something loaned out) feature to obtain a reminder on parts whose "return by date" for either (core , damaged or overstock ) so that you dont lose cash due to expired windows of return , love that you can scan item in with phone and then assign folder/location ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    It has been a not good experience. I installed and set up my account. I went to create it the paid for edition and as soon as I entered my cc info in suddenly could not login nor change my password or even use the app. I am very mad and have already had to contact my bank to create sure no charges will be taken from this app since it locked me out as soon as it took my cc information. very disappointed as we are military and move a lot this application would have come in handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    I was looking forward to using this application but everytime I take a picture using my camera in the vertical position it flips my picture to the horizontal position so my pictures are not right when its complete and the flash option doesn't work. I'm not sure why it keeps flipping my pictures but that won't work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    I use this application to hold track or my baking tools (cookies cutters, stencils, sprinkles, etc). I can easily find for what I wish and it is great. I love being able to mark stuff which helps my searching even more. LOVE this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    The idea is amazing but it doesn't have a amazing database of items. Maybe just Canadian items? I'm from Canada. I would love to scan and go but I had to enter everything manually, even very common stuff like ketchup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Service charge is a bit high for plus, but what an amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    If using Samsung phones, the picture taken by camera always being rotated 90 degrees. I would suggest to please add some primary editing features (rotating, cropping, flipping) when using camera. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    It should be visibly mentioned that it is a free trial before downloading - uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Its GREAT! My only complaint is in regards to some of the barcodes that won't register. I want we had the ability to import information from the web or such to compensate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    I spent hours and hours logging inventory and trying to obtain everything organized only to search out that it is not unlimited on the number of stuff you can store. You must pay for this feature. Very misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Free ver is somewhat limited. Would be nice if the bar code scanner was included. Monthly PRO price is somewhat high for regular homeowner use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    I use it often to hold track of my collection. Has a amazing amount of zone for free. Nice and organized and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Absolutely user friendly, too much simple to understand and use with one doubt how to increase the limit of 110 item it's really little number for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    so far not ofg to a amazing start. Downloaded the app. and it crashes everytime I test to add an item. Can not do anything in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    cant obtain camera to center pictures. cant use it at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Perfect choice, used it the first day and every other day following. Simple to use and a handy tool to hold your business in check.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    I like the setup. the free ver offers very useful features, like tags.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Very useful app, I was able to catalog wardrobe/costumes for a project and it was so fast to document a huge amount of items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Amazing application except images take too long to load. Gets annoying. Other than that, unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Amazing primary info. Would like it more if the images didn't display as sideways though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    it's a amazing app. want there was a one time purchase price instead of a subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Perfect app.. But too much costly for consumption. Hope they are targetting only western countries. Request them to create it cheaper and one time price for developing countries like India.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    This application was cool until it deleted pictures I took of most all of my inventory. Super lame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    like how they create you do the free trial and then your stuck using all the perks till it runs out then it acts up after trial . all bs πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    This an awesome for a wide dozens of asset management needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Love this application - it keeps me from buying duplicates 😜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    It Has A Amazing Concept However Executes It Poorly By Making You Pay For A Pro Version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Couldn't barcode scan. Ux unfriendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Pricey but neat and fast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    My only complain is you got Nepal flag in currency section. Will change my rating after you modernize the flag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    They said I'd have unlimited entries, which turned out to be FALSE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Amazing inventory app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Really simple to document possessions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    free app.on the application store. from old to fresh app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Amazing for organizing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Does exactly what you hope it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    185TL is so expensive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Ok but not quite what I expected for a modern application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    its not FREE at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Can u add .png help pls oh found it Oops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    veary usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    I spent several hours adding pictures to this application only to wake up the next morning and they were gone! Added the pictures again only to have the same thing happen! Can someone please tell me what is going on! Really wish this to work for my cookie cuttersπŸ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    I spent several hours over several days loading pictures and descriptions for my items, only to begin the application the next day and every picture is blank. I opened a ticket in the support section and they asked some questions and I thought I was going to obtain some support in recovering my pictures, but I check in today for an modernize and my ticket has been deleted as well. Complete waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    This is the best sorting application I've found but it leaves a few things to be desired. Better image quality for the in-app camera, a larger database of barcodes, and perhaps a more clear tutorial. For the patient and diligent, though, this is a amazing application with wonderful capabilities. It just takes time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Careful, I tried this application a while back decided I didn't need it. Cancelled my subscription and they still took the amount for 1 month anyway. I know this because the apparent date I paid for this was Aug 5th, just got an email that my payment was successful...it's definitely not the 5th.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    I was wondering. When I sell an item, how do I go about deleting it from the inventory? Do I just have to edit it, because I would like to have some kind of record for the sale, that would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    A amazing application kneecapped by it's developers. Beutiful and function for only 100 stuff before you have to pay a ludicrous $5 a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Hides advertised features behind a pay wall without telling you, and despite being full with ads. Scummy tactic by the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    I have only been using this for a few days, but it has been a amazing method to start cataloging my makeup collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Can't risk, poor reviews, I need my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    So far, amazing app. Just getting started with it and very easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    It works as intended. Im yet to figure out what features ibhavr to pay for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Full of bugs, unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Not working on my android? Can not sign in?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    It is a life saver Very simple to use and organize inventory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    The application looks really neat and has a lot of features but the best features are behind a pay wall. Honestly that's not a poor thing as you'll spend a lot of cash for related programs. The one thing that created me look else where is the pay in order to export data. Basically if I tried out the program and didn't like it, I would have to pay to export all my work. (Edit: you can use the free trial to export if tou dont like the app) Now I didn't test out everything this program has to offer as I didn't wish to obtain stuck using it if I didn't like it or have to toss cash at it to save my data in case of phone failure (which has happened to me in the past) This review is more for the developers that I would be perfectly fine using their program and even buying features if there was a better exit tactic if I decided it wasn't for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Not sure what is wrong but when attempting to take a image the camera in the application refuses to autofocus. I have a S7 and the camera works perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Greedy development squad forcing a paid service monthly for them to back up my data to their own cloud and not mine. In a time of privacy online being a huge problem they dont offer any encryption of my data or transparency into what theyre storing in their cloud or even give me the option of storing more than a haldful of records on my device. Not good video quality and scanning isnt available unless you pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    It all started off amazing when using to catalog my whisky collection. However after 4 hours listing and photographing, creating all the custom tags to link products, it all disappeared! It still sits on the phone somewhere as application is showing as having 150mb of data but can't seem to access any of the files. I had also contacted the developer but didnt obtain a response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Application would be better if inventory picture with words came out clear. It was very blurry, I need to be able too see and read my stuff clearly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Criminally low-rez image capability and NO SCANNING unless you pay money. BS. Uninstalled. Greedy developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    I am using this to hold track of my art inventory & it works perfect. Having images is essential to me. Love that I can make pdf document for customers & it syncs with Evernote. My fresh favorite app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    I never used it and they still took cash from my acc . Stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified review [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Works great. Want there was a "copy" feature.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    10x [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@www.fairkaufen.de/auktion/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/games/918kiss-scr888>918kiss download</a> reviews Grace cgi.www5d.biglobe.ne.jp/~yutapon/cgi-bin/bbs/bbs.cgi/wyyxvhglcafunwvxadd Goshen , IN reviews Data comstockhomebuildingcorp.biz/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men reviews ATS thebrokenspoke.org/how-various-is-online-poker-contrasted-to-playing-it-on-site/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online casino-bonis.com reviews lions clubs www.afla.md reviews Pirates www.afla.md reviews Mod amsinvestimentos.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=rammsteinhub.free.fr/guestbook/jax_guestbook.php reviews Basics in [email protected]/~tirutiru/bbs/lovebbs.cgi?command=viewres&target=inf reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online [email protected]@cgi.members.interq.or.jp/ox/shogo/ONEE/g_book/g_book.cgi reviews 918Kiss.bid/downloads/221-download-3win8-apk-to-phone-for-android-and-ios reviews Play 111casino.net/exploring-the-best-opportunities-is-online-casino/ reviews Data [email protected]@www.your-hoster.de/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/downloads>rollex11 login</a> reviews [email protected]@[email protected] reviews POI Loader: Your POIs reviews OpenPhone: Www.www3188.shop.re.kr/link.php?url=https://www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/lpe88 reviews The Dryads Riddle reviews duct tape www.Ongbaby.com reviews 10x Sfwater.org/redirect.aspx?url=https://www2j.biglobe.ne.jp/maberick/cgi-bin/bbs.cgi reviews protonvpn – advanced online www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/3win8 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter