Stickman [email protected]/home/nyogeo/bbs/jawanote.cgi Reviews & Opinions


Submit Stickman [email protected]/home/nyogeo/bbs/jawanote.cgi review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spider Stickman Hook - Home Comming review [App]  2019-3-26 13:28

    Amazing stickman hook spider ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    It's one Of The most famous local multi-player android games I know! it's fun playing with mates and it will be a blast of fun to play with your friends! And can there be more android games and updates please! I'd love to play a android game called delivery where you delivery pizzas to the house of your colour!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    It is The Best 👍💯 and Me and My small brother wish to ask if you can add a fresh mini android game called Delivery and you deliver the various item depending on the color the fresh minigames are fun!!! Ps Lovers Of Your Android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Stickman [email protected]/home/nyogeo/bbs/jawanote.cgi or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Stickman [email protected]/home/nyogeo/bbs/jawanote.cgi video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    It's definitely an awesome game, it interests alot. I am giving 5 stars but still i would tip to add more mini android games and interesting ones. Do add them soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    This is a very amazing game, I like to play the android game because it has a lot of mini games. I like to challenge the bots in this game. This is a difficult android game but amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    I love the newest modernize and all of the fresh android games thank you guys p.s why is soccer not allowed in tournaments you could count it by most goals scored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    Wow this is a really fun android game and me and my brother have fun playing this android game together really liked the fresh android games hold on bringing fresh android games thanks :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    This is a very, and i mean very fun game. I like how there are plenty of android games to choose from and u can play with your family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    Please bring back bots in 4 player capture the flags. Could you also please add fresh maps to it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    I love this android game I like this very much Please if it modernize you have to make more android games in this android game please☺😊😀😁😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    allow me tell that this android game is the most likely to place your siblings with you and it was really amazing but i hope there could be improvements or addition of more minigames that are fun and challenging thats it very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    u should place more drops in the mini tank android game create the vehicles faster and the goast faster too and please more android games and u should add opinion to go online please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    about the ghost game,the ghost should be faster than player.Or else it is really boring when playing 2p .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    please modernize more android games like tenis and basket ball to create it an verry aweswome android game beacause i verry like this android game but my phone gets really hot and i dont like it but its worththet. Please hold updating this android game and thankyou for making this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    Its fun and its amazing with friends. it still needs minigames though. oh and also why i rated 4 stars is that most of your minigames are a plagiarism to CRASH BASH and you should know that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    you should add more mini android games like bomb mark and more sports like hockey it will create it better and delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    This android game seems to be the best Mobile Party Android game that I've seen so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    You know what would create this better a jinga android game and a dodge ball that would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    very fun android game but u should add internet option so players can play online. But it is still a very fun game. amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    this android game is AWESOME, me and my mates have fun playing this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    You yes you there !! Go away without installing it and you shall have a poor may even obtain bullied. BEWARE. Best 4 player android game out there. Don't fall for duplicates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    Love the game. Lots of variety... evident that creator(s) of the android game place a lot of work into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    it's a very amazing android game had a very nice experience playing this android game thank you for creating this game💋💋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    not at all getting inside when i first went inside and played this was a very amazing android game but now it is not even getting inside. please please create it proper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    I recomend it if you like to challenge you friends/family,it's the best you should obtain it !!😊👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    could you please just create the ghost android game into its own separate app? the ghost android game is THE best to play with other people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    this is epic plz create more mini android games in it. Also could you add online multiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    very well played android games and amazing for me and my brothers and sister

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    best even if u are playing alone I highly suggest u download it for fun best multiplayer android game 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    can u add a avengers android game and hum fist war one plz thank you and guys this is a fun four player android game i never got to add a rate because i kept playing this android game it said do u like stickman party i said no because i always played it lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    This android game is very Fun.😄😄Me and my Mate were playing this and its awesome!.keep it up i hope theres a fresh update.😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    it a amazing android game I love ❤😘 it so much I like play it every day☀☀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    I give it a four star because when I go into a android game there is a lot of ads I need to watch or skip but the android games are cool so it's nice to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    It's very nice hbjfbcjgdbvxhehbdnjdbajbxhi,njaisjhydu you are Satisfied Fresh years I have been eyeing email to maira to wait until tomorrow I wish a riply to see if we I mean you can reach to me I will you are you still looking for some one to see hdjbxj ye I have a few more days to work for u I understand you have to go to work tomorrow and how a lot of miles are you doing today I hope you are feeling you were here to support me with my vehicle evenwththankI have a meetyou e I wish you papa bevenwththankI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    love it because it has bots to play with when you don't have no body else to play with..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    This Android game Is So Fun Thx For Making this android game i play with my friend. hold updating the android game and improving the game.5 Star From Me 😀 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    You kind of coppied other apps. You also added your own. SUPER fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    i would give it 5 stars but while i was playing with my small brother we saw an personality life ad and it showed us 2 naked woman so please remove that ad because children also play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    Controls are hard to use with or without someone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    the android game is fun but the other android games in this application is boring and i hate the controls its so little

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Party: 1 2 3 4 Player Games Free review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    it's so amazing I love it me and my three brothers played it latest night and we are going to hold playing it I love that android game 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX SMB 2.0/2.1 review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Amazing Thank you for your work! MiXploerer has to be one of the most feature rich, simple to use and amazing looking file managers. Setting the standard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX SMB 2.0/2.1 review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Amazing add-on. A amazing file explorer supporting SMB 2.0. Thanks for this add-on. Purchased for supporting the Dev. Also hopefully SMB 3.1.1 add on is released in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    Here’s the thing: Jackie Parry tells you about a time in her unusual, adventurous, enviable life in such a humble method that you want she were a mate of e artfully balances the description of her and her husband’s story of sailing a boat from California to Australia with a few observations and thoughts about life, and she does it in an unobtrusive, pleasant, conversational way. For example, on their method westward from California to Australia, they naturally (naturally, that is, IF you are Jackie and Noel) found themselves in the mountains of Peru hired to teach English to a group of salsa dancers. She notices the differences between the young adult students’ hands and hers, and she mentions how she is beginning to realize that she is no longer as young as she feels. It is just a glancing mention, but the photo of the younger / older hands carries the weight of those first feelings of realization that a lot of of your days have indeed flowed behind you like water under a can tell, too, when she’s remembering good, joyous times – the emotion swells up between her words . . .Yes, yes, yes, if you have the spirit of someone who feels that his or her life is an adventure on whatever scale or level of success, yes, yes, yes, you will have fun getting to know Jackie Parry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I have just finished reading Jackie Parry’s book “This is it.” Having read her previous stories, “Of Foreign Build” and “A Standard Journey,” I was not convinced the recent offering would be able to maintain the same entertainment value as I had previously enjoyed. I need not have llowing on from her adventures on Mariah, Jackie swept me up on another fabulous journey of escapism. Together with Noel, her husband, they negotiated and purchased Pyewacket, (as with most things in their lives this was not such an simple feat!) a fifty-one-foot vessel and embarked on another nail biting adventure.I am not as a rule, a large fan of non-fiction/memoire genres. However, I do create an exception when I come across a book by this author. Jackie Parry has a method of entertaining while passing on practical information. She draws pictures with her words of exotic locations, colorful people and the harsh, often life threatening conditions they encounter while sailing offshore.I look forward to seeing where this adventurous lady takes us to next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I have just finished reading this book and would like to say how much I enjoyed it. It also taught me a amazing deal as I plan to buy a catamaran and go sailing for an extended period. There is a large amount to obtain done prior to that happening, not having a boat and not having sailed offshore since I was a teenager. Jackie's book helped me to understand some of the nuts and bolts of what MUST be done and what may just be nice to have done. Plus it's a first hand acc of some of the knowledge needed to attempt a venture such as this. So, whether you plan to sail in reality or from an armchair, this book is a very entertaining read. Buy it and have fun it, as I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    A unbelievable story of an awesome adventure.Jackie has a method of describing the situation to create you feel you are along for the trip with them. This story highlights all the ups and downs of long term cruising and just makes me want I was already out there doing it full time myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I’ve had to pleasure to read Parry’s Of Foreign Build (also her book, A Standard Journey), and had been looking forward to this addition to their ocean adventures. Parry never disappoints as she and her husband, Noel, continue their quest for private freedom. From her perfect writing style, her brutal honesty, her ability to let me the tang of salty air, the need to grab onto something solid as Pyewacket bashes through another thunderous wave, the joy of a relieved breath when finally reaching a safe anchorage…I felt like a stowaway on a wondrous journey. Whether a sailor, or not, this book is an adventure not to be missed. I can’t wait for their next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    An absolutely unbelievable book, I highly recommend it to anyone who plans or dreams of ocean travel, or anyone who has a boat and dreams of going offshore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    simple read, some of the travel info could be useful until all of it gets dated of t much really fresh though, the pacific route is getting crowded, a lot of sailors tell a related story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    A amazing read but doesn't tempt me to go sailing. A recommended read.j

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    This is the second of Jackie's books that I have read and both have been a very enjoyable read. Her writing is short and concise yet does a amazing job of conveying the emotions that course through the heart of every sailor on a voyage. It's refreshing to read a book written by a mariner for sailors. I can only hope that she and Noel take another voyage and that trip produces another unbelievable book. Sail on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I chose to read this book since I have read Jackie's other books and have enjoyed reading them. It is interesting to read about their documenting the differences between their first and second journeys. Each journey presented its own expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Publishing for Authors: How to write, publish and market your book to a #1 bestseller in the next 90 days (Paul G. Brodie Publishing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    The pathway to being a self-published author is riddled with a myriad of minefields. Some of those struggles have to do with believing enough in yourself to actually write a book that people will buy and appreciate. For others it's the actual steps you need to take that confuse and challenge them. I know this for a fact because I've been through them all, and I have the headaches and wasted cash to prove it!As a successful author, Paul helps to create the street to writing a book easier and without the bumps that so a lot of first time authors needlessly go through. Do your stress levels a favor and read this short and practical book - you'll be glad you did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Publishing for Authors: How to write, publish and market your book to a #1 bestseller in the next 90 days (Paul G. Brodie Publishing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    Paul Brodie breaks down the publishing journey really well in this book. A amazing read for people that are just getting started and wish to become successful authors. Read this book and you'll save yourself a ton of time and energy by doing things right the first is book is a clearly paved street to being a self-published author. Once again Paul has taken difficult, overwhelming, and at times confusing information, and created it understandably concise. This book is a excellent foundation for anyone interested in self-publishing and his guidance with coaching combined with this reading will generate guaranteed success with your book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Publishing for Authors: How to write, publish and market your book to a #1 bestseller in the next 90 days (Paul G. Brodie Publishing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    The quintessential tutorial from a seasoned and established author. Packed with savvy tactics to support aspiring and established authors succeed. Of particular value are the a lot of cost-effective tactics to support authors shop their books, including creating compelling book descriptions, getting book reviews, begin strategies. But most importantly, the author is a gifted and experienced teacher—he makes what can be a complex and time-consuming riddle simple to understand and apply. A must-read for authors - fresh and seasoned alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Publishing for Authors: How to write, publish and market your book to a #1 bestseller in the next 90 days (Paul G. Brodie Publishing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    Obtain ready to start your book publishing journey! Motivational speaker and bestselling author, Paul Brodie, is your guide. This step-by-step tutorial is excellent if you're about to publish your first book, and it's full of book marketing hints for more seasoned authors, too. Brodie provides the foundation, now it's time to follow the steps and begin your book into the world. Embrace the journey!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Publishing for Authors: How to write, publish and market your book to a #1 bestseller in the next 90 days (Paul G. Brodie Publishing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    I enjoyed reading through Paul’s book ‘Book Publishing for Authors’ and work through the material of ‘Get Published’ Training. Paul is a master in ‘making the complex simple.’ This is what makes it pure joy to follow his directions. Thrilled to have come across Paul Brodie and his perfect teachings. I couldn’t be happier with the results. Thank you, Paul!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Publishing for Authors: How to write, publish and market your book to a #1 bestseller in the next 90 days (Paul G. Brodie Publishing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    There is a large learning curve when you write and publish your first book. This book “Book Publishing for Authors” is a terrific resource that takes you through the process of publishing step-by-step. Along with private examples and experiences, Paul Brodie has place together a resource that every aspiring author should have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Publishing for Authors: How to write, publish and market your book to a #1 bestseller in the next 90 days (Paul G. Brodie Publishing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    Paul Brodie breaks down the publishing journey really well in this book. A amazing read for people that are just getting started and wish to become successful authors. Read this book and you'll save yourself a ton of time and energy by doing things right the first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Publishing for Authors: How to write, publish and market your book to a #1 bestseller in the next 90 days (Paul G. Brodie Publishing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    One of the best tutorials out there to self publishing your book and making it a best seller!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Publishing for Authors: How to write, publish and market your book to a #1 bestseller in the next 90 days (Paul G. Brodie Publishing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    This book is a clearly paved street to being a self published author. Once again Paul has taken difficult, overwhelming, and at times confusing information, and created it understandably concise. This book is excellent foundation for anyone interested in self publishing and his guidance with coaching combined with this read will generate guaranteed success with your book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Publishing for Authors: How to write, publish and market your book to a #1 bestseller in the next 90 days (Paul G. Brodie Publishing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    Amazing resource for those who have ever thought about writing a book. It is easy and simple to follow! I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2017: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Sam Kerns is a handsome serial entrepreneur who has spent the past 20 years writing about little business issues, opportunities: he loves teaching people how to work for themselves and pursue their own dreams. He is proving this in this, his first publication HOW TO WORK FROM HOME in what doubtless will be an ongoing series, so successful is he in communicating his experience and ideas.He opens his book by sharing his private experiences: ‘When I hit my mid-twenties, I decided I no longer wanted to work for other people. I was the first person in my family to venture out on my own, so I had no instruction in how to go about starting my own business. I just knew I was tired of going to the office every day and slaving away for someone else’s benefit. I had ideas of my own and a lot of things I wanted to accomplish, and I knew that as long as I worked for someone else, my plans would have to stay on hold. So for years, I trudged along and played the office politics. I worked in a job I barely tolerated, and came home too exhausted to pursue my own dreams. But then one day I woke up. I was working as a sales representative for a window covering manufacturing business, and as part of my job, I traveled the state selling to and servicing retail window covering companies. My lifestyle consisted of staying in cheap hotels, eating a diet of quick food, and being away from mates and family for long stretches of time. I was considered lucky because I had a amazing salary, a company car, and certain freedoms that a lot of employees don’t have. For example, as long as I met my sales quotas, I was able to set my own hours. But I was miserable.’Now that we feel we know Sam we are ready for his facts and ideas about working from home. These he lists in categories: Online home based business ideas (rich in media ideas), Offline home-based business (eg, ‘the one business idea that you really can create cash in your sleep’ is especially fascinating), and he even adds The Ultimate Passive Income – ‘What if I told you that you could build a business by renting out your home or apartment? And that you don’t even need to own it in order to rent it out and create a amazing income? Sounds too amazing to be true, right? But with the advent of the sharing economy, a lot of people are bypassing the corporate globe of hotels and motels and booking directly with people who rent out rooms in their house for a fee. The Industry leader is Airbnb, which boasts over a million listings in 190 countries. The premise is this: anyone can rent an additional room in their home or apartment, or they can rent their entire home while on vacation.’ Then he even suggests becoming a Cleaning Service – and that sounds very reasonable!Entertaining to read, full of intelligent ideas and stimuli, Sam Kearns is a guy you wish to read and follow. Grady Harp, March 16

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2017: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    In this book, the author reveals some of the myths about working from home and thinking riches will come without work. The emphasis of the book is--there's cash to be made, but not without work and in some cases, a small capital is t only does he explain the ins and outs of online working at home, he gives an overview of working off-line at home and making money. Everything a person needs to know is in there--including cautions to know state tax laws, registering a domain and obtaining product e chapters are categorized in a clear coherent manner and the book is simple to read. He provides links to just about everything he discusses, from free www services to video links to aid in making a decision.Overall, he provides a amazing deal of info in an abbreviated book that won't take a lifetime to read or understand.I received a free copy of this book for an unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2017: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Unfortunately, you never know what you're going to obtain here on Amazon. As an author here myself, I am always thrilled to search others who actually care about their audience and write for them in a helpful way. This book is well-organized, well-edited and simple to read. It even covers trying out renting your house out with Airbnb! I didn't see Uber in there, but that's not exactly making cash from home (still, it's not in a cubicle farm) :-) Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2017: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    In the first of his Work From Home Series books, Sam Kerns does a unbelievable job of presenting 10 amazing online and offline business ideas that you can begin in your spare time. Though you may have heard of some of these ideas before, Sam has done most, if not all of the research in order to obtain started right method with small to no upfront costs. All of the ideas are conveyed in a very organized and straightforward manner. Highly recommended for anyone who has thought about starting a business from home!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2017: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    I've read a lot of "work from home" books and reports; this one is by far the best. It doesn't just give you a laundry list of all kinds of businesses you could begin from home. You'll obtain 10 solid, thoroughly researched business models with detailed info about what's really involved. Sam tells you like it is: To be successful, you need to be amazing at something, or have enough passion to be willing to learn, and then you have to place in some serious work. None of the businesses he describes will create you an overnight millionaire, but they all have real cash making potential.If one or more of the businesses included in this book sound interesting to you, it will support you create the decision whether it's right for you or not, saving you a lot of time and frustration. Every business idea comes with pros and cons, a step-by-step explanation how to begin and run it, and links to free and very low cost resources to support you hold the startup costs as low as e book is very well organized,and the content presented in a clear, simple to read way. I recommend it to anybody toying with an idea of starting a home-based business. Even if none of the business models presented here appeals to you, you will obtain a clear understanding of what it really takes to begin *any* profitable business from home.Disclosure: I received a free copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2017: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Amazing thing it didn't cost too much as it doesn't really have much information. This is a case where the author wants you to buy other books to obtain the rest of the information. There is detailed information on being a virtual assistant so if this is something you are interested in then this book is for you. For any other work from home ideas, look for another book by a various author that has more information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2017: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    I am VERY PLEASED with this e author dives into several ideas on how to work from home, some I'd consider and some I wouldn't, but all of them worth om writing e-books to selling meal to buying vending machines and everything in between. Lots of amazing ideas in here. The ones I'd never consider I read about anyway because I came to respect his information. I was amazed that he provided good, solid info about how to do each of his idea in particular, I really liked and now I'm focusing on learning more about it. So, this book helped narrow my focus and I'm off to learn more about that rns' book is written in an uplifting and hopeful style, so after having read it, I feel inspired to test fresh things and learn more. Not poor for an evening with an e-book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2017: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Amazing info for a stay at home mom searching for a few ways to create cash from home and required a book that was simple to understand and apply the concepts. Perfect job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2017: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Amazing ideas but I had seen most of these ideas in other books; however, Sam does go into more detail and offers realistic expectations and actual experiences. I look forward to other books in his series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2017: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    I have always wanted valuable info on "how to" work from home and create cash and now I found the excellent book! It gave explicit instructions, directions and guided you through the process. Thank you Sam Kerns! I would highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2018: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    Amazing thing it didn't cost too much as it doesn't really have much information. This is a case where the author wants you to buy other books to obtain the rest of the information. There is detailed information on being a virtual assistant so if this is something you are interested in then this book is for you. For any other work from home ideas, look for another book by a various author that has more information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2018: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    In this book, the author reveals some of the myths about working from home and thinking riches will come without work. The emphasis of the book is--there's cash to be made, but not without work and in some cases, a small capital is t only does he explain the ins and outs of online working at home, he gives an overview of working off-line at home and making money. Everything a person needs to know is in there--including cautions to know state tax laws, registering a domain and obtaining product e chapters are categorized in a clear coherent manner and the book is simple to read. He provides links to just about everything he discusses, from free www services to video links to aid in making a decision.Overall, he provides a amazing deal of info in an abbreviated book that won't take a lifetime to read or understand.I received a free copy of this book for an unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2018: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    I am VERY PLEASED with this e author dives into several ideas on how to work from home, some I'd consider and some I wouldn't, but all of them worth om writing e-books to selling meal to buying vending machines and everything in between. Lots of amazing ideas in here. The ones I'd never consider I read about anyway because I came to respect his information. I was amazed that he provided good, solid info about how to do each of his idea in particular, I really liked and now I'm focusing on learning more about it. So, this book helped narrow my focus and I'm off to learn more about that rns' book is written in an uplifting and hopeful style, so after having read it, I feel inspired to test fresh things and learn more. Not poor for an evening with an e-book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2018: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    Sam Kerns is a handsome serial entrepreneur who has spent the past 20 years writing about little business issues, opportunities: he loves teaching people how to work for themselves and pursue their own dreams. He is proving this in this, his first publication HOW TO WORK FROM HOME in what doubtless will be an ongoing series, so successful is he in communicating his experience and ideas.He opens his book by sharing his private experiences: ‘When I hit my mid-twenties, I decided I no longer wanted to work for other people. I was the first person in my family to venture out on my own, so I had no instruction in how to go about starting my own business. I just knew I was tired of going to the office every day and slaving away for someone else’s benefit. I had ideas of my own and a lot of things I wanted to accomplish, and I knew that as long as I worked for someone else, my plans would have to stay on hold. So for years, I trudged along and played the office politics. I worked in a job I barely tolerated, and came home too exhausted to pursue my own dreams. But then one day I woke up. I was working as a sales representative for a window covering manufacturing business, and as part of my job, I traveled the state selling to and servicing retail window covering companies. My lifestyle consisted of staying in cheap hotels, eating a diet of quick food, and being away from mates and family for long stretches of time. I was considered lucky because I had a amazing salary, a company car, and certain freedoms that a lot of employees don’t have. For example, as long as I met my sales quotas, I was able to set my own hours. But I was miserable.’Now that we feel we know Sam we are ready for his facts and ideas about working from home. These he lists in categories: Online home based business ideas (rich in media ideas), Offline home-based business (eg, ‘the one business idea that you really can create cash in your sleep’ is especially fascinating), and he even adds The Ultimate Passive Income – ‘What if I told you that you could build a business by renting out your home or apartment? And that you don’t even need to own it in order to rent it out and create a amazing income? Sounds too amazing to be true, right? But with the advent of the sharing economy, a lot of people are bypassing the corporate globe of hotels and motels and booking directly with people who rent out rooms in their house for a fee. The Industry leader is Airbnb, which boasts over a million listings in 190 countries. The premise is this: anyone can rent an additional room in their home or apartment, or they can rent their entire home while on vacation.’ Then he even suggests becoming a Cleaning Service – and that sounds very reasonable!Entertaining to read, full of intelligent ideas and stimuli, Sam Kearns is a guy you wish to read and follow. Grady Harp, March 16

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2018: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    In the first of his Work From Home Series books, Sam Kerns does a unbelievable job of presenting 10 amazing online and offline business ideas that you can begin in your spare time. Though you may have heard of some of these ideas before, Sam has done most, if not all of the research in order to obtain started right method with small to no upfront costs. All of the ideas are conveyed in a very organized and straightforward manner. Highly recommended for anyone who has thought about starting a business from home!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2018: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    Unfortunately, you never know what you're going to obtain here on Amazon. As an author here myself, I am always thrilled to search others who actually care about their audience and write for them in a helpful way. This book is well-organized, well-edited and simple to read. It even covers trying out renting your house out with Airbnb! I didn't see Uber in there, but that's not exactly making cash from home (still, it's not in a cubicle farm) :-) Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2018: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    I’m about halfway through this book and a bit disappointed. It definitely has more info on some of the online home based businesses than other material I’ve read, but I’m quite disappointed with the writing quality. This guy is supposed to be a professional writer and is giving hints on how to produce quality work, yet he fails to follow his own advice. This book is fraught with grammatical and spelling errors throughout - hardly the consummate expert.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2018: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    I've read a lot of "work from home" books and reports; this one is by far the best. It doesn't just give you a laundry list of all kinds of businesses you could begin from home. You'll obtain 10 solid, thoroughly researched business models with detailed info about what's really involved. Sam tells you like it is: To be successful, you need to be amazing at something, or have enough passion to be willing to learn, and then you have to place in some serious work. None of the businesses he describes will create you an overnight millionaire, but they all have real cash making potential.If one or more of the businesses included in this book sound interesting to you, it will support you create the decision whether it's right for you or not, saving you a lot of time and frustration. Every business idea comes with pros and cons, a step-by-step explanation how to begin and run it, and links to free and very low cost resources to support you hold the startup costs as low as e book is very well organized,and the content presented in a clear, simple to read way. I recommend it to anybody toying with an idea of starting a home-based business. Even if none of the business models presented here appeals to you, you will obtain a clear understanding of what it really takes to begin *any* profitable business from home.Disclosure: I received a free copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2018: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    Amazing info for a stay at home mom searching for a few ways to create cash from home and required a book that was simple to understand and apply the concepts. Perfect job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2018: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    I have always wanted valuable info on "how to" work from home and create cash and now I found the excellent book! It gave explicit instructions, directions and guided you through the process. Thank you Sam Kerns! I would highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Wonderful app! Had seen it in action in the latest past and the tech and privacy safeguards are sorely needed. Finally...monetize YOUR pictures, videos, you name it. This is the beginning of the internet of the future! Soon to come...social media capability! Look for ARkNet videos on YouTube to view multiple examples of application uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Awesome app. social networking, professional networking. Not to mentio. the non- networking opportunities. The limits are endless with this. I am surprised it took to long for someone to think of this idea. cannot wait to share this with my mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    this app, once fully developed will be revolutionary! Some of the uses may be confusing at first due to the brand fresh method of doing activities on a social media platform such as ARknet. but i will say this..... potential is off the charts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Best Social Application EVER! It will offer SO MUCH to Businesses, Social Networking, Transportation, Gaming, Sports, etc. The list can go on. ENDLESS POSSIBILITIES. Proud to be a part of this GREAT Revolution. AR/VR is the future & ArkNet has taken it to another level. Just look at what you've been able to do on prior Apps with AR. Thats nothing. ARK ON!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    nice job getting this up and running and addressing premium feature and payment option issue....looking forward to the future capabilities of this platform. will definitely prove useful in entertainment, informational, educational, social and commerce sectors...Unlimited possibilities!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Totally, totally amazing app. What you can do is limited only by your imagination. This will be the go to social media application of the future, changing forever how we communicate with customers and each other. I especially like that my info is secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This is so much fun, and the potential for this platform could be limitless... with future updates this will only obtain bigger and better. It's just a matter of before its everyone's favorite social media platform. Don't forget to share this application with families and friends. $$$Trading @ TTCM $$$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This application changes the perceived concept of social media. This application has unlimited potential. AR is the future and this application is industry ground breaking. I'm satisfied I've placed the first ARK in my city, and one of the first in Canada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    the coolest application ever can't wait to just go to various locations and pinpoint them. I travel for work so this is great.. I can hold track of all the locations I go, and when I obtain home I can present my kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    The next generation of Social Media. AKknet is the future of Augmented Reality Interaction Network... I love the mix of reality view with technology. Other Social Media www services won't match up or hold up with ARknet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Current primary ver aok. Stay tuned for wave after wave of amazing features to be added in the weeks and months ahead!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This application is totally amaizing with unlimited potential. I believe that it offers so a lot of life saving features and uses. I highly recommend getting acquainted with ARknet and Klickzie by 'WE ARE TAUTACHROME'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This is the best I have seen to date for fresh possibilities and ideas and getting more noticed for business contacts and or clients and protecting ones self, Hotdog!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Excited to be a part of the revolution! Amazing features. Simple to use. Let's obtain our ARk on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Awesome Augmented Reality experience in social media application. I realize this is the first release but already see sooo a lot of use cases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Best Fresh thing since sliced bread! $TTCM Tautachrome! ArkNet! Love you guys! #jeffryac to all my IHUBers! Watch out FB! A fresh method of Life is Here!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    I believe this will be the future of social media. awesome concept! help it!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Google [email protected]@studioalt.ru/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/74-ace333>ace333 download</a> reviews Contender | [email protected]@www.studioalt.ru/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/23-ntc33>newtown ntc33</a> reviews How to Solve Rubiks Cube 3x3 reviews Pocket Warfare: reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online dr.ess.Aleoklop.<a Href=mailto:[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/>ace 333</a> reviews Contender | pinepointsolutions.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918kiss.bid/downloads/219-download-ntc33 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online e-aacpmas.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.poker-sign-up-bonus.com/2018/how-to-navigate-the-casino-app-with-your-mobile-device/ reviews Basic utnecast.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=situsdominoqq.net reviews ardenbateman.wixsite.com/erectiestoornis reviews [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/75-sky777>sky777 casino</a> Caramel MurderA=0'A=0 reviews a different class of murder: revised and updated reviews Purchase 8 Ball Coins - reviews Data dunhillmassage.com/삼성안마-집중바디케어/ reviews tramadol-online.com reviews 10x [email protected]/index.php/librodevisitas?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/rollex11/10-rollex11>rollex 11</a> reviews Junkyard Tycoon - 918kiss.poker/casino-games/72-playboy-casino reviews How Not to Die: [email protected]@econom.uu.ru reviews ponte17.co.kr reviews www.taoav88.xyz/go.php?url=https://hcg24.com/ reviews fallen empire: an epic dragon fantasy adventure (empire of... reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter