South Park: Phone Destroyer™ Reviews & Opinions


Submit South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    The android game is really fun, the story is also good. Im a fan of south park and was very satisfied a south park android game came out on the phone. It was really fun until you obtain i to pvp and realize that this android game is p2w (pay to win). If you have the cash you can create your deck super strong at the beginning. I ran into a lot of players in pvp that have stacked decks. Even when I have been playing for a lot of hrs now. Its rediculous. Thats why i have to give this a 2 star. I was hoping it was a more even balance game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Its a cool android game and all but I cant play it anymore. I played for atleast an hour and I left the application to watch YouTube. When I came back I got a notification that I had to have 601 mb to download items for the application even though I already uninstalled items and downloaded the things it said I required in the beginning before I started to play! Now I cant play at all no matter how much I uninstall. And before when it offers you the free card package I never got it and the android game crashed. Its beautiful amazing tho and I understand this is its first day being released but come on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    I really like the game, highly recommend, and has amazing potential. It freezes when I claim my money in my achievements though :( so I have to wait for a while. Main reason why I rate 4 stars. If it didn't freeze as much I would have rated 5 stars. I have a Samsung galaxy Tab E 7.9 The android game runs smoothly for me just when I have to claim the money in achievements it's the only pain. Overall this is an amazing, fun, and hilarious game!! Plus it has a amazing story line. It's well worth the time :) Thanks,

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on South Park: Phone Destroyer™ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch South Park: Phone Destroyer™ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Fantastic! That they released this android game for free is AMAZING. Hands down best quality android game I have EVER played on my phone. If you are a fan of the franchise, you can't miss this game. If you have fun playing android games on your phone, you can't miss this game. (To Developers: maybe Coon & Mates will create an appearance in the future? I don't know if they do already or not, but can't wait to search out!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Funny, simple to understand, and fun to play. Always love the wit from south park similar games/episodes. The only issue I have is the free premium package you keep at the begin was buggy for me. Not sure if I got it or not because once I tapped the pack, it froze for a second and disappeared. Beautiful sure I didn't obtain the package and it glitches for me. I completely understand that with a fresh android game comes bugs and glitches. Just thought I'd inform you guys and possibly either obtain a double check or something for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    The South Park android game I have been craving since EVER. I am easily hooked and it doesn't take much to figure out. Amazing tactic and well thought out dynamics to create the android game in to amazing replay value. The PvP is very well matched, challenging but it's what a gamer like me wants. Only little thing I don't like over all is the costume choices, not much to go for, it's mostly color matching.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Amazing for a phone game. A small slow to lvl up if you don't pay to win, but eh it's a phone game. I'm really impressed with the graphics and the story line is hilarious like the console games/show. Some graphic glitches in menus/pvp fighting but the android game was just released so they'll be fixed soon most likely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Amazing game! Love the mini-scenes and the hero customization for your own hero is amazing. Just 2 things: 1. It kicks me out sometimes when I test to load my characters while in the deck mode. 2. When you test to obtain the cash for the achievements it's slow and seems like it freezes alittle bit. But all in all beautiful amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Trying out this game, look for the capability of building yourself an troops of amazing power. Look for those whom could join you & create it through the opponent ranks. My experience out in the field of battle in this android game has shown me that I only want for more capability of growing stronger with each win or defeat. Peace be to those who travel the fields of imagination & wonder that this android game offers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Love the show. Instantly got the game. One major issue, you can't do the "storyline" without playing pvp all the time. And it won't allow you pass without a win. And I tried 18 matches and lost 18 matches because other people are better than me. So maybe fix that as I wish to play but the android game apparently doesn't wish me to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Beautiful amazing android game been playing for a few hours now. Cant complain I haven't experienced any of the bugs other people have mentioned. Just hold adding fresh cards and im sure people will be playing this android game for a amazing while. *The only thing that could create it better was if it also had offline play. That method you could still play the campaign missions and earn rewards without needing to be connected internet, and then when you reconnect to the internet it could sync your local data with your cloud data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    A very amazing RPG card game, I love all the references to the present and amazing android game play overall! Only one problem: I went into the shop and it gave me a free premium pack, but when I clicked to accept it, it never appeared. Is this a bug perhaps? Would appreciate a response. Overall amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Love it already only on episode 3. Love the dozens of characters and abilities and the story is funny. My only problem is when I tried to begin my free premium package it went straight back to store no cards no stuff nothing just skipped it with nothing added 😢 please for fresh players a fake or glitch on a free premium package will upset fresh players poor no matter the game. Overall awesome though amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    I honestly think it's a amazing game. I love the ability to make batter various cards and use them in combat. However, my only issue that I have is the forced PvP in order to continue the story. I appreciate the idea of PvP and like that you gain rewards for doing it, but I feel like it shouldn't be required. Other than that I have not had any issues with the android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Just downloaded it maybe 5-10 mins ago and it is just horrible. I know it will be amazing but I will never know because I can't ever obtain past the hero customization. I am using a Moto Z Play and maybe it's because I'm using an Android device phone? Please fix this because I have been waiting for months and this is definitely not the android game I have been waiting for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    I'm loving this game, it has the excellent South Park atmosphere and the video test is easy and fun. But one thing is stopping me from giving it a full 5 stars. It has too much "Clash Royale" aspects, the fact that the PVP is not only an optional feature, bothers me. It ruins a small the experience, because place the player in a situation where he has to be competitive. And that means: shop, if you don't have too much free time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Really disappointed as this android game keeps crushing every time during the initial intro after Cartman calls me! Every time!! In sure that Nexus 6P is more than enough for such game. Please fix this as it's very annoying and I noticed that other users have same problem! Will defo change my rating if this will obtain fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    The android game definitely has potential. But when it comes down to it it's nothing but a money grab. Story is classic South Park, the android game plays all right. But the forced PVP and the Pay to Victory aspect really breaks the android game and makes it unplayable. I had such high hopes for this game. But just like the fractured but whole it was a flop. 5 mins into playing, I already found 3 bugs that crash the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    I'd love to review this android game but I can't play it. It gets to the part where Cartman "calls your phone" but I can't respond the call or do anything, it just keeps ringing and ringing. I've pressed everywhere on the screen and nothing happens. Re-installing didn't support either. Also I'm using a PIXEL 2, how does this android game not run on this phone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Awesome android game so far. The android game play is great, the humor is what you'd expect from South Park, and everything seems to run glitch free so far. There is a bit of slowness but the android game just came out (and even then it's not too bad). Definitely give it a test if you're a South Park fan. The PvP reminds me very much of Clash Royale with more unit movement freedom (and a bit more offensive).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Amazing so far... but when I go to house to customize deck it keeps freezing. Can't continue or go to previous screen. Please answer and fix bug. Wish to continue with this android game but almost a month now and no word if it's going to obtain done. Modernize Done but still not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    It's a shame I have to vote this one star, it's a really amazing game! Unfortunately it's allow down by the amount of hackers running rampant through the game. PvP is awful, you have to war versus players who have cards which they've changed to 1 power cost. Disappointed that nothing has been done to prevent such things happening!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    PvP is a roadblock part of the game, some parts you can't progress unless you victory a match. However, considering that your level gives you an advantage versus those who haven't played as much or F2P players don't have as a lot of amazing cards, you literally can't progress. That's terrible. (Edit) I can't say for sure yet if it is a large part, since I haven't gotten that far yet, so hold an begin mind when you play this game. Idk what's up ahead, but I do dislike that the episodes I did play needed PvP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Using a Pixel 2 on Android device Beta. After about 5 or 6 tries at loading up the game, (It kept crashing) I finally created it through the phone call from Cartman. Then it crashed again. I'll test again and submit a fresh review when this android game isn't broken. Total bummer. I've been waiting 5 months for this android game to release.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    A amazing android game but it doesn't seem to do any kind of matchmaking for pvp. I'm constantly matched versus players with far better decks and their outfits suggest they have been playing far longer than me. Not really much fun as a pvp experience for fresh players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Love the game! Only problems so far are that it won't allow me change my outfits like at all. And it took away a free silver card package you obtain when you first started playing tried to begin and it just vanished. Other than that amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Amazing game, been waiting to play it for a while now. That being said if you obtain to level 10 you better have your characters leveled up or you bought amazing troops cause im stuck. I have to beat someone in pvp but ive lost about 10 times now and i dont know what to do except gride. I feel like that was a poor decision to create you have to do pvp so early. Honestly i shouldnt be forced to do pvp, it should be introduced and i go ti it when i wish to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Arena card android game related to Clash Royale or Star Wars: Force Arena. No dedicated lanes makes the battlefield a bit of a mess. Fun themed versions of classic South Park characters. Single player story mode has 25 difficulty levels for each stage, lots of replayability. PVP is part tactics, part grinding card levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Simply brilliant. Not only is the dialogue hilarious, the art for the cards is breath taking! The android game does crash here and there, but that may just be a issue with my phone. The various themes hold you interested and I absolutely love the bosses. This android game isn't only cute, it's intense. Dozens of replay value and humor. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    I have at the moment rated this a 1 star game, the reason is I am unable to load the android game I keeps displaying an error notice "Google Play Error" "Log out of Google play and then log in again" I have attempted this on multiple occasions even went as far as deleting my Google acc completely but still same results. No fix after a search. I will review rate this when I am able to actually play the android game 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    I don't have the means to play the newest South Park console game, but this came out just in time to tide me over until then. I'm satisfied with how the android game uses tactic and collectible characters of all kinds, bringing back a lot of beloved outfits and references.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    I can't play this game. Keeps telling me to log out of my Google Play Shop acc and log back in and I've done it maybe 20 times now and it still pulls up the same the thing.. :/ sounds fun though. Galaxy Note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    It's nothing new, just from the first hour of playing it I can tell that leveling cards is going to be extremely frustrating. Just to make batter a card you need multiple various types of materials and gold. Feels like a money grab android game that Southpark makes fun of in their own show. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    South Park has done it again with another awesome game. Amazing characters and funny dialog with simple to learn mechanics. Fun and amazing method to pass the time. Only thing really that is kind of annoying is that the premium currency is hard to obtain so it's hard to aquire fresh characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Playing this android game even more has lead me to realize that... wow... this android game is beautiful boring. You hold doing repetitive tasks, PVP doesn't work too well, and the constant roadblocks are annoying. I think at this point, uninstalling the android game and playing Stick of Truth would be a far better use of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    I'm giving this android game a Effing one star since I never got the possibility to play the damn thing, it's upsetting since I was looking forward to playing this android game yet here I am not being able to obtain past the phone call cuz I'm using a Pixel 2 xl. Can't even obtain past the phone call. This needs a day one patch to fix this Bloody problem. Or I'm not reinstalling the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Blatant money grab by redlynx. They hold changing the PVP meta, so you have to hold leveling various cards instead of focusing on the million bugs and cheaters. Oh, this card is strong? Create it useless! Oh, this card is garbage? Double its stats! I'm tired of having to completely rebuild my deck every 2 months. Do I sound @#$%ed? It's because I spent cash on this abortion. I love the show, but this android game is nowhere close to a finished product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    The android game has true potential, but there are a few things that create it unplayable. The fact that you need to play PvP matches and victory them to progress in the campaign is unnecessary. The fact that there are players cheating in PvP makes it impossible. They summon cards method too often that they don't have energy for. Unless this is fixed this android game is heading for the worst. The fact that's it's heavily focused on PAY 2 WIN and completely unbalanced towards non paying players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    A few little bugs here and there but overall I love this game. I've laughed [email protected]#$% off the whole android game so far and I can't place it down. The video test is engaging and awesome, the combat is perfect and the "pay to win" aspects of most phone android games doesn't seem too prevalent here. I'm already ready to beat it just so I can play it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    I was so excited for this to release, I had it preregistered and downloaded it as soon as I awoke this morning. Deleted a bunch of items to create room for 600mb of extra downloads. Then the loading screen stops at Applying Config for like 45 seconds, the application finally boots up, hits the first 3 seconds of the first cutscene, black screens, and goes back to Applying Config. Then just cycles through that forever. Application is unplayable, and you can't even blame it on graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Minimum top up is €10. G'way outta that!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Limerick Cork Tipp Kilkenny Clare . Each have their own app. Could ye not have just 1 application that does the whole country ? ie 1 Application with a dropdown menu to select the town. you are parking in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Not good app..........not reliable. It added double the amount of topup I requested after first session timed out. 1 euro admin charge on each topup. I've learned a lesson to just save cash and buy the scratch discs in shops instead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    1 euro charge for 10 euro top up (mandatory minimum top up). No warning prior to this. Every parking instance is 2 euro so you're left with an odd number. Trash application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    It is OK, but always confirmed if they created a debit, I had a parking ticket because the application doesn't keep my payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    also caught for the top up fee with no warning... won't be topping up again so have lost 2euros for nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    1 euro admin fee per topup, same application as the Limerick park app, which has no fee..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Charging a top up processing fee for an automated service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Not good app. Trys to charge you a fee to remind you your parking is running out! Lacks several features and was written so quick and cheap that it was easily hacked twice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Charges €1 for every €10 top up, which it does not inform you about prior to using the application or purchasing credit. Total rip off, doesn't work most of the time. Once I've used the remaining credit, I will be deleting it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Rubbish do not use. Took 10 euro but wouldn't allow me use the application after! Dodgy app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Poor App. Shuts down frequently. No warning of ripoff charge for adding credit. Avoid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    The worst of the worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Connection to the API failed....over and over again! Can't use the up if top up seems to be impossible to process. Please fix it ffs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Appallingly bad. Only used it a few times and some of the streets don't have a code applicable. Also if you move to another road within the time you've to pay again, whereas with the disk you can use it for the 2 hours (or whatever the limit is in the area). This morning it wouldn't work at all. I'm late for my appointment as I had to run to the nearest store and run back and then run to my appointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Absolute Rubbish! Can't obtain in to the App. I have to ring to park and that costs. Please fix asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Works with ease. Allows you to renew parking in an zone which says 'no return within...' I asked a civil enforcement officer if it was ok and he says that if it allows you then it is ok! I have had someone tell me off for not displaying a ticket though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Previous ver was much better. Logging in takes too long. Amazing difficulty with password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Charged a processing fee for adding money to account. It's the latest time I'll be using this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Improving. Trying to send a statement throws an error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Too a lot of bugs and errors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    With the latest ver (Nov 2017) it crashes all the time. And that's if you manage to log in, I've been trying to log in all day and I only obtain "check your internet connection" error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    It's not possible for both me and my girlfriend to have the application to park our vehicle that we share. This means that the application is unusable for one of us. Back to old reliable parking discs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Dosnt work Tryed register but won't allow me do, hold showing wrong email, I changed email and again same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Rip off Can't top up by any less than 10 euro. Crashes sometimes. Have been several problems since its launch. Most problems have been fixed but not being able to top up by any less than 10 euro is a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    It won't even accept my vehicle registration. There's no guidance provided or feedback the town council haven't responded to emails either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Beats parking discs by miles! There's a little bug that on opening sometimes one is left with a white screen. The application needs to be shut down and reopened several times to obtain it to load. The gps is a bit iffy. But overall beats discs by a million miles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Fresh Application It works like it should!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Registered twice still does not work. Council will not answer to my emails. Lost 16 euros. Don't install this app. Does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Crooked town thinks it's Fresh York with how much they charge. Excessive application permissions. Red Bank's parking prices are much better. Asbury's permit parking for people that are employed in the city sucks also. Method to drive people out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Why do you need to view so much information? I'd honestly rather obtain a ticket then feed you my information... what is your privacy policy?? Are you selling our information?? Double dipping? Wouldn't be surprised in this crooked town!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Permissions are beyond excessive. Create sure to limit after installing. I bet the developer will offer to explain privately rather than post anywhere publicly about why they are necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    I like not having to walk to the payment box on the road corner, gladly willing to pay the 30 cent fee to use this app. Makes park in so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    the modernize for using zones/license plates does not currently accept any of the zones. completely useless application at the moment since you cant input your spot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Default permissions are excessive and unnecessary. After installing I revoked most and the application works however. Works fine and is convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Don't forget to tell your customers that there is a convenience fee every time you use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Only let's you add a minimum of 1 hr (at the kiosk you can begin at 10 min) asks for method too a lot of unnecessary permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    They obtain a 4, instead of a 5 because of a WiFi connection. We're Transit, that's why we're parking and we shouldn't need WiFi connection. The first time I was walking out to my vehicle by the time the application actually connected for me to place on more time and then the next time it actually expired before connecting and I had to redo a fresh bill and pay another convenience fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Worms when it wants to. A small bit of a pain when the meter readers giving tickets do not realize you have already payed for parking, but otber than that its a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Convenient to pay for my parking from my hotel room. I also like that I didn't have to move my vehicle to renew - my city uses a related application that limits users to two hours of parking per day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    It's amazing to remind you when your parking has expired. And only a 30 cent convenience fee is worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Very convenient, .30 cent fee but worth it. Some people can't figure out the machines so I'll use this when I'm in APNJ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    amazing app, not good policy in Asbury though. they create you pay for the spot. if you MOVE you have to pay again. should be lik the NYC munimeter, the time follows the vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Fast and simple method to pay the trol toll. Much better than the vending machine things on the sidewalk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Beautiful simple to use. And apparently my acc is shared with several other cities parking apps, so that's simple too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    The application is amazing except for all the unnecessary permissions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    FINALLY a town with a brain!! Amazing app. Simple yo use and makes complete sense!! Why isn't this available in every city???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Quick, easy. Didnt have to search pay station

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Makes it so simple to park pay and add time if needed. Love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Very convenient. Was able to pay ahead of the session time after parking overnight. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    I parked like the wind!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Works great. Easy and simple to use. Much better than mPay2Park that's for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Amazing app, simple to use and simple to hold track of your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Work great. Easy and simple to set up in mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Amazing , don't like waiting outside

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Most convenient ap parking app. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Easier than alternate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    So simple + convenient to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Works fine! Very convenient

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter