Stealth Body Fitness Reviews & Opinions


Submit Stealth Body Fitness review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    it worked brilliantly at first but now every time I use it just before the final 5 seconds the lock screen comes on and the whole thing slows down so annoying grrrrrr!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    fun and definitely distracting from the work you're doing. subtracted points bc of the cheesy music, my arms slip off the armrest if i obtain the least bit sweaty and theres no method to close the damn application from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    amazing and fun method to work out your core! Create more games!!! Create something like Mario Kart where you can race versus a mate maybe even on a tv or have the phone somehow link to your friend's phone

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Stealth Body Fitness or Continue Reading Reviews Below ā†“

     

    Watch Stealth Body Fitness video reviews and related movies:

    See STEALTH BODY FITNESS on youtube.

     related image

    See STEALTH CORE TRAINER- Core Training Just Got Smarter on youtube.

     related image

    See Fitness Challenge | Man vs Machine | Stealth Plank App on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use the Stealth Body Fitness App on youtube.

     related image

    See Stealth Core Trainer - Improper vs. Proper Form on youtube.

     related image

    See Stealth Body Fitness 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Editor's Pick: Stealth Plank Video Game on youtube.

     related image

    See First Time Using The Stealth Core Trainer - Is It Harder Than Static Planks? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ā†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Nice idea, but the application doesn't read the accelerometer and turn off when you wish it to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    really enjoying so far. I just want there was a bigger selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    begin by "TAPING" screen??? LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    They've just updated the application the the difference is night and day. Everything runs smoother, the android games have sound, the activity log actually logs your activity. This is what the application should have been in the first put and my impressions of it have improved dramatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Whoa....going to be so sore tomorrow! This seriously works your whole core while you are playing a game! Even my children loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Downloaded the app, it never installed. Tried a second time and I obtain a notice that it has already been loaded on my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Challenging core work out, seems to be fun too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Can't login even after the password was restart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Can't even make an acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    I GOT ABS FROM THIS GAME LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Application works amazing after update. My problem was trying to use 1.0 credentials which don't work with 2.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Uninstalled Stealth V1 and installed V2. up till then it was okay. now I can't log in and tried to restart password multiple times without success. Even Fb login reports that key hashes are invalid. two methods of login don't work...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Would not install (505 error). After looking at reviews here, tried again after uninstalling original app, which worked. Unable to log in, even after password reset.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    You have to uninstall the original to install this one. You have to make a fresh acc since you won't be able to log in with your old one but you can use the same email.....odd but true. Can't say anything about android game play yet but loads up just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Would not work on my device. Don't bother until the issues are fixed. Disappointed but will continue with with original Android game until this one can improve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    You need better android games than this cheesy Atari type game. This thing was very expensive to just have that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Concerning to me is that it wants to create and manage phone calls, access to my contacts, images and media, and my microphone. Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Cannot install error - 505 Worked out after uninstall of core application -4 stars for need to login for use and request to access contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Did have to uninstall the other app. No longer tracks leader board by age or gender. Does let you to do group challenges although have not tried that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Had to install 1st ver and make a fresh account. This application does not work correctly. Want I didn't install ver 1. The android game will not end, the timer is still counting. I can't obtain back to the home screen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Day 2 w/new app. Noticed a couple of issues. The leaderboard is not working right. My latest android game said I was ranked 381 but my private log said 80. On the actual board it shows im 20. Also my wkout today would not stop even when I had. So I x'd out of application then went back in and my workout had not registered. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Now finally installs and works on Samsung Galaxy 9+. Have to uninstall old stealth application first though. Were is the gliding game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Won't allow me log in. Tried to restart password multiple times. Obtain me in and I'll fix my review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Can't install this app. That sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Had to make a fresh acc to login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    This application is terrible. Doesn't fit on my screen so can't see timer or score and then when you stop it keeps running so you have no real indication of time doing exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    If you have have both Stealth versions on your phone, you'll likely obtain an error -505 after download. Remove one of the versions to correct this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    I'm really glad they directed me to this ver of the application (as opposed to the first rendition that doesn't even work on my phone). I like the concept, however, there is still a issue that needs to be fixed - the edge of the photo during the android game seems to display beyond the edge of my phone screen so I cannot see my time and score while in-game. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Awesome product, with awesome results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    IT Department: Application isn't ready yet, we need another month. Marketing Department: Screw you IT, we're sending the email and releasing it anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    I can not install on my Samsung Galaxy 7 edge. I did all problem shooting, nothing works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    I was using the 1st but tried down loading the 2nd ver and now nothing works! I lost the 1st ver and 2nd version. I spent over $300.00 for this thing and cant use the android game now. What a freaken rip off! I want i could it "zero" stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    Have tried to install a lot of times in past several weeks after purchasing a stealth trainer, every time it can't install and obtain error code -505 just like everyone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    Only obtain error notice .. can't sign in to my other application and can't obtain a password restart .. after spending the hefty price mark for the stealth core trainer .. can't even obtain a response from the company ... be aware!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    How can I obtain ver 1 back? This ver has too a lot of bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    Keep 505 error when trying to install. I even cleared the playstore cache. Fix please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    Hold getting system error. Can't even install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beauty Body Editor - Body Shape Editor & Slim Body review [App]  2019-7-4 13:9

    here is the apps that I'm looking forrr..!! so helpfull. I like it, so muchh.!! šŸ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beauty Body Editor - Body Shape Editor & Slim Body review [App]  2019-7-4 13:9

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Im using it for 1.5 weeks and still trying the primary exercises first, it's very amazing apps, there are videos to tutorial you and a lot exercises to obtain the focus zone for your muscle. Some advanc exercises require extra payment but still u can obtain a lot of advantages from the standard exercises

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    I just downloaded it and now deleted it ... How the hell you expect people to pay such subscription rates without getting to know your product?! So not only you don't provide some free trial period (let's say one week, that's not much, the potential customer will not obtain aaaaaall the perks and then just leave....), but also your paid plans are large on duration (let's say you don't wish to give free trials...at least enable paying only one week..Not the whole 3-months). You just lost a customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Amazing application the first week was far too hard for me and based on my feedback after each sesh the ai coach adjusted week 2 back a couple notches in terms of types of exercises and volume of reps/sets to create the workouts challenging but achievable. looking forward to seeing how the ai coach evolves with me over the coming 10 weeks. I would also like to request for the application to let us to combine some gym equipment into our workouts as an option just like it gives us an option to sprint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    solid workout but slow in the beginning with no option to advance the level of training. annoyingly, there's no method to view your workout after completing it! but overall, a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    squad Freeletics- i am your fresh member. today was day one. it was good. i subscribed nutrition+ training, but i don't see any link for nutrition. can tutorial how to search out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    so far so amazing but still feel it needs more explanatory for beginners like me for example there was written 2 x 20m for a walk but total r all exercowe was 2 mins small confusing .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    This application is very misleading. Do not expect any "free" workout hints outside of do 100 burpee's. Stupid and removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    your customer service personnel has screwed up with my subscription and training plans. Cant imagine you have such not good customer service for an outstanding product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Amazing workouts. I like the feature of being able to do activities over your cell. I would like to have the same workout features available on my computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    i wish to purchase its training program but always payment problem arise don't know what to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Very amazing application to obtain back into working out. Fast - 20-25min

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    I was really pumped to see this app. I tried to pay for the subscription, but hold failing. I tried to pay with all of the options available, but it keeps saying that the payment is unsuccessful. What's up with that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Simple to use, effective fast workouts that can be done from home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    for an application with the word 'free' In the name they certainly ask for a lot of cash in order to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Just getting started. Workouts are challenging. Appreviate the video model.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Ive just started and I will modernize this post after week 12. For now it is awesome. It really is. It tutorials you. Asks for feedback. Encourages and motivates. An amazing app. I hope I can handle it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Amazing workout routines and progressions. it would be amazing if the sounds and notifications did not pause the melody but temporarily reduced the volume instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Atleast specify that only if its paid, the training will work. i downloaded it thinking it will help, but without payment it doesn't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    only been using for about a month but already seeing and feeling results, this mixed with a steady diet is the bees knees šŸ‘ŒšŸ»

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    asking to pay without even getting a possibility to test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    false advertising. not actually free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    I absolutely hate this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    not free. false advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Didn't even use it. There are too few free workouts and it keeps pushing to buy the subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    provide a free trial before making payment. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Week 1, amazing begin with workout plan. Lile the timer and shows the right technique for the movement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    this application is really amazing work outs are challenging very good! #CLAPCLAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Free? How is $80 a year free??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Nothing free about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    best body weight training application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    needs cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    They're Great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Amazing training

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Simple to use training application with annotated videos and timed sessions. I found extremely useful, that I could exclude body parts from the program, since my ankle needs to rest for 4 weeks at least. There's one aspect I don't like though. When I finished my first week of 12 week long training, the application has set back the limitations to zero. I didn't message it at first, so that I started the second week with no limitations. When I realized I neither could fix nor reset the week but the whole training.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    this company has no ethics, morals, or customer service. I bought a year subscription for the absurdly expensive price of $114 thinking this would be amazing. I wasnt seeing the results I wanted. So I cancelled it and started paying for a private trainer instead. all was fine until yesterday I recieved an email from them sayjng i had been renewed again and billed another $114 with no warning of renwal btw. I immediately contacted their help team. They just said sorry we wont do anything!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics: Personal Fitness Coach & Body Workouts review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Seems like a amazing application except the cost. im dirt not good and cant afford $62 in one pay. if you could let 3 month at a time i could justify doing that, but $62 is a lot of cash for me in one payment. please help! THE 3 STAR RATING IS JUST TO GET ATTENTION WILL UP TO 5 STAR SOON REGARDLESS THE APP IS SMOOTH.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body Fitness - Powerful Exercise App For Women review [App]  2019-4-25 13:23

    Jus downloaded it and checked it out... I like it already

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics - Workout & Fitness. Body Weight App review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    It is a very intuitive and interesting method to hold you motivated and active. Coach could be a small less expensive but totally worth paying for it. I search tapping on the animated preview of my current exercise while doing my workout a bit flimsy and not very sensitive to the touch. I tend to go back to previous exercise accidentally or having to tap it 2 or even 3 times sometimes to go next and this is quite frustrating while trying to beat my PB :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics - Workout & Fitness. Body Weight App review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Editing the review post resolution from customer support- Problem resolved now :) The fresh interface additions are great, kudos to the development squad for thatšŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics - Workout & Fitness. Body Weight App review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    I've been doing Freeletics for more than 3 years now and I do not regret even one single exercise. The price for the trainer is reasonable and it keeps on challenging you more and more although you always stay in charge by giving your own feedback after every session. All exercises are very effective and well illustrated through videos so there is no risk of performing false movements. I really love this application and I probably go on using it for a lot of more years to come. It helps my body and mind!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics - Workout & Fitness. Body Weight App review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    I chose level "not fit at all" and even on this level I can't do exercises, because they're hard as hell!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics - Workout & Fitness. Body Weight App review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    This service not cancell when I ask to cancell, and I have to pay without using this app. Horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics - Workout & Fitness. Body Weight App review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    It is a amazing application for interval body weight training and for who is not motivated to go to the gym because doesn't have a training and can't afford a private trainer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics - Workout & Fitness. Body Weight App review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Amazing app. Customized workout plans work, if you stick to it and push yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics - Workout & Fitness. Body Weight App review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Amazing app. Regardless of fitness level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics - Workout & Fitness. Body Weight App review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    amazing apps and amazing training for busy people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics - Workout & Fitness. Body Weight App review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    i love it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics - Workout & Fitness. Body Weight App review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics - Workout & Fitness. Body Weight App review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics - Workout & Fitness. Body Weight App review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    I love, love, LOVE this app! The generated workouts are amazing and obtain more difficult as you progress. I started in January 2019 and have lost 5 inches off my waist! I'm 52 and am now in the best shape of my life! My pant size dropped from a 42 to a 34. I was on 3 various kinds of diabetes meds before I started. I combined this application with a ketogenic diet...and my blood sugar levels are back to normal! No more meds for me! Obtain this application if you're serious about getting in shape!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics - Workout & Fitness. Body Weight App review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    This is the first workout application I have tried, and I am excited about the results I am seeing. I definitely feel stronger and my body is more defined after only 3-4 weeks of using it. I do want though that you could choose 7 day workout weeks, that you could skip breaks between sets and have longer workout sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics - Workout & Fitness. Body Weight App review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    it may say its free bu its not. When you first sign up, you have to confirm then thy wish you to pay for a coach. But i can do all thinon another weight losing application and tht is free for me to use wih no coach. AND IT EORKS BETTER.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics - Workout & Fitness. Body Weight App review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    They have really turned this application around over the years. now everything is combined. I recently saw a picture on my Fb memories and I was like holy cow I used to be buff back then so I decided to come back to it and give it another try. though 50 dollars for 3 months is a huge risk and commitment to follow through with the coach after 6 workouts I search that my damaged and weak stabilizer muscles from miles of running and biking are are quickly starting to strengthen rapidly. recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeletics - Workout & Fitness. Body Weight App review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    "Free"letics isnt free at all. After getting all of your information you are prompted to pay for the whole month or year right away before even getting to test it. It would be nice if you could pay weekly. I'd like to test this but dont wish to shell out $90 up front if it sucks then have to go through all the pain on needing a refund

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter