South Park: Phone Destroyer™ Reviews & Opinions


Submit South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    The android game is really fun, the story is also good. Im a fan of south park and was very satisfied a south park android game came out on the phone. It was really fun until you obtain i to pvp and realize that this android game is p2w (pay to win). If you have the cash you can create your deck super strong at the beginning. I ran into a lot of players in pvp that have stacked decks. Even when I have been playing for a lot of hrs now. Its rediculous. Thats why i have to give this a 2 star. I was hoping it was a more even balance game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Its a cool android game and all but I cant play it anymore. I played for atleast an hour and I left the application to watch YouTube. When I came back I got a notification that I had to have 601 mb to download items for the application even though I already uninstalled items and downloaded the things it said I required in the beginning before I started to play! Now I cant play at all no matter how much I uninstall. And before when it offers you the free card package I never got it and the android game crashed. Its beautiful amazing tho and I understand this is its first day being released but come on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    I really like the game, highly recommend, and has amazing potential. It freezes when I claim my money in my achievements though :( so I have to wait for a while. Main reason why I rate 4 stars. If it didn't freeze as much I would have rated 5 stars. I have a Samsung galaxy Tab E 7.9 The android game runs smoothly for me just when I have to claim the money in achievements it's the only pain. Overall this is an amazing, fun, and hilarious game!! Plus it has a amazing story line. It's well worth the time :) Thanks,

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on South Park: Phone Destroyer™ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch South Park: Phone Destroyer™ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Fantastic! That they released this android game for free is AMAZING. Hands down best quality android game I have EVER played on my phone. If you are a fan of the franchise, you can't miss this game. If you have fun playing android games on your phone, you can't miss this game. (To Developers: maybe Coon & Mates will create an appearance in the future? I don't know if they do already or not, but can't wait to search out!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Funny, simple to understand, and fun to play. Always love the wit from south park similar games/episodes. The only issue I have is the free premium package you keep at the begin was buggy for me. Not sure if I got it or not because once I tapped the pack, it froze for a second and disappeared. Beautiful sure I didn't obtain the package and it glitches for me. I completely understand that with a fresh android game comes bugs and glitches. Just thought I'd inform you guys and possibly either obtain a double check or something for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    The South Park android game I have been craving since EVER. I am easily hooked and it doesn't take much to figure out. Amazing tactic and well thought out dynamics to create the android game in to amazing replay value. The PvP is very well matched, challenging but it's what a gamer like me wants. Only little thing I don't like over all is the costume choices, not much to go for, it's mostly color matching.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Amazing for a phone game. A small slow to lvl up if you don't pay to win, but eh it's a phone game. I'm really impressed with the graphics and the story line is hilarious like the console games/show. Some graphic glitches in menus/pvp fighting but the android game was just released so they'll be fixed soon most likely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Amazing game! Love the mini-scenes and the hero customization for your own hero is amazing. Just 2 things: 1. It kicks me out sometimes when I test to load my characters while in the deck mode. 2. When you test to obtain the cash for the achievements it's slow and seems like it freezes alittle bit. But all in all beautiful amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Trying out this game, look for the capability of building yourself an troops of amazing power. Look for those whom could join you & create it through the opponent ranks. My experience out in the field of battle in this android game has shown me that I only want for more capability of growing stronger with each win or defeat. Peace be to those who travel the fields of imagination & wonder that this android game offers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Love the show. Instantly got the game. One major issue, you can't do the "storyline" without playing pvp all the time. And it won't allow you pass without a win. And I tried 18 matches and lost 18 matches because other people are better than me. So maybe fix that as I wish to play but the android game apparently doesn't wish me to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Beautiful amazing android game been playing for a few hours now. Cant complain I haven't experienced any of the bugs other people have mentioned. Just hold adding fresh cards and im sure people will be playing this android game for a amazing while. *The only thing that could create it better was if it also had offline play. That method you could still play the campaign missions and earn rewards without needing to be connected internet, and then when you reconnect to the internet it could sync your local data with your cloud data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    A very amazing RPG card game, I love all the references to the present and amazing android game play overall! Only one problem: I went into the shop and it gave me a free premium pack, but when I clicked to accept it, it never appeared. Is this a bug perhaps? Would appreciate a response. Overall amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Love it already only on episode 3. Love the dozens of characters and abilities and the story is funny. My only problem is when I tried to begin my free premium package it went straight back to store no cards no stuff nothing just skipped it with nothing added 😢 please for fresh players a fake or glitch on a free premium package will upset fresh players poor no matter the game. Overall awesome though amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    I honestly think it's a amazing game. I love the ability to make batter various cards and use them in combat. However, my only issue that I have is the forced PvP in order to continue the story. I appreciate the idea of PvP and like that you gain rewards for doing it, but I feel like it shouldn't be required. Other than that I have not had any issues with the android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Just downloaded it maybe 5-10 mins ago and it is just horrible. I know it will be amazing but I will never know because I can't ever obtain past the hero customization. I am using a Moto Z Play and maybe it's because I'm using an Android device phone? Please fix this because I have been waiting for months and this is definitely not the android game I have been waiting for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    I'm loving this game, it has the excellent South Park atmosphere and the video test is easy and fun. But one thing is stopping me from giving it a full 5 stars. It has too much "Clash Royale" aspects, the fact that the PVP is not only an optional feature, bothers me. It ruins a small the experience, because place the player in a situation where he has to be competitive. And that means: shop, if you don't have too much free time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Really disappointed as this android game keeps crushing every time during the initial intro after Cartman calls me! Every time!! In sure that Nexus 6P is more than enough for such game. Please fix this as it's very annoying and I noticed that other users have same problem! Will defo change my rating if this will obtain fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    The android game definitely has potential. But when it comes down to it it's nothing but a money grab. Story is classic South Park, the android game plays all right. But the forced PVP and the Pay to Victory aspect really breaks the android game and makes it unplayable. I had such high hopes for this game. But just like the fractured but whole it was a flop. 5 mins into playing, I already found 3 bugs that crash the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    I'd love to review this android game but I can't play it. It gets to the part where Cartman "calls your phone" but I can't respond the call or do anything, it just keeps ringing and ringing. I've pressed everywhere on the screen and nothing happens. Re-installing didn't support either. Also I'm using a PIXEL 2, how does this android game not run on this phone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Awesome android game so far. The android game play is great, the humor is what you'd expect from South Park, and everything seems to run glitch free so far. There is a bit of slowness but the android game just came out (and even then it's not too bad). Definitely give it a test if you're a South Park fan. The PvP reminds me very much of Clash Royale with more unit movement freedom (and a bit more offensive).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Amazing so far... but when I go to house to customize deck it keeps freezing. Can't continue or go to previous screen. Please answer and fix bug. Wish to continue with this android game but almost a month now and no word if it's going to obtain done. Modernize Done but still not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    It's a shame I have to vote this one star, it's a really amazing game! Unfortunately it's allow down by the amount of hackers running rampant through the game. PvP is awful, you have to war versus players who have cards which they've changed to 1 power cost. Disappointed that nothing has been done to prevent such things happening!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    PvP is a roadblock part of the game, some parts you can't progress unless you victory a match. However, considering that your level gives you an advantage versus those who haven't played as much or F2P players don't have as a lot of amazing cards, you literally can't progress. That's terrible. (Edit) I can't say for sure yet if it is a large part, since I haven't gotten that far yet, so hold an begin mind when you play this game. Idk what's up ahead, but I do dislike that the episodes I did play needed PvP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Using a Pixel 2 on Android device Beta. After about 5 or 6 tries at loading up the game, (It kept crashing) I finally created it through the phone call from Cartman. Then it crashed again. I'll test again and submit a fresh review when this android game isn't broken. Total bummer. I've been waiting 5 months for this android game to release.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    A amazing android game but it doesn't seem to do any kind of matchmaking for pvp. I'm constantly matched versus players with far better decks and their outfits suggest they have been playing far longer than me. Not really much fun as a pvp experience for fresh players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Love the game! Only problems so far are that it won't allow me change my outfits like at all. And it took away a free silver card package you obtain when you first started playing tried to begin and it just vanished. Other than that amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Amazing game, been waiting to play it for a while now. That being said if you obtain to level 10 you better have your characters leveled up or you bought amazing troops cause im stuck. I have to beat someone in pvp but ive lost about 10 times now and i dont know what to do except gride. I feel like that was a poor decision to create you have to do pvp so early. Honestly i shouldnt be forced to do pvp, it should be introduced and i go ti it when i wish to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Arena card android game related to Clash Royale or Star Wars: Force Arena. No dedicated lanes makes the battlefield a bit of a mess. Fun themed versions of classic South Park characters. Single player story mode has 25 difficulty levels for each stage, lots of replayability. PVP is part tactics, part grinding card levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Simply brilliant. Not only is the dialogue hilarious, the art for the cards is breath taking! The android game does crash here and there, but that may just be a issue with my phone. The various themes hold you interested and I absolutely love the bosses. This android game isn't only cute, it's intense. Dozens of replay value and humor. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    I have at the moment rated this a 1 star game, the reason is I am unable to load the android game I keeps displaying an error notice "Google Play Error" "Log out of Google play and then log in again" I have attempted this on multiple occasions even went as far as deleting my Google acc completely but still same results. No fix after a search. I will review rate this when I am able to actually play the android game 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    I don't have the means to play the newest South Park console game, but this came out just in time to tide me over until then. I'm satisfied with how the android game uses tactic and collectible characters of all kinds, bringing back a lot of beloved outfits and references.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    I can't play this game. Keeps telling me to log out of my Google Play Shop acc and log back in and I've done it maybe 20 times now and it still pulls up the same the thing.. :/ sounds fun though. Galaxy Note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    It's nothing new, just from the first hour of playing it I can tell that leveling cards is going to be extremely frustrating. Just to make batter a card you need multiple various types of materials and gold. Feels like a money grab android game that Southpark makes fun of in their own show. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    South Park has done it again with another awesome game. Amazing characters and funny dialog with simple to learn mechanics. Fun and amazing method to pass the time. Only thing really that is kind of annoying is that the premium currency is hard to obtain so it's hard to aquire fresh characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Playing this android game even more has lead me to realize that... wow... this android game is beautiful boring. You hold doing repetitive tasks, PVP doesn't work too well, and the constant roadblocks are annoying. I think at this point, uninstalling the android game and playing Stick of Truth would be a far better use of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    I'm giving this android game a Effing one star since I never got the possibility to play the damn thing, it's upsetting since I was looking forward to playing this android game yet here I am not being able to obtain past the phone call cuz I'm using a Pixel 2 xl. Can't even obtain past the phone call. This needs a day one patch to fix this Bloody problem. Or I'm not reinstalling the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Blatant money grab by redlynx. They hold changing the PVP meta, so you have to hold leveling various cards instead of focusing on the million bugs and cheaters. Oh, this card is strong? Create it useless! Oh, this card is garbage? Double its stats! I'm tired of having to completely rebuild my deck every 2 months. Do I sound @#$%ed? It's because I spent cash on this abortion. I love the show, but this android game is nowhere close to a finished product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    The android game has true potential, but there are a few things that create it unplayable. The fact that you need to play PvP matches and victory them to progress in the campaign is unnecessary. The fact that there are players cheating in PvP makes it impossible. They summon cards method too often that they don't have energy for. Unless this is fixed this android game is heading for the worst. The fact that's it's heavily focused on PAY 2 WIN and completely unbalanced towards non paying players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    A few little bugs here and there but overall I love this game. I've laughed [email protected]#$% off the whole android game so far and I can't place it down. The video test is engaging and awesome, the combat is perfect and the "pay to win" aspects of most phone android games doesn't seem too prevalent here. I'm already ready to beat it just so I can play it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    I was so excited for this to release, I had it preregistered and downloaded it as soon as I awoke this morning. Deleted a bunch of items to create room for 600mb of extra downloads. Then the loading screen stops at Applying Config for like 45 seconds, the application finally boots up, hits the first 3 seconds of the first cutscene, black screens, and goes back to Applying Config. Then just cycles through that forever. Application is unplayable, and you can't even blame it on graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    The devs do not listen to the community in any method unless it's the people that have spent thousands of dollars. They're desperately trying to hold this android game alive with a fresh theme and pushing purchases like crazy(you don't need skill to play, just money) and the theme isn't even good. With every "balance" they do to cards it only messes up the android game more simply because they don't listen to the community so they have no idea what's actually going on in the game. Do NOT download to begin a fresh android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    EDIT: Still no response from Ubisoft. Problems are still event with PvP. Would give zero stars if i could. Don't bother paying for upgrades as they won't do Mr. Hankey for you. Still getting matched with players far beyond me, so i obtain knocked back down, then have to work twice as hard to obtain my rank back up. TL:DR- Don't bother with this game, you'll just waste time and/or cash for nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    PvP rank sistem should be deleted you'll never war versus someone whoe have similer level cards or lover not happening. You will obtain [email protected]#$% handed to you. Challenges are even worst they give you hope because they look the same level. But they are just stronger than you because you clearly can see there pvp rank. These android games are not created fore someone who can achieve something in the android game when you have some free time. they are created to suck your cash out of you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    amazing reveiws are fake look at post dates so dont even test playing this android game it's overrun by cheaters it is a fun android game in pve but the makers have no intentions of getting rid of these ppl so it is best to not even to obtain into this android game and just go search another 1... I want they would fix it but they have no intentions to. if you test to obtain in touch with the makers all they do is tell you to report but they only give you a Limited times 2 report. and you spend more time reporting then playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    not good game... it is 100% pay to win. once you obtain past the story missions the android game is over unless you wish to spend 100$ on packs to maybe even reach the top 50% of players.. this is one of the most pay to victory android games i have ever played. seriously disappointed Matt and trey would even place their names on this garbage fire of a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    The developers are rigging energy levels especially during happenings and PVP matches. I have screen recorded a lot of matches to prove it is true. Everyone buyin wins is literally the most least South Park thing ever. Then Mods on reddit and discord abusing their power and act like they brand South Park and test to regulate South Parks photo in all the wrong ways. If I were Matt & Trey I'd place this dumster fire out. The android game could be fun but not when it is Pay 2 Win! Paying for wins is NOT gaming!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    If you have fun rpg element card android games this is quite fun. A summoner style card android game with live war mechanics rather than technical, you can use the most primary cards to climb to the top. Granted they push legendary cards in your face but its like any other card collection, begin packs to search the card you want. Now what about the casual side? You can easily survive off of the free packs you earn through just playing. My only gripe is the pvp system, being paired versus high lvl cards at low lvls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    Brought from 5 stars to 1 star because I'm unable to obtain my android game progression back. Even when I log back in my google account, the android game server cannot search me. Very weird because all my other android games are fine. Ubisoft cannot support me. Lost months of play and cash invested.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    The android game is fun, and it's reasonably possible to have fun and advance in the android game without spending money. I only refrain from giving it five stars because of annoying bugs. In particular, it often loses connection, through no fault of my own, during PVP, and it counts as a conquer which causes my PVP ranking to go down. And often the android game freezes at the loading screen, and I must reboot my phone to begin the game. Also there are random bugs like characters getting frozen during PVP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    they only give the best characters to players who pay to win. if u dont fork over your cash to them then dont expect matchs to be fair. im at lvl 14 (a Free to play player)& i literally obtain curb stomped on by lvl 7 pay to victory players. i know absolutely pathetic. NEVER HAVE I BEEN TREATED SO POORLY IN ANY OTHER GAME. SO YES YOU ARE PURE GARBAGE TRASH FOR EVER THINKING THIS IS AN ACCEPTABLE Android game mechanic(used to target kids) TO DO NOT JUST TO ME BUT TO ANY1 IN NT EVEN REPLY done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    I haven't place this android game down since i started, i can't obtain enough of it. If you like the south park android games for console this is definitely for you. It's not like alot of moblie android games that create you pay for the application to actually be enjoyable. Some things have a recharge time but absolutely nothing keeps you from playing as long as you want. You obtain dozens of free things by doing story or pvp. All voiced by the cast of the present with cutscenes that create you feel like your watching an actual episode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    addictive but not cool. would not allow my kid play. its a card android game and as a former yugioh enthusiast i got off on it for a while but in my opinion skill has small to do with achievement. the android game seems to be centered around making sure that you play daily. cards can be "leveled up" depending on how much time you spend escaping your miserable life. you can possess the sams cards and tactic as another player and lose because they have invested more time and money. do not highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    Just joined this android game and search it interesting and fun but the turn off point of this android game is the pvp, almost every round of pvp you will versus player whom are higher level(Diff between 7 level higher) Happening will require you to victory pvp which is hard to be completed due to unbalanced pvp so fresh player will have a harder time to play... Secondly there seem to a hack or cheat in pvp, witness unit dealing very high damage, healing on it on without any healer or spell or unit skill...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    the PVP wars are so mismatched this android game is becoming unplayable. especially at higher levels, an 18 versus a 20 is HUGE difference yet I'll obtain matched up to level 23. playing someone 4-5 levels above you is ZERO fun. "Oh look he's got a level 4 legendary. neato." also the fresh deck theme was poor idea, I have no interest in developing whole fresh deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    This android game is bull I obtain 40 mosquito cards before I could obtain one human kite can I please obtain more of a possibility everyone I war versus has level 2 superheroes. You dont wish to buy this android game youll think irs fun for a month then when you go into pvp you will war versus somone better than you and these cards that they've added like dougie is a hack there is no skill for hack cards like that. lets say yeah you obtain superheros but what are the chances of getting another superheroes almost 0.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    You broke the android game with these superheroes. only whales can have them at playable levels and you continue to force us to use them. I've spent PLENTY of cash but I think I'm done. You've nerfed my favorite cards to death and continue to ignore poorly balanced characters. Blood Elf Bebe and Robo Bebe are both common but Belf is almost indestructible and Robo was nerfed to the ground. This is just one of a lot of examples.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    Update: The android game works now that I reinstalled it, but after playing for a while I'm at Epsiode 7 scene 5. The difficulty is increased method too much, and the android game is not very fun anymore. Shaman Token and Nun Randy seriously need to be nerfed. Shame, the android game was fun before these stages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    In terms of making a android game out of South Park, this has done great. I haven't played Stick of Truth or The Fractured But Whole, however if this is as amazing as it is for a mobile android game I'm probably gonna obtain them soon. Amazing video test and really feels like the show👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    The android game is great, it has what its needs. There was this one time though, I spawned in Cartmen right in the latest second before the level cutscene with a lot of moons, it just softlocked. Don't worry I bet if i replay the level again it will be normal. Thanks South Park games! also Ubisoft

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    Love most of the android game until it gets hard in pve. I dont mind pvp with losing throphies and that items but what i do hate is going down arena. I hold getting into the next arena only to immediatly obtain destroyed then sent back down and i cant obtain the cards i unlocked through the next arena. i want that didn't happen as often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    there are a lot of things that are amazing like the fact that they added superheroes,and poor thing's like how I can bearly make batter any of my card's, but it's beautiful amazing so far and I would recommend this android game to south park fans (and fangirls)!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    Matchmaking is killing this game. pairing you with method overpowered players (and sometimes bots) that you literally cannot beat, is not fair matchmaking. Some people that are able to play more cards than their amount of energy would let within that time. you obtain flattened. and always when you've had a small victory streak the android game sh*ts all over you to stop you progressing. obvious cash spinner pay to victory stupidity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    having login probs today like the others... reinstall didn't work. please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    i dont like how i have to wait 5 hours to obtain cards that are completely useless to me and also with the Kyle war i spent 2 days and a lot of my time trying to beat him and i still cant so im not going to play no mo dead end i love south park but hackers are ruining it right now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    Pay to victory F this game. Once they obtain you hooked at +5 hrs, they force you to play pvp versus people who have 2/3/4/5 level cards higher than you which you have zero possibility of beating and then they super increase the difficulty on single player. That way, you spend a million hours dying to scrounge up a small make batter materials or you give them true cash for upgrades. Scammy underhanded crook of a business model. I don't care if it's supposedly 'free to play', you're scamming trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    I love south park. To the point where im 31 years old and my dad buys me a small south park doll for my birthday every year. I love the game. However i want they brought some of the old characters. Wheres Ms. crabtree. Trucker butters. The walking taco. I think there needs to be older seasons incorperated into the game. Succubus?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    This android game was really fun and I couldnt stop playing when i first got it. Time and experience progressed and now I cant obtain a PVP match to save my life. The modernize makes the android games main loading screen 10+ mins long and it never loads the game. I have yet to play this since the modernize and i have tried every few hours since the update. If these bugs aren't fixed soon im uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    Amazing android game but pvp matchmaking still sucks bigger balls than Mr. Slave. If you wish to be frustrated by a android game that 9 of 10 times matches you with players that are 2-5 levels higher than you, then this is the android game for you smh. Hint: if you can't beat someone after the first min just allow them victory and save yourself from wasting another 2 mins of your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    Update: Amazing game.. Hilarious and addictive. Had a issue with a glitch that occurred, which prevented me from playing for a few days, but the developers solved the issue quickly and now I'm back collecting characters and learning to beat pvp battles.. Recommend this android game to anyone looking for a fun, but challenging tactic android game to obtain addicted to :) Definitely thumbs up 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    Fun game, beautiful entertaining story mode. With that said, the navigation is MADDENING. You never know where you are in between their layers of menus, and each one has its own 5 second load time. The UI is flashy, but an absolute nightmare to navigate. Same goes for the card building system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    sweet android game love it. just a suggestion. on the single player screens and the pvp player screens there should be a little put to the side to change decks just before entering combat. not to edit the deck just to switch between decks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    I originally gave this android game 5 stars because at first it was awesome. the story is funny and very south park, the characters are mostly amazing with the exception of a few overpowered ones. the thing that created me change my rating is the PVP. it is completely unbalanced and just unfair. there is definitely a method people hack at this android game and it was designed to create you grind like crazy or spend vast amounts of money. developers don't bother replying with your pretyped "apology". just fix the PVP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    I swear, i just bought the 2500 card package and only received one epic. Regardless, not worth the cash spent. Quality android game so far. The South Park theme and humor is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    nice, fun and attractive game, but very in-app purchases dependant if u wish to play pvp. also the matchmaking is beautiful bad, being matched versus someone higher than you in levels definetely means you will lose, since they simply have better cards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    if you love south park or at least know of it you'll love this. definetley worth having, I mean any android game were you can slay Kenny (yes I know I'm a ****** ) is a gonna be fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    Fresh Modernize August broke the app. I cannot press the accept button on the application to the fresh terms at all, not sure why, really wish to play. Fix it please .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    This android game is fun and I won't stop playing but these bugs are a problem. The characters who summon things with a startup animation are extremely slow, sometimes it's because of balancing but I lost a lot of matches because an opponent killed me while a unit was busy with their animation. The AI in this android game is so dumb sometimes, they either ignore powerful opponents or move from a closer target towards a powerful opponent that'll slay them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    Seems like the sequal to the other 2 console Rpg's. If you enjoyed them like i did you'll have fun this. only issue i have is loading times and booting up the android game seems to take awhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    PLEASE REMOVE THE EXTRA DAMAGE THAT DOUGIE DOES. IM GETTING SICK OF IT!! if this does not obtain fixed I will not watch rabids invasion anymore. plus the android game play is AMAZING. I love the. wars AND I HATE DOUGIE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    I LOVE this game... HOWEVER... I cant change my characters clothes at all? I'm not sure what kind of glitch this is but it sucks that I cant use the fresh outfits I won 🤷‍♀️... if this would be fixed I would give it 5 stars... also the android game glitches with connection errors and it docks you points just for not connecting properly, which is bullcrap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Minimum top up is €10. G'way outta that!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Limerick Cork Tipp Kilkenny Clare . Each have their own app. Could ye not have just 1 application that does the whole country ? ie 1 Application with a dropdown menu to select the town. you are parking in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Not good app..........not reliable. It added double the amount of topup I requested after first session timed out. 1 euro admin charge on each topup. I've learned a lesson to just save cash and buy the scratch discs in shops instead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    1 euro charge for 10 euro top up (mandatory minimum top up). No warning prior to this. Every parking instance is 2 euro so you're left with an odd number. Trash application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    It is OK, but always confirmed if they created a debit, I had a parking ticket because the application doesn't keep my payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    also caught for the top up fee with no warning... won't be topping up again so have lost 2euros for nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    1 euro admin fee per topup, same application as the Limerick park app, which has no fee..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Charging a top up processing fee for an automated service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Not good app. Trys to charge you a fee to remind you your parking is running out! Lacks several features and was written so quick and cheap that it was easily hacked twice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Charges €1 for every €10 top up, which it does not inform you about prior to using the application or purchasing credit. Total rip off, doesn't work most of the time. Once I've used the remaining credit, I will be deleting it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Rubbish do not use. Took 10 euro but wouldn't allow me use the application after! Dodgy app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Poor App. Shuts down frequently. No warning of ripoff charge for adding credit. Avoid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    The worst of the worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Connection to the API failed....over and over again! Can't use the up if top up seems to be impossible to process. Please fix it ffs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Appallingly bad. Only used it a few times and some of the streets don't have a code applicable. Also if you move to another road within the time you've to pay again, whereas with the disk you can use it for the 2 hours (or whatever the limit is in the area). This morning it wouldn't work at all. I'm late for my appointment as I had to run to the nearest store and run back and then run to my appointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Absolute Rubbish! Can't obtain in to the App. I have to ring to park and that costs. Please fix asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Works with ease. Allows you to renew parking in an zone which says 'no return within...' I asked a civil enforcement officer if it was ok and he says that if it allows you then it is ok! I have had someone tell me off for not displaying a ticket though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Previous ver was much better. Logging in takes too long. Amazing difficulty with password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Charged a processing fee for adding money to account. It's the latest time I'll be using this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cork Park By Phone review [App]  2019-6-27 13:19

    Improving. Trying to send a statement throws an error.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter