Sports Radio Reviews & Opinions


Submit Sports Radio review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio 610 Houston Radio Station review [App]  2019-10-1 21:36

    Doesn't work won't play any thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio 610 Houston Radio Station review [App]  2019-10-1 21:36

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio 610 Houston Radio Station review [App]  2019-10-1 21:36

    Doesn't work

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Sports Radio or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Sports Radio video reviews and related movies:

    See Fox Sports Radio on youtube.

     related image

    See Sports Radio on youtube.

     related image

    See Espn radio LIVE STREAM : SportsTalk 570 Washington D.C. 21/2 Espn radio show on youtube.

     related image

    See FUNNIEST Sports Radio Call EVER on youtube.

     related image

    See FOX Sports Radio: La Sub-22 de México tendrá acción en Fecha FIFA on youtube.

     related image

    See FOX Sports Radio: Guadalupe Castañeda habla de la actualidad de Cruz Azul on youtube.

     related image

    See RADIO FOOT INTERNATIONALE : Le café des sports - 11/10/2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See CBS Sports Radio on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio 610 Houston Radio Station review [App]  2019-10-1 21:36

    I wish houston NOT COLUMBUS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcast ESPN SPORTS & Radio Sports Podcasts review [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    The podcasts play for about 20 mins then stop. i have to close it out and begin all over. It is very annoying. I have the most updated version. The old listen ESPN application worked great. This one is disappointing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcast ESPN SPORTS & Radio Sports Podcasts review [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcast ESPN SPORTS & Radio Sports Podcasts review [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    Stu gotz nuff said

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcast ESPN SPORTS & Radio Sports Podcasts review [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    Crashes somewhat frequently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcast ESPN SPORTS & Radio Sports Podcasts review [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I'm in the Philippines trying to listen to US football. It can be hard to find, but this application has worked well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Application seems to function well, but the one station I'm interested in (WFAN in NYC) just perpetually loads while most other stations seem to instantly begin streaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    i want there was a currently playing button. i would love to listen to baseball android games but can't regularly search them. developer got back to me quick, they obtain an additional Star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    So far so good. Please hold updating it so there's no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    5 stars if you take away the annoying ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Not bad. Excited to have Buckeye football. As long as it doesn't chop out. So far it has stopped working a few. Hope that can obtain worked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    doesn't dead spot nearly as much as the other apps!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    zero stars this is the second nfl android game i have missed all becase u stupid application dont work buggy would be an make batter at this point only has one star because i cant post it with zero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Love this app. Want I found it years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    this application is amazing i love keeping up with every sports android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Not good reception in Germany latest two weeks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    The application is beautiful cool. I did however, have to force stop the app, because it would continue to run in the background, after I'd already gone into the app, and selected close application. Other than that, it gets me all the Golden Knights android games when I'm away from the vehicle or TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I like it but the problems I have is it advertises a AM station from Chicago and it will not play. The other problem is sometimes it will not turn off. I've tried a force stop and it will continue to play. I have to reset my phone to obtain the application to stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I think this application is outstanding! When I moved from Fresh York to Arizona, I wanted to be able to hear both Fresh York Town radio stations---The Fan---and ESPN Fresh York. This amazing sports application has them both--and a lot of others!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    amazing radio for work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    amazing application hardly no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Fast and simple to use. Obtain up to date scores and news at the click of a button with minimal advertising getting in the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    in your 'Read More' shows a station you are not carrying... WAXY 790 The Ticket this station is the only reason i downloaded this app. Thanks for nothing...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    this covers all stations i need yo here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Garbage application for radio. Program cuts out after seconds of listening. Not good app, don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    amazing application for sports fan like me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I love hearing my favorite DJs talk local sports when I wake up . Checking up on other state's squads after we beat them is the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Amazing method to listen to games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Best APP To Listen Too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    used to work great, not anymore 92.3 the fan Cleveland does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Amazing app,,I love it!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Works amazing so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    amazing application for sport fans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    My Favorite Sports Radio Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    listening play by play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    i give it 5 stars 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    its amazing i love it a excellent 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    SUCKS!!!!!! WHERES THE GAME?????????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Shuts off on it's own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    no find engine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Tell what squad is on what station

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    thank u radio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    GREAT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    beer me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    excellent!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Clear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    A amazing sports application so far. I'm tuning in from Australia to listen to NFL news and games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    The stations come in great, a true handy application for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    It's dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Its an ok radio application unlike I heart radio application you can listen to Pittsburgh Steelers and Pittsburgh Penguin android games I have the baseball application too and don't cover all pirate android game either some nights I have listen to opposing squad broadcast which is ridiculous oh what can you say thankfully its free same with the baseball one I'd never buy one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Dozens of sports radio stations. Couldn't search a Cincinnati station. Maybe I'm the latest reds fan, LoL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Amazing for following local baseball squads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Where is the live game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Still getting to know it but love it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Best application for sports

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Best sports radio out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I love it. I work nights and live in Utah I obtain my UTES and Wisconsin badgers games. Very clear channels. Absolutely epic application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    The same as listening to the radio in your car, I use my Bluetooth headset and listen to it during work and I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Very happy, I always search a station to hear live baseball or football games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Love 98.5 the sports hub thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    It's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Got the station I wanted...Nice !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Live this app. Access to all my favorite cities

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Love my sports radio. This application is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    It has my two best stations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Love the app, use it all day at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    No Android device auto help one star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Amazing app. Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Amazing for sports fans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I am unable to load the radio station that I want. Help!,,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    No Detroit stations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Amazing to hear sports around the USA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Amazing for baseball android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Doesn't automatically pause when someone calls you. Doesn't close after killing all apps. But sound quality is good, large range of channels to listen to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I like to listen to the bruins on the radio, the bruins application no longer works and the nhl application sucks I'm not paying for over the air signals, this application alows me to hear the bruins game. Amazing clear sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I wanted to listen to the Cubs playoffs android game on 670 the score and now it went to some talk present 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    This application has a sleep timer, that is it. You have to go into settings to turn it off that's BS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    It sucks, they don't air Yankee games. so does this mean you will air yankee android games in the future?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    It interrupts the middle of the station with ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    So far it has stopped twice and I have only used it 3 times so not that impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    No MLB so whoever said they were listening to their favorite squad that is flat out lie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Not sure how this application rated 4.4. Every stream I tried resulted in an error :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Listened for ten mins and all I got was commercials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    This would be excellent if it had wfan sports radio 101.9 FM 660 AM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I Can Hear The Yankees Android game At Work!!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter