Sports Radio 105.3 The Fan Dallas Reviews & Opinions


Submit Sports Radio 105.3 The Fan Dallas review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio 105.3 The Fan Dallas review [App]  2019-8-12 13:33

    the application will not launch. constantly goes into the fan has stopped working error notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio 105.3 The Fan Dallas review [App]  2019-8-12 13:33

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports radio KFAN 100.3 Minnesota review [App]  2019-8-11 13:34

    why is this station not available to me?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Sports Radio 105.3 The Fan Dallas or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Sports Radio 105.3 The Fan Dallas video reviews and related movies:

    See 105.3 The Fan on youtube.

     related image

    See R.J. Choppy, Host 105.3 The Fan in Dallas on youtube.

     related image

    See The Fan in Dallas Joins The Fan in DC on youtube.

     related image

    See FAN Monday on youtube.

     related image

    See #DallasCowboys: Will McClay On The GBAG Nation On 105.3 The Fan✭5/1/19 on youtube.

     related image

    See DAK PRESCOTT INTERVIEW WITH 105.3 THE FAN REVIEW | DALLAS COWBOYS on youtube.

     related image

    See 105.3 THE FAN FANBOWL 2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See Sportsweek with RJ Choppy & Shan from 105.3 The Fan on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports radio KFAN 100.3 Minnesota review [App]  2019-8-11 13:34

    Application does not work most of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports radio KFAN 100.3 Minnesota review [App]  2019-8-11 13:34

    Doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcast ESPN SPORTS & Radio Sports Podcasts review [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    The podcasts play for about 20 mins then stop. i have to close it out and begin all over. It is very annoying. I have the most updated version. The old listen ESPN application worked great. This one is disappointing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcast ESPN SPORTS & Radio Sports Podcasts review [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcast ESPN SPORTS & Radio Sports Podcasts review [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    Stu gotz nuff said

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcast ESPN SPORTS & Radio Sports Podcasts review [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    Crashes somewhat frequently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcast ESPN SPORTS & Radio Sports Podcasts review [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    Excellent..best cricket commentators...please help these guys as they really work hard to entertain us ...there we're lot of hardships they faced .best commentary ... best for Indian cricket fans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    Well, one of the best commentaries i have ever heard. its more of a chit chat present and they take you to those back old days. one of them sounds just like Sanjay Banerjee. These people are really amazing and its so amazing to listen to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    Best Application .... Commentary Squad is best.... i skip To watch Television and Hotstar..... just love to listen your commentary..... Thanks a latest Cric Blast Radio.... and Commentary Team.... Love You All......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    One of the best live cricket broadcasting application I have ever come across. Hold up the amazing work Satyam bro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    I come to know about this Application only today..After listening the whole match I hv come to a decision that this Radio Application is excellent..All the best for future..With You always❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    everyone is a gangster...untill true gangster ( cricblastradio) arrives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    I'm fully confident that the 3 brilliant commentators will surely rock the live coverage😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    After installing the application stuck on home page. I tried a lot even after killing the application again and again it's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    stop commentory after some time you neen to reset application this issue comes to again and again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    it is a nice application for live cricket matches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    one of the best application for cicket lover. comentrator are so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    Ati Sundar amazing v amazing super perfect and thanks I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    Very amazing and user friendly application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    Amazing smooth app, amazing commentary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    waited for this application from long time, I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    wow it's awesome love this application unbelievable hindi commentary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    nice app. , Best application for live commentary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    amazing taste of cricket commentary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    very very amazing i download ur application after youtube .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    very amazing apps thank...for cric blast Radio..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    very nice cricket commentary and very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    it's an enriching experience for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    retro man🤟 hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    Amazing. I've been waiting for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    thanks 4 live audio hindi commentary .......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    very amazing and intertening application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    Amazing app. Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    amazing application very excleant work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    v amazing application for sports

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    Best Cricket Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    cric blast redio all apps father

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    Amazing Work Sir I Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    Very nice app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    very poor a long time oning time..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    wrost app....does not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    best cricket commentry application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    amazing application brilint work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    Raju nice application very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    brilliant application with awesome commentry ✓✓✓✓ small to improve in comment section but overall amazing work✓✓✓✓✓✓✓✓✓✓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cric Blast Radio - Live Cricket Radio Fan Chat review [App]  2019-6-29 21:35

    its nice wow filling amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Works decent, unless you actually wish to listen to games. I can listen to Cleveland Browns pre android game each week, then audio always stops before kickoff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I've been using this application for a few years. Now it stops playback every few minutes. So I changed my rating from 5 stars down to 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    garbage. hardly any live android games that I associate with. if MY squad is playing. local stations wont load. waste of data and space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    900 bend Oregon fox radio please please fix and triple please add more fox station. 5 stars for 5 fresh Fox stations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    i could only obtain some of the stations i usually use. i cant obtain "940 Winz" from Miami and "790 the ticket" also from Miami

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    i can never listen to an eagles game. i did latest year. what happened? im in florida and cant see it on tv. please allow me listen to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    The application shuts down on it's own. Constantly having to reset it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    This application is okay still needs a few more options I believe but other than that it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    can't listen to Eagles games. application works fine otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    The latest modernize solved the only problem I had with it. Now I love it. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Does not work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    comercials cur in every 3 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Clear reception for 94 WIP with no extra ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Awesome application a can listen to my Newyork jets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Perfect source to search sports programs...easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    keeps stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    simple, I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I LOVE this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    GREAT IDEA BUT SOME STATIONS ARE NOT SPORTS AND OTHERS DONT WORK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It allow me listen to the Tennessee android game so I'm happy......lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It won't close whenever I hit close app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Simply Put. Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It doesn't shut down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    The time I most wish to listen to my sports squad android game broadcasts they wont allow you listen to Merrill Reese announce the games. JUNK!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I love sports I have been listening ever since it's inception on the radio, never call but an avid fan of your format, a lot of thanks for all those years of enjoyments!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It would be nice to hear a play by play call of the android game without paying for it. But greed unfortunately rules the day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Assassin Sports App...so a lot of stations and local ones I couldn't seem to search even on "bigger ones" who for some reason have deemed it important to continually remove my favorite stations even though they've had them for years with no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Stopped working the instant kick off happened and would not work from there out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    List of stations in description isn't correct (i.e. not all are available).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Stinks. Blacks out all games. Can't even listen out of market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It never plays. Always buffering & cannot listen to my hockey games. I could all latest season.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    The live streaming works very well and hardly ever gets disconnected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Im a browns fan in montata and this application is the browns fan radio but everytime i wish to listen to them play is not broadcatsed method to go the not the fan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio FM review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I used the application only for sport news or comment ,listening diferent radio stations VERY CLEAR ,excellent!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    104.3 The Fan review [App]  2019-2-16 13:38

    Installed the application so I could listen to the pre android game present while walking my dog. Quickly discovered that the application stops when the screen locks (Samsung S8). Immediately uninstalled. Useless if it won't stream in the background. I guess they wish you to keep your phone in your hand so you look at the ads. Kinda bush league. I don't mind listening to the ads, just don't test and force me to watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    104.3 The Fan review [App]  2019-2-16 13:38

    I just wish to know as a listener when are you guys going to diversify your shows. you guys sit around with nine guys for 15 hours every day talking about the same thing the Broncos and Case Keenum!! it's literally driving people to 92.5 with all the college basketball NBA trade deadlines in other news going on in sports you guys are killing your credibility with true sports fans Not Just Bronco fans! Sunday morning I turned it on now I got to hear Orlando talk about the same thing!! 92.5 I go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    104.3 The Fan review [App]  2019-2-16 13:38

    Amazing application but it drains the battery. Would love it if I could listen without charging my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    104.3 The Fan review [App]  2019-2-16 13:38

    feed back whine.... cant stand it. high pitched annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    104.3 The Fan review [App]  2019-2-16 13:38

    Would be nice to be able to pause from the lock screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    104.3 The Fan review [App]  2019-2-16 13:38

    Not good application that has regular buffering problems and requires you to relisten to advertisements after it crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    104.3 The Fan review [App]  2019-2-16 13:38

    On demand list doesn't load. Would love to hear The Drive early a.m. But the list is always empty. That's using 4G or Wi-Fi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    104.3 The Fan review [App]  2019-2-16 13:38

    Constant buffering issues. Have to rewatch ads constantly after it crashes or freezes. Worthless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    104.3 The Fan review [App]  2019-2-16 13:38

    Not a amazing app, and can't disable annoying push notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    104.3 The Fan review [App]  2019-2-16 13:38

    Works amazing for me, maybe some of you need fresh phones!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter