Stellio Player Reviews & Opinions


Submit Stellio Player review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    I'm not simple to please when it comes to music, but hands down, this application is amazing! Equalizer is a great, versatile one to obtain exactly what you wish to hear. It's excellent even for my large library, from classical melody to extreme metal! Also it's very simple to search covers and lyrics of song. And i should mention those mind-blowing presets, truly special experience, love them. This one is definetely my choise, thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    The recent modernize (Aug 3) has a bug where you can't click "Play" button on the shortcut screen. you have to begin the application and go into the playlist to play. Previously it worked, it doesnt after the update. Pls fix this. Also it would be amazing if you guys can allow the melody play automatically without the need to begin my phone when connected to bluetooth or when earphones just plugged in. That would be amazing coz its hassle free when connecting bluetooth to my car. Anyways, this is application beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Hi, the application is very very good. battery consumption is ok, equalization is effective, buttons are fast and responsive. Crossfade is the only function that I'm not able to set properly. I mean, songs seem to be untied, like one is fading on the end and the other one fading on the beginning... Not really a mix-effect. Maybe I'm only used to apple ipod where this function is perfect. Tried to modify the crossfade length... nothing really improved. Anyway, very amazing app... I will buy it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Stellio Player or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Stellio Player video reviews and related movies:

    See Stellio Premium Apk 2018 - Best Music Player | NO ADS + PRO version on youtube.

     related image

    See STELLIO PLAYER ANDROID 2019 PREMIUM EDITION | BRUTAL MUSIC PLAYER ANDROID | JeaC on youtube.

     related image

    See как взломать Stellio Player on youtube.

     related image

    See Stellio Player v5.6.5.1 [Premium] Mod 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Stellio music player new unlock version 4.79. 2018 version on youtube.

     related image

    See ¡ MEJOR REPRODUCTOR DE MÚSICA ! Stellio Player PREMIUM + MOD VK ¡Última Versión! 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Stellio - Best music player for Android • You must Try it.. on youtube.

     related image

    See Stellio Player v5.6.5.1 (Premium Mod Vk + Mp3) / Descarga Stellio Premium Full Apk Gratis on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    hi stellio team, have been with you on and off for years now, perfect and highly customizable app! I highly recommend it for everyone and especially for VKontakte social media users. 4 starts since I encountered a issue after latest modernize (end of July?). The Vk melody no longer can be cashed, instead of my track I obtain a 25 second Russian recording that says that I have to listen to melody from vk only with "official melody apps". please fix your license or the cause of this problem. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    I unchecked all scanning folders but it doesnt work... Finally I edited stellio's shared preferences via preference editor and saw that stellio didnt delete values from shared preferences.. So I deleted it manually and it worked then.. Please solve the bug with shared preferences.. I helped myself already.. You support yourself and solve bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    I would give Stellio five stars (I did for the previous releases), but something happened to the search: it doesn't present any song but those I have already cached. Could you please fix this issue? Overall, this is the best player I've used, hopefully it'll work again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    This is the best and most reliable melody player out there, but after the most latest update, shuffle undoes itself when I change songs. Other than that, its a 5 star from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Literally the best melody application there is but recently I've encountered a issue with the app. When downloading fresh albums the application doesn't recognize the file tags at all leading to a disorganized album list and it doesn't change even when I manually change the tags in each can take a week to finally recognize the tags unless I decide to take out my SD card and fix it back which I don't like to do. please fix this P.S This does not happen in other melody application so it's not from my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    It's a amazing app. I have issues though.(1) This application is slow, the framerate drops and kinda buggy, hopefully you guys can fix this.(2) I want you guys place a "select all" function to create moving audio easier.(3) It was working fine when I downloaded it, but when I bacame offline and went to check out my songs on the app, all the audio disappeared. Fix this and it will be one of the best mp apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Headset Boom is best for Headphones and special preset in your app. No other melody application has this feature and even come close to this preset sounding, I have tested hundreds of them, No one can beat it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Amazing Melody Player. i even buy no ads option and it worth the money. Unfortunately recent modernize broke the shuffle mode. It undo itself when i close the application (although not always). Please fix it, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Stellio Player would be 5 stars except for one issue which makes it unusable for me. Scrolling through the list of artists is so slow and laggy that it would take a half hour to scroll through the list. So unless you only wish to play artists that begin with an "A", it's too difficult to obtain to a specific artist. This doesn't happen when you scroll by song title. This was supposed to be fixed with the recent update, but wasn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    it seems like the play button on the widget is not responding on my One Plus 7 Pro. it stopped working after latest update. Hi Stellio, i triee clearing the cache and uninstall and install. it still doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    how do i begin the automatic cover art download? the application didn't not activate the download. i have to manually do it for each songs. i am sure i created the right settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Casting feature please! Also wakelock would stop Stellio from closing out of memory and dropping Bluetooth connection, which happens on one of my phone's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    The Artist and title of the melody does not fit completely on the screen...fix the damn thing, i paid for a theme thinking it'll fix it...please give me my monies worth...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Various from other melody players, this is perfect! (and the devs support you too, not like a lot of apps where they just delete the rewievs.) 5⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Amazing app... Only one request, can you add an adaptive feature that adapt to the main colors of the song's album cover? Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    One of the best melody players ever! New attractive design Detailed equalizer Lots of option + ability to download album art direct from the player Night mode and an option to find and search song Metadata would be an amazing addition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    This melody application is hands-down THE BEST. It's better than Samsung's Melody Player and the UI on the application is superb and buttery smooth to the eyes. The font is what brings it out though because it did not create my phone look like stock Android. I want Samsung buys this application and smack it in all of its Galaxy phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    best. takes 1.5 secs to begin but worth of it smooth interface. the themes are unbelievable too purchased every theme. cheers to the devs ❤️ love you al.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    this application is the best I've encountered, design is modern and smooth. the equalizer has a lot of possibilities which I like very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    A Chop above the Rest of the Android device Melody players even Google Play Music. Give this player a try. You won't be disappointed😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Stellio would be more than stellar if it had the ability to cast audio to TV. Otherwise, nicely designed app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    please fix the user interface, when i select shuffle music, once i exit the player and begin again, the user interface showing que list of songs, it should be all songs. thanks. yes it still there even in ver 5.7.2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    i love the stellio, but it appears that sometimes, randomly, the titles of the songs disappear in the scrolling bar, and also, the mini pictures gets duplicated on top of the others. Would there be a soon modernize that could fix that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    can't play 24/96 or higher audio files just static sounds,any suggestions.even 24/48😭 already did that still same problem, hope you can fixed, it's event after this latest modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    absolutely stellar. I been out of Android device ecosystem for some years and they still had my purchase receipt since 2015! its been great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Widget keys to play pause skip are not responding after the recent update, please do rectify it as i am using it from latest 3 years and love your application but now a days it's not upto the point as it used to be

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    The shuffle button on the widget turns off every time you load a fresh playlist. Galaxy S9 Android device 9.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    I'm looking for this kind of app. this is really the best melody layer for me so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Best sound, loud and clear, simple to use, user-friendly interface without much clutter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Doesn't matter what brand and OS version, it says no melody on phone. Even if I present it what folder to go to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    it's amazing app. love it😊😊😊😊But one suggestion, please create system of controls for headphones button, eg; double click =next , single click =pause /play ,and triple click on headphones button = previous etc. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Failed to scan files no matter what I do cannot add songs to library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    THIS IS LITERALLY THE BEST MUSIC APP IVE CAME ACROSS, WILL USE THIS FORVER I HOPE NOTHING WILL CHANGE EXCEPT FOR BETTER ARRANGEMENTSSS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    used to love it as it can play all sorts of media. but after recent updates, most of the previous files (.m4a) that can be played cannot be played now! and most of my files are m4a :( still cant even when clean cache or modernize app. im using samsung note 9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    After updated to .,Why does it don't help appleloss format any more?now i can only play mp3 on my phone,please check it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    best player. but can you please add "find duplicate" in your next update... ...thanks 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    need discount for the themes, love it so far *paiduserreview 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riff Player —Music Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-2-1 13:36

    gud😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riff Player —Music Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-2-1 13:36

    At latest a sane Android device melody player! Has every feature you might need, plus it's very pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riff Player —Music Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-2-1 13:36

    awesome,plays all my melody and better than the application i was using, which went to commercial in the middle of a song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riff Player —Music Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-2-1 13:36

    where is delete melody ? i give this -10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riff Player —Music Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-2-1 13:36

    guys you going locations with this application its amazing 👊👊 welcome to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    The application is ok. But can you fix because I cannot quick forward. Ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    This is amazing application for me. Because I will use this application for say happy...... I am so sad but today I am glad with this app, ☹️☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Amazing sound result untill I didn't see such sound in other app... Thank you so much so made this application I'll give 5*****

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Ear blasting bass super impressed very amazing bass I am giving it 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Its just awesome. Never expected that it will enhance the sound on my Sony SRS XB10 😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Amazing this application is too amazing very excellent for my samsung a6 plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Amazing I don't expect to much of sound effects from application I really love this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Superrr application it's like true DJ boxes sounds coming on my ears plss download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Kirak application 1st time I am impressed this application so exciting.... Lovely bass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Beautiful amazing just have problems with too a lot of ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Very amazing sound effects but Frist froward problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    How do I use this scrap app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Very strong melody player. I Love it.👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    na stupid application oo nor download am

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Best melody player with best sound effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    There's no lyrics showing up you should add the lyrics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Amazing my expectations level I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    stops working after a song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    It sucks but and does not allow me look up melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    I think it's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    very very gud application aaa base bhuttt vadiaa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Nice super sound and nice application so amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Hattoo bachoo katai jahar application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    It is best application in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    very amazing appliecation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Why latest 5sec chop the song??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    I like this. All is here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Suddenly playing melody stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    It's the best love you baby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Best melody app☺️☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Please remove the ads thats it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    I can't believe it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Every somg u want...just name it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    This application is gud...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Shi h Bhai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Application hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    This gatiya application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    excactly you wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    please improve this aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Lay bhari.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-4-8 21:15

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - MP3 Player, Audio Player review [App]  2019-4-21 21:31

    very attractive application melody Player MP3 Audio Player for all song format i really like this superb apps 🔗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - MP3 Player, Audio Player review [App]  2019-4-21 21:31

    Melody player -MP3 is a superb and Perfect Android device app i really like it and use it thanks developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - MP3 Player, Audio Player review [App]  2019-4-21 21:31

    melody player amazing application i love this awesome application unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - MP3 Player, Audio Player review [App]  2019-4-21 21:31

    Melody player is awesome really

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - MP3 Player, Audio Player review [App]  2019-4-21 21:31

    The is better than others I had. Amazing to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - MP3 Player, Audio Player review [App]  2019-4-21 21:31

    melody player so awesome and splendid I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - MP3 Player, Audio Player review [App]  2019-4-21 21:31

    really nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - MP3 Player, Audio Player review [App]  2019-4-21 21:31

    this app is very nice and unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    I've tried a lot of Player apps and this is the best! Visually attractive and SO simple to use. @Chris Jones (who keeps posting the SAME complaint).... Track listing - In the Album being played just click on the menu (3 dots) and select - Sort by>Album and the track listing changes to the order they appear on the original album if you have included the metatag numbers (e.g. 01, 02 etc.). Easy! Well worth 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    I've tried a lot of Player apps and this is the best! Visually attractive and SO simple to use. @Chris Jones (who keeps posting the SAME complaint).... Track listing - In the Album being played just click on the menu (3 dots) and select - Sort by>Album and the track listing changes to the order they appear on the original album if you have included the metatag numbers (e.g. 01, 02 etc.). Easy! Well worth 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    I've tried a lot of Player apps and this is the best! Visually attractive and SO simple to use. @Chris Jones (who keeps posting the SAME complaint).... Track listing - In the Album being played just click on the menu (3 dots) and select - Sort by>Album and the track listing changes to the order they appear on the original album if you have included the metatag numbers (e.g. 01, 02 etc.). Easy! Well worth 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    Only had it 5 minutes and im in love!! You can organize it completly however u want. theres a 'drive mode' which makes it simple to use while on the road. You can set ur own backgrounds for the songs and playlists. Not to mention, i love the design and appernce of this app. its bright, colorful, and extremely simple to use. you can find for songs and set a custom equalizer, and select multiple songs at once to add to a playlist. im deffentily keeping this app, its the best one out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    If you're looking for amazing sound quality, and have some amazing cans or iems, you should give this application a try. Makes even my poorly recorded files sound great! The features and even settings are beautiful basic, though. The player has a special look but album art is a bit little on the now playing screen. Navigation & settings are not always intuitive. The tracks for my albums were scrambled and I thought the player had a issue reading tags until I found a sort option in the tracks field.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    Other people says that this application can't find anything...but it really is because it is the melody player where you will manage your songs. Before you use this, you must download songs in chrome and play it in this application by managing on how ways you wish to play your songs. But the most necessary is, i really really like it to the highest level haha hart hart ♡♡♡

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter