Speedometer - HUD Reviews & Opinions


Submit Speedometer - HUD review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    Easy and accurate, for a no nonsense simply do what it says you cant go past this app. I use it everyday as a truck driver where I need it due to getting fined for 5kph over the speed limit, not one fine since using this. This application doesnt jump around like alot of others do and i have tried mmost on here. I have a Samsung note 4 and no complaints. Ok it doesn't have all the bells and whistles some others do that would be nice but hey in the end it does exactly what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    Been using this application since 2014! I've always wondered how quick the trains go when I lived in NYC I used this application back then! I also used it when I ride the trains here in Phoenix! And when I had my own vehicle it was my window meter so I could read the speed with out being distracted! Always accurate thank heavens to! Sometimes the vehicle speedometer is wonkey or doesn't work so this application is a amazing replacement for temporary. Thanks Dev squad for such an awesome application ever developed on Google play store!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    The application was [email protected]#$%!&?il I gave the ratings to full stars then the next day it stopped working right the speed was going all mixed up doing over 37 and above when I was doing under 10mile per hour

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Speedometer - HUD or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Speedometer - HUD video reviews and related movies:

    See Car Head Up Display - A8 5.5" OBDII HUD - Review and Install - GearBest on youtube.

     related image

    See Model P10 OBDII Head Up Display (HUD) Full Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Car Tech review: Excelvan HUD (Head Up Display) on youtube.

     related image

    See 🚗 Digital GPS HUD Speedometer. Does it really work? on youtube.

     related image

    See TOP 5 BEST Car HUDs 2017 (BEST HEAD-UP DISPLAYS) on youtube.

     related image

    See Updating OLD CAR TECH! VW POLO - HUD Speedometer on youtube.

     related image

    See Installing a Heads Up Display in Supercharged Mustang! - Hudly Install! on youtube.

     related image

    See GPS Head Up Display Speedo (HUD) // Supercheap Auto on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    Awesome i used it on my bike in vehicle and even in trains it gives awesome facts and very accurate just a small late when speed is changing suddenly but on average basis its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    Worthless. Just a bunch of advertising and nothing else. Application just searches for satellites and pops ads up when trying to escape unresponsive app. Deleting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    This is a amazing application for checking the accuracy of speedometers. Very simple. No milage tracker or maps to mess with, just speed. I've compared versus two GPS's and got the same mph.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    Great, ad free, useful. Would like to see settings for text size (lots of wasted screen space)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    I think it's mint my wrx topped out at 235 just before limiter. So it works great. And yes it was on a personal street in mexico

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    Amazing like it actually works i dont usually comment on this items but i tried alot of others and they did not work this is supper simple to use i use it for my bike

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    I really like that this application doesn't require unnecessary permissions and that it simply does what is expected. I would rate it 5 stars if there was a one click method to quit the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    Worst application ever, just shows 0 km/h and nothing else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    Amazing never screwed up on over driving a dirtboke om the street and never speeding on the street with a quad so i give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    I had already seen it running well in my another phone and this is the best speedometer application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    Miles an hr in m/h? Mph would be better I guess default should be based on country/location we are in though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    It doesnt work at all on my infinix X551

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    Works so good. Just one thing: subtract 10kmph

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    Easy and simple but inaccurate. Its consistently showed 8 kmh slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    The application didn't work at all, was stuck all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    Best aap not any lag like other sleep meters aap this is best i love it 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    This application is unbelievable and also works accurately. But this only works when GPS is enabled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    It's awsum ..I used it in plane to obtain a Airplane Speed...It's worked...Very Well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    Easy but works. No nitty gritty no non sense. Love it 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    Has been working well but has stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    Its worked amazing on every vehicle ive used it on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    This works excellent i had it on my old phone and it tells you how quick you went and your current speed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    No-nonsense gps speedometer. No frills. Just exactly what it says it is. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    Amazing application no ads, no bs, and no data connection required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    Nice app, its shows accurate km/h..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    So far, so good. Works reliably on my Nexus 6p. I love that there's no ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    Easy to use and accurate what more do you need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    Superb application vey nce n smple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    Worked amazing first time I downloaded, now it is extremely inaccurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    Speed is very laggy but does work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    I like it but I uninstalled because too a lot of android games I have to use. Anyway I can install it later whenever. Thank you for amazing business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    Works perfectly except that if my phone rotates, the speed resets. Still deserves 5-stars, and is really accurate. 👯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    Nothing can be done with it. Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    Amazing I will never need another one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    No Ads, and very easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    Bakwas application speed 0 pr hi rehti he

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer review [App]  2019-2-4 13:36

    It is so nice works really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer! review [App]  2019-11-16 13:35

    at this exact moment outside it is dark, heavily overcast, and enough fog to drop visibility to about 20-30 feet. point being it's very dense and thick out there, enough to maybe throw off an application like this. drove 4.23 miles and to within 2-3 mph it WAS accurate. definatly worth the .99 to test ank you for a decent app. DO NOT EVER CHANGE IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer! review [App]  2019-11-16 13:35

    Application works great. Accuracy is amazing enough as long as you arent on something like a crotch rocket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer! review [App]  2019-11-16 13:35

    This is a very amazing application and is very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    This is my life saver!!! The huge read and Bright readout is absolutely the best. I have macular degeneration and couldn't read my vehicle speedometer. I've tried others, but they had tech issues that I couldn't deal with. This is QUALITY and the people are amazing to help you, FAST. 😊 Roger in Arizona, USA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    amazing application ive used it for years. the only poor thing i can search is that it doesn't go over 207klm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    anyone else having a issue this month with the odometer resetting itself to the previous milage?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Worked well until the fresh update. Now everything reads backwards no matter which method I turn my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Does what it does very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Amazing but not able to set km per hr. The application displays MPH.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    no longer works.... doesn't record with screen off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Works well. Thanks for the modernize info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    grate application works as it should thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    risky for screen hardware

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Love the look of it. I used for a while when the speedo in my vehicle died.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Love the huge digits for the HUD. This application is so simple to use. Just turn on zone in phone, begin app, verify that it is set to HUD (just the MPH, mirror photo & upside down), put phone near the front of the dash (nice flat spot with s grippy pad) and drive. When I am driving my current speed is displayed just to the left of the rearview mirror, and as simple to see as looking through the windshield. No other application works as easy and easy. Thank you very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Sometimes simply freezes. Also consumes exorbitant amount of power draining the battery quickly. Can you set this right. Otherwise good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Screen flickers... and then it reversed itself... ita backwards... can't read it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Amazing application works well no ads. Only problem is cant turn down brightness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Speedometer in GMC truck doesn't work. Been using this application for almost 6 yrs now. Accurate and reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    So amazing I bought the Pro ver to help the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    my vehicles speedo has always been off and i use this application daily and its more accurate than most of my mates speedos too. thanks 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    download this application and rest other are fake and not working....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Best ad-free gps-based speedometer/odometer. Clean & configurable user interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    ive used it for a couple of weeks. very acurate and simple to use. love the color changes too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Takes lots of Data...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    love this application so far. works well, hasn't crashed and I like the built-in compass too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    worked amazing for me in my old truck with a broken speedometer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    doesn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    drove next to a mates vehicle both doing 30. Read out was spot on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    awesome application love how it easily shows max and average speeds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    nothing right in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    how to check history?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Very amazing accuracy, little and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    simply amazing. works really well and accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    it is unbelievable mind blowing i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    so nice i like u ......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    thanks amazing support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DigiHUD Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    love it! amazing patch to a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Amazing application although doesn't work in Android device auto screen with Google not allowing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Installed this on my Honor 9 and followed all instructions to the letter but the speedometer will not present up on anything, not even its own application allow alone Google maps or Google maps go. Update: after a lot more searching and head scratching I discovered drop location permissions in the phone manager app. in there is the speedometer button to switch on drop zone. Now it works, at last.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Use to love this application but now it will not work on my Huawei ascend xt2 tired what you say to do but still won't work I give up deleting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    ........ I am editing my previous comments.... Now this application is working good.....and speed is also showing in Google maps... Amazing app😃 ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Unpredictable , shows and hides on its own...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Fijne app, eindelijk snelheid in maps, onmisbaar!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Doesn't work on P10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Pls don't test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    I paid for this application and it doesn't hold the right speed.. My speedometer doesn't work so I count on the accuracy of the app. It will jump from 52 mph up to 70 mph and it does it all the time. There was no method to test it first , so I bought it. I am going to uninstall it and use the free one I originally had because it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    The frequent updates to the application by the developer creates a need to constantly restart the Android device Accessibility feature to ON after each update. While this is an Android device nuecence , the constant updates by devs feeds into the problem. Fidgeting with these setting after realizing the application isn't working while I am driving is dangerous. Devs, please learn to manage your release cycles to ease this pain point. Update:. I changed my rating to 4 stars. It's not the devs fault. Samsung battery optimizer resets Accessibility feature to off. Speed is accurate and I disagree with other reviews that say otherwise. It works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Waste of money. Speed is out by 15-20 mph!! A few miles I could live with. But when I'm going 20 and its saying I'm doing 45mph is ridiculous. Should have listened to the reviews and not bothered. Its not much cash but beside the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    The absolute worst. I drove my husband's vehicle today. It doesn't have a speedometer. I paid 1.49 for this and it didn't even work. Please don't waste your cash or time...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    The speed is not as precise as on say my Garmin. When as an example, I have cruise control on for 100 kms the speed variations on the application are between 96 km to 103 km. Is there a fix for this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    It did not work in my android device phone. Oppo F1 S plus android device 5.1. Please solve it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Works well for me but every so often the onscreen display circle becomes extra additional huge taking up a huge amount of the screen so I have to go back into the settings and restart the size

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps Speedometer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Was working fine for Android device ver 6 but don't work for Android device 8, Readmi note 5 mobile.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter