Stickman Naval Warship Strike Reviews & Opinions


Submit Stickman Naval Warship Strike review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Simple and best so enjoyable and lovely android game simple and enjoyable and super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Simple and amazing so perfect and very nice android game I live like this android game so interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    It's a excellent and awesome android game and unbelievable graphics Stickman Naval

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Stickman Naval Warship Strike or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Stickman Naval Warship Strike video reviews and related movies:

    See Stickman Naval Warship Strike on youtube.

     related image

    See Spider vs Stickman Navy Battle (by Blockot Studios) / Android Gameplay HD on youtube.

     related image

    See SHARK ATTACKs Pirate Ship - Best NEW Stick Fight Maps (Stick Fight Multiplayer Custom Maps) on youtube.

     related image

    See Incredible Flying Boats Torpedo Strike Battleships on this Massive New Map in Ravenfield! on youtube.

     related image

    See Stickman Turbo Dismount : Mad Destroyer | New Stickman Game - Android GamePlay#5 HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Hero Navy Warship (by Play Clan Studios) Android Gameplay [HD] on youtube.

     related image

    See Stickman Turbo Dismount : Mad Destroyer | New Stickman Game - Android GamePlay#11 HD on youtube.

     related image

    See STAR DESTROYER vs NEW Flying Snakes!? (Stick Fight Multiplayer Gameplay - Star Wars Maps!) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    So interesting and amazing android game simple and useful and awesome android game I like android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    So best and awesome android game simple and useful and interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Very nice and best android game simple and amazing so perfect and super android game I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Stickman naval warship adventure android game so best and perfect android game simple and nice and my favourite android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Stickman Naval the brilliant android game and unbelievable interface wow I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Stickman Naval battle ship android game awesome and super so amazing and perfect I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    It's a amazing android game unbelievable design wow I like and have fun this android game Stickman Naval wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Stickman naval warship android game lovely and amazing so amazing and useful android game very best and super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Very nice and amazing android games simple and awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    It's a awesome and amazing android game wow I love it Stickman Naval Warship the awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Lovely android game wow brilliant graphics and awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    It's a awesome and amazing android game wow I love it Stickman Naval Warship wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Simple and best so unbelievable and super android game I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Stickman naval warship android game awesome and super so amazing and perfect android game I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    It's a amazing working on the brilliant android game wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    It's a amazing working on the brilliant android game wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    So awesome and amazing android game this is very amazing future android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    I think sweet android game and simple working wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Such a attractive graphics wow unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    It's a amazing working on unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Best android game hurry up guys free download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Such a amazing working on the awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    This is very amazing and interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    This Is Really Awesome Video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    This is Really Amazing Video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    This android game is amazing and unbelievable and fabulastic android game πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    This is a very perfectly android game wow I like it wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    It's a excellent and awesome android game wow I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    This is Really Perfect Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    This is Really Perfect Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Stickman Naval Warship wow awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    OMG it's a amazing working on the awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    I appreciate this is brilliant graphic and nice Congrats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    This Is Really Unbelievable Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    This Is Really Unbelievable Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    This Is Really Unbelievable Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    This is Really Unbelievable Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    This is Really Unbelievable Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    This is Really Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    It's awesome android game Such a unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    This Is The Best Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    One Of The Best Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    The really huge android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    One of the best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Awesome and perfect android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    This Is Really best Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    One Of Best Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Wow One Of Best Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    awesome aquatic adventure sliding park where you can have fun all the adventurous rides of the water park fun adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    It's Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Unbelievable Video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Perfect Video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Unbelievable Video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Amazing Video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    This android game is so much fun when I play for the first time. after more than a year it becomes so much expensive. Everything cost you money. And sometimes it just crash by it own. We need it to be less expensive so that we can compete with players who spends hundreds of thousands. and when it becomes less expensive you will have a lot of players back to play it again and fresh players. which will give you even more money. You need a amazing customer manager.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    The android game was addicting and fun at first. And yes, there are some tactics needed. But no matter how amazing your tactic is, your $5 planes can't beat $900 planes. Anyway, you can have fun the android game without spending money, but as you become stronger, it's really harder to grow without spending..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    Got a rogue player on server 218 just won't stop been like this since yesterday person has issues may have 2 to 3 accounts possibly from the DOG alliance currently are in the Shp alliance their user name is olalao. User: Star84. Alliance SHP I'm hoping that it is not a programmer making this happen to create these people pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    Not good tech and customer service with no customer support. developers ripping off players. nobody in android game or email answer whatsoever when problems arise. positive reviews are fake, they offer free items that they never give in exchange for positive review. there is no assistance from developers they only want to steal players money. stay away from game. the developers are using fraudulent means to steal cash from players and refuse to answer when players attempt to contact.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    And Guess what, still improvement, locked out of my acc for 3 weeks gives me the impression that this company has financial difficulties. no one can have such a poor customer service. it's becoming even better on messenger you respond that they are not in for 2 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    The android game crashed while attempting to make batter an aircraft resulting in the systen using gold coins stored... have not received any plausable explanation for my gold being spent due to a android game crash as well as no 2nd confirmation received before that gold was taken despite that setting being enabled within the android game settings.....again due to the android game crashing. These developers obviously don't care about their customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    Help sucks, robing players from accounts during maintenance and merge and then ignore them, can't do a damn thing while spending a few thousands so far. Spend that cash on your love ones don't give it to these greedy people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    amazing android game to play for long term just want happenings were more realistic to victory prizes. Also too a lot of stuff that cannot be used in any method need more merges please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    Unbelievable game. Ragnor20 (server 235) would be better if the anchored flts, could be set to a destination from the anchor point. Also if flts could be intercepted! Again amazing game. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    dont play unless you have 2k dollars to spend every week. they place a administrator in every server. to spend cash just to create other spend cash to test to hold up to have a chance. all they care about is money. they dont listen or care to hear options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    full of nt spend youll be very disappointed android game crashes and cannot relog into Android game no customer service support Γ nd base will be destroyed by time im able to obtain back in :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    Nothing special about this android game it's the same as every other base upgrader and pay to victory battle android game out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    Issue of double photo still now solve until now... same as before update.. feeling bored and unhappy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    not meant for true players. only for dumb jacks who can spend loads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    love the android game but unless you spend cash you cant obtain certain things to strengthen your planes or ships

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    Amazing android game but if you don't spend $$$ don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    Would play the android game more but it takes to long to come on line

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    bot-free, only for powerful heart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    asians victory the cash android game again....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    Scarlett Johansson? Really?? Amazing imagination.... No thanks buh bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    nice android game but rules are very hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    goood gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    addictive and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    Pay to victory game..ive been playing for so long and even tactic and skill alone has no possibility to victory ppl who spend lots of cash ln amazing carriers. No skill involved...only money...I'm considering quiting the game. No method of progression unless u pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    When first playing the android game I liked it then it become more of a cash game. You have to buy the carrier's with cost method to much. I search that it's a cash hungry game. But then you have the bigger players that attack you all the time. But you can buy shields and when you run out you can spend your cash to obtain more. Developers are not much support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    android game itself is nicely done, but if you intend to play be prepared to pay.. You CANNOT be competitive without paying a lot of cash for carrier and aircraft upgrades. PERIOD. A lot of alliances in android game spending Thousands of $$ and they prey on lower players..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    Since latest update, just from fighting pirates or in my base, the android game starts to glitch and kicks me out of the game, I'm not even chatting. When I do chat, can only send 2 messages and it kicks me out. It still shows snowman somali pirates even after I updated. Just purchased a smartphone to just play this game, please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    the premise is good. But to a lot of little mined and narrow goal pepole are attacking every other players base to steal resorces and obtain a few rewardes for there secess. This is encoured by the deloverpors becouse it helps the deloverpors sell uber ships, plains, and wepons; some costing over a $100. That realy kills the game, enless you go pay to win. And that is no fun if you can't pay the most.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    I have fun the game. Only 1 major problem. It's a very expensive android game if you wish to be relevant in battles. Guys with the top bases spend $60,000 and up to be the top player on their server. Also it crashes and doesn't work properly lots of the time. They are constantly fixing it but never resolve the issues. Customer service is nonexistent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    amazing for players invest much cash and poor for player when have issues about payment. so the developers has a power to lock or ban you acc that no required explanation from acc owner. hold play it until it got problems. the developer so poor and act. like a thieves. anyone need more info. feel free contact me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    This android game has amazing graphics, amazing premise, etc... However the developers don't care about anything unless you're spending $$$$$ on carriers, planes, equipment upgrades, etc. It seems in every server, there's a super group or two that runs that server or will run, errrrr, RUIN that server. Plus the timing of in android game events, at best, IS HORRIBLE. This is where there super groups, $$$$$ spenders excel at. If I could give 0 stars, this android game would obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    this android game used to be fun. the developers are criminals. they lock out your accounts when u ask for refunds when they dont provide what u paid for. their help sucks. they haveno clue what customer service is. i would never recommend playing this android game much less spending any cash with them. apple and google play should block them from continuing to operate this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    The android game is fun but it's based too much on how much cash you spend. If you don't spend cash it will take forever to make batter carriers, aircraft etc. and people who spend thousands of dollars will always destroy your base and steal all your resources this makes leveling up with the un-realistic amount of resources required to do so impossible. In android game happenings are a who spent the most to victory contest. If the developers cared about gameplay/fairness they'd create it an actual android game not a cash contest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    Worked amazing until modernize can't sign on and developers won't answer to messages spent hundreds only to be locked out because it keeps reverifying my Fb log in info on an endless loop tried clearing cache and reinstalling fb and the android game to both luck as of 1/16/19 working amazing and loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    I really like this except for when I am chatring woth other players. I can only send 4 messages and the android game kicks me out. Since the latest update, it drops from the servee all the time now. Other thwn that, fun android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    Very Unstable android game crashes every 15 mins if ur lucky even with fresh ver its still unstable.Edit: Android game is still Unstable but not as much I still think it could use a bit more work But Hold Ip amazing Work. Cant wait to see Som 6 star Aircraft

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    Costly to play and smaller accounts grouped with the huge player's so no possibility for the middle guy's. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    There satisfied to take your true $$ for there fake gold.but won't obtain you helped when the android game crashes.i still can't obtain in to use my resorses or Play. trying to sign into your acc is mine numbing slow and doesn't always work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire review [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    my android game 2nd time frozen after 2weeks playing. After defroze, the android game requested me follow the rule, and I was committed via the email. And I was hold playing and hold spending on the game. But now suddenly frozen my android game again!! You hack me to invest, and frozen again. Please fix my android game problem asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle of Warships: Naval Blitz review [App]  2019-6-16 13:42

    Is it just me or is there a mistake with the flag's hurt gifts and multiple kinds of main guns? In the store it states that Yamato should deal around 63k hurt with pirate flag and fully upgraded guns. However, when you go into the workshop and look at both of Yamato's guns it actually deals a lot more. The main caliber deals 48k and the side ones do around 21k, meaning Yamato actually deals 69k instead of 63k. Just a small mistake I found when I unlocked the H41, with one caliber...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle of Warships: Naval Blitz review [App]  2019-6-16 13:42

    I purchased an admirals pack that was supposed to have included the ship the Graf zepplin , cash and repairs. I never recieved my cash or repairs . i really like this game,i wish to continue to play and i would really appreciate getting my cash and repairs please. I have spent alit of cash I this android game so i hope to have something done please. Thank you .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle of Warships: Naval Blitz review [App]  2019-6-16 13:42

    this is a very fun game. But the ads are driving me freaking insane!! If there were less ads I would give it a five star. But overall a amazing method to have fun and pass time

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter