Speed Camera Radar (PRO) Reviews & Opinions


Submit Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    It's a amazing application just need to be accurate on the street speed limit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Promising but Needs a lot of improvements. 1- submitting the poi only while driving is very risky and doesn't meet the driving conditions, you must review this option. 2- add button position must be changeable to support both right and left handed pepole 3- while adding a POI, using the drop down menus is very time consuming while driving, add an option to most reacent options or favorite poi 4- while adding a speed pump I may not know the street max speed, so we shouldn't add a mandatory speed limit for some poi 5- remove the confirmation notice before adding a poi, and enable editing or deleting my poi I want this will support you to improve the app, thank you and well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    A Must Buy App. Amazing Experience, amazing voice quality

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Speed Camera Radar (PRO) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Speed Camera Radar (PRO) video reviews and related movies:

    See "Speed Camera Radar" - for Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Speed camera radar pro on youtube.

     related image

    See Speed Camera Android App- GPS Speed Camera Detector, Speedometer & Compass on youtube.

     related image

    See DriveSmart Pro Speed Camera Detector Demo on youtube.

     related image

    See Speed Camera Radar on Road - GPS Speedometer 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Radarbot pro—speed camera on youtube.

     related image

    See Police Detector Speed Camera Radar App Review & Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See DriveSmart Pro HD - 2 in 1 GPS Speed Camera Detector / Locator & Accident Dash Camera - In Action! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    2★ and uninstalling the application autostart even when force stop, just drains battery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Perfect job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Very yous full app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Not good app, not accurate cameras position. Giving all passed position of cameras but in actual point speed cameras not detected..also delayed actual speed odo. Only the amazing thing is amazing navigation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Amazing application (haven't actually used it for navigation). The issue is that when I wish to discover an zone the application constantly moves to my current zone which is really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    No cameras present up in Sydney Australia and no alerts given. Displays map perfectly, but currently useless otherwise. Will wait for modernize to see if there is any improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Not even moving and it says 3mph…

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    this application no need for my county Bangladesh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    A lot of radars missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    I have another speed camera application and has ID over 3000 speed camers and this application had not found 3 speed cameras within 2 miles of my house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Use this I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    I just done the modernize and had not been using this application for some time as was boring..however I opened it up today and am very impressed as it has a floating speed limit on screen. It's now very impressive guys..i paid for it years ago and today I feel it's amazing value for your money. I'm forever testing gps navigation and radar apps, and will say this one is now up there in my top 5 .. or say test it guys it's now a amazing option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    It does not work at all, no voice, no cámara detected, it's suck application very frustrated 😣😣😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Clear maps. It might save your licence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    went past static mobile speed camera,the device did not present on approach,so not very impressed so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    It can not detect mobile speed camera at all it does not give sound even i have download sound it always need modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    I m from UAE need to modernize all month ..now latest modernize shows 26/11/15 please update...some speed cameras needs to modernize ...overall amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    This application showed only 1 out of 5 safety cameras and even the one that was shown was given as 20mph when it should have been 30mph

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    A driver relaxed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    This application Sucks l have regreted buying it. I urge no one buying it. It has helped me run a traffic camera and also got ticket for speeding. It has no voice feed back and can't detect any reader. Don't download it even if it is for free to occupy a zone on your phone. There are better ones out there please take time to look for one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    In a state that relies on indirect taxes at least with this application we have a bit of possibility . I along with a lot of others don't buy into the government retric that goes and I quote They are there to save lifes" Hmm mm then why is most of the fines for 1Km-10Km over the most prosecution why are they placed not at hot spots but where they can maximize there take . Australia -Victoria in essence is various to the whole globe as they have it written as 1Km-10Km variable as the cameras cannot be 100% acute all the time so they change legislation. That's why apps like this gives as a fighting possibility because the Vic Police are know just a revenue service for the government

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    I could,not create it only pick one camera or how it work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Tried the free application and decided to obtain the paid app. Thanks for saving my rear more than once. Definitely worth the paid version. Hold up the amazing work. Everyone should have this app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    What a total waste of money. Nothing on this application works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    No sound support using s5 volume working and other apps work also voice settings set to on also remove application and then reinstalled application same problem using s5 andriod kit kat 5 recent yes adjusted volume up and no sound coming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Rubbish. Doesn't alert you to any speed cameras, fixed or hidden. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    If the application shows only the already radars by users, no one knows about police abuse! So we are protected only by static cameras on which the application is perfect! Be aware from police pistols!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    FRAUD PRODUCT DON'T BUY IT!!!! PLEASE IF YOU LOVE YOUR MOTHER YOUR FATHER AND ENTIRE GENERATION DON'T BUY THE ITEM IT FAKE AND FRAUD......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Very very nice program

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    So Far :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Saved me a lot of money. Works like a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    In general is cool. Had better to add help of accidents in true time. Traffic jams are very helpful too. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Klassno, exal po rostovskoy oblasti nashel vse staticheskie kameri. Mobilnie zasadi Bill no neploxo skanorovat v realnom vremeni.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Dont work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    something like 543 Cameras detected for the UK ??? There must be that a lot of in West Yorkshire alone! None on my method to work were on this app. I also managed to park around 7 miles from work. Doesnt work at all.... Poor...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    I drove from West wales to Essex and had nothing present at all. Absolute waste of money. Would Not Recommend at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Don't buy doesn't work waste your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Very nice H/U.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar - Police Radar Detector review [App]  2019-4-9 13:15

    Nice useful application which is handy for travelling and allows users to input any mobile speed traps. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar - Police Radar Detector review [App]  2019-4-9 13:15

    turn by turn navigation with radar alerts. best speed cameras and radar detector app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera Radar - Police Radar Detector review [App]  2019-4-9 13:15

    speed camera live detection waooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Radar Detector - Speed car camera Radar review [App]  2019-7-17 13:37

    it works and is helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Radar Detector - Speed car camera Radar review [App]  2019-7-17 13:37

    Cant use in u.s f### this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Radar Detector - Speed car camera Radar review [App]  2019-7-17 13:37

    So so so poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Radar Detector - Speed car camera Radar review [App]  2019-7-17 13:37

    Says it doesn't work in my town

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Radar Detector - Speed car camera Radar review [App]  2019-7-17 13:37

    Super poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Radar Detector - Speed car camera Radar review [App]  2019-7-17 13:37

    sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Radar Detector - Speed car camera Radar review [App]  2019-7-17 13:37

    Dhaka

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    Camera warnings happen when traveling in the opposite direction of enforcement and not at all in the enforced direction. I complained a month ago and was told that they are aware of the issue. FIX THIS, IT'S THE CORE FUNCTION OF THE APP. I would like a refund. I paid $15 for this feature. Since you can't seem to fix this, problem refunds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    I purchased annual pack but it didn't work at work. It keeps says Camera stop working, I have contacted the customer service but they only said uninstall and reinstall it which is not working. Absolutely cash wasting. Avoid it, stay [email protected]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    Edit: as promised, has been fixed so now 5*! Would be 5*, Application was amazing but for the latest few days it won't even open. My partner is having the same problem and he's paid for premium version. Love the application when it's working but is completely useless at the moment. Please fix, would be 4 or 5 star otherwise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    It's ok, of rather have it than not have it and it's nice to be able to warn other motorists when the mf police are about! I think it's lazy of the developer not to have a pre determined setting for the speed limit and speed display, every time it goes from landscape to portrait it f's up the position and you have to do it all again! Very inconvenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    it has not warned about police once! Bogus! Use Waze with much better results. Why on Earth Sygic would not place speed cam and police warning in their main GPS app? By the Sygic's main GPS asks to report police yet does not ever warn about them either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    Since the latest install it's missing lot of cameras and sometimes it waits until about fifty feet before the camera before it gives the warning. Not so good. Further, now even when I have the sound on my phone turned to top volume and the application is set to give audible warning, it often doesn't. Hit and miss on the sound warnings. I expected better from the premium version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    Application stopeed to work for a full day, when other apps (also related ones) continue to work just fine. Application has problems with playing melody after stopping it to sound alert. UI is outdated and heavy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    I wanted an application that would warn me if I was speeding, and this does exactly that. A amazing enhancement would be to link starting and stopping the application automatically - to something like my vehicles Bluetooth system. It's simple to forget to begin / stop it and it constantly (annoyingly) alerts you to a lack of GPS signal if you leave it on always.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    The most latest modernize in September 2017 seems to solve the two major issues to me (first FC and later not running anymore). Thank you very much. If it's a stable update, I'll change my rate back to 5 very soon. update: still stuck at the splash screen but real-time speed and speed camera warning still work, nothing more at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    The application will notify you of all the speed cams and red light cams in all directions irregardless of your direction of travel which means you will obtain large notifications that does not concern you at all. Annoying and distracting instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    Please could you tell me how to obtain a re fund. Purchased this morning, drove to london from kent this morning on m20/a20, missed most of the cameras that have been up for a long time. No point paying £8.99 for an application this poor and un trustworthy. Total waste of cash so refund please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    Application seems to ok. Red light camera info is outdated. The application is showing a bunch of red light cams that were removed in my town a year ago. Hold that in mind if you are looking to avoid them. The application itself has not been updated in a year. App latest modernize dates are something simple to overlook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    From Sydney to Gold Coast it is now mostly up to date. Most of the fresh parts of the M1 now say 110 km/h instead of 100 km/h. Was still out of date in a few locations but overall was very helpful as I think my speedo is unreliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    Very useful, comfortable application. But It has some problems. After 10 seconds of work it's automatically shut down. When you begin it second time it's working but not stable, freezing from time to time. If resolve those problems the application will be nice 😊👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    Warns about speed cameras in the other direction, and a lot of cameras is missing. Speedlimits are beautiful accurate, and that it's possible to choose your own threshold for when it shall warn you is good. But when it's not possible to turn off all the inaccurate speedcamera warnings, it's not useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    With the introduction of 20 mph speed limits on a lot of London's streets, this application is useless as it still shows 30 mph. I would use Waze for this as it's very up to date, but their speed limit indicator is too little to read. If you can't guarantee up-to-date data in a town like London, I can't even start to rate you as this application is useless...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    I bought the lifetime subscription to test out the overlay. I wanted to overlay the application over Google Maps to present traffic cameras. The application only shows speed and speed limits in overlay mode. Worst of all, if you exceed the speed limit THE APP CALLS YOU. For someone who lives where the flow of traffic constantly exceeds the speed limit, this is an extremely annoying and useless functionality. PLEASE REFUND THE LIFETIME SUBSCRIPTION.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    Was 5* but now caused system ui crash. Sort to obtain 5* again. Why did I pay for unlimited full... Useless until fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    Amazing app.. back to 5 stars after the update. 1 star is off though for not been able to pin point home or work directly on the map.. rendering traffic notification menu service null for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    Going to test WAZE as others have suggested! HTC U11 dash cam keeps stopping. Been waiting 4 months for a fix. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    LOVE this app! Not only does it tell you where the camera lights are it gives you the speed limit wherever you are which is nice since some locations I honestly didn't know due to lack of signs. It beeps if I go over the speed limit which is nice if there's a cop in the zone you are instantly aware without looking down of your speed but the best feature is the camera. I have my phone right on a windshield holder and I can record from trips. Instant dash cam!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    No true modernize regarding speed cameras. Stopped using the application 3 years ago same put speed camera missing as missing now. Not reliable, almost got speed ticket. Best thing... Don't go over speed limit, learned my lesson

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    Amazing idea but the speed limits are often wrong which is important. The widget freezes and refuses to modernize when I test and [email protected]#$%!. The application chugs along slowly sometimes and doesn't run in the background for some reason so when I leave work and obtain in the vehicle it doesn't run without me manually starting it. A bit lame, would really like a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    #Edit, issues gixed now a 5*# Worked very well and would have been a 4 star but stopped working with no response from developers. I have paid for this application too which is even more frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    Overall very amazing app! Just upgraded to premium. My only remark is that sometimes the speed limit in the application does not match the actual speed limit on the road. Any chances you can add a report button for users to report the actual speed limit on the road?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    It starts now, but it's being so long without any updates of cameras and versions of the application as well. More than a year. It's not worth the cash for premium version. There are apps with free cameras that are more often updated and it costs nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    When I first installed it on my phone it worked amazing & I had no issues with the app. Got a fresh phone & installed it & now it doesn't even do the main things I got it for which was to watch my speed & the streets I have been on it states the wrong speed, so not sure what's going on, but it needs to be fixed. I actually paid for premium application for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    I have NEVER seen any speed cameras or police on the map, I bought it for the speed limit and current speed displays, only to search it for free in other apps. The only thing that would change my rating is for this thing to do what is in its name.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    A lot of the speed limits in the UK, mainly built up urban areas, have dropped from 30mph to 20mph but are still showing as 30mph on this app!? I bought premium about 3 years ago and have just reinstalled it for the speed limit alerts, I'm beautiful sure this was an problem back then but still hasn't been updated. Also the traffic warnings (coloured roads) seem to be inaccurate? Showing red streets when theres not a vehicle in sight? The speed camera within half a mile or not even on your side of the street can obtain a bit tiresome too, but I suppose it's better to be warned than not .... As a driving aid it's very good, but don't rest your licence on it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    Even when I'm not using it, it's still crashing. For an application that I paid for, it's ridiculous that it has that a lot of bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    This app is very fun !! Almost 99.9% is accurate to its features, also I suggest that, SYGIC should add more features to this app which are more necessary to street users enroute so that to enable minimization of some troubles to the street users according to the nature of every country.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    If this is running it breaks Android device auto (in vehicle ver - works with just the Android device Auto application running only on a phone ok) -cause AA to fail to load on the vehicle head unit -I did like the overlay mode when it was just running on my phone, and it would be amazing if there was an option to just have overlay mode, and not use the map component OR create it fully android device auto supported as a default map handler. -if the alert tone could have some volume options that would be good, it gets a bit loud and annoying after a while. -even with auto begin turned off, i would search it has still started itself again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    I love it... I use it as my speedometer on a mount right in front of the vehicles when I'm not using it for the dash cam aspect that I also love very much... I've caught a few funny things with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    Paid premium and obtain WRONG SPEED CAMERAS SPOTS. Started to use WAZE due your BAD RADAR DATABASE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    amazing application but can warn u too late up to 200 metres in some instances if u miss the sign. It will be amazing to be able to adjust the speed to compensate my van speedo reading. ap reading is 8kilometres slower then my speedo reading but still a amazing application I would give 5 stars only for the above maybe the paid ver has what I am requesting UPDATE 22.01.2018 Yes this Application does have what I was quering about the ability to adjust the kilometres when your car is not insync with the GPS as my car was up to 8 ks ahead of the GPS therefore I was getting alerted 8ks over the speed limit by adjusting it in Settings, alerts and warnings, speed alert adjusted it to -6 now alerts me about 1 - 2ks over the speed limit so I have given it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    Well obtain up to speed when tracking my speed when im doing 100kmh your application says im doing 95kmh no matter what phones im using . Theres better more accurate apps out there than yours thank goodness for that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    This application worked amazing for a short time. However the speed is very inaccurate. They also do an automatic renewal if you do not buy the application for the Premier feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    1) Would be amazing if fresh camera positions could be saved (in addition to being reported at least in the Premium edition) for re-use. User added cameras can be of a various color and can be deleted. This would be perfect. 2) When used with Sygic GPS Navigation, I want that the camera alert is only triggered of it is ALONG the route

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    Since the latest modernize this application is back to normal and works great, I have the premium ver (paid for) and used it all the time. Would be amazing if there were custom colour choices in all parts of the app. Thank you 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Camera & Radar review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    So unless i pay for premium, all i obtain is a primary gps map? Learn how to sell a product morons, u gotta give a small to obtain a little. Next...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Cameras Radar review [App]  2019-3-15 13:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Cameras Radar review [App]  2019-3-15 13:34

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Cameras Radar review [App]  2019-3-15 13:34

    spooky you can track your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Cameras Radar review [App]  2019-3-15 13:34

    അത് നല്ലത്

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Cameras Radar review [App]  2019-3-15 13:34

    amazing idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Cameras Radar review [App]  2019-3-15 13:34

    The was an modernize to this app. Works like a charm for now. We'll see how long it lasts... This used to be a amazing application and still would be if it didn't hold flashing and would switch to night mode when set on automatic. I've Uninstaller and reinstalled this application twice already. Please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Cameras Radar review [App]  2019-3-15 13:34

    Horrible American accent for the English voice. Appears to be no method to switch to British English. When will developers learn that we don't all speak American and we don't all sound nor like the sound of a grating American accent. It's [email protected]#$%!& comes from England, bloody we'll have the courtesy of supporting it as an option. I don't care how amazing this application might be at detecting speed cameras, I've removed it and that poor American voice along with it.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter