Stickman Teacher. Neighbor School Escape 3D Reviews & Opinions


Submit Stickman Teacher. Neighbor School Escape 3D review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Teacher. Neighbor School Escape 3D review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    i like this android game obtain this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Neighbor. Teacher Escape review [App]  2019-3-16 13:23

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sponge Neighbor Escape 3D review [App]  2019-5-21 13:28

    awsome android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Stickman Teacher. Neighbor School Escape 3D or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Stickman Teacher. Neighbor School Escape 3D video reviews and related movies:

    See Stickman Teacher Neighbor School Escape 3D Level 1 To Level 15 Full Gameplay Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Stickman Teacher Neighbor School Escape 3D Ending Level 11 To Level 15 | Part 3 on youtube.

     related image

    See Stickman Teacher Neighbor School Escape 3D Level 6 To Level 10 | Part 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Baldi Neighbor School Escape VS Stickman Neighbor Teacher Escape (Funny Moments) on youtube.

     related image

    See Stickman Neighbor. Teacher Escape ~ LEVEL 1 COMPLETE! on youtube.

     related image

    See Stickman Neighbor. Teacher Escape - Android GamePlay 3D on youtube.

     related image

    See Baldy Neighbor School Escape VS Nun Neighbor Escape From Evil (Funny Moments) on youtube.

     related image

    See Stickman Neighbor Teacher Escape Funny Moments on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nun Neighbor Escape 3D review [App]  2019-7-24 13:26

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor Clown. Scary Escape 3D review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    dulqar latheef diya fathema

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor Nun. Scary Escape 3D review [App]  2019-8-20 13:24

    why there no review I like this android game very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Basics in Education for Teacher School 3D review [App]  2019-5-29 13:27

    sacoolπŸ™ŽπŸ™πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Basics in Education for Teacher School 3D review [App]  2019-5-29 13:27

    booooooooooooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Basics in Education for Teacher School 3D review [App]  2019-5-29 13:27

    me is connect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Basics in Education for Teacher School 3D review [App]  2019-5-29 13:27

    badly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Teacher : Basic Math Game & School Escape ! review [App]  2019-5-5 21:38

    This is a straight up copy of Baldi's Basics, RIP OFF!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Teacher : Basic Math Game & School Escape ! review [App]  2019-5-5 21:38

    amazing android game it has amazing original graphics 10/10 tho can you create the other characters original to it would create it better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape The Base: New School Escape Game review [App]  2019-7-28 13:23

    hi there amazing android game but seems to freeze on final triangle puzzle and cant back up from it so quit and puts you back at the beginning hi there I tried that but just took mr straight back to the puzzle again thank you for the fast answer no issues it's a pleasure to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Prison: New School Escape Game review [App]  2019-8-2 21:23

    hi there amazing android game but seems to freeze on final triangle puzzle and cant back up from it so quit and puts you back at the beginning hi there I tried that but just took mr straight back to the puzzle again thank you for the fast answer no issues it's a pleasure to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Prison: New School Escape Game review [App]  2019-8-2 21:23

    it was amazing! even though I haven't played all the riddle school's it was still fun to solve the puzzles and watch the story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Prison: New School Escape Game review [App]  2019-8-2 21:23

    I just love riddle android games pls tell me when part 2 comes out!!!πŸ™‡πŸ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Prison: New School Escape Game review [App]  2019-8-2 21:23

    is was simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YamiGirl Run: High School Simulator 3D School Game review [App]  2019-3-28 13:44

    tangina mo paπŸ™„πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YamiGirl Run: High School Simulator 3D School Game review [App]  2019-3-28 13:44

    putangina mo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Emergency Teacher: The Inspirational Story of a New Teacher in an Inner-City School review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    It is fair to note that had Christina Asquith taught in a more affluent part of Philadelphia or a middle class suburban community, she probably couldn't write a book about her one-year experience as a teacher. Before being trained as such (even trained teachers have to struggle in the beginning by learning on the job) she should not have accepted a teaching job from a district which would simply throw her to the wolves, as such. As she pointed out, a few teachers in this abysmal school were dynamic and amazing managers of their classes. And it seems real (was for me, at least) that it takes about three years to build ones teaching techniques--and maybe five years to really feel confident. But Asquith had an unfortunate placement in a tragically-run vertheless, Asquith's portrayal of the (reputed) worst school in Philadelphia (and too a lot of others come close) is heart-rending and shocking, and the revelation an embarrassment to the district--let's e author had it a lot of times harder than I. How she held on for a full school year is a testament to her hero in the face of the school district's incompetence. The book is more revelatory than inspirational, and though a quick and sometimes engrossing read it is rather depressing. I think a prospective teacher--who isn't desperate--would tend to not teach in a big-city public school after reading this account.I retired a few months before Asquith started her experiment in teaching, and my school (after at least 30 years of relative calm) was just starting to become infected by students creating bedlam in their classrooms and hallways. I had amazing control, was creative and motivational, but even my tolerence with the system forced me and other veterans in the school to take the early retirement incentive being offered by the state (so the district could hire two fresh teachers for the price of one veteran with higher degrees). We could see what was , the reader will understand why 50 percent of fresh hires leave teaching within 3-5 years--the shorter time representing big-city public schools. Teaching can be very rewarding, but also one of the toughest jobs there is, and the emotional stress is equal to that of a police person "on the beat"--I've e following partial paragraph from page 98, gives a sense of the entire book:"I'd set out wholly single-mindedly to learn to teach, and suddenly my failure became a true possibility. I'd personally staked everything on suceeding, I'd given up my career, my Inguirer [Newspaper] friends... If I was failing and wasn't making a shred of difference, what was the point? How could I respond the question: How was your day?"The Creative Teacher: Activities for Language Arts (Grades 4 through 8 and Up)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Emergency Teacher: The Inspirational Story of a New Teacher in an Inner-City School review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    I read "The Emergency Teacher" with amazing interest as my son and grandkids live in Philadelphia. It gives unbelievable background on the school system and racial inequities in the educatinal system. The author gives a balanced acc of her year as a teacher in Philadelphia and I highly recomment this book to anyone who is interested in what both students and teachers experience under difficult circumstances.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Emergency Teacher: The Inspirational Story of a New Teacher in an Inner-City School review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    As a former teacher, this book really hits on a lot of the major issues in education. Unfortunately there aren't simple, simple solutions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Emergency Teacher: The Inspirational Story of a New Teacher in an Inner-City School review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    Heartbreaking stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Emergency Teacher: The Inspirational Story of a New Teacher in an Inner-City School review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    The book was in amazing condition. It was an interesting and an informative read. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Emergency Teacher: The Inspirational Story of a New Teacher in an Inner-City School review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    What we obtain here is a hotshot journalist playing teacher. Her beat is a tough Philadelphia school , her human interest stories the hapless immigrants she teaches (or tries to teach) We never obtain any OBJECTIVE assessment of her ability.What we do obtain is lots of whining but very few insights about an inadequate school system. Her writing style is uninspiring as her school, pedestrian high school English complete with numerous grammatical errors. There was cast of thousands to choose from. Why her?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Emergency Teacher: The Inspirational Story of a New Teacher in an Inner-City School review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    As a GED teacher in Philadelphia, I deal everyday with the victims of the Philadelphia Public School system so aptly described in this book. The disturbing stories Ms. Asquith tells are related to stories I hear repeated often in my classroom. Unfortunately, her description is as accurate as it is e book begins with a detailed history of Julia de Burgos Bilingual Middle Magnet School. Ms. Asquith's prose is clear, informative, and always interesting. She describes how "white flight" and the subsequent neglect of inner town schools led to the current condition of a lot of of these schools. This material is disturbingly relevant in a time when Philadelphia is experiencing a marked increase in school Asquith's private acc of her own struggles as a new, untrained teacher are reflective and honest. She is begin about her naivete early in the year, her private experience with anger and cynicism, her successes, and her failures. She unveils some very disturbing goings-on of both teachers and adminstrators but gives them a possibility to defend themselves in interviews late in the book. The final effect is an overwhelmingly negative picture of what our urban kids experience every day. After reading this, it's simple to see why dropping out is such a tempting option. This is the type of book that should shake up the system and contribute to change. As I follow what is event in the public schools, I can only hope that the shaking starts soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Emergency Teacher: The Inspirational Story of a New Teacher in an Inner-City School review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    This book chronicles the year a young woman spent as an inner-city Philadelphia sixth-grade teacher. She came to this position during a recruiting campaign, which the town began when they realized that it was the middle of the summer and they still had more than 10% vacancies with their qualified candidates already exhausted. Scraping the bottom of the barrel, the school district accepted individuals with no experience or background in education, just trying to obtain bodies in the classrooms. Asquith is a journalist who would like to change students' lives, but is concerned with the fact that as the year begins she has no training, staff development, or idea what is going on.Quote: "What happened to the teacher who taught here latest year?" "He left. He refused to ask for help. He thought he was Jaime Escalante or something."This is an perfect work, although I don't know if it would have the same appeal for a non-teacher. Asquith's year has its ups and downs, successes and failures, which makes "The Emergency Teacher" a well-balanced work. It is neither a rainbows and sunshine story, nor a doom and gloom story, but one that seems typical of a fresh teacher. It also makes some necessary political points about the use of teachers without the appropriate certification- Asquith makes the point that while these individuals are necessary to school systems that are in need of help, it is also necessary for the school and the school system to help these individuals with some training, development, et cetera, instead of just throwing the people into the fire and walking away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Emergency Teacher: The Inspirational Story of a New Teacher in an Inner-City School review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    This was a very compelling read. I could not place it down. This should be needed reading for all educators and administrators. And frankly, it should be needed reading for federal, state and town leaders, too. As a public health professional, I encourage educators to reach out to colleagues in the field of public health. Maternal and kid health leaders, especially, will be ready to work with you to address social determinants of health (and education) and the effects of adverse childhood experiences described in this book. This book represents a real testament to life course thinking and a call to action to address the persistent inequities and racism that plague our communities' most vulnerable members.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Emergency Teacher: The Inspirational Story of a New Teacher in an Inner-City School review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    You will not regret this urnalist Christina Asquith gives the reader a gripping behind-the-scenes tour of an underprivileged school and the students trapped inside its decrepit quith's credentials create her a credible source on education. Her bio states she has written education stories for major national newspapers including The Fresh York Times, and she has a master's degree in Educational Philosophy. These experiences factored into the quality of her writing, making "The Emergency Teacher" a solid investigative piece, an entralling story and a excellent training manual for e nonfiction storyline highlights her one year as an emergency-certified teacher. Bits of history are integrated with dialogue that reads like a diary. Her writing welcomes you into her living room, offers you a new cup of coffee, and makes you feel involved in the plot. As a reader, I felt as if she was speaking to me as her equal, leaving behind the pretensions some authors carry into their writing. The engaging tone will be especially useful for teachers who feel lost and alone; Asquith's prose is the emotional equivalent of chatting with your best mate after a hard day: you immediately feel understood and empowered as you share advice, laughs and any amazing teacher, she entertained me, held my attention and created me care about the content. Like any amazing reporter, she candidly exposes the corruption, apathy and useless bureaucracy that infest far too a lot of school districts. Along the way, I became emotionally invested in the book's main characters - the 6th graders. I didn't wish to give up hope that they would somehow become "successful" due to her influence. In the end, I not only questioned my definition of "success," but also realized facilitating change in a child's life is neither fast nor quith took a brief recess from journalism to teach in one of the toughest neighborhoods in America. Young and idealistic, her mission was to transform her students' lives. She discovers that idealism is empty without realism, which was one of the basic themes I took away from "The Emergency Teacher."If you have ever wanted to create a difference, this is the book that shows you how. I learned this "difference" might not always be what we intend or envision, but a child's life can be dramatically improved if we accept the challenge. Those involved in public school education - taxpayers, parents, journalists, teachers and policymakers -should read this book as the first proactive step in saving a struggling system. If the class crisis in America is fueled in part by the deficiencies in our children's classrooms, it is our responsibility to focus on what's going wrong. Social issues such as poverty and racism can be traced back, at least partially, to lack of education; this book shows you why and starts the conversation about ter the final chapter, you'll see the huge picture, while also finding yourself attached to the small people lost in a system that has promised not to abandon them.If you become mad or depressed by what you read, it is only because you have been shown the truth. If you take that info and act upon it, this book will have served its purpose: inner-city youth finally will keep the education they deserve.P.S. Be sure to check out the reader's tutorial at the back of the book. It's useful for private reflection, book club discussions or teacher training.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Ugh to a lot of adds and only 5 options of the same things so nope not good😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    I really this application I just want you can obtain all the filters for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    I love it they should have a application that edits videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Why tf are the pictures so dark?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Cant even begin the app...piece of trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Im not sure, i just started, but this application is the best πŸ’žπŸ“Έ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Its really amazing at editing but too much adds are showing up which is irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    It's very slow and there are too a lot of adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Honestly, this application is amazing. It works like a charm and although there's a little fee to remove the watermark, other than that it works extremely well. 10/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    The application works just like I had hoped it would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Why my image became darkness after edit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    I love it its just that the watermark ruins it:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    it's such a amazing app, but it would be nicer if i see fewer ads, and more effects unlocked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    This is the most best application ever, it has a clearest and attractive picture when it capture, best can ever so guys download it now!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Really shows amazing 3D effects. It'd be nice to download films with this result

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    You kept asking to rate this application so i gave 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    LumayanπŸ˜€ banyak yg terkunciii πŸ˜‘ dan juga membosankan editnta...tp kerennn😳😳😡😡😲

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Poor very bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    It's amazing but a small anoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Need to use this application more to obtain a amazing feel for it, but like it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Amazing but the picture I edit becomes dark, the watermark and too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    the filter very nice but why the picture suddenly become dark 😫😫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Tbh it kinda works Lve ya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Really amazing makes my images look really good, I recommend downloading it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Watermark πŸ˜₯ #sigh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Its super lit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    It's OK but limited.. Stop asking if I like it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Ads literally every 5 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Die werbung nervt sonst gut

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Adds LITERALLY EVERY 5 SECONDS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    It does what i need it to..So w/ That being said im happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Very amazing but I think it would be amazing for videos to and too a lot of ad's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    To a lot of adds but it has a overall amazing score in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    This is actually really amazing i really like the 3D efffect its so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    my images are not saving

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Unblock my review for 15$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    So cutee ilikeee itt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Create your cute pictures of cuter your attractive pictures of giving attractive it's just awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    It's a amazing application just alot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    really amazing but why did the pic suddenly bcome dark 😟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Guys ! Please create it able to export hologram so we can upload it on fb (new 3d features). Do this and it will be a android game changer because right now only iphone can upload 3d pics via facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    USELESS. DOES NOT CAPTURE 3D PHOTOS. ONLY CAPTURES FOR TWO SECONDS AND CREATES EXTREMELY POOR PHOTOS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Very good, Surprising! Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Amazing 3d app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    its getting better. the 1st time a did not obtain to see or share the files it produced.. now i can.. the next huge thing would be to produce the fresh fb 3d files.. that would be 5 stars and buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Crashes when I press camera button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    The application is solid, but I do want that the connection was created via Bluetooth. Often times the two phones fail to recognize each other over Wi-Fi networks, and getting them to connect over the same hotspot doesn't work either. It's been a struggle to search Wi-Fi networks that work with the app. Still very impressive stuff, and consistently updated too. The single camera mode creates some extremely convincing 3d as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Outstanding!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Awsome application for taking 3d photo e Process is very Smooth.5* for the Performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    This is best photography application for capturing 3D image. Dual mode is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    i love the app, it is the best. very smooth and user friendly. amazing job guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Very interesting application for taking 3d images with any smartphone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Overly restrictive money grab with no evidence that it will actually work with my Gear VR goggles. You guys need a better method to allow people try it out to see if the application is going to do what they wish it to do. Otherwise you'll sink fast. Take my tip I support companies for a living. Set up an 1 minute downloadable video trial where people can download up to 3 videos from the application to their phone so they can decide if they wish the app. If you did this you would have just created $10 already but instead you're reading a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    It really works! But I can't even save my images and my ten second videos to my gallery? That's too restrictive, unfortunately. How am I supposed to watch my content in Gear VR when the recorded videos are not in the gallery? Even the free ver needs an export function, otherwise it's just a lame demo app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Seems amazing app. But i couldn't enjoy. While I press on video record from the top device, the application is closed in the down paired device. Video not recorded. The down device is not VR supported. Is this problem because of that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Video clearity is too poor and not HD and videos no able to shoot continues. Always shown on comment not yet ready . 3D result amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Constantly popping up warning 002

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Warning 002 is coming while shooting 3d in my Asus Zenfone pro M1. My mobile works with recent Android device Oreo 8.1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Amazing app, just need to increase framerate to 60p for best synchronization.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    This application is really great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Long live Kurdistan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Very intelligent concept, cant wait to make/view some home vids in my gear vr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Loved it, but would like to know how to obtain the premium version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Amazing I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    This is really cool! Anyone complaining is crazy... being able to video even ten seconds in 3d, and view it in vr is incredible... such a creative idea using two phones and it does it so seamless and easy... if you don't like fiddling with a free application and two phones there are super expensive 3d cameras you can buy, but for just exploring 3d in vr filmed by you this is just too cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Crashes after almost every image taken. Doesn't allow you view with Daydream! Doesn't appear to help 360, even for stills - which would be the next feature I'd look for if not for the main issues above. (Tested with Nexus 5X + Pixel XL)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Works amazing but yeah we need to be able to create longer videos. And a 1080p or higher option would be amazing as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Doesn't work on note 4 ..says cant search remote camera

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Play all4webs.com/hatghaskel/home.htm?1187=15147 reviews A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, 918.cafe/downloads/1799-joker123, Ingredients and Secrets reviews Merry www.cogunowners.com/showthread.php?pid=23301'' reviews Adopt Me Adventure 2019' reviews Basic Ishikaz.net/pf/userinfo.php reviews Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map' reviews Custom Ink Order Tracker' reviews Flying Spider Boy: Superhero www.houstonembroideryservice.com/ Academy Game reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online ramenaholdings.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city/download/38-918kiss-scr888 reviews counter swat ops%3a free survival battleground games reviews www.chgeront-gpe.fr/index.php?option=com_easybookreloaded&controller=entry reviews Basic freeebook.movie4ktv.org/product/the-magic-of-living/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online ihatelaurelcars.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city/download/38-918kiss-scr888 reviews www.stoupa-properties.gr/component/k2/item/63-slide-03 Intelligence:. reviews destructive physics%3a destruction simulation free reviews Book Main Bites reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online Freespaceway.com/lamoosh/casino-online-betting-why-to-select-enjoying-online/ reviews Contender | myslot.live/download/20-play8oy reviews Stickman Scr888.group/live-casino-games/2485-3win8 reviews Data vleung.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.intporn.com/forums/xxx-video-mega-threads/4167961-squirting-jet-orgasms-spasms-tremors-174.html reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter