Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App Reviews & Opinions


Submit Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    astronomical amount of ads. I downloaded the application and went to leave home and test it out, it took me about a miniute to click through ads. I'm deleting it now, no method I'm spending the cash or time for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    The application performed as advertised , one of the best (speedometers) displays Ive used out of the few i have had

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    It's cool but want I could set a speed and be able to save access to that speed at anytime without having to pay for it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App video reviews and related movies:

    See Car Head Up Display - A8 5.5" OBDII HUD - Review and Install - GearBest on youtube.

     related image

    See Speedometer: Heads Up Display & Speed Widget on youtube.

     related image

    See Digitla Gps Speedomter Offline : Speedometer Odometer :HUD View :Odometer on youtube.

     related image

    See Car GPS Hud GPS Speedometer Odometer Head Up Display Projector A5 on youtube.

     related image

    See Speedometer Review - VJOYCAR C60s Digital GPS Speedometer on youtube.

     related image

    See GPS Speedometer App | Android App | AppSourceHub on youtube.

     related image

    See VJOYCAR C60 Universal GPS HUD Head UP Display Speedometer Trip Mileage From Satellites Windshield Pr on youtube.

     related image

    See Best GPS Speedometers In 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    it's very hard to obtain to use it due to pop-up ads it's more bother than it's worth as your constantly closing ads to test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    disgusting....only ADDS. every time has to set the values. DO NOT USE THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    application works well but method too a lot of ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    Nope nothing shows up on my windscreen 😅.. It works OK as a speedo but it doesn't project onto the windscreen like advertised..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    I thought this was a hud!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    I like to see my speed creature when we drive any kind of vehicle..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    It shows true speed and only in vehicle and bicycle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    Where do I start, first, since my first review, I tried it as the developer indicated, they said their application would supposedly project the photo of a map (for example) onto the windshield, like warrior jets HUD. However, latest summer, and into the fall and winter, I tried it to see how well it projected onto the windshield. You could barely if at all, see the djsplay in daylight, as I said, I tried it, in a lot of various weather, and lighting conditions. Second the map, and the speedometer are also too little to be of any true use, but that's a moot point because you have to be able to see the display to start with. As I said in my original review, it sure isn't worth $3.00. It's a bait and switch, except you don't switch to anything, you obtain hooked into , thinking how cool would it be to see a display on the windshield, that shows, speed, maps, caller I.D. Save your cash there are much better HUD displays available. As I indicated on my original review, I have a HUD that you set your phone on, and it reflects the photo like a teleprompter. I sarcastically wrote "I have some for sale if anyone wants one" but didn't post any further information, (no wonder my sales suck). The developers first clue should have been, if I was really selling a dash mounted HUD as direct tournament to this....umm...app, I would sure as hell leave some info on where someone could obtain one, price etc, not some vague, if you wish one, and leave no further information. But, the dash mounted HUD aren't hard to find, if you really have a need for one. Its my guess that the developers of this app, don't obtain sarcasm, that's too bad, (not really) By the way, the developers need to do something to augment the on windshield display for this app, that I regretfully paid $3.00 for. As I said, it didn't project onto the windshield, among other things, not as the developers said it did, again, it can't be easily seen during the day, even on cloudy day. Since the developer felt it was necessary, to accuse me of trying to sell a product, on their website, I didn't realize that posting a review on Google play, about an application developed by a third party, but sold on Google play as if Google play is that application developers exclusive website, was versus Google rules. By the way, I've seen people do just that, post links to other products, in reviews they posted. However, since I didn't do that, the developers shouldn't create false assertions. However, if I could rate this umm app, in half or quarter stars I would, but sadly, I have to give it one star. Save your money, or buy an application that uses a dash mounted HUD device that set your phone on, the information, i.e. speedometer, Google map, is displayed on a tinted acrylic see through teleprompter type mirror, that doesn't obstruct your view, of the road, but is right in your line of sight, and can easily be seen in ANY lighting or weather condition. No, I don't sell them, but if I did, I wouldn't hesitate to post the link in my review of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    It's a unbelievable application and l and I like it so much that I gladly purchased it. So why the 2 star review? Because unless you purchase it, the HUGE number of ads (off-topic, annoying, intrusive) create the application simply unusable. Literally: there is an ad on each and every page and every single tap triggers an ad. The application is beautiful, accurate, and light on resources. I think the ads-version pushes away people who would eventually buy it. Not good decision by the developers. The ads hide all the features that create this a really amazing app, well worth the few $.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    Please don't download. This is just a trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    dasheton application doesn't work. u dont deserve any star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    Wow... this is how software developers go out of business. Listen to your customers you bunch of idiots. THERE ARE TOO MANY ADS! How stupid can you be? This has more ads than any apps ive seen in years. Completely and thoroughly sucks. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    This is a nice app. I have to use it because my gauge lights don't work. It would be nice if there was an option to place it anywhere you wish on your screen so I can see it on the lens over my gauges. It would also be nice to be able to save your speedometer so you don't have to go through the options every time you turn it on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    Very nice, ads is a bit annoying but I know its a free ver app. It would be a amazing idea to remove the blue ish background for mirror display. Would be much better for AMOLED screen to display the speedo ONLY Modernize Since updated on 18/10/2018 the ads became REDICULOUS!!! UNINSTALLING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    too a lot of ads not worth the hassle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    compass doesnt work always pointing north til i rotate screen then always south

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    Worst application ever. Also falsely advertised. Doesn't project onto windshield. Clicked what i thought would project but all it did was flip it from left to right so that it reads right to left. Every choice triggers an ad and to pay for ad removal is stupid i mean whos gonna pay a crappy application to remove ads? Installed and uninstalled almost instantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    Method to a lot of ads... Yes you can pay an ad-remove, but an application has to be amazing better then this for me to pay. 1 or 2 ads per begin is fine. But 5 is too much!! Uninstalled it as quick as I could

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    Is this a joke? Anonymous should use their time more efficiently. Since when do you need 8 paragraphs and bullet points to tell me I'm downloading an application that will tell me my speed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    HUD doesn't work like I expected, and the ads are ridiculous while trying to save your inputs they obtain in the way. Horrible app, do not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    The only thing I didnt obtain an add thrown at me for was uninstalling. I recommend digiHUD for anyone else, it is really effective with minimal adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    unbelievable application to use in case you wish to obtain into an accident. I just LOVE how it plays random ads while you are driving, (or stops working entirely) very next generation type technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    I love the application but the one thing kills me is the daam ads that needs to go!!! Dont write back saying you gona fix it if your not stop maken your self look like you are gona fix it if your not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    Amazing application when it works, but the amount of inescapable ads that pop up every 5 seconds is infuriating and the only method you can block the ads is with a $3 fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    I uninstalled it because of the ads. Everything now adays is about method to a lot of ads. Don't mind ads, there's just to a lot of of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    worst application dont download..............

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    The speedometer worked, but only after suffering through numerous ads and then answering a bunch of parameter questions that should only be asked at first set up. Plus, the data tracking did not record any information. Every information field showed zero. No bueno.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    Can not obtain in application because of your adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    In car selection, they have given an option of cycle as well in their Odometer Application which is a amazing feature for cycle riders like me. Overall a nice fully functional speedometer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    Wow, surprise surprise, it doesn't work. What's the point of this application exactly?? Other than bombard you with ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    This application completely sucks. So a lot of ads that I almost got in an accident starting it. Avoid this at all costs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    Dosent work no matter what I test and ads are a problem. Application is fake and full of ads only. Every response from the makers of this application it all says the same thing. Why should anyone haft to risk giving there card information out to pay to remove ads?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    Disappointing it doesn't project. It looks like it's looking for a amazing reflection on the windshield. Booooo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    works amazing without internet !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    roo a lot of adds and in metric

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer: Car Heads Up Display GPS Odometer App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    So damn a lot of ads you can't use it. 200mph that makes 2/3 of the scale useless and the numbers so little can't see them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer: Car Heads up Display, Speed Limit review [App]  2019-4-29 13:18

    voice detection is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Speedometer - GPS Odometer app offline HUD review [App]  2019-1-14 21:16

    Alarm works when set thats a veey amazing feature however the sleep mode doesn't work should stay on screen if activated anyone would presume but not working on my note 9. otherwise 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Speedometer - GPS Odometer app offline HUD review [App]  2019-1-14 21:16

    Thank youu sooo much digital speedometer. My vehicle speedometer has stopped working today. Just because of you digital speedometer I create my journey upto office.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Speedometer - GPS Odometer app offline HUD review [App]  2019-1-14 21:16

    Digital speedometer you created my day. Seriously, if you weren't in my cellphone maybe I would never be able to pickup my mate from airport.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Speedometer - GPS Odometer app offline HUD review [App]  2019-1-14 21:16

    Amazing digital speedometer app. What's more amazing than having a excellent digital speedometer right in your smartphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Speedometer - GPS Odometer app offline HUD review [App]  2019-1-14 21:16

    amazing digital speedometer app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Speedometer - GPS Odometer app offline HUD review [App]  2019-1-14 21:16

    Digital Speedometer 2019 fresh style accurate Trip planner app in Long Beach Competition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Speedometer - GPS Odometer app offline HUD review [App]  2019-1-14 21:16

    Really unbelievable experience of using this digital speedometer. Love using digital speedometer especially when I am driving on highways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Speedometer - GPS Odometer app offline HUD review [App]  2019-1-14 21:16

    digital speedometer application with headsupdisplay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Speedometer - GPS Odometer app offline HUD review [App]  2019-1-14 21:16

    do not install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Speedometer - GPS Odometer app offline HUD review [App]  2019-1-14 21:16

    Digital speedometer 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Speedometer - GPS Odometer app offline HUD review [App]  2019-1-14 21:16

    the best digital speedometer app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Speedometer - GPS Odometer app offline HUD review [App]  2019-1-14 21:16

    amazing excellent speed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Speedometer - GPS Odometer app offline HUD review [App]  2019-1-14 21:16

    not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Speedometer - GPS Odometer app offline HUD review [App]  2019-1-14 21:16

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Speedometer - GPS Odometer app offline HUD review [App]  2019-1-14 21:16

    Awesome Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Speedometer - GPS Odometer app offline HUD review [App]  2019-1-14 21:16

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer: Distance Meter, Odometer, HUD App review [App]  2019-8-14 13:13

    super speedometer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    Works but shows multiple ads, even when closing. I downloaded a various application and it had far less ads (and more features). P.S. Asking a user to rate an application right after showing 2 ads after the user tries to close it is about the worst time to ask for a review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    I it alot it's accurate very happy don't have any words to say

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    I don't wish this application to present a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    amazing useful application for travel in ra

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    its amazing but very slow to connect GPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    it's ok, but it's slow to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    P.O.S. won't even open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    simple to use no bulls**t

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    Nyc application .. its realy work ....👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    Very nice application with only the right info. I should need a choice to adjust the size of the speedo readings. I'm a biker and my bike only has mph speedo readings and this support me alot but I need glasses which I don't wear while riding, to see the proper speed I'm cruising. Thanks, very nice app. Regards, Steyn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    it very amazing and my bike

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    so far i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    not good not performing west of Time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    Couldn't tell me how quick I was going, despite connecting to 9 satellites. Meanwhile google maps tracked movement perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    Amazing and useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    very helpful application thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    seems like it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    it's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    hard time finding distance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    ok amazing .i am checked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    amazing but slow to detect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    amazing app.just Wow 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    speedmeter is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    Fullscreen ads too annoing, unlike other that present only little strip of ad. So i decide uninstall this software

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    ads are ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    Ad are ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    Full screen and a lot of ads, waiting to long to obtain a gps signal, and often the speed is incorrect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    I want you could use this offline as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    bad, poor very bad, so bad, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    very simple installing & free for use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    very amazing apps and very nice working i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    Does not present history

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    Amazing one helpfull user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    I think it is not very accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    worst app. not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    So far, it's ok...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    amazing application found no issues so far 👍😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    Fails to connect to gps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer : Odometer: Trip meter + GPS speed review [App]  2019-8-21 13:31

    amazing app, KMH ONLY tho....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer and Odometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    sank u betty much. since my speed meter reading dont work well i t has not been for about almost a yr i dont have to worry about being pulled over for speeding. its beautiful much accurate at reading my speen at all times. its also awesome cuz if im in a large rush and dont know how to obtain to my destination, i can have my google map still talk to me while im using this app. awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer and Odometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    We use it because the spedometer in our old vehicle broke. I like to know how quick I am going and do not wish to obtain a ticket. This helps me monitor our speed and the display fits nicely and is huge and readable. I does not have any distracting elements to the display so I can focus on my driving.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter