Stickman [email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://www.scionlaurelsux.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ezyget.com%2Findex.html>bigo live 22 </a> Reviews & Opinions


Submit Stickman [email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://www.scionlaurelsux.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ezyget.com%2Findex.html>bigo live 22 </a> review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Stickman [email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://www.scionlaurelsux.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ezyget.com%2Findex.html>bigo live 22 </a> or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Stickman [email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://www.scionlaurelsux.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ezyget.com%2Findex.html>bigo live 22 </a> video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    the broadcasters are being banned for arbitrary reasons. There is no reason to be banned. Just what the administrator feels like doing. And there is nobody that you can talk to you once banned Very not good customer service.. Plus you don't answer when you say you will answer within 24 hours. A amazing application run by incompetent people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    The android game does thhrow you into a highy social environment with sweet, beaautful girls being wathed by an admnistratoron every Vchat and will obtain rid of you for treating the broadcasters like strippers or talking/chatting disrespectfuly. It angers me to hear all the punks treating my sweet broadcaster mates lke a prostitute. I love the idea of helping a nd don't think i will stop soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    MAXIMUM MALE USER WANT SEX AND FEMALE S R SELFISH N WANT MONEY ONLY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    i need greedy in my bigo plz give me my level is 16 and this is my ID NomanKhan580

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    STUPID GAME EVEN NEEDS TO LOG IN OR SIGN IN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Hometown updated incorrectly Kindly create an hometown edit option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    until now you still can't remove your phone at is connected in the account..like I lost my phone and sim card I can't change the phone cause it's lost together with my old phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    I have downloaded the bigo application just now I wish to obtain your support,also like all my video and i wish large numbers of fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    worst application do not download fake things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    i dont know why i could watch streaming in thise e old ver was available for my mobile phone and it was good.but know with thise fresh ver i couldnt even watch streamers so what should i do ????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    really amazing application and I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    true not feel u that ur alone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    very amazing application love yall for making I obtain excited every day to obtain on BIGO Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Thanks Daisy this faster answer create bigo application the best forever we recomended to mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    এইটা যে যেমন সে তেমনি ভাবে ব্যবহার করে।তাই ভালো কাজে ব্যবহার করুন।

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Very very very amazing amazing amazing i interested hosting ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    i place my birth day in and they said it was wront my b day is 2000 so yea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    thanks bigo .. this application is so amazing you can meet people around the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    what is this issue for you level up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    fresh frind bany k leya accha aap hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    This application is one of the best I've seen in a while! I'm already hooked on it now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    everything is amazing no ads thats what i like thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Nice apps im injoying using this i got a lot of mates coz of this appsq

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Entertainment !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Buuuurrraaa Very Nice Application ,,..,,...,,.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    love this application meet my girlfriend on here thanks bigo live👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    my level is 15 but i have not a greedy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    poor op it forever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    I like this www service absolutely interested then other websites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    GogaL Das 919747410748

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Nice application to let people to see people live from another countries

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    thanks and very much and amazing day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    amazing just hope the diamonds have discount

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    I like some one may be its you........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    nice application for meeting some mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Wild, Fun,World Wide, Fresh Friend's ,.Superstar😎!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    WW SPR

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    I love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW-E Live Tv - WW-E Live Matches review [App]  2019-5-30 13:21

    wwe live television hd wow amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW-E Live Tv - WW-E Live Matches review [App]  2019-5-30 13:21

    iko tamu kabisa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW-E Live Tv - WW-E Live Matches review [App]  2019-5-30 13:21

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    बहुत ही अच्छा एप्लीकेशन है टाइम पास करने के लिए अपनी कला को बाहर करने के लिए

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    this is amazing application for time pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    Bakwaas application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    osm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    fresar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    unbelievable entertainment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    vari nice app.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    स्पेक्ट ऊर्जा बहुत खपत होती है और सबसे बड़ी बात चुटियापंती समझ में नहीं आता किसको छोड़े किस किस को पकड़ा पर है टाइमपास चलो कुछ और भी नहीं ट्राई करके देखते हैं आदित्य सिसोदिया

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    The best global broadcasting application experience I've ever seen!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    this application has a lot of younger folk on it as well as minors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    Sonu k trf se bonus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    i had meet amazing mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    sand my bins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    amazing bigo live

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    SHABEER. S Baabulu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    it's very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    injou this aap and like this aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    shshs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    Nice Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    Bagussss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    It's nothing but a bunch of people begging for cash and a layup for Skype porn. I wish to delete my acc and you say I can't. I don't wish to be associated with this app. How do I delete the account? Thanks for the response. Again, how do I delete my account? Your FAQ says I can't and I wish my information and acc gone. This is ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP. its a trap. I've Email customer service SERVERAL times and they refuse to delete my Acc. Y? because they're making cash off every user that downloads the app. This perv application is full of porn. I accidentally downloaded it and they refuse to delete it, even tho they say they can delete peoples accounts who violates their terms. As you can see somone replied to this Rating claiming they will support me once ive emailed them, but really theu won't. this Application shoulf be illegal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    this application is I dont have words other than discusting. 1. how they advertize it, they use hot girls dancing in a sexual manner , usually with a man twice as old as them watching them in the corner of the screen smirking. 2. they lie and say it is for socializing but how can the girls talk if they have their fingers in their mouths constantly? if you truly wanted to socialize you could use your words. i have socialized with unbelievable people and never once had to dance naked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Chat Bigo~Live Streaming review [App]  2019-4-16 13:19

    white screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    FINALLY...I own all three hardcover volumes collecting the original run of "Nick Fury, Agent of SHIELD." What a treat!Of course, the series itself had a checkered career, starting with its extraordinary debut by Stan Lee and Jack Kirby and ending on its sorry cancellation about four years later. But how amazing is it to have the whole enchilada available in three gorgeous hardcover volumes?As mentioned in an earlier review, the stories collected into this third volume aren't all that stellar, in either the story or art departments. Besides a single remaining Steranko tale (and a classic it is!), the rest of the items here is a hodgepodge, but an interesting hodgepodge nonetheless for Marvel Comics and Nick Fury fans.And hooray -- there are BONUSES included:* The Avengers story that tied up loose ends from the final Fury book (and brought back Scorpio).* A ten-years-later reprint of a tale that added some necessary doodads to the Nick Fury mythos.* The covers from those problems beyond #15 that merely reprinted early stories from the STRANGE TALES a nice introduction to the book by Roy e quality of these SHIELD stories don't sing like those from the two years of Jim Steranko's run, but this is a fine collection anyway. Certainly worth it for completists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    This is quite a book . In the sixies Nick Fury of SHIELD was made cuz of the " BOND " craze at the time . He began , sharing a book with DOCTOR STRANGE in STRANGE TALES , then got his own book title later. Though Steranko created Him popular , only just one or two of His are in this issue, He did do most of the cover art .Archie Goodwin , Roy Thomas and Stan Lee did the writing and an had a few various artists such as Herb Trimpe and Frank Springer. Now toward the end of the sixies the " secert agent items was on the method out , and it started to present also that since Fury didnt have any "super powers " or sidekicks . His books started to wane . This book is about the latest of the best stories of Nick Fury . As a child I owned four outta the nine featured here back in the sixies. So if you do collect Nick Fury , this book should be added to your collection . Like all my MARVEL MASTERWORKS , I usually look here for the best price , the selection is wide an have a lot of choices .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    SHIELD....sixties......Steranko...... Stan Lee.....superb!Join Marvels` ver of James Bond on a rocket ride of adventures from spooky to the zone race!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Most Marvel Masterworks volumes are quite readable if not outstanding. This one is one of the rare exceptions. If you've read the Ant Man/Giant Man or the Human Torch volumes you have a fair basis for comparison. This ranks below e issue with this book is right there in black and white on the credits page - six various writers, six various pencilers, six various inkers. With few exceptions the stories in this volume have no sense of pacing, laughable plots, the most simplistic of characterization, and are a chore to read. This is not the fault of any particular creator (how could it be?) but a complete lack of any idea of where to take the book from editor Stan Lee on down. Sales created that choice for them; Nick Fury was to be a supporting hero henceforth.Did it have to be this way? The mid-60s "spy craze" was well over by then but comics have outlived the fads that spawned them before. Both Jack Kirby and Jim Steranko did very creditable work (especially artistically) on this feature as seen in the previous two Shield masterworks. I think the ultimate issue was the inevitable dilution of talent that ensued when Marvel launched a lot of fresh titles when their distribution issues were sorted a masterwork the book has all the amazing production values we've come to expect. The book is padded out with a lot of extras including the Nick Fury story from Marvel Spotlight #31 (December 1976). There is an unused cover and some collection and reprint covers as l in all for the completist only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Notable for Steranko's latest SHIELD story if not much else. Some fun extras but not Nick Fury at his best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    As a child in the 1960s, finding and affording comics was difficult at r me, it was all about the artwork. Amazing artwork could compensate for a lack-luster story almost every time (except for Neal Adams' Skate Man, but that's another story altogether).I had heard about Steranko's legend as a teen, but the only Nick Fury comics I could search were #6, 7, and 11 with Steranko covers and interior art by Frank Springer. Much has been said about the uneven nature of the stories, but most were done-in-one problems (try finding that today), so I don't level the same harsh criticism as some other ong with #4's S.H.I.E.L.D. origin story, these four problems are a brilliant showcase of Frank Springer's work for Marvel in the 60s. Problems #8-10, not so much, but that has more to do with the coloring of those problems than anything else. Perhaps the art was not as imaginative as the Steranko problems (Steranko also wrote most of the stories he drew), but Springer was a more competant draftsman: There was a realistic quality to his work that rivaled Will Eisner's at times.I would later experience Steranko's work and was very impressed by it. But, for me Frank Springer's art stood out on Nick Fury. When I told Mr. Springer this at San Diego Comic Con one year, he was characteristically modest, praising Steranko's contributions instead, so much so that he was surprised that I wanted him to sign my comics. As an aside, a Nick Fury action figure was created that was packaged with a comic book reprint. It had the cover of #4, but the interior was that of Steranko's "Who is Scorpio?" from problem #1. This could have been a amazing intro to Springer's work on S.H.I.E.L.D. had the interior of that reprint matched the is Marvel Masterworks volume finally reprints the Springer stories so that readers who never read them can appreciate them for the first time.Let me offer an analogy of sorts: When it was released, the movie "On Her Majesty's Secret Service" was hated by James Bond fans. George Lazenby was no consolation to the withdrawal that fans felt over Sean Connery's departure. Upon later reflection, a lot of Bond fans have come to appreciate that movie as one of the franchise's better outings, Lazenby notwithstanding. So too is the case of Frank Springer following to the Barry (Windsor) Smith issue, he was still finding his way, stylistically, but for comics fans, his problem has historical e Herb Trimpe problems were always a disappointment, but he was also pencilling The Wonderful Hulk at the same time. When Jack Kirby was pencilling 4-6 comics per month during the early 1960s for Marvel, his quality was not 'up there' either.While not the best Marvel Masterwork of the series, it is not painful to read as the first volume of Ant Man/Giant Man was (but, even then, it shows Marvel in its 1960s infancy).

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter