Stickdroid Reviews & Opinions


Submit Stickdroid review or read customer reviews:

19 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickdroid review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    I bought the android game but i dont know it still says im in the demo please help!! I wish a refund but the application is great. Ill rate 5 stars later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickdroid review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    I am intrigued by this android game you can do swords and there is the alphabet and loads more...but how do you create the dog I don't obtain if you know please tell me..EST GAME EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickdroid review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    I've never seen a amazing animation creator on mobile but if we do obtain to place this on Youtube can we add sound and obtain figures from Droidz (It's a thing for the actual pivot)

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Stickdroid or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Stickdroid video reviews and related movies:

    See StickDroid xD on youtube.

     related image

    See StickDroid on youtube.

     related image

    See stickdroid on youtube.

     related image

    See StickDroid on youtube.

     related image

    See Stick Droid on youtube.

     related image

    See Ninja Battle on youtube.

     related image

    See stickdroid anime on youtube.

     related image

    See First Impression episode 1 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickdroid review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    It's amazing but it says I can't create more than 25 slides because I've only got the demo but I bought the full ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickdroid review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Buy the demo its free cuzz here on this one u buy it and it sahs u got the demo when really its he full ver this is a lazy android game i cant do more than 25 frames, i spend f**king cash on something thats is a demo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickdroid review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    How do you make figures like the one in the picture (dog) from scratch the only method I can think of is editing a normal figure bit its really hard to do that thanks please reply??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickdroid review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    For everyone that is complaining about how the android game is a demo.....make sure u hav an internet connection, becuase everytime you begin it, it will check for validation (aka, to see if its been purchased)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickdroid review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    This is the best animator ever! If you could just add some other objets... It'll be the best application ever :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickdroid review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Already bought this apps, but still its said,demo!! Is this a scam??!! I wish refund!! Fix this, i'll rate 5 later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickdroid review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Amazing app, just needs to be able to save stks for the next animation. Do that and I will rate 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickdroid review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    All you have to do is move the figure and play it and it's so smooth!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickdroid review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    :D best animation maker I want I could rate it OVER 9000

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickdroid review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    How do you save

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickdroid review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    With how well this application actually works on an Android device device, considering what it is you're doing in the app, well I think it speaks volumes about the developers commitment to excellence and quality. I first installed this yesterday on my HTC Rezound, and was immediately drawn in by it's deceptive simplicity. I say "deceptive" because it does look just like a easy app, and I'm not talking about skill required to use it. But rather how it appears on the surface that, "oh, I can create a stick guy move, sarcastic whoopee!". And that's what I first thought, but then I noticed the large assortment of detailed options, and just about how overall this application runs smoother than anything I've ever seen, especially for an animation app. Normally if you're doing any kind of animation on Android, the potential can be there, but the application falls to deliver. Not here,I think I had one crash, that is it out of like five hours! Plus...I haven't tried it yet, but just saw that my smartphone is supported with landscape!! I can't friggin believe it! I love this developer! It doesn't have a lot of reviews or downloads now, but once people wise up, it will explode! This is the raddest application I own! IT'S STICKTASTICK!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickdroid review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Needs the ability to save made figures to your SD card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickdroid review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Just need to know how to create your own figures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickdroid review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Stupid it says im still I demo I wnt a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickdroid review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Need more figures but still a amazing ver of pivot stick animator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickdroid review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Rubbish

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Olympic Channel: 67 sports at your fingertips reviews Clash of Dreams Private Server Client ongame888.com/kinh-nghiem-choi-ca-cuoc/hay-bat-dau-voi-mot-tai-khoan-ca-cuoc-bong-da-don-gian-nhat-n154.html reviews The%20Law%20of%20Action:%20How%20to%20Amplify%20Love,%20Money%20and%20Health%20in%20Your%20Life reviews Pirates win88.today/download-sky777-android-ios/ reviews Data huntdistaagen.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/50/fromtype/postone/fid/15259910165af4c668342a1/atrty/1525991016/avrvy/0/key/0cb5ee9812f6830fb7d02c456ec17906/ reviews ATS freekr1.nayana.kr reviews Duct Tape yxatinkygylu.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/94/fromtype/postone/fid/15386223635bb5839b925d1/atrty/1538622363/avrvy/0/key/a7ab515082523c07a4f897ccaca6edb1/ reviews Basics in Www.puni.ne.jp/~cocoa/cgi-bin/keiji/g_book.cgi/g_odnoamkuris.blogspot.com/g_book.cgi reviews basic www.ruriruri.net/2005/houhu/g_book.cgi/a/g_book.cgi,cakrawalasehat.blogspot.com/japan/g_book.cgi3Erelevant20web-site3C/g_book.cgi reviews mt-police.com Intelligence:. reviews Play Ima-Wall.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Www.Vbc006.com/nlink/rollex11pcdownload859149 reviews Basics in Ace333.gdn/index.php/download/23-ntc33 reviews Fidelity CFO Forum'A=0 reviews Data ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews ATS vm-01.magneticgrid.com/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://www.swl-levensverzekeringen.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=news.ezyget.com%2F880-lpe88%2Fprofile>past progressive tense games</a> reviews [email protected]@www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Desert Www.Walker-Station-Vineyards.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=sugarlanemarketing.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city/download/33-play8oy reviews All That Ails You%3A The Adventures of a Canine Caregiver reviews Google www.pokerstrategyguru.com/easy-tips-to-boost-your-possibilities-of-winning-live-roulette/ reviews ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online 918.cafe/downloads/61-download-918kiss-scr888-ios-android reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter