Stick Legacy Game War Battle Helper Reviews & Opinions


Submit Stick Legacy Game War Battle Helper review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Legacy Game War Battle Helper review [App]  2019-8-12 13:13

    This application is unbelievable but difficult pass as a nine year old child but can you easily play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Game War: Question Legacy review [App]  2019-4-22 13:35

    this android game kinda fun it was so a lot of troops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    This is one of those lame money grab, pay to obtain a huge epeen games. Obtain a castle, make batter walls, camps, barracks, hospital. Send troops out on map at monsters, players and loot piles. Clone of every other android game like this. Boring and not paying makes you a farm for money players. Dont help these games, they are super predatory in design.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Stick Legacy Game War Battle Helper or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Stick Legacy Game War Battle Helper video reviews and related movies:

    See Invincible Vampire Stickmen Fight Cupid's Army in Stick War Legacy! on youtube.

     related image

    See Stick War Legacy - HACK Unlimited Gems - Unlocked New Avatar ( Magikill Avatar) - Android GamePlay on youtube.

     related image

    See STICK WAR LEGACY - NOOB VS PRO VS HACKER on youtube.

     related image

    See Stick War Legacy HACK Unlimited Gems 2017 - Terrible battle on youtube.

     related image

    See Stick War Legacy - Infinite Gems - Stick war legacy cheats free on youtube.

     related image

    See Stick War: Legacy - Last Stand Android/IOS Gameplay Part 2 | Stickman Games on youtube.

     related image

    See Stick War: Legacy Endless HACK 2019 - Zombie Invasion - Android GamePlay#4 FHD on youtube.

     related image

    See Gems of War - Weekly PvP Tournament on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    realy amazing I just don't like how I have to activate VIP everytime even though I payed a amazing sum of money. please let at least some passive skills for the higher VIP levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    nice android game but very bugs and battery quick drain your game.. please improve this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    I was trying to log on and it would not load so i deleted the application and reinstilled and lost my profile i wasnt very far but i was satisfied with what i had can you test to obtain my profile back plz and thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    This android game is Fudging Amazing it's one of the best android games I've played. And i have cancelled my other stragery android games to play this one only?? Phatboy123

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    Don't need any dragon . better to use god type or natural power like Strom .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    Now only works on wireless connection since latest update, will not connect on cellular network

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    Amazing, lil too no ads and everyone for the most part plays respectfully

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    Only downside is the people who immediately spend $1000+ on a fresh server and run it for everyone else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    so much fun lots to do .im inviting everyone i know to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    amazing android game to slay time with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    F this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    I am happy with game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    mst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    i loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    it's a amazing android game and would give 5 star if everyone had started at same time and had equal opportunity to level up instead of Korean players being above, when others started. Took me a second at level 14 as thought it was a cash hungry android game like so a lot of out there. but it's really about using lord buffs with a nation like India early on to obtain resources up to build better. then possibly switch build. plus getting a free amazing person with nation switch is really enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    it's an overall amazing game. but I have wasted 2 alliance teleports trying to port to my group. i met the castle reqs but it won't move me. need this fixed and I'll change the rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    obvious hacked castles and glitchers. help doesn't write back either. Went to www service provided and filed a claim, never heard back from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    was promise $200 worth of items in an ad but they dont give you it. you should be sued for false advertising but its whatever, koreans own this android game stay away from it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    horrible game. it's over run with koreans that hack and are just bullies. If you cant spend thousands you will never hold up with the cheaters and since its developers are koreans it's fishy that all top players and clans are koreans. dont waste your time or cash on this worthless game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    the other player think it's "Game of thrones". attack your neighbour. hard on newer players. amassing units is not expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    love it...great features. simple to play...and gives a lot of items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    it's amazing it also gives you the possibility to build and research, not like other android games where you pay to victory and players loot you tirelessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    Waste war graphics.easily deafeting enimies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    amazing small android game ..found it more plesant to grow in this one compair of a lot of other related android game out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    fresh modernize cant claim rewards in mail from modernize lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    Enjoying the game..easy to grow and learn..good alliances and amazing communication

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    its a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    amazing addicting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    Omg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civilization War - Battle Strategy War Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Simulator of Epic War: Free Battle Games review [App]  2019-3-21 13:28

    The giant keeps moving around and not attacking other units. Also in the custom mode, you have to position the troops again after a war instead of retaining the previous set-up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Simulator of Epic War: Free Battle Games review [App]  2019-3-21 13:28

    worst thing ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    amazing remake of the original everything is related and it runs really well actually, dosent absorb too much power either. the endless mode is a amazing add on for plyers who beat the campaign.I'm giving it 4 only because it dosent have multiplayer, the competition mode is AI only? I'm not sure but as far as I can see, it is only single player, a shame because the android game would be alot more playable if it were multilayer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    the android game was at first very nice however after an modernize competition became much harder,before it was possible to victory on hard without having to buy specials and spend true money,now if you dont spend cash you will hardly victory at all. the AI will straight uo CHEAT to hold up with you for example you have competition and each obtain gold every 60sec but the AI will somehow build 2x troops as you with the same amount. this android game has become a cash pit if you wish to have any fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    I am sorry with my ignorant reply, it seems that your Chest modernize completed my request already. My only request would be to expand the storyline. I would like fresh items to do. Fresh characters to play and use. Fresh strategies and maybe fresh backgrounds and music. That'll tremendously increased this android games overall value. Edit: I recently got a chest that gave me a Lava Skin for the archer. When I came back to the android game it was suddenly gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    fun lil android game to pass the time. Endless deads mode be my go to. got some skins, the devs create them simple to obtain, but random. just gotta obtain to fighting. want we could see a bit more of a make batter system, maybe the club for the giant, be a boost for endless. Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    the android game failed to load on my device. i have played this android game on other devices and it worked but it won't work for me on this device. if i can't play it I give a poor review. however the graphics look like all the other stick android games so in that. graphics obtain a four star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    I played the PC equivalent ages ago back when it was up on Kongregate and Armour Android games and honestly been playing it a bunch since I got it on my phone a few days ago and it's a beautiful amazing ver of it and it's almost exactly how I remembered it. The Giant is still a @#$% to war but one that buy the end you should be able to handle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    This android game is really awesome. Even though some haters are saying that the giant on the latest level is too hard, it really makes the android game fun and tests your strategy. However, please add a pvp mode that would be amazing. This is a amazing android game and everyone should download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    overall a amazing game, but it keeps restarting my phone for no reason. whenever I beat a level, it restarts my phone every single time. it's really irritating, and I even lose a lot of progress on the Endless Mode because of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    it is amazing to me and my family and mates that are not the only once thet likes it when you obtain to know what android game it gets worse you obtain to the bos your in a. huge deal to. victory or lose it all in the is fun it is the best android game ever how evr med. this android game is the best thank you so much for making this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Beautiful lazy of the developers to not have a PVP mode. Or you're just incapable? This android game would be amazing if you could compete with other players and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    THIS GAME IS GREAT WOULD BE EVEN BETTER IF THERE COULD BE A (VS MODE) WHERE YOU CAN PLAY AGAINST (FACEBOOK FRIENDS) 🤼🏽‍♂️🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 🤼‍♀️ that method I can war my mates head 2 head. PLEASE CONSIDER THIS IDEA !!!! it would boost the rating and become the android game of the year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    in the next modernize or sooner ver in this android game i wish to war true people meaning, i wish to have a multiplayer in this android game and can be Bluetooth or WiFi connection is your own choice creator or developers. I just wish this modernize sooner so it will create it more fun to the people so please allow this will be the next update, thank you😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    This android game just keeps getting better then when i first played it, 5 stars from me since you added a zombie mode :) however i think you could do more improvements (one example would be adding 1 unique skin for each troops member, that would be amazing :) ) Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    I already cleared campaign in the simple stage, but it restart all my current progress every time i change the difficulty of the game. I guess it needs more fresh maps, stuffs, or etc. Since it's somewhat repeative and boring to play again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    it is fun however the android game is slow paced because just like the original, it is extremely difficult towards the end game. even on normal. i like the mixing of the first and second game, the fresh costumes for the characters, and some fresh designs. overall it is a fun and nostalgic experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Wow!! Awesome! it is truly awesome and it tactics are very amazing but still need modernize like (horsemen) it would really be cool the Golden legend Spartan is supposed to be given after finishing the story so that It would lead the Spartan in battle really interesting and also need a lot of stages the android game is truly amazing but the scene is too short pls create a modernize on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    once you obtain close to death you die. thats it. no stoping it. if you have a quarter of health left you just die. its stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Amazing begin then level 4 or 5 you obtain fantastically over powered opponents who can suddenly spawn a mass of ridiculously over powered reinforcements as soon as it looks like you might win.... Not good form guys, I will not pay to win...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    So I played this android game which clearly has had a lot of love place into it. All the controls work fine, the animations are smooth and the storyline isn't as cringey as you would think. The issue I have is with the final boss, and here's why. I played on normal (which is the easiest difficulty) and I had 4 giants, approx 16 spears, nine bowmen and I even spent 300 gems for a golden spear guy. My guys got crushed and the gold guy just got manhandled, I don't know how you would beat this on insane.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    this android game is the best but all I want for is that there can be online happenings and you could go versus your freinds and you can create your own profile in the android game and character. please do this 👌🤙🤘🖖🤞✌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    love the game! addicting, but i want you could turn the sound effects and melody off permanently from the menu screen. thats my only complaint

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    one of the best android games I have ever played one can never imagine even that stick man android games can be so interesting waiting for its 2nd part also or some huge changes in this one only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    My childhood gaming brought to mobile. This android game is Amazing! Ads don't obtain in the way, there are a lot of android game modes and various strategies, and it keeps getting updated. Only 4 stars because I think this android game has method more potential than it uses. making fresh campaign maps, Multiplayer mode, fresh characters and abilitys would create this by far the best mobile android game on the market. Large fan and I'm super excited for the future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Brings back old memories of playing this on the family computer when I was 8. Very amazing remake and brings nostalgia. I only hope that they add a versus mode versus a person, it would create the android game 10x more fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    It is super fun if your looking to obtain now!!!!!!! also the skin modernize is super cool.and the chest give you so much gems!!! and skins which are great. also please obtain rid of Wesley!!!!!!! he is so annoying in competition 😭 Max android game studio please online 1v1's or 2v2's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    To create this android game with fresh characters we need to create this android game powerful first we need to place more levels in the campaign second we need to create a fresh skins to the gaint and the rest of the soilders third ww need to create to create a online competition and to create mates to war in battles together trust on me this will support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    an all around fun remake of the original android game that expands upon more aspects than the previous two with references to both. amazing game, id love to see a sequel if possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    its a challenging and fun game. i feel like the android game got harder since i latest played it though. i think they should tweak the final level in champaign mode to create it a bit cause ive ben on it for a while now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Needs more content. For now it feels lacking. Also holy crp the skins arw expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    I love it an amazing time assassin such amazing graphics too I would love it if you could design your own statue and can you add a everyday bonus thing if so that would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Addicting and nostalgic android game for people who enjoyed playing stick battle 1, and 2, but would like that experience ro not be such a one victory and go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    ok IT G9T RID OF MY 6 GRIFFFIN THE GREAT MY eight elites and 13 golden Speartons and 16 meric and I pay so much gems please give me it back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    you should create the max men to 60 and add. a fresh unit you still didn' wut I wish i aditid so i can create the rate go down o im the prsin give ing you most cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    you guys, this android game is amazing and the creators need ti do more with it, create a ton more campaigns, but don't overcomplicate it. but this android game is one of the best out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    its a amazing game. I've played this android game for years on PC didn't even know they had it on phone till I saw it. should defiantly give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Amazing game. I absolutely loved it. Just one suggestion, can you create the vamp skin 2000 gems instead of 3000 because it takes ages to save that a lot of without buying any with true money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    fun game, simple controls, and not a lot of ads. Also all the various options let freedom in picking your own strategies and strategy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    The level of ads on here is ridiculous. I've taken to downloading the apps advertised just to rate them one star. I recommend everyone else do the same, let's break these greedy @#$%!&?s.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    I think it is an awesome android game but I think you should be able to sell your Comand Points for gems and add additional upgrades too if no selling points

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    love the bew dead zombies video test and the skins and fresh chest definitely more challenging and probably the only android game i play 95% of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Legacy Vol. 1 (Star Wars Legacy) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    "A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away..."...a "Star Wars" saga ended much too 2006, Dark Horse Comics premiered an ambitious fresh storyline to the "Expanded Universe" of "Star Wars" tales. This saga took George Lucas' epic galactic mythos to an unexplored time, 137 years after the movie adventures of Luke Skywalker, and detailed the exploits of his descendants. Specifically this was the story of Cade Skywalker, a man torn by the tragedies and burdens of his past, as well as the realities of what the name 'Skywalker' meant to him and the galaxy. This was also the story of Darth Krayt, leader of an troops of dark force users he called the "One Sith." As the tale of "Star Wars: Legacy" began, this Dark Lord had..."...broken the spine of the galaxy. Nearly a hundred years ago, the Yuuzhan Vong invaded, plunging the galaxy into deep chaos -- bleeding and weakening it. Patient in the Force, I waited as the galaxy grew darker."After much tumult and treachery, Darth Krayt wrested control of the war-ravaged galaxy and became emperor of a fresh galactic empire. But even after his triumph, the Lord of the Sith came to learn he required the power wielded by the seeming latest of the Skywalkers. Yet the troubled Cade had turned his back on who he was, claiming:"I'm not a Jedi, and I'm not a Skywalker, either. Not anymore.""Legacy" thus became a "Star Wars" saga of an uncertain future even as it furthered ideas and ideals of its mythic past; and as made by writer John Ostrander and artist Jan Duursema, this Dark Horse comic series became one of the most intriguing and entertaining interpretations of Mr. Lucas' cosmic tale of amazing vs evil...until it came to an abrupt is hardcover volume includes the following:Issues #0,0B-19 of the original comic e above individual comics were reprinted in the following trade paperback editions listed as individual stories or story-arcs in this hardcover volume:(Volume 1) Broken (Issues #1-3,5-7)(Volume 2) Shards (Issues #4,8-13) (Note: Problems #4 & 8 are reprinted here out of their original sequence.)(Volume 3) Claws of the Dragon (Issues #14-19)The individual covers to the comics illustrated by Jan Duursema, Adam Hughes, Travis Charest, and Dave Ross, are featured throughout the hardcover volume in various formats. The cover to problem #10 by Mr. Ross is not of the pleasures a reader gets in exploring "Star Wars: Legacy" is the sense of the unknown in its story narative. Not since the pioneering time of the Original "Star Wars" Trilogy did fans of the saga have the possibility to read an adventure starring a member of the Skywalker guild in which they didn't know the ultimate fate of the character. While the ongoing "Expanded Universe" or "EU" has continued "the adventures of Luke Skywalker" in comic book and novel form, "Legacy's" achievement was its showcase of a fresh Skywalker, a man unlike his popular ancestor, as he, and his mates war for the soul of the galaxy, even as he, Cade Skywalker, battled for his own de is unlike any Skywalker, or any character seen before in the saga. A conflicted, drug-taking bounty hunter, he is also perhaps the most exasperating hero/anti-hero a "Star Wars" enthusiast could come across in any "EU" tale. A lot of times while enjoying reading the series, this reviewer wished to smack Cade on the back of the head and tell him to obtain his act together! But "Legacy" is the story of Cade's struggle to truly search himself, and despite his self-destructive tendencies, his tale is told so well, the reader comes to root for Cade in his journey to bring peace and balance to the galaxy, as well as to himself."Star Wars: Legacy" also featured a memorable villain in the hero of Darth Krayt, a Sith Lord striving to shape the galaxy in his photo with his vision of "the One Sith." Conquering the galaxy through the force of his will, Krayt, like Cade Skywalker, is revealed over time to have ties to the past of the "EU" and was made very much in the tradition of former infamous Sith Masters as Darth Sidious, Darth Bane, and the fallen Jedi Knight, Anakin Skywalker, who became Darth e "Legacy" saga is a story with rich characters and concepts that extrapolated on the evolving "Star Wars" mythos in interesting and thought-provoking ways. From its complex leading characters to plot elements like "the One Sith" or the fascinating idea of the "Imperial Knights;" light saber wielding offshoots of the Jedi Order, whose loyalty was exclusive to the galactic emperor, "Star Wars: Legacy" offered readers a distinctive vision of a future "Star Wars" galaxy.When this fresh "Star Wars" adventure was announced in 2006, there was trepidation from a lot of fans of the saga, who were concerned about the direction its creators, Mr. Ostrander and Ms. Duursema, had planned for their special take on "the future of Star Wars." But this was a talented squad of veteran comic storytellers, including past "Star Wars" comics, and "Legacy" became a showcase which continued this duo's own rich "Star Wars" creative legacy. Writer John Ostrander has always had a darker perspective on the "Star Wars" saga, and "Legacy" reflected this in its scarred characters, intricate plotlines and oftentimes shadowy settings. As illustrated by Jan Duursema, "Legacy" was an imaginatively realized vision of the "Star Wars" galaxy, complimenting the established look of that "galaxy far, far away" with visual ideas special to this particular adventure series. The look of "Legacy" was enhanced by the rich color work of artist Brad Anderson, who contributed greatly to Ms. Duursema's pencil artwork, and the ink lines drawn by Dan Parsons. Another notable artist on "Legacy" was Colin Wilson, who served as an alternative illustrator on the comic for a trio of stories featured in this collection. Mr. Wilson would go on to draw the "Star Wars: Invasion" comic mini-series trilogy for Dark Horse from ch to the regret of "Star Wars" fans, like myself, who came to love this series, "Star Wars: Legacy" was cancelled in 2010 with the publication of its 50th issue, despite the fact the comic was one of the most famous titles released at the time by Dark Horse. To wrap up the lingering plotlines that remained at the unexpected end of the ongoing series, the publisher and the series' co-creators, Ms. Duursema and Mr. Ostrander, produced "Star Wars: Legacy: War," a six-issue mini-series that was released in 2011. But even with the sequel mini-series, there were still thousands of disappointed "Star Wars" fans, who lamented turning the latest page of "Legacy: War," grieving the loss of a comic series they felt came to an untimely me consolation for fans would come with the publication of a companion "Legacy" comic in 2013. Unofficially called "Legacy 2," this series featured the story of Ania Solo, "carrying on Han and Leia's legacy -- and taking on the galaxy...solo!"Still, for fans of the original "Star Wars: Legacy" comic series and/or admirers of amazing comics period, this thick hardcover collection offers the first epic adventures of an especially special "Star Wars" saga. It comes very highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Legacy Vol. 1 (Star Wars Legacy) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    "A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away..."...the "Star Wars: Legacy" saga reaches its epic finale!"Control of the galaxy is at a tipping point." Cade Skywalker, descendant of the legendary Jedi Knight Luke Skywalker, has returned to his life of piracy, after bringing about the fall of Darth Krayt, Lord of the One Sith and dark Emperor of the galaxy. Krayt's apparent death at the hand of Skywalker has sent shockwaves throughout the stars with opposing forces, including the Jedi Order and members of the deposed Imperial government, all planning on filling the vacuum left by the seeming demise of the Sith Master. But all is not as it seems.While Cade continues to struggle through his past legacy, his show life and his future destiny, the Will of the Force drives him reluctantly back into happenings that decide the fate of the galaxy. The One Sith conspire to maintain their genocidal rule of the Galactic Empire, while behind the scenes betrayal and subtefuge undermine their grip on the galaxy. Battle comes to wreak havok on the fractured civilization and this grand story of "the Future of Star Wars," envisioned by writer John Ostrander and artist Jan Duursema, comes to a galaxy-changing climax."Star Wars: Legacy" Volume 3, published by Dark Horse Comics, is the final hardcover book in a trilogy of tomes reprinting the complete comic book adventures of Cade Skywalker. This latest book in the series includes the following comics, first released in 2009-2011:"Star Wars: Legacy" #37-40 and #42-50."Star Wars: Legacy-War" #1-6 ( A sequel miniseries to the 50 problem comic series).These original comic tales were first reprinted in trade paperback volumes listed and titled below:(Volume 8) Tatooine (Issues #37-40)Note: "Star Wars: Legacy" #41, a solo story called "Rogue's End," was published in the "Star Wars: Legacy" Volume 2 hardcover.(Volume 9) Creature (Issues #42-46)(Volume 10) Extremes (Issues #47-50)(Volume 11) Battle ("Star Wars: Legacy-War")Regrettably, this volume of the "Legacy" reprint series has the fewest number of cover reproductions from the original comics in the trio of books. As in the past volumes, the covers are used to accompany the book's title page or showcase the begin of a fresh chapter or story-arc. The covers reprinted are:"Star Wars: Legacy-War" #1 by Jan Duursema (used as the dustcover to the book)"Star Wars: Legacy" #37 by J. Duursema"Star Wars: Legacy" #38 by Chris Warner"Star Wars: Legacy" #42 by Chris Scalf"Star Wars: Legacy" #45 by C. Scalf"Star Wars: Legacy" #47 by Sean Cooke"Star Wars: Legacy" #50 by J. Duursema (Note: This reproduction is half of what was originally a wrap-around cover.)"Star Wars: Legacy-War" #5 by J. DuursemaWith the publication of this third hardcover reprint collection, "Star Wars" fans will be enthralled by, in this reviewer's opinion, one of the amazing "Expanded Universe" tales inspired by George Lucas' beloved movie series. "Legacy" is a rich and exciting story of complex, thought provoking characters and concepts, a truly epic extrapolation of the "Star Wars" Saga. Co-creators Ostrander and Duursema have produced a galaxy spanning adventure tale worthy of the name "Star Wars," and their distinctive take on the Saga reaches its conclusion in this book's 440 pages. One of the a lot of highlights of this series was its wealth of lead and supporting characters, from its troubled central figure, Cade; the attractive and deadly Darth Talon, the driven Imperial Knight Antares Draco, to the intriguing Morrigan Corde. These characters and a lot of more are enriched not just by how Mr. Ostrander has written them and have them interact, but also by how Ms. Duursema illustrated them throughout the series. Both of these talented collaborators have given their characters depth in their depiction and actions in their story. As the "Legacy" saga comes to its intense climax, Ms. Duursema and Mr. Ostrander triumph in creating suspense and concern for the final fates of this classic cast of heroes, villains and those in is reviewer has to note that part of the drama made in the climax of "Legacy" was based in part on the editorial decision of Dark Horse Comics to bring the comic series to an end with its 50th issue. Thus the reader of this amazing tale's concluding pages can understand how the story seems to rush to its finale in its latest chapter, "War," the sequel mini-series, leaving some lingering plot threads unresolved, and tragically, some characters, notably, Imperial Princess Marasiah Fel, unfulfilled of the potential this critic believes her creators had aspired for her and them.Another regret with this hard cover collection is the absence of any background material on the series itself and/or more info on the creators of "Legacy," Ms. Duursema and Mr. Ostrander, besides the "About the Authors" text paragraphs on the dust cover.But what is past is past. The epic story of "Star Wars: Legacy" is now part of "Star Wars" lore and legend. To those who enjoyed this cosmic tale during its original release, this reviewer suggests this hard cover collection is a rewarding reason to return to this galactic saga of amazing vs. evil. To those coming to "Legacy" for the first time, prepare yourself for some amazing comic book reading!This book comes with my highest recommendation!May the Force be with you, always!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Legacy Vol. 1 (Star Wars Legacy) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Star Wars: Legacy is one of the few grand experiments in the Star Battles Expanded Universe. A fifty-six problem comic book series with an ongoing sequel series, it was one of the rare attempts to do something original. Set a century and a half after the happenings of A Fresh Hope, it followed the adventures of antihero Cade Skywalker as a fresh Sith Empire had risen to take over the galaxy. The issue is there's already some problems with this premise. The Sith returning after George Lucas created such a very huge deal of the "Rule of Two" and their order being extinguished rang false. Likewise, I'm not sure any fans wanted to see a drug-addicted PSTD-suffering bounty hunter and occasional pirate ver of Luke Skywalker. Much like Superman, Luke Skywalker is one of those incorruptible symbols of purity in modern mythology. Seeing Luke's "heir" as such a wreck of a human being while the galaxy was once more under the sway of a tyrannical regime couldn't support but cause me to feel like his quote-unquote legacy was being tarnished. The problem is further troubled by the fact Cade Skywalker has no interest in being either a Jedi Knight or studying the Force. The refusal of the call is a primary part of Campbellian mythology but it's usually resolved fairly quickly. Watching the entire galaxy suffer while Cade talks about how hard it is to deal with the death of his father is hard to take seriously. Not to diminish his loss but a lot of people are losing their fathers during this time period and the fact Jedi Master Kol Skywalker was killed by the Sith should create Cade more determined to oppose them. The first third of this three volume collection of omnibuses mostly centers around Cade's series of false stops and starts along his street to (maybe?) getting his act together. Unfortunately, any number of happenings which would normally convince Cade to take up the war versus the Sith and their Imperial minions gets ignored by them. Quite simply, Jon Ostrander and Jan Duursema seem more interested in Cade's angst than I, the reader, am. Despite this, I maintain the series still has much to go on it. The writers have taken a amazing deal of time to plot out the mythology and backstory of the characters he's created. Darth Krayt is a amazing villain, even if he's got a bit too a lot of similarities to Anakin Skywalker. Likewise, I love the concept of the Imperial Knights (Jedi who serve the Emperor-in-Exile Roan Fel) and the entire Fel family. The art of the book is incredible, though. Everything seems like a painting come to life and while it's a much darker globe than the original trilogy, everything things vibrant and realistic. I love the look of characters like Marasiah Fel, Roan Fel, Rav, and even Cade himself. The action scenes leap off the page and if the One Sith are a bit generic--I never obtain tired of seeing them sliced up by lightsabers. Star Wars: Legacy Volume 1 is a rather little book, larger than a standard paperback but not by much. It is very reasonably priced, being only about twenty-dollars for four-hundred pages of color comics. If you're interested in an epic storyline, albeit one marred by an attempt to be "gritty" in the least gritty setting in fiction outside of My Small Pony, then you might have fun picking up this volume.8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Legacy Vol. 1 (Star Wars Legacy) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Legacy is the greatest Star Battles comic story told. Hands down. If you are having doubts about reading these stories don't. You'll love the characters and everything about this era. I guarantee. Truly if you love Star Battles you will adore Legacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Legacy Vol. 1 (Star Wars Legacy) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Assassin ending for a assassin series. I literally had goosebumps while reading "War." Read Books 1 and 2 first. Then read this and you'll tell the globe Legacy is the best SW comic out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Legacy Vol. 1 (Star Wars Legacy) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    I haven't read all of the graphic novels in the Star Battles extended universe by any means, but I do have a few. Of all the SWEU comics I do own (or read) however, I like this series best of all (by far!). The art is great, the writing is outstanding, and the characters are everything you'd wish from the SWU. Cade Skywalker is everything I wanted Anakin to be (and ultimately wasn't). Torn between the light and dark sides of the force and being a jedi and a sith, Cade kicks all kinds [email protected]#$% (instead of throwing temper tantrums and crying all of the time). If you felt underwhelmed by Vader's origin story and are looking for something MUCH more fulfilling, GIVE THIS A TRY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Legacy Vol. 1 (Star Wars Legacy) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    I really enjoyed reading this series as it had a lot of amazing characters. The writing and art were beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Legacy Vol. 1 (Star Wars Legacy) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    I really enjoyed this comic. I hadn't read any of the series before picking it up, but after I got past the atrocious cover art (my mates won't read it simply because of that) it's a really interesting timeline. I also really enjoyed the technology breakdown and hero profiles at the end that added some art and gave a better understanding of what the cars they're using are supposed to be. I went out and got the rest of the series after I speed through this in a few short days. Worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Legacy Vol. 1 (Star Wars Legacy) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    I love this series. The struggle between light and dark continues, but gray holds the most fascination. Morrigan calls back to Shakespeare and DC by when she changes identity by changing clothes, but she is what she wears.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Legacy Vol. 1 (Star Wars Legacy) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    A very powerful Star Battles story that I've been looking forward to reading for a while now. The delivery and customer service was perfect as well. I've got nothing poor to say, really.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top War: Battle Game review [App]  2019-3-28 13:27

    it so amazing abd nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mech Battle - Robots War Game review [App]  2019-7-8 13:38

    its a amazing robot battle android game ... getting better all the time. recent maps are amazing .. more varied maps now.. . WWR does have the better graphics. I like both android games . this android game will give all others powerful tournament for android game play. you can progress in the android game with or without spending cash like any android game now ... highly recommend to play if you like this type of game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mech Battle - Robots War Game review [App]  2019-7-8 13:38

    Removed multiple upgrades! Really? You need to pay now for multiple upgrades! Honestly that is one of the features that I like about this android game and now you wish us to pay for multiple upgrades. This android game starts to suck...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mech Battle - Robots War Game review [App]  2019-7-8 13:38

    Fresh maps are awesome. Lost Town is amazing. Amazing work guys! Nice game, amazing graphics and simple to control. So far a very fair game, can get all gear through android game play. Developers are very responsive to fixing a lot of problems that have been encountered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mech Battle - Robots War Game review [App]  2019-7-8 13:38

    this android game deserves 10/5 stars cool updates every week. with amazing maps being added regularly. not pay to victory so it is wallet friendly and also fill with exploding actions which keeps you entertain all time. i hope you guys will hold developing such amazing games. i recommend to develop a first person shooter game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mech Battle - Robots War Game review [App]  2019-7-8 13:38

    A amazing android game but hopefully the more users that join this android game it will become more squad based. I have fun those wars more I tend to obtain overmatched during latest mech standing they all seem to stop fighting each other to gang up on me it can be very aggravating when we are all suppose to be fighting each other overall though a very fun game.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Street 918.cafe/home/ace333/51-ace333 reviews Affiliate allreligiousjewelry.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.network/casino-games/67-lpe88-lucky-palace-casino reviews Contender | ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/sky777 reviews Mi ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/sky777 CR reviews Basic higo.vn/san-pham/phu-kien-vach-ngan-ve-sinh/ reviews FundSpec : 918.network/casino-games/72-918kiss-scr888 reviews Lions Clubs 918.network/downloads/89-ace333 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online aleoklop.ewww.your-hoster.de/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://merchantconstructon.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ezyget.com%2Findex.html>2227 w live oak dr</a> reviews www.pandsmasonry.net reviews Drummond Scr888.group/other-games-download/2493-download-sky777 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/sky777/6-sky777 reviews Desert www.Ezyget.com reviews Basic dich123.com/Dich-thuat-Ho-Chi-Minh/Dich-thuat-quan-1.html reviews McAfee® 918.cafe/home/ntc33/49-ntc33-newtown-casino for T-Mobile reviews duct tape www.cashinobonus.com reviews Mod Www.Wescomfinancial.com/info/redirect.aspx?name=myterm&url=http://www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Lions Clubs Mcaactivities.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun/games/lpe88/19-lpe88 reviews ATS Myslot.live/games/play8oy/14-play8oy reviews Data agilemagmfg.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.pw/index.php/download/31-918kiss-scr888 reviews Basics in ongame888.com/da-ga.html reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter