Squirrel Simulator'A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Squirrel Simulator'A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl: Squirrel Meets World: Squirrel Meets World (A Squirrel Girl Novel) review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:1

    I knew just a small about SG going into purchasing this book, but I've read a lot of other books by Shannon Hale, and I was not disappointed. You don't have to know everything about the Marvel Universe before reading this book. I'm a grown woman and I enjoyed it, but it would also be a amazing choice for young readers maybe 12 and up. Doreen (SG) is optimistic, enthusiastic, and adorable. It's very clean and you don't have to worry about any swears at all, other than maybe squirrel swears. I chuckled especially over SG's interactions with the other Marvel Universe characters. Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl: Squirrel Meets World: Squirrel Meets World (A Squirrel Girl Novel) review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:1

    I may be outside of the YA target range, but dang did I have fun this. It was just so dang peppy!Sticklers for Marvel canon may HMPH at some of it since it is very much its own continuity. Newcomers should be able to slide simple enough into it, so long as you at least know the films and have at least culturally absorbed primary facts on other Marvel books.But yeah, I didn't know what to expect from this book, but I ended up loving up. Here's hoping the writing squad churns out another nutty adventure in the future! They did a amazing job making Squirrel Girl feel powerful and a bit vulnerable at the same time, the part with the people turning on her online legit gave me the sads.But yeah, if you like Squirrel Girl at all, I'd give it a read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl: Squirrel Meets World: Squirrel Meets World (A Squirrel Girl Novel) review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:1

    Got the Kindle ver for myself, and it was so good, so clean, so much like a number of small girls I've raised and watched my daughters raise, that I got the hardback ver for another granddaughter's birthday. (I need to search out Naia's reading habits.)

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Squirrel Simulator'A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Squirrel Simulator'A=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl: Squirrel Meets World: Squirrel Meets World (A Squirrel Girl Novel) review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:1

    I was originally resistant to reading this novel, thinking how could anything compare to the graphic novels by Ryan North and Erica Henderson. Shannon and David Hale did it! The book was a lot of fun, and, like the small notes on the bottom of the graphic novels included footnotes with Doreen's thoughts. If you like Squirrel Girl, or have yet to meet her, this is an entertaining fun read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl: Squirrel Meets World: Squirrel Meets World (A Squirrel Girl Novel) review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:1

    I haven't actually gotten a possibility to read it yet because my daughter took it right after I got it out of the box and started reading it immediately. It is obviously a victory because we got it just a couple of hours ago and she's halfway through. That's beautiful high praise =)

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl: Squirrel Meets World: Squirrel Meets World (A Squirrel Girl Novel) review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:1

    My daughter fell in love with the book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl: Squirrel Meets World: Squirrel Meets World (A Squirrel Girl Novel) review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:1

    Did I mention how much I love squirrel girl? She spunky and I similar to her on a private level as a younger child.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl: Squirrel Meets World: Squirrel Meets World (A Squirrel Girl Novel) review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:1

    A Novel for a real super character fan. An awesome telling of Squirrel Girl's Origin story, that focuses on expanding her hero beyond whats shown in her comics and while still keeping real to them. Well written, wonderfully creative, and delightfully entertaining. I would definitely buy a sequel if their was one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl: Squirrel Meets World: Squirrel Meets World (A Squirrel Girl Novel) review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:1

    This is actually a amazing book, It had a amazing story to it,it was fun. Hold writing more squirrel girl books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl: Squirrel Meets World: Squirrel Meets World (A Squirrel Girl Novel) review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:1

    young READER DIDNT WANT TO STOP READING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl Vol. 6: Who Run The World? Squirrels (The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl (2015-)) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    She's got the power of squirrel and girl! Always unbelievable to read. Delightful, non-idealized cartooning, witty, dense stories, well worth your time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl Vol. 6: Who Run The World? Squirrels (The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl (2015-)) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    This comic has everything you could wish in a comic. It's got squirrels. It's got girls. I mean, it's even got a brain in a jar discussing existential philosophy!What more could you possibly want?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl Vol. 6: Who Run The World? Squirrels (The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl (2015-)) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Squirrel Girl – Who Run the World? Squirrels collects problems #17-21 of the Unbeatable Squirrel Girl. This volume includes a four-part epic and a single issue-story in which the “boys” obtain their own story while Doreen and Nancy go on holiday to visit Allene from Squirrel Girl – Beats up the Marvel rstly, allow me warn you that if you don’t know what Chicken Alfredo is (I didn’t), you will be missing out on an necessary clue.Apart from that, this is another perfect problem in the ongoing adventures of Squirrel Girl and her supporting cast. If you haven’t read any Squirrel Girl comics before, then go and begin with Unbeatable Squirrel Girl, The Volume 1: Squirrel Power, which contains her very first appearance from ere really isn’t anything else to say – either you are on-board, or you are not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl Vol. 7: I've Been Waiting For A Squirrel Like You (The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl (2015-)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    As always, the Unbeatable Squirrel Girl is enjoyable. Fun, light-hearted read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Đồ họa siêu đẹp, âm thanh sống động. Đợi chờ từ bản PC rất lâu rồi ♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    GAME HAY moi nguoi vo choi cung minh nao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game quá lang không thể trải nghiệm được.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp ạ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay, cùng tham gia hội bang nào

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay. đồ họa rất iến thôi ae

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game đồ họa đẹp pk đỉnh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay ngại gì không chiến

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay pk cực đã

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay. đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay, đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay, đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay và đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay. Đồ họa đẹp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay lắm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game Hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    hay qua hay qua

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    da hoàn thành. chờ nhận code thôi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game rất hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    1 thoi dam me tro lai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay , đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay do hoa dep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay Đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay, đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    1 thoi NKVS Pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    da xong doi android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay, đồ họa đẹp ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    hay đẹp . ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    quá hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best-selling-spiritual-enlightenment-books inurl:add a comment dissolution'A=0'A=0&ct=clnk'A=0'A=0'A=0 review [in]  2018-5-22 17:51
    [email protected]

    If you haven't met Tom Corson-Knowles yet, the author who made Bestseller Ranking Pro, I think you'll search his story inspiring. Like most authors who have been in the android game for years, the only signs of interest Tom got from publishers were rejection letters. After six years of trying to obtain a traditional publishing deal, he finally decided to self publish his first book on Kindle in February, 2012. It was a life-changing decision. Just twelve months after publishing that first book, he had his first $12,000+ month from Kindle ebook royalties alone! You can learn how in this video. These tactics have also helped him and his clients become #1 Amazon bestselling authors. If you're going to write, publish or promote a book this year, you need to see this:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Calls review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    I sit down in the woods play this in 5 minute they come running like thair being chased

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Calls review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    I was out in the woods for over an hour and using it to call not a thing come in and I know there's squirrels at my put I see him all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Calls review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    It's a trap I sit in the woods and place it on and the just come to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Calls review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    Wich call do I use when I am sitting waiting for squirrels to come to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Calls review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    Do u have any wild hog calls,grunts?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Calls review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    Rule of thumb. When the 1 & 5 🌟 are anywhere near half reviews, the 5 🌟 reviews are fake & the application is garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Calls review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    It actually works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Calls review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    It works..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Calls review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    average

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Calls review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    LOVED it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Calls review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    Amazing I love to go hunting for squirts but I could never search any so I downloaded this application and the squirrels came to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Calls review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    Really amazing works when I need a squirrel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Calls review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    I don't know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Calls review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    This application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Calls review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    It works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Calls review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    It's the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Simulator review [App]  2019-4-10 13:51

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this game. I want if you have more than one home it would mark those too so you don't obtain lost. I am looking forward to fresh things like pine martains that are predators and chase you through the trees. PLEASE hold it up and hold fresh items coming. 😙😚😗😍😀😁👌👌👌👌😊😘❤❤❤❤❤💙💚💛💜💗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Simulator review [App]  2019-4-10 13:51

    Good! Hey people, if you are reading this and you have problems, here are some. Winter isn't really long. If you don't see the thermometer, then reload the game. (Go out of the android game and remove it from the backround and then go back in.) If your friend attacks you, you probably pressed the wrong button. You just tap the heart. And yes, you can have more than 1 kid. ( 1 child at a time ) hope that solves all ya problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Simulator review [App]  2019-4-10 13:51

    Hello! I LIKE this android game but when I killed a wolf I did not obtain a skin for free please fix it😊 tip:keep storing meal before winter! Theres such thing as work and hold storing meal to have a better life amazing android game and also to search friend be level 10 and kid fpr 20

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Simulator review [App]  2019-4-10 13:51

    I absolutely LOVE this simulator game. It is one of my top 3 favorite simulator games. Everything is amazing about this game. If someone says this game is horrible, they are coo coo crazy. I really recommend this android game and it is very addicting. Also, it isn't too hard to survive in the winter like some other people are saying. Though, it is amazing to have a stash of meal around 50.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Simulator review [App]  2019-4-10 13:51

    It's almost excellent but can you create it so the screen is turnable because my electrical outlet is to the right of me and my charging input is on the left so I have to turn my smartphone upside-down but with this I have to unplug it. Also please add more land because I love to explore! And thank you so much for fixing the "no quests in winter" thing but *winter is still kinda boring*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Simulator review [App]  2019-4-10 13:51

    It fun, but it needs some improvements i think. The angle of the camera is annoying sometimes, it would be better if there was another joy stick to control it. Also, after i had a baby squirrel, all the meal dissapeared! And when i came back to play the next day, my family was gone! Also, i want there was more to explore, like mountains or caves or something. I want you could carry more than one thing in your mouth at a time. I think the controls are terrible, but otherwise its fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Simulator review [App]  2019-4-10 13:51

    I loved it! When I had it.... I ran out of zone a few days ago, and I had to delete a few things. When I was in my settings, I chose to delete all my pictures. But once I did, I noticed when I pressed on Squirrel Simulator, it said "app not installed" I got really worried. So once I got more zone on my tablet, I downloaded it again. But everything was GONE! My child, my homes filled with 200 acorns, my spouse, my levels, my achievements, my acorns, my skins, and worst... My game. I lost all of my hard work. I worked for all of it, but my android game ended in a hard way. I recommended this android game to so a lot of of my friends, but now I can't play it myself... I wanted the application to save everything, even if I uninstalled it.. Even if I didn't, because of this freaking glitch that created me download the application again, and I lost EVERYTHING. I had to uninstall it now, because I am not going to obtain all my hard work back, even if I love this android game even more than I do squirrels. So please, pleaaaase, save everything even if the android game gets uninstalled!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Simulator review [App]  2019-4-10 13:51

    My daughter and I love this simulator. However, we finally got to the level where we could have a baby squirrel, and when we came out and went back into the game, it started over and we had lost all of our achievements. We have been playing this android game for weeks and that hasn't happened before. Is there any method to recover it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Simulator review [App]  2019-4-10 13:51

    I love the android game but how do you search a mate? And have kids? Well the same quests hold showing up every time I test to finish the quests the same one pops up do a quest of finding a mate? Maybe? When I search a squirrel it does nothing? No mate? Uh funny? And create other android games like um oh create life sim like you can have a person who will so marry and have children take them to the park and ride in the vehicle and take them to school? Love your games!😘😍😘😍 😘 😍😘 😍 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Simulator review [App]  2019-4-10 13:51

    This is amazing! I suggest expanding the map like in Mouse Simulator and adding more meal room in each tree by about 100 more. I also would like to be able to save the game, want for the weather to be implemented and a different habitat, maybe sneaking in a house or cabin to steal food?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Simulator review [App]  2019-4-10 13:51

    I absolutely LOVE the android game but there is one there is this glitch where when on the first day of winter there is the thermometer but then on the other days the thermometer is Gone! I know this doesn't sound poor but it Is! Then on the "last" day of winter it comes back but it acts as though the other days did not Happen! It is Weird and ruins the ease fix it Soon! Also, can we obtain another squirrel baby once we have completed everything with the first one?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Simulator review [App]  2019-4-10 13:51

    I love the game. There is just one bug... i killed a wolf and did not obtain the skin. Im sad. If you fix the bug ill give ya five stars but anyway its a amazing game. Id play it alot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Simulator review [App]  2019-4-10 13:51

    It's a amazing time killer! I absolutely love playing this, I don't have any unfixable issues (I usually just have to obtain out and back in). It's really fun once you know how to play! It's really hard to search amazing simulator android games (most of them are horrible..almost like they didn't try), so I really appreciate being able to play this, thank you so much for creating this, and the mouse version, though I prefer this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Simulator review [App]  2019-4-10 13:51

    I love this game....1 min till winter....I have 200 food....I LOST 100! I panicked and swore I'd never EVER play this AGAIN! Okay, I'm gonna obtain this back, cause My baby's cute BUT GIVE ME BACK THAT FOOD IT TOOK AGES!!!! If your a greedy one do not install cuz your meal will be stolen!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Simulator review [App]  2019-4-10 13:51

    It's a amazing android game don't obtain me wrong. But the controls are a small difficult. Cute graphics. If the controls were easier nd the squirrel was just that much easier to control instead of moving forward when I test to turn I'd give it more stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Simulator review [App]  2019-4-10 13:51

    Graphics are great. Controls are terrible. Climbing a tree to search a home is difficult as the squirrel kept jumping off tree limbs and flying. I can't move the camera angle any without moving the squirrel itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Simulator review [App]  2019-4-10 13:51

    This android game is one of the best simulators. I totally recommend this to anyone reading. But I have a issue when winter is ended the thermometer thing goes but it lags a bit to present it's still winter when it should be back to normal. But I still love the android game and pls pls plllsss can u create more games!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Simulator review [App]  2019-4-10 13:51

    It's cute, and beautiful realisic for the most part, I had fun the first round, but the replayability factor is very lacking, once you build a nest and slain the mice, and gathered the acorns, you're done unless you wish to do exactly the same quests over and over with levels that don't really mean anything. I'm a die-hard squirrel lover but this android game needs a lot more than just a large crater and a squirrel who's only interaction is agression.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Simulator review [App]  2019-4-10 13:51

    I love everything but when it becomes winter! There r two reasons why. 1. It always glitches when I sleep u see, I go into my hollow and sleep, and when I wake up, I hear the sounds of spring/summer and when I come out, it's still winter!!!! It's soooo annoying. 2. There r no quests to do in the winter, so it is MEGA boring. Please change these problems. Thanks! Best, SQUIRREL SIMULATOR FAN xD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Simulator review [App]  2019-4-10 13:51

    You guys who are saying that it's not having amazing controls, it's because it's not simple in the ter you play a while you obtain better and it becomes simple Also I got a boyfriend at level 10 and I had a baby at level 20. When you take your baby with you he is so cute when your in the trees!!🐹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Simulator review [App]  2019-4-10 13:51

    Really amazing android game but there is something I wish to point out. Every time I have to wait I loose all my hard worked food, also it restarts quests. Please fix this. It would create it so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Simulator review [App]  2019-4-10 13:51

    This android game is sooooo cool! However what I would love is if you created a bird simulator. Where your a bird and your home can be in a bird house around houses and people feed you or in a tree. And you can land on trees and fly around. That would be sooooo fun. Please recommend doing this. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Simulator review [App]  2019-4-10 13:51

    This android game is probably one of the most greatest simulators I have played in a long time! The entire android game is attractive and great! The android game is definitely focused on squirrels secret life in the forrest. The graphics are amazing and the controls have definitely improved! You begin off as a lone squirrel, you build the nest do crazy and amazing tasks and then you search a mate. Then you have to set up for winter, then you can friend and have a child! Unfortunately there is one problem. Winter. It's really hard to search meal and to survive the winter, howether as long as you stack up, your ready. So I reccomend always stacking up to around about 195/200 food. Then you have a possibility of surviving. Also if you are curious the baby does grow and you have to teach it. This is a amazing android game and I totally reccomend! Amazing job Avelog! I have an idea for the next update. Like mouse simulator there should be a house/cottage in the forrest. There you could build a nest in the attic and annoy humans! Personally I think it will not only create it more interesting, it's a challenge for all players to face, it will create the android game less competitive but more adventurous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Simulator review [App]  2019-4-10 13:51

    Hey cans obtain a friend or pass winter. When I saw a squirrel I tapped heart and... HE ATTACKED! plz fix bug please and thank you. Bye!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Simulator review [App]  2019-4-10 13:51

    I am sorry to say but I'm going to give this a 3 star now. It's gets boring doing the same thing over and over again :( But once you modernize it and add new things than I'll give it a 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Simulator review [App]  2019-4-10 13:51

    It Was A Amazing Android game But There Is A Bit Of Things I Would Like You To Add That Would Be Maybe Add More Meal And More Animals. But Maybe Add Various Kinds Of Trees And Plants. Anyways The Android game Is Amazing I'll Hold Playing! Thanks Guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Simulator review [App]  2019-4-10 13:51

    Its addictive but once you've played it for a while, it gets boring. There are some things thatcan be improved, like the banner. I dont know why you should wait 8 full mins to play the android game again. The banner makes no sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Simulator review [App]  2019-4-10 13:51

    I love this game! You can have more than 1 child. All you do is go up to your mate, and it shows a heart, You need to tap on it. But you can only have another kid after the first child has grown up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squirrel Simulator review [App]  2019-4-10 13:51

    I really like the android game but once you obtain to level 30 like me there is nothing else to really do i have a suggestion could you create it so that the kid you have just gets a house in one of the other trees because its really sad that once the kid Is grown it disappears and amazing android game this could be a five star android game hold it up could oh create it that when your sleeping your spouse gets you resources

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter