Stay Dead Evolution Reviews & Opinions


Submit Stay Dead Evolution review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stay Dead Evolution review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    this android game is dope nothing like it, i want they would create more warriors to choose and wars with a story, please! create another one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stay Dead Evolution review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Yeah it could do with a few more warriors but I hope it gets the downloads it deserves, if only for doing something various from all the generic building/rpg android games that plague mobile gaming. It's really well created as well, there's no pause giving away that you're going to need to defend, which is what used to happen with this model of android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stay Dead Evolution review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    There is 4 warriors in the game, only 4... you can finish android game in under 5 mins with simple setting. No story, no cutscenes only a potential game. This is a tech demo should not be sold with money, if it will not be further developed.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Stay Dead Evolution or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Stay Dead Evolution video reviews and related movies:

    See Stay Dead Evolution PC Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Stay Dead Evolution (2015) - PC - Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Stay Dead Evolution Gameplay [PC HD] [60FPS] on youtube.

     related image

    See Stay Dead Evolution on youtube.

     related image

    See stay dead evolution - launch trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Stay Dead Evolution - Topic on youtube.

     related image

    See Stay Dead Evolution - Pc Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Stay Dead Evolution Gameplay (PC HD) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stay Dead Evolution review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Very fun but needs more, lots more of everything including a story, items, leveling up, tons more opponents and some other people to play as. Very promising though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stay Dead Evolution review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Please obtain more warriors through the next modernize and see if you can port it to Nvidia Shield Console .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stay Dead Evolution review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Nice android game well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Totally amazing app! I love being able to create myself, mates and family into the walking dead. The only problem I have with this application is the Share feature. Every time I click on the Share buttons it opens my Google Calendar. Why??? The only method I can share the images I make is by capturing a screen shot and then sharing from my phone. ....lame!!! FIX THE SHARE FUNCTION ON GOOGLE PIXEL 3!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I LOVED IT, AND OF COURSE I LOVE THE SHOW SO IT'S AN ALL AROUND WIN -WIN FOR ME BUT I OERSONALY RECOMEND THIS APP, the part I really enjoyed was the animation and how your picture actually comes alive....WOW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    it says you can share with others but once u obtain the face and video u wish it doesnt allow you share in a text or anywhere else , you may wish to share it with other people. you can only snap a picture rather than recording it to share as a video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    This is very very awesome. The graphics are awesome for a mobile game, too. There are countless customization choices for you to try, each one more graphic and gory than the one before. A amazing choice for zombie-loving people, just like me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Stupid, amazing animation, but you can't share it, gives you a calendar and then does nothing, how stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Im co captain of a group of 58 members of TWD and FTWD members. This is amazing and fun to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    You can't save to your gallery, or share anywhere else. When you tap the share icon, it only gives you a date and an OKAY/CANCEL option. Once you tap okay, nothing. It didn't save anywhere. Horrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Used to be amazing but now its animated and zooms method in. Junky

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I love it, its not cheapy like other android games and its really cool how you can actually see yourself moving, oh wow and the sound effects! 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    very amazing application and the create up was amazing looks so true !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Every time I test to share an image, the application I select isn't the one that it is shared to. Eg, I share to Email, and it wants to share to bluetooth. I share to Facebook, it ends up sharing to Twitter. The share function is messed up huge time. Please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    This application is beautiful funny, plus the zombie filters are much less creepy than those dog filters on vapid social media apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Fun to play with for a minute, then its gone! It won't save or share! Whats the point of this?! Please fix or I'm deleting it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I liked the idea of it, but you can't share the pictures or the videos. I wanted to share, but all I obtain is a calendar with the days date highlighted and nothing happens. Maybe it's because I use a Samsung A8? It used to work with my LG G4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I couldn't obtain the damn application to use images I already had ready to go in my image gallery. what's the point? The application kept going back to my camera to take an immediate image and some or most of the mates I wanted to zombify, weren't sitting next to me every second of the day. what a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    It says you can choose pictures already in your gallery, but it did not. Gave me the option to choose which application to "take picture with" but only showed my camera apps. Not the gallery. ๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    30 seconds of "oh that's what this is for?" and that's about it. A fun concept, but without any longevity. Uninstalled after the first play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    You're obviously not going to obtain the most realistic looking photos as it's a far more illustrated / stylized approach, but it's a fun application with some cool effects, excellent for Halloween profile pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Cant share. it takes me to my Google calendar. No fun of I cant share. Deleting if not fixed within a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    i really have fun trying out all the walker faces to see what i would look like as a walker! highly recommended for all the walking dead fans out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Just shows a white screen when adding a image from gallery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Fun to play around with when you have time to kill. A lot of options for altering the walker you're creating. Excellent for any Walking Dead fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    It's a fun app, just a couple things stopping me from 5 stars; the gifs don't save properly and there's no option to share to WhatsApp, otherwise it's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I think it's super cool my sister and I love this application we love making us zombies, also I absolutely love the walking dead it's so addicting I advise everyone who has not heard of the walking dead to watch at least three episodes so thanks for this amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Oh hell yes! Dozens of options across the board from imaging to media styles to messaging! Simple to use and simple to save and share!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    very well place together app. the only issue I can't connect to Facebook. I still give it 10 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    it's very nice there is not a lot of ads, amazing controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    All i could do was take a picture and test out faces. could not save, share, or even upload any pictures. this application had really went down hill. if i could give it less then 1 star i would!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Share usually means share with email, text etc. not only those who have the app... fix it or it's delete...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Wow, it's awesome. Except when I test to save it goes to my calendar for some reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Everytime I take a picture it says failed to process image. Anyone know why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Only Brings Up My Camera. Not My Gallery And If You Can't Share It As Others Have Said, What Use Is It? Old Application Was Better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I love what this application is capable of doing, just makes me wish to be a walker on the show!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I love the application and playing around with various pictures but I don't like not being able to save it to my phone so I can send it to anyone or uploaded anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Pressing ok just brings up a calendar. No options to save graphic as gif or jpeg. Buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    seemed to work ok. i didn't appreciate the application always tracking my location. uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    absolutely love it!!! just want i could figure out how 2 record it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I use to love this but now you can't share or save your pictures to your phone iPad or anything else what is up with that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    nicely done. fun time killer. However, could use more options in the Fear the Walking dead portion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Not what I expected compairing to the 1st time I ever used Dead Yourself, its alot cooler now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    sharing doesnt work, it just pulls up a calender, fix it for a 5 star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    So the images are super amazing and really zombified! BUT there is no method to share. I choose the share option and all that happens is a calendar pops up. I chose today's date and then nada... sucks...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Nice app. Simple to use. Can be as gory or clean as you like! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I can't save images or gifs on android. The calender pops up when you press the share button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    its a amazing application for me because im a walking dead fan even though im 12 but its a amazing present i even watched fear the walking dead so i like this alot and iys not that slow or laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I love this android game SOO much greatl graphics too altho please add in where we can customize and create our own dead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    So cooooooool it an awesome but a shame you cant add multiple weapons or effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I had this application on a cellphone when it first came out , but now it's got much more options and looks far more better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I love it awesome graphics and amazing effects hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    It's hard to rate a android game that won't begin I'm not going to bother to download another walking dead android game verry disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    share feature doesn't work. only brings up a useless calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I can't share or save the picture. When I click on the share button it brings me to a calendar.. Samsung galaxy s10+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    What happened to this app? It used to be fun & super easy. Now it will not save and I cannot share. So... Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    This is literally the most fun I've had in a longgggggg time! I'm 42, My son is 9, and we have a blast! We feel like we really are part of The Walking Dead Cast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    It's a fun application I love to create fun of people doing this as it works on pictures as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I look drop dead gorgeous. I've been dying to obtain this app. It would be a graven mistake not to download this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    large Walking Dead fan always has fresh features on here love the CGI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Fun but I couldn't obtain it to save!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    This application is amazing but provide some more eyes and effects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Its a realy a amazing application cool for pictures SUBSCRIBE TO cj epic android game play :-) :-) :-) :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    amazing application thank you so much from my heart AMC . Skybound and Skybound android games i love you so much ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„โคโคโคโค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    It doesn't work for me it just take a picture and then exits the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    very cool just need to create it look mor realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I love it. So much fun taking various pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    it's easy simple and lots of fun...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Live animation would be cool with a use of front camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I can't obtain my pictures to load while editing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    A lot of fun, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Beautiful kool. Needs more styles of graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    fun, but need more options to choose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    totally fun pics but can't save or share. i will give it 5 stars when i can share or at least save the pics to phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I love it. There is so much detail. Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Really amazing.... it can use more props though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    It has too a lot of errors please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    so nice...its a amazing image effects....good job guy's and thanks to giving this amazing app.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Really fun! All around fun and addictive!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    why does it have the option to share and when I test to do so, it just sends me to my calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    really amazing depending on how you use it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Fun. And no annoying ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Super cool and the graphics even better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    When I took picture, the picture was not visible when I customized it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    amazing graphics! my son loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Amazing application works well and amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I love this application improve it by removing all of the bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    a lot of fun abit limited but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    it is awsome if i had a pic i would sjow you it works really does lol very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Brilliant fun. Entertained the family on a long commute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Love this is the second walking dead application I have the first one is the walking dead season 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    had a lot of fun..felt like an involved fan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    needs more animation when i bring it to life then 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    This is really cool. Lots of fun. Especially around Halloween.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I always love The Walking Dead, now they created a application to create yourself as a zombie very nice detail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    doesn't work goes to camera and nothing else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I like this application very much..... This is so cool ,but the people who are scared may feel that this application is ewww but in my case this is very awsome๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter