Spelling Monster Free Reviews & Opinions


Submit Spelling Monster Free review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Edit: Thank you for your reply. The android game is working amazing now. I have edited my review to 4 out of 5. So far this is the only spelling application I have found that let's me type in my daughters school spelling list, which is great. Although, I do want there were more free levels. "Error" After I enter my children spelling word list, they are unable to play because it says "not all words have audio" All of the words are true words amd they are spelled correctly. What does this mean? Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    This is worth the screen time!! I am not a tech pusher and highly monitor my children's tech time. This application helps my son actually wish to play the android games and learn his spelling words!!! I search it helpful to break up the monotony between reciting and flash card time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    This Application would be a 5* if theu used lower letters, we use it in shool but the children obtain confussed as it's all in capital letters. Would be better than 5* if you could record your own voice, so that any language could use it. Other than that it's amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Spelling Monster Free or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Spelling Monster Free video reviews and related movies:

    See Spelling monster on youtube.

     related image

    See Spelling Monster Introduction on youtube.

     related image

    See Spelling Monster on youtube.

     related image

    See Monster Phonics Learn to spell the first 100 words on youtube.

     related image

    See Tutorial App Spelling Monster on youtube.

     related image

    See SSP Linguistic Phonics- Phoneme Monsters- Spelling Choices for English Phonemes on youtube.

     related image

    See Wonster Words: ABC, Phonics, and Spelling Games on youtube.

     related image

    See Spellbypatterns.com: Spelling the Short E sound - e on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    loved it but i can't scroll to see the stats...there is no method to scroll....every time i test it goes into a word that shows on my screen for stats...and you can only see 4 words at a time so my other 15 words i just cant see stats for. disappointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I like that you can add your child's spelling list. It provided a fun method for my kid look at the word and select the correct respond based on the android game choice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I love this app. It's teaching my daughter to learn, while she's actually playing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Fun method to practice spelling words. I love that I can add my child's spelling list from school into the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    thank you our son loves it it helps alot thank you so so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    not helpful to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    This application is fun and challenging, but you cannonly play 4 android games on the free version, thasn t hey ask you to purchase the full version. That STINKS! I wouldn't mind watching a few ads if my daughter could obtain more games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Spelling application seems alright BUT beware ads on free ver are not age appropriate. Fortunately I street tested it first and a gambling ad with a sexy woman popped up. Not what I wish my children to see...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I (we)really like this app...it allows you to input your childs weekly spelling words so it makes it simple to make a fresh one for each wk. So after inputing when only takes minutes. . . The application generates activities based on the words you choose to work with for the session. Each level your kid completes there is a various activity/assignment. So it gives your kid variety. Mine LO stays engaged and interested (I LO to use in the vehicle transitioning to and fro). So far No Glitches within the 7mo. weve used the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Well im just a child on my moms phone and im 10 it worked out very nice and i gota 3 on my spelling try have a amazing day everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    My son loves it but one mistake and you have to begin list over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    My daughter's love the app. Easy to add their spelling list from school each week. They react so well playing android games for learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I love the application want more of the android games were free. That being said I am trying to see the price but test as I might I can't figure out how to obtain that info. Can anyone help. Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Missing letter is poor when you have "hi_" and you have several options of "hit him and his" on the spelling list!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I like everything about the application except the words are in all caps which is not how you write or see in books

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    really fun to play ,but too slow and when you miss it you just catch another letter in mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    My 4 year old scored 5 outof 5 because I yested her

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Application is amazing but when i test to make batter to paid it wont do it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    It would be a amazing application if it actually worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    My daughter loves to study her spelling now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    It is amazing 👍 but only4 games🎮

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Should be able to obtain full ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Seems like a amazing concept, but "word pop" was not working... No bubbles would pop. Fill in the missing letter doesn't work amazing when you have words that are the same except one letter. Considering purchasing, but would like to know if the other android games will actually be useful or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Have purchased the full version, couple of suggestions...enable sharing of spelling lists from the free to the full version. And the Android device back button should take you back, I shouldn't have to rely on the app's back button (guessing this was developed for iPhone initially). Otherwise, amazing at providing motivation to practice spelling, and early indications suggest it's actually helping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Planning to switch to paid ver after some primary play. Would prefer to have a dictionary word link in the application which children can refer to. Would love to export my lists to paid ver when I buy it. Is it possible? Is there an option to add audio later to a word(editing a word). Also how to mix cases in some words(month/day names)?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I uploaded my son's words and played the pop game. It would not go past the second word. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    My child thinks it's a video android game and thus plays it more than he does other education stuff. Comes at the spelling from so a lot of angles, and the graphics are great. I think we'll buy the full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Amazing for spelling try practice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    The application doesn't recognise capitalisations or contractions. It's either all lowercase or all capitals which is a shame. If you write "don't", it will record the sound of your voice but won't register the written word itself, for example. Not sure if it's because it's the free ver but capitals are BASIC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I love being able to place in my own choice of words. The android game mode makes learning more fun for my child.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    My son loves this app! Its really amazing that you can create your own word lists and attach voices to words. This means the android games can grow with him instead of having to download multiple apps for various age groups. Highly recommended! A++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    My daughter loves this program! I'm buying the full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    We LOVE this app!! What a amazing method to support your children learn their spelling words. Fun, free, and educational--you can't obtain better than that!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Amazing application for children!! My youngest loves it. She will begin school next year, so it's amazing for her to stay fresh. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Will encourage my daughter to learn her spelling list, in a fun method other than drilling and writing multiple times :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Very nice application. A must for everyone especially teachers and pupils.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I had to test it out to create sure it was something fun and educational! So a lot of APS out there that don't really support with education and most of the APS are very cheaply poorly made. Thank you for finally getting a amazing spelling gamme ap out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    1) The letters of the words aren't visible as you type. 2) There doesn't seem to be a method to correct mistakes after they are entered. 3) The ads were for android games NOT appropriate to the age group, not the pastel bucolic screen shots shown here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Needs to be able to have some capitalized and some not, not one or the other.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Spelling monster, Perfect learning application for child

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Amazing gonna purchase the full ver amazing for children ... my 6 yr old daughter loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    My grandson likes this. I like that you can customize the list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    brainstorming game, Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Amazing application that keeps my kid engaged for hours! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    My daughter is young but she still loves playing the android games without knowing she's spelling she can still complete levels (eventually) and I feel better about it because it is still educational. Amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    My niece like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Love that i can place her spelling words in practice makes excellent :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I hope there is an modernize coming out soon to fix the bugs from the latest update! The android game worked amazing until the latest update...my daughter uses this android game every week to practice her spelling words for school...A+ every week so far! ....now the android game freezes up constantly and is unusable :-( I tried re installing... Still doesn't work.....will definetly give 5 star rating when it works again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Loaded list but when we test to play the android game exits and phone goes to home pave. Disappointed BC application looked amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I saw people complain about the missing letter android game but if you take a min while making the list to do a voice word also they can just push the speaker button and hear the word. You need a link to the full ver in the settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Nice gameplay, but my child wants small more beautiful graphics though its up to the tag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    My younger sister like this app, played over the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Only a few android games on the free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Must have application for your children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Not at all what I am looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Don't bother with the free ver of this AP. It consists of ads and requests to buy the paid for ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    and informative application for kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Diana

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Meep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    The best😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Monster Free review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    This is the best game.i like this rst time this is the best android game in the play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    Sky runner Is nice and addictive Android game Realy Amazing Android game I Wish To Play This Android game Again and again Realy Nice Android game and Wish To Play This Android game Realy Nice Work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    भंगार वाले भंगार गेम take out this android game out of playstore because the android game is amazing but level no. 6 i completedand latest finish line is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    The is very interesting. Controls are very smooth. Add more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    Creature truck stunts android game is very Awesome graphics and controls are very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    fresh modernize of this android game is amazing.i like this updated android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    Interesting android game amazing modernize I like this android game amazing control and graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    challenging level... but it is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    this a amazing android game and level is very intrsting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    I give 5 star this fresh update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    creature truck nic android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    waio .what a ease give more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    very amazing android game but tipcale nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    attractive creature truck stunts android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    xtrem creature truck Amazing android game application. After a long time I found a android game I was looking for. There are several steps to this game. A amazing app for fine art۔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    Nice game. it shows that I am driving on orginal street . totly carpeted street . various types of cars and a lot of features create this android game so interesting . enjoyed alot on its sky driving . The GT Vehicle and GT Creature are the two awesome Auto and Vehicles. amazing time hunting game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    Z Chip, cuz 🔛🔛=):-*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    its a amazing android game on the shop ....stunts are awesome ,the control and car model is also amazing ...so we can say that its a amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    very amazing android game i like this type of e the android game atmosphere is very e graphics are attractive like ally i feel like drive in ally really amazing eat time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    Extreme creature truck racing is really a amazing android game with best features and sooperb graphics. It's tracks are really amazing i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    amazing game. simple control. also graphics are very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    Xtreme creature truck truck creature android games is wow very very nice and amazing App android games i like this amazing and attractive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    xtreme creature truck racing Creature free android game present enjoyable and unbelievable and amazing and interesting level and amazing racing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    I really love this android game because if its features and levels which are so difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    Add more levels.. on level complete give some reward as well..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    very nice game. simple control. super tracks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    nice android games amazing control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    This android game is very amezing .Game is very instrsting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    Amazing android game e android game graphics are very s interesting eat time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    It is uncontrol android game and missions 11 level is very bad...

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter