Spencer Reviews & Opinions


Submit Spencer review or read customer reviews:

15 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spencer review [App]  2019-11-9 13:54

    Solid controls, level design presents a fair challenge... Enjoyed the "house" theme, spencers physics and "double jump" ability adds to the experience nicely... 1 Question though - I'm unable to search the latest main jewel in level 49 (It says there are 101 in total) Is it there and I'm not finding it? Otherwise, amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spencer review [App]  2019-11-9 13:54

    Amazing game, was going to buy this on Switch but for a android game I'm not gonna play when completed, 59p for the mobile ver will do me instead. Loving the android game so far, simple controls, plenty of levels to unlock, thanks for the amazing android game developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spencer review [App]  2019-11-9 13:54

    très content de trouver ce jeu sur Android. je l'ai sur Switch, c'est perfect !

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Spencer or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Spencer video reviews and related movies:

    See Spencer on youtube.

     related image

    See Plu vs. Spencer vs. Beaks vs. Razz (GUESS THAT FORTNITE GUN) on youtube.

     related image

    See these fortnite moments are NOT for kids on youtube.

     related image

    See this fortnite video will make you 🥜 (really funny) on youtube.

     related image

    See i can't stop getting fortnite girlfriends.. (it's too easy) on youtube.

     related image

    See i stole this guys WIFE in squad fill (THEY GOT DIVORCED) on youtube.

     related image

    See my fortnite crush tried to kiss me on the battle bus (ah haha) on youtube.

     related image

    See Remaking Rooftops by Marshmello w/ Beatbox! - Spencer X on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Resurrectionist: The Lost Work of Dr. Spencer Black review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    What intrigued me about this book was the concept: a collection of "lost work" by a doctor who kept detailed records and anatomical analysis of imaginary creatures.— BIOGRAPHY —The first part of the book is a biography of the fictional Dr. Spencer Black. It reads like a real-life acc of his life and his fascination with the anatomy of bodies, dissection, and attempting to recreate imaginary creatures. The tone of the book is a small creepy, and reading it at night with one light on is almost equivalent to reading a scary story at night.— CODEX —In the second part, it's a collection of sketches of mythical/imaginary/fictional creatures. There is a drawing of what they look like "normally", and then there is a sketch of its bone structure, which goes into a depth of detail related to Gray's Anatomy. Less detailed, but enough.— SUMMARY —I enjoyed this book. I think the author could've made more detailed and realistic sketches and expanded the mythology of the doctor even more. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Resurrectionist: The Lost Work of Dr. Spencer Black review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    This book is about a fictional doctor who believes human deformity stems from some lost memory in the dna or genetics of mythological creatures. Most is in the form or letters or private notes with some story background. As the doctor descends into his "research and work" you can sense and "see" him descend into madness. His medical experiments are dark and somewhat startling and some not predictable at all. Its almost like brilliant surgeon turned Frankenstein in his experiments. Its sad, grotesque, and opens a fresh door into genetic exploration at a fictional level. The artwork in the form of plates is phenomenal and works very well for this book and its storyline. It falls into the realm of macabre without being overly so. I would recommend this book if you like the strange, forbidden, and a solid short storyline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Resurrectionist: The Lost Work of Dr. Spencer Black review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    A very spooky read. A shame that it isn't longer. It's not a ''novel'' persay, but rather the retelling of a angry scientist. First half is the story part, the second half is creepy illustrations and descriptions of the different half-human abominations the Resurrectionist believed to have existed.If you are into horror and cryptozoology, I'd definitely recommend this. If you are looking a more conventional horror novel, then this might not be up your alley. You may however be pleasantly surprised!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Resurrectionist: The Lost Work of Dr. Spencer Black review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    "Philadelphia, the late 1870's. A town of gas lamps, cobblestone streets, and horse-drawn carriages-and home to the controversial surgeon Dr. Spencer Black. The son of a grave robber, young Dr. Black studies at Philadelphia's esteemed Academy of Medicine, where he develops an unconventional hypothesis: What if the world's most celebrated mythological beasts were in fact the evolutionary ancestors of humankind?" -From the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Resurrectionist: The Lost Work of Dr. Spencer Black review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    The story of a madman, the life and works of Dr. Spencer Black. E.B. Hudspeth has brilliantly laid out the fictional life of Dr. Spencer Black and made such an interesting and complex character. I have to say this is the most special book I have ever read (to date). This was written so wonderfully and in such a method that Dr. Spencer Black seemed so real. The story is so dark, mysterious, strange and intriguing and completely captivated me. There were points in the story that were so odd and strange, but worked well explaining the insanity seen in Dr. Black. I highly enjoyed the matter in which the book was laid out especially with the addition of "lost works" throughout the biography that brought to life the main character, Dr. Spencer Black. The illustrations were absolutely attractive as well and a amazing addition to work alongside the story and life of Dr. Spencer Black.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Resurrectionist: The Lost Work of Dr. Spencer Black review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    Before purchasing, I expected this book to essentially be a mock ver of a regular anatomy book. I was pleasantly surprised to explore it actually held a story as well. The story follows the life of Dr. S Black, who I found both simple to love, and simple to fear. The struggle this hero faces, alongside of the wonderful illustrations, makes it very simple for the reader to search themselves lost in the globe made by the author. I highly recommend this to anyone with a taste for the more macabre side of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Resurrectionist: The Lost Work of Dr. Spencer Black review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    Perfect work of art even though the story telling is lacking a small bit. For the visuals alone the book is worth every penny. A combination of grotesque beauty and mythology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Resurrectionist: The Lost Work of Dr. Spencer Black review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    Amazing illustrations, interesting take on the abnormal. Going to be a amazing coffee table book for conversation starter and Halloween parties

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Resurrectionist: The Lost Work of Dr. Spencer Black review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    Most people will wish to pick this book up purely for the art. The illustrations are are simply beautiful, and convey a sense of realism. But the story, which fulls fully a third of the book, is an enjoyable corollary to the art. It explores the fictional biography of the title character, Dr. Spencer Black, an ostracized scientist with traces of Victor Frankenstein and Dr. Moreau. This will create an perfect addition to any bookshelf or coffee table.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Resurrectionist: The Lost Work of Dr. Spencer Black review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    I know some folks have had glowing things to say about this book, but I have to say I just wasn't as impressed as I'd hope I'd be.While the artwork at the back of the book is certainly impressive, the framing device in the first half to book is unconvincing, and the writing is average at is may be because I'm a large fan of Victorian-era literature in general, and consume a lot of it. But overall I just couldn't bring myself to believe the story that was being told - the writing simply wasn't compelling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bud Spencer & Terence Hill - Slaps And Beans review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    boo bo bo boooo, bo bo boooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bud Spencer & Terence Hill - Slaps And Beans review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Fantastic!!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter