Spades Online - Free Multiplayer Card Games Reviews & Opinions


Submit Spades Online - Free Multiplayer Card Games review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades Duel - New Online Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-3-14 13:24

    its strange because yu dont know if you are playing with 2 players .sometime its one player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tonk Online : Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-4-19 21:37

    amazing android game loads of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tonk Online : Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-4-19 21:37

    nice game!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Spades Online - Free Multiplayer Card Games or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Spades Online - Free Multiplayer Card Games video reviews and related movies:

    See VIP Spades - Online Card Game on youtube.

     related image

    See SPADES + Multiplayer Gameplay - Free online card games on youtube.

     related image

    See spades online free ( play card ) on youtube.

     related image

    See VIP Spades - Online Card Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Spades Free on youtube.

     related image

    See Next Spades, Free Multiplayer Card Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Spades Multiplayer on youtube.

     related image

    See VIP Spades | Most Social Spades Game - How to play Spades on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tonk Online : Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-4-19 21:37

    Amazing Classic Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tonk Online : Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-4-19 21:37

    So love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tonk Online : Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-4-19 21:37

    GREAT GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tonk Online : Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-4-19 21:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tonk Online : Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-4-19 21:37

    its okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tonk Online : Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-4-19 21:37

    its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tonk Online : Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-4-19 21:37

    πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tonk Online : Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-4-19 21:37

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tonk Online : Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-4-19 21:37

    why the hell does your application demand my permission to phone? NO take your application and shove it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tonk Online : Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-4-19 21:37

    ive waited a while for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tonk Online : Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-4-19 21:37

    Its a amazing android game but 49 is not automatic victory and it should be...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tonk Online : Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-4-19 21:37

    amazing application play it often

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tonk Online : Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-4-19 21:37

    πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tonk Online : Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-4-19 21:37

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tonk Online : Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-4-19 21:37

    I'll ove it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tonk Online : Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-4-19 21:37

    I search it quite odd that every one I play sends the same notice "I've played a lot of android games today already" and the notice always pops up around 5 mins into game, seems more like I'm playing robot/computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tonk Online : Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-4-19 21:37

    very addictive quick paced and simple to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tonk Online : Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-4-19 21:37

    amazing love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tonk Online : Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-4-19 21:37

    amazing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tonk Online : Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-4-19 21:37

    I'm a tonk Pimp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tonk Online : Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-4-19 21:37

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tonk Online : Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-4-19 21:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades Pro - online cards game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:54

    Control is very not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    After playing from the begaining now I'm 68 I have played for the best been on top 3 times. I search VIP SPADES PLUS EUCHRE IS ABOUT AS FAIR/AND NOT GREEDY THAN ANY LIKE GAME of it's same kind. AND STILL ABLE STAY IN THE BLACK AND THIS IS done without putting ther hands in your pocket so much Play a few android games to c what I'm blowing smoke abould. but test to hold the quistions/answers on subject and please be professional and courtious at all times TU Mike

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    The worst players end up in the higher levels...have wasted all of my coins playing with idiots. If you're going to have higher costs to upper level games, at least require a win/loss ratio that corresponds to the skill level of the room. I should not be paired with folks who have lost more android games than they have won. Not sure I will be playing much longer, this is ruining the fun of the game. EDIT: The number of blockable players is method too small. And, limiting the rooms is a better solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    Best online spades game, hands down. I have yet to see another live spades platform that can even come close to VIP. Hold up the amazing work❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    Cannot join any android game of human versus human. The timer just keeps ticking over until it asks if you wish it to begin over again. Play versus robots is available but you don't obtain money or experience for that. It would be amazing if you had a guide on how to play Euchre/Spades with a partner. Some people have no idea when their is a possibility of getting a march in Euchre or a trick in Spades that you need and it becomes sooo frustrating when ur partner trumps your trick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    i was really liking this android game at first, until the android game "had technical difficulties" and continuously reloaded when i was in a match which created it impossible to play and forced me to lose the game. i now do not have enough coins to play and have to wait 8 more hours for free coins... very upsetting. fix the issue and my rating would be 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    Amazing features on android game play, with mate adding and chat. The everyday gifts are a plus when you're on a loosening streak.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    Amazing social setting! Perfect challenges to prove your skills! Gifts support out ALOT-throughout the entire day! The fresh ver now has added multiple android games - backgammon, hearts etc... Very addictive! THE BEST!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    this is a fun interactive android game to play with the right skill set just like any other card android game sometimes you have to have the right partner to do well in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    OUT OF ALL THE APPS THIS ONE IS ABSOLUTELY THE WORST FOR CUSTOMER CONCERNS AND OR COMPLAINTS. REGARDLESS OF WHAT THE TECHNICAL PROBLEM IS 1) NEVER BLAME THE CUSTOMER 2) NEVER TELL THEM THAT THEY HAVE TO SPEND MORE MONEY TO CORRECT IT. 3) NEVER DOWNPLAY THE CONCERN; IF ITS IMPORTANT TO THE CUSTOMER THEN IT SHOULD BE IMPORTANT TO YOU. 4) NEVER LEAVE THE PROBLEM UNSOLVED OR MAKE SPENDING $ 24 THE ONLY AVAILABLE OPTION TO CORRECT THE SITUATION, THERE APP CREATED. JUST STAY AWAY FROM THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    definitely a amazing spades game!! a amazing method to meet people and have fun at the same time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    Love this android game ,,but i can no long obtain into a android game ...when i test to play it hold saying please wait...wait for what?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    amazing game....fun to play....just want you didn't have to be VIP to see other peoples pics...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    A fine android game where i can always search others to play with. Really dig the option to diverse with a android game of euchre or backgammon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    fyi if you play Ludo and obtain yellow square you will never win.. the android game is rigged that way. I played so a lot of times and never seen yellow victory and I've never won with yellow.. I created sure to play enough to know its facts. no MATTER WHAT YOU WONT WIN WITH YELLOW SMH 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    Amazing app, lots of fun, play versus true people, and hone your skills!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    very addictive and the fresh modernize makes m ed say everyone will love this game, at least test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    dope! my absolute fav game. cool people on the website as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    apps such bs cant victory at al either plain idiot partners or bot who trump 2-3 winning sets putting you in the minus or ridiculous off play nil bids its a scam ive played spades 30 yrs and didn't victory a single android game out of 40--50 thousand gold or more what a joke plus kick you off saying no activity and bid u 1 so you obtain rons of bags complete scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    not poor at all very intertaining just want I didn't have to pay true cash to chat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    Hours of entertainment and lots of amazing players! Join us ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    I tried to play it once more and still won't give me all my coins!! it took away 35000 coins from me!! so so sad this re a lly sucks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    Best Spades android game ever. Want I didn't have to pay to be able to talk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    Learning and developing skills of the android game is rewarding!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    you must pay attention and have a plan when you bid. thats all I have to say thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    it kept frezzing and as it do it will take my miney. then it kept starting me over and tsking my coins as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    I like it okay. just want there was less waiting for a game. and no one ever joins the tournaments kinda a bummer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    huge time assassin everyone must test thus card android game i luv. it thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    Amazing android game takes to long to search android games like I've been trying now for two days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    hard to obtain a android game sometimes, not a lot of hearts players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    I would give them 5 stars but sometimes you have to wait a long time before you obtain into a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    I think this is bogus that we are forced to modernize the fresh ver for android games we dont even play change it once now your changing it again just wish to play spades wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    is not fair that on the ludo android game most of the time my enemies obtain the pair of 6 continuously and I only obtain it once in awhile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    slow but fun people don't obtain take spades out no cuts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    it's a super package...specially hearts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    amazing graphics and card play. πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    so addictive I play this android game more than I check my email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    fills like you're sitting at a table

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    when you click your books it puts a various number... not cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    love it just cost to a lot of coins to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    very fun best android game hands down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-9-30 13:30

    Very addictive android game and i totally have fun its user friendly interface of how it enables to interact and play live android games with people around the world. Also the admin help is very prompt. Cheers! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-9-30 13:30

    application sometimes freezes and will not let sorting or which card to discard, so it discards a card I didn't wish to discard. very frustrating, fix this problem. I don't have this issue with other android game apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-9-30 13:30

    Too a lot of bugs and after reading some of the other reviews, some have been around for awhile. I'm personnally not a fan of the UI. Compared with other, related gin games, it feels cluttered and in manual mode, a bit of a pain to arrange my hand. I understand the need to create cash but when it feels like too much attention is paid to that aspect and not android game play, the enjoyment playing suffers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-9-30 13:30

    Useless block function, doesn't work. Otherwise ok android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-9-30 13:30

    amazing game...easy to play and no freeze ups...lots of competition...everyone should download this game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-9-30 13:30

    Rigged!!! This android game is rigged so that you constantly lose!!! I thought I would be playing versus true people and not bots. waste of time, playing this. I am uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-9-30 13:30

    Can't add mate when searching for id

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-9-30 13:30

    Freezes up constantly. It plays what it wants to play even though I'm trying to play a various card. I'll stick with spades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-9-30 13:30

    your graphic is sooooo bad... the worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-9-30 13:30

    this has potential to be a amazing application if the developers weren't liars and understood math 1. They offered free chips for referring a friend.....neither me or my mate received any chips 2. once i played down to 190 chips the android game would not let me to play on a 100 chip table unless i purchased chips im uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-9-30 13:30

    I thought i would be playing with regular players like myself not bots! I can tell when i obtain a true player. When its a bot my cards will freeze when trying to select them and cause my time to run out. I lose EVERY game. Sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-9-30 13:30

    I like it but it doesn't really give a amazing challenge. Because the android game for the other enemy is always winning no matter what. Why do you have to stick a 62 level person with a sixth level person. It doesn't create any sense but it does hold me busy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-9-30 13:30

    It's a amazing game. The only thing it lack is we can't play with our friends..you know where we can send the link or code and they can join us on our own personal table. Can you guys please fix it and make batter it. Although i like it but I wish to play with my mates via WhatsApp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-9-30 13:30

    well, most of the time I lose; and sometimes it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-9-30 13:30

    it doesn't feel like PvP, the other player is always so fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-9-30 13:30

    This is definitely my go-to game. Whether I wish to play a long android game or a true fast game. I have fun this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-9-30 13:30

    This android game says "get 2X the points" on the everyday rewards but half the time it doesn't work. For a week a couldn't even claim half of the rewards it said I had. Very frustrating frankly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-9-30 13:30

    Addicting and fun. The only negative are the commercials in between playing hands. Sometimes they don't close in time to catch the next android game when it starts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-9-30 13:30

    Gin rummy+ is better & clearer,feels like playing versus a computer instead of a true person due to the profile pictures & possible fake level of player,one player was level 18 after 2 days, impossible to do even playing 24/7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-9-30 13:30

    Amazing gin game. Enemies are tough. Frustrates me when the android game freezes and then discards one of your melded cards causing a loss of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-9-30 13:30

    Why don't you say that most of the players in here are robots with "special skills"? You should at least change their profile images and names to create them look more "human"...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-9-30 13:30

    I have enjoyed playing the game. I search I lose connection sometime but may be my tablet. I would like more information on how to use settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-9-30 13:30

    horrible. doesn't work properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-9-30 13:30

    Like paying but sometimes don't keep bonuses, otherwise beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-9-30 13:30

    Nice interface, let's you make personal rooms to play with friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-9-30 13:30

    every time i tried to move a card in my hand it flew to the deck messing up my hand every time i played!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! UNINSTALLED!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-9-30 13:30

    The cards are always in the favor of the other players. I obtain [email protected]#$%!&[email protected]#$ , 8,9,10 of diamonds and still lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-9-30 13:30

    I'm addicted!! No hassles from other players like yahoo was. Fun fun fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-9-30 13:30

    love it your always being challenged

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-9-30 13:30

    I love playing one to one. Players from all over the world. Always fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-9-30 13:30

    Some glitches but fixed! 😁 πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-9-30 13:30

    Anyone else can play to easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-9-30 13:30

    Always have a player!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-9-30 13:30

    Love to play but just the two players

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter