Stadia Reviews & Opinions


Submit Stadia review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Wow. All the people that give stupid reviews because they have no idea how Stadia access works. But hold it up Google. Stadia is going to change everything. Let's obtain the Hype started!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Best android game platform ever made. Future gaming at its best as it came out before all of the other measly consoles and graphics cards that couldn't even match the performance. Thank you for bringing the future to gaming!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    I don't think the people here giving 1 star reviews realize that you require the code you obtain around Nov 19 to use the app. Yes it was released early, but that's probably just to prepare for when the codes do come out. For now, I'm leaving a 5 star to present my excitement for this system. Depending on how it goes after release, I'll alter my rating. But for now I cannot judge since we haven't even seen the application yet. Amazing luck, Google. And may the Stadia be with you.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Stadia or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Stadia video reviews and related movies:

    See Hands-On with Google Stadia and Technology Deep Dive! on youtube.

     related image

    See Google Stadia vs. Latency: How it Works - IGN First on youtube.

     related image

    See Stadia - 12 Things You Need To Know Before You Buy on youtube.

     related image

    See Stadia on youtube.

     related image

    See How the Google Stadia Controller Was Designed - IGN First on youtube.

     related image

    See Google Stadia: Everything You Need to Know Before Launch - Official Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See PS5 VS XBOX TWO VS GOOGLE STADIA on youtube.

     related image

    See A Game Collector's Take on Google Stadia | Nintendrew on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    This is gonna be EPIC! 5 STAR ALREADY because IT IS A CHANGER! To be able to play whenever and/or anywhere? It is a PUSH towards the right direction in gaming industry! Also, to the dum dums asking for a code! Obviously, you'd have to wait until the 19th! Why not criticize it AFTER you've PREORDERED and RECEIVED your code (hopefully by the 19th)? ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿพโ€โ™‚๏ธ I also saw another complaint about paying monthly for it! It's ONLY $9.99/Mo for 4K streaming!! ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿพโ€โ™‚๏ธotherwise, check this... ITS FREE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Can't wait to test this thing out. I think it will begin fresh frontiers for gaming like Chromebooks opened fresh frontiers for laptops. Everyone else ripped on Chromebooks but Google predicted the future and they were right. Same thing here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Cautiously optimistic and excited for now. The shipping date fiasco is not a amazing begin though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    In retaliation to the 1* reviews. Google is life, Stadia is heroin. Waiting November 19th. Hi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    I'm a founder and can't wait until the 19th! I'm super hyped and hope Google keeps this up and it doesn't flop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Mine is currently experiencing problems with starting up because of family link it says and unexpected problem occurs when I test and ask for permission to join from my family manager. I hope Google resolves this problem soon and I look forward to changing my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Google should convince me to create me switch from PS4 Remote Play where I have huge library of android games and no subscription. Can't wait to see if DualShock 4 is supported, latency is minimal, picture is 1080p, Tablets are supported, library of android games is big. Remember I can access my PS4 on WiFi from everywhere, as long as internet speed is good. Stadia should offer better service so people from the other platforms will switch and invest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Founder here never been excited this much for an app. The UI looks very cool. Thumbs up for dark mode๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Super hyped for Stadia! Can't wait for founders to arrive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    5 Stars simply because of the potential. RANDOM PEOPLE COMING HERE PLEASE BE ADVISED THIS APP IS BASICALLY A PLACE HOLDER UNTIL THE 19TH WHEN THE SERVICE BECOMES ACTIVE TO MEMBERS WHO HAVE MADE A PURCHASE IN ADVANCE FOR FOUNDERS/PREMIERE EDITION ON THE GOOGLE STORE. IF YOU ARE NOT ONE OF THOSE PEOPLE I SUGGEST ORDERING IT NOW FROM THE GOOGLE STORE AND ENJOYING YOUR BENEFITS ONCE IT IS RELEASED. OR WAIT UNTIL EARLY 2020 TO PLAY FOR FREE WITHOUT SOME OF THE FOUNDERS/PREMIERE BENEFITS!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Can't even express my excitement for this! November 19th is going to be known as the day that gaming was forever changed! This is such a giant leap into forward progress! I've heard so much negativity about "Google has ended so a lot of things they've started!" "Do you actually trust anything with the word Google on it?" and my answer to both of those things are; A. Google has only ended apps that were leading nowhere. B. Don't we all GOOGLE everything! Don't we ALL use GOOGLE maps! C'mon guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    I've heard beautiful much only amazing things from people tried the beta 'project stream' latest year in November, so it can only obtain better from there! Can't wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Founder checking in. Can't wait to obtain started playing. Been waiting to obtain back into gaming and Stadia is the excellent platform for me to do that. No console, no downloads, just pay for the game, and play immediately. Soon as it ships and I obtain my code, it's on!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    For all the bozos out there; to obtain a code, you have to have pre-ordered the founder's edition. Then, you have to wait until you obtain your founder's pack in the mail. The code will be included. If you didn't preorder, this application is not for you, yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    I ordered mine on October 1st. I don't don't obtain mine until 27th. But makes me wonder if you can access the Google application and play with your Bluetooth controller through computer with our codes we will receive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Got it in the mail today. Registered my name... plays great! Highly recommend. Nah I'm just messing with ya ... it delivers on Nov 19th.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Awesome experience, does what it says on the tin.... Makes me super hyped for Stadia!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    People's are really awesome, without using they are given 5 star. Its needed promo code to unblock the application also no access to other countries user as well right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Tree-fitty stars because they haven't released teh codez yet. Founders to arms!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Application looks great. My favorite part is that it shows an accurate ship date and live GPS tracking for my Founder's Edition๐Ÿค™ Actual application review to be added later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    I won't obtain serious about this till the beginning of December, but I do see a lot of potential in this. I like what I have seen so far, and installed the application now in preparation for when I will use this more in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Just give me my unblock code so I obtain my name overlords

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Terrible. I'm not amazing at this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Amazing app, I can play call of duty with eye tracking at around 70-80Hz on the Pixel 4. Currently rocking a 3.7 KD thanks Google!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Founder In Da House! Very excited about this. I'm a typical casual gamer and this platform seems excellent for me. Looking forward to some casual gaming after a lot of years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Some of the reviews don't even know what's going on. Just ignore them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    The hype is real. Stadia is just round the corner. This founding father is ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Amazing to see that Google is staying on top of things and letting us prep before launch. Intelligent move to hold us in suspense and give us the application before the entree ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Amazing app. Decent interface. Want they allowed Chromebook installs but hopefully one day. Nvidia GeForce better watch out, now they have some competition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Google wants me pay for their service, with no trial or free membership or anything???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Loving the 5 star reviews for an application that can't do anything other than be installed yet. You guys are doing amazing work hold up the reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    I've been on xcloud lately and it works great. But since this is google I know that they will deliver more than Microsoft since they are just a bigger company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Who else is super freaking excited for stadia? This application is so easy to use, just place in the code, and you're ready to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    It asks for a code but one isn't getting sent to my email address. Seems like two factor auth is broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    ATTENTION GOOGLE! I think you should create it so your phone notifications pop up on the screen when you're playing in a television or computer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Looks amazing so far, will change review once it fully releases but looking forward to trying it out when I can.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Stadia is going to change gaming forever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Not available for WearOS. What a load of old pony! Wanted to play Destiny 2 @ 4K:60fps on my watch :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Best application for filter idiots (people giving 1 star on this application without making some research about this application first) from intelligent people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    How to obtain the invite code??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    The next huge thing is here Stadia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    creditcard in 2019 bought 129 euro on play shop currency to search out i need a creditcard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Hopefully the founder's obtain access codes the moment it launches, even before our controllers and Chromecast arrive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Ironic that a gaming platform that does not require downloading and installing android games has a companion application that is 73 MB.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Can non wait to obtain my code!! Pre-ordered what seems like years ago! Hold up the amazing work Google๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Early Release isn't until Nov 19th. Wide release isn't until 2020. Take all reviews before then with a grain of salt. 3-stars is a fair review for an application with no functionality, at least it launches and doesn't crash my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    It's time to obtain hype!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Can't do anything with this application without an invite code. Sorry Google but why create this available to the public without making it available to the public?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    What is the code...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    All aboard the hype train ๐Ÿš†

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Can't wait for this to be released. I'm super excited. I've been waiting months for this to be released. And its finallyyy almost here!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Hype train choo-chooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Come on Google you can do it , founder check in with currently playing on GeForce now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    All aboard the hype train!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Stadia hype!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    I can't wait to never have to buy another android game console ๐Ÿ˜!! We ready Google ๐Ÿ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    My founding fathers eyes found this find. Just need a code and controller ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    People already out here giving 0 stars when it hasn't even launched yet...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Can't wait! Already moved my work PC to a cloud VM. The internet is the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Super excited to play, I just can't wait for my founder edition to arrive ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    How do you obtain a invite code and where do you go to request 1?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    I'm a day one Founder. UI looks fantastic. Can't wait to obtain to play on the 19th.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Not long now!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Finally obtain to play android games from my Google Pixel! ๐Ÿ™Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Cant wait to obtain my invite code!!! So looking forward to seeing how this works๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Looking forward to Stadia preordered founder's edition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Live...but not actually live if you dont have an invite code. Not available for us plebs yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    This is so cool. I've been playing since I installed this. Amazing! Woohooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Founder here. Patiently waiting on my items to ship love the UI of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    I'm ready to roll Stadia, let's do this! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐ŸŽฎ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    No free games. No google stadia for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Founder here showing love! Go Google! Can't wait for stadia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    I'm giving this 5 stars for now since google is planning ahead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Bring on the delivery date!!!! Application already looks stunning on phone, literally can't wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Not even out yet but I know I'll love it โ™ฅ๏ธ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    AND AWAY WE GOOOOOO!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    See you on November 19th

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Xbox is about to take over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    MY BODY IS READY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    I love it let's go this is the future off gaming you do not need to go nowhere else stadia let's go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    People giving an application 5 stars for something that hasn't been released because they're "hyped"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    So excited for stadia, I have hope it'll work and be phenomenal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Day 1 Founder checking in! Can't wait for Stadia to go live on Nov 19.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Amazing application works perfectly Xbox and ps have nothing on stadia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Founder here as well, can't wait to begin playing! Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Founder here. Just giving a fast 5 stars to combat the incoming review-bombers. ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Let's go Stadia!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    I wish it now!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Woohoooo! Founder here :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    My body is ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Looking forward to it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Super stoked!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    This shows promise. Your time is over old man! This is the future!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Let's do this!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Everyone who's giving 5 star reviews are us founders and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Founder here Google's the best at everything they do

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter