Spirit Animal Oracle Cards Reviews & Opinions


Submit Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    These cards are remarkable. They're stunningly accurate in specific ways that never fails to astound me, and the tip is very satisfying, having that sense of truth, and higher perspective. Really nice to use as well, I love the images. The interpretations are subtle and well conceived but most of all the accuracy is phenomenal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Love the spirit animal cards, however there should be more available before suggesting upgrading to something you have to pay for in order to unblock more cards, or, have more options for things to do, otherwise, most likely people will use the few cards available one or two times before they uninstall, never spending enough time in the application to even consider paying to upgrade. Making a profit in my opinion will be much more difficult, considering all the other apps to choose without paying a fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I never thought an application could deliver the impact of a physical deck. I have been using various animal cards for over 20 years. This deck is 100% legit. I had the free application for about a week and then bought the full version. It is awesome how well this works. I can't wait for the physical deck to come out.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Spirit Animal Oracle Cards or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Spirit Animal Oracle Cards video reviews and related movies:

    See The Spirit Animal Oracle on youtube.

     related image

    See The Spirit Animal Oracle Cards Unboxing and Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Spirit Animal Oracle Card Deck Worshop on youtube.

     related image

    See Animal Spirit Decks & First Impressions of "The Spirit Animal Oracle" on youtube.

     related image

    See Unboxing & Walkthrough of Spirit Animal Oracle by Colette Baron-Reid & Jena DellaGrottaglia on youtube.

     related image

    See The Spirit Animal Oracle // Unboxing + First Impressions on youtube.

     related image

    See Daily spirit animal oracle reading! :-) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Spirit Animal Oracle: Flip-Through & Quick Reading on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Great! I had this application before and migrated it to my fresh phone. It has always been reliable for me. I have read cards (mostly casually) and been a medium since childhood. I prefer a true 'deck,' but this one is has become a very useful tool in my divinatory aresenal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    A nice application with amazing artwork. It often raises the hair on the back of my neck with how uncannily accurate it seems. Give it a go :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    The artwork is beautifully done. The reading authentic. I am a reader and have fun using this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I really have fun these readings. The pictures on the cards are gorgeous and the words wise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I downloaded the application for fun and found myself turning to it during challenging times. It's awesome how right on it is! Loving the guidance of my spirit animals. A week later, today, a white tiger showed up in my dreams like the card said it would to support me through this time in my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    as a person who uses animal cards in the physical realm I can say Im 100 percent happy with this technical version. i dunno how it works, but it does for me. the photos are attractive and the tip is insightful. THANK YOU TO THE CREATORS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I really like this application and if there is any chance of receiving more cards in the deck would be awesome. thank you and continue the amazing work you all are doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Love! Gives amazing advice. Graphics are beautiful! Bought full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Love this app. I can relate to the cards as they validate what I am going through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I use animal Oracle cards. The application seems to b beautiful kool. Also the verbiage re: animal totems & the messages they impart r accurate. I found some animals that others do not add to their deck, thats a plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    It's awesome, I like how its giving you more of a guideline to go by and interpret yourself than an ordinary horoscope or tarot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Very colourful pictures. Love the descriptions as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Dear developers, When making a Spiritual app, You have two options: - Create it paid app, so people pay and use it. OR - Create it Free. But making a spiritual cards not available because you have to pay, create the whole thing such a joke and misleading. All messages won't be right if you didn't draw from the whole cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Always read accurately. Only downside is that you don't obtain the full pack, you have to pay £6.99 to keep the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I use this application as a touchstone. It is not magic but is surprisingly helpful when processing situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Best Tarot Ive ever experienced. The cards read past what your expecting for an even deeper experience. I told my mates and even had them do a 5 card read so they can experience what Ive been talking about and they too are like WOW!!. They even go as this is lame, its whatever, but then when they read that 1st card it catches their attention, by the time they are on the 3rd card is when it gets deeper and at the end [email protected]#$%! them so deep, I end up emailing their reading so they can share it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I love this. The card are attractive n the Info is priceless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    The application is helpful in driffrent ways .it makes understanding the method i see things for myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    just believe, and follow the messages, it's not an app, it's a tool where its makers were guided to give it to you so that you recieve the messages you need, following it is your choice. a lot of thanks developers for blessing our life with your hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I love this app. When I need an answer, need a pick me up, this deck always delivers. And the artwork is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    This application is awesome and the tip is absolutely useful. Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Every card that comes up, is dead on point with the situation that i am currently experiencing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    love it so much! Is their a method to buy the true deck? id so would it be avalible at barns and noble? seriously love this deck and i dont even have the full version! beautifully done 💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    sux that you need to buy the full ver to have access to all the cards. other than that actually works beautiful well for a reading application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I search this application very soothing and relaxing x the graphics are awesome and I search It helpful when things are tense or am feeling anxious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    One of the few non-free apps that I have purchased. I really like the messages and totem characteristics show by this set. Very impressive line of products and the technology behind the application is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I like the option to save your readings. It is almost like a journal for your spiritual vision.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I really love this deck, except the artwork doesn't always do it for me. I recognize that such a response is very individual, and also am appreciative of the bonuses the artist offers. The wisdom of the cards is stellar and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    this application is great. cards drawn are always relevant and accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Amazing app, really enjoying it. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Nice app. Readings actually can be applied to everyday life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I want this was a printed card deck with an instruction manual this deck should also use the nine totem spread both in the application and the book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    love this app, it's clear and concise. the pictures are beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Every time I use this app, whether for myself or another, the info has always been relevant in some method to the current situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    love it, want there was more totems, seems like the current selection repeats often but maybe it just is what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    This was spot on!! simple to use and clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Love it! What a unbelievable app. Thankful to its creation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Attractive artwork, simple to use, and really enjoying the messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I have several sets of animal tarot cards, and these are just as good. Plus is that I can do a spur of the moment reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    awesome art work paired with inpiring discriptions! Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    So far so good! I've only asked one question so far but the cards it showed me gave me created it obvious what i required to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Love app. Attractive Cards and spot on readings. Just want a card of that day available. Tip tip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    there is no method in heck you can do an accurate reading with so few cards. as a tarrot reader this upsets me that you would offer so few cards and claim to be accurate this is not how it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I love this application I use to have a deck of animal totem cards and this is the next best thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Beautiful, intuitive, well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Accurate and informative when use correctly and appropriately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Enjoyable and in depth..Great application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Amazing application to have it gives me the guidance i need every time i have required it. So thanks for making the Spirit cards. ❤😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Really nice app, one i'll use everyday!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    The free ver is limited. The application is no amazing unless you pay for the full ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Always gets it right for me , amazing guidance recommended if you relate to animals rather than people same as me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Attractive words of wisdom and guidance along with encouragement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Very simple to use and beautiful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Since I believe in spirit animals, this is a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    This is a amazing app. A lot of the ones like this are not very good, but this one is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I love this application the spirit animals are positive and they give you a positive outlook on life as well as positive tip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    No ads, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    BEAUTIFUL! The artwork is breathtaking. Love this Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Love the art and the animal meanings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    U don't know all the cards aren't there till u use it !!!! Ugh then u got to pay !!!!! Not worth 7 bucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Quite accurate and uplifting so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Amazing application lots of beautiful animals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Love it! Attractive artwork!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Interesting and fresh too my family excited for more reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Simple to use and effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    love the energy of these cards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I have fun using these cards everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Perfect spiritual/language/vocabulary for speaking the Truth with Your Higher all seeing all knowing Self...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I got the wolf as my spirit animal.i test my best to be begin and take any animal but i hold getting a meone is trying to tell me something Plus how can i obtain the full version?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    it's seems to be excellent for my situation Every day. love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I have fun these cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    love the art work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    This application offers insightful spirit animal guidance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Accurate and powerful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    always on target

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    highly accurate and attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I love the cards attractive ❤️.and very wise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    awesome. love artwork🧚🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    amazing website to go to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    love these cards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I adore my Oracles or Natures Guardians as my mother taught me to refer to and reverently so our fellow creatures. I search natures wisdom simplifies unifies clarifies what being human and alive should @ could be whilst effortlessly augmenting my day to day experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Piece of mind and soothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I use this application every morning!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    It is right on the subject in question.puttng together a plan from my reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I asked if what i was doing in my desicions was what God had intended of me and if i was doing right .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    somehow this Spirit Animal oracle feels very generous. The words are depthful and the Sharmanic wisdom so beautiful. i have found them very helpful. thanks so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    It's completely correct. I love it ☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Beautiful. Very insightful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    So adective and right on.I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Profound. Thank you for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    This is just what I need. Thank you so very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    I'm a real believer in the spiritual world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    just learning about this deck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    Always providing valuable support and help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit Animal Oracle Cards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:24

    wonderful...gives me insight

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter