Stickman biscol.ru/bitrix/rk.php?goto=http://medium.com/@segredosdobitcoin/como-ganhar-dinheiro-com-bitcoin-segredos-do-bitcoin-c536b9f045af Reviews & Opinions


Submit Stickman biscol.ru/bitrix/rk.php?goto=http://medium.com/@segredosdobitcoin/como-ganhar-dinheiro-com-bitcoin-segredos-do-bitcoin-c536b9f045af review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    This book is definitely for someone interested in quickly delving into the knowledge of cryptocurrency as Wright is very explicit and straight to the point; and his organization makes it simple for any reader to follow along. Overall, I would recommend this to others looking for information on the technology of blockchain, or that wish to test their hand at investing some money using this market. A very simple read to understand the basics of cryptocurrencies and how they work. Would recommend to anyone interested in investing in or mining cryptocurrencies. This book is explaining sophisticated things in easy and accessible language for beginners who are fresh to the subject of cryptocurrency and bitcoins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    Absolutely enjoyed reading this book and the insights it has given me into the fresh up and coming Bitcoin. This is overall tutorial to the technology underlying Bitcoin a with a specific examples of its implementation and explanation. I highly recommend this and you will appreciate its teachings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    I have tried to read some forums, FAQs, etc., but really could not understand a word. Then I thought it was a amazing idea to begin from the beginning, and for these purposes, the Tutorial is just perfect! I really have fun reading it and I finally understood why the globe is going crazy about bitcoins. It really is amazing stuff!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Stickman biscol.ru/bitrix/rk.php?goto=http://medium.com/@segredosdobitcoin/como-ganhar-dinheiro-com-bitcoin-segredos-do-bitcoin-c536b9f045af or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Stickman biscol.ru/bitrix/rk.php?goto=http://medium.com/@segredosdobitcoin/como-ganhar-dinheiro-com-bitcoin-segredos-do-bitcoin-c536b9f045af video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    Bitcoin as a topic, a technology, and a currency is in constant flux, as it's not just the pricing of Bitcoin that makes it volatile; not a day goes by without any major developments or announcements across the world concerning Bitcoin or other cryptocurrencies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    I really liked this book. It includes a lot of interesting info about such cryptic currency as bitcoin, based on the tactic of business with the support of this crypto-currency. Also describes the potential risks with using bitcoin and more. Worth to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    If you wish to know more about Bitcoin this book is definitely for you. All the info from its meaning and how does it works its all here. The book is perfectly written for beginners in able for you to clearly understand everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    This book is amazing to read and i really appreciate that,its a unbelievable book for all. must read this amazing book. This book causes me to profoundly create a few info investigation effectively. This is absolutely the best one.highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    I never knew exactly what Bitcoin even was,If you are curious about the cryptocurrencies of the world, this is book that can support is is a amazing guidebook for a newbie in cryptocurrency and blockchain like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    Bit coin book is very useful to working people in online... tag atwood is a very brilliant person that he wrote a amazing book... very nice book... it gives more info to working peoples and business peoples...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    I wish to know more about Bitcoin so I am very satisfied that I read this book. This book is very detailed and well explained that's why I liked it. I will surely recommend this book tot everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Price - Bitcoin Ticker & Bitcoin Exchange review [App]  2017-12-9 13:9

    Awesome.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Price - Bitcoin Ticker & Bitcoin Exchange review [App]  2017-12-9 13:9

    Wow , amazing application can see all coin price one time. Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin Gold Price & Charts review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Too look a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin Gold Price & Charts review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Nice Bitcoin Tracker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin Gold Price & Charts review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Amazing application but annoying must-watch full screen ads that can be skipped after 5 sec. Only rating it because it was nagging me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin Gold Price & Charts review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Amazing small app. Could be improved by allowing you to see values in your own currency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin Gold Price & Charts review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Amazing help, especially to know prices of bitcoin cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin Gold Price & Charts review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    bitcoin money prices in usd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin Gold Price & Charts review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Amazing method to see Bitcoin/Bitcoin money shop price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin Gold Price & Charts review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Does what I need it to do. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin Gold Price & Charts review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin Gold Price & Charts review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    too much ads and too loud ads. only USD, no EUR

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin Gold Price & Charts review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin: Mastering Bitcoin for Beginners: How You Can Make Insane Money Investing and Trading in Bitcoin (Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Trading, Cryptocurrency, Blockchain, Wallet & Business) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Chicago author/entrepreneur Neil Hoffman has created a fortune trading bitcoin and cryptocurrencies. An ex-army, an online entrepreneur and a self-taught computer programmer, he loves trading cryptocurrencies and forex and he sees it as having a large potential to create some serious income. In this book he shares his insights in cryptocurrencies and forex, believing that bitcoin and cryptocurrencies will revolutionize the globe within the next r a lot of of us the concept of cryptocurrencies is foreign and understanding that paucity of background info Neil offers the history of this ‘new currency’ – with an emphasis this time on Bitcoin: ‘OK, so what's Bitcoin? It's not an actual coin, it's "cryptocurrency," a digital form of payment that is produced ("mined") by lots of people worldwide. It allows peer-to-peer transactions instantly, worldwide, for free or at very low cost. Bitcoin is now deemed to be the foremost payment procedure for online commerce, ardent spectators of cryptocurrencies consider this fact to be a drastic march on the trails of finance viewed on a universal scale. Experts however, spark a new debate around and on the matter of Bitcoin, simply the fact that majority of buyers in Bitcoin shop are a bunch of speculators. Bitcoin is an ideal reflection of how cryptocurrencies can assume a shape in the imminent time, and capitalists must deem a larger perspective. The immense popularity and ever-mounting price is momentary, but dealing with the essentials regarding Bitcoin and its trivial competitors will lead to a excellent deliberation and that's going to determine its imminent is is the type of language that Neil uses throughout this book – accessible explanations that genuinely teach rather than simply define. In this tone he defines and explains Bitcoin - Bitcoin is a type of virtual currency, also referred to as a cryptocurrency. Virtual currencies are types of cash that exist entirely in a digital form rather than as money that can be carried around. It was originally conceived of as a peer-to-peer currency system, making it vastly various than fiat currencies that are regulated by a centralized. It is unregulated, meaning that because national governments do not problem it, they are not able to pass laws controlling it. More than just a currency, it is a movement that has empowered people to take control of their own economics and finances without having to pay taxes or governments telling them what their cash is worth and what they can and can’t do with it. Bitcoin runs on a type of technology called blockchain; blockchain was actually invented as the means by which Bitcoin would run. It ushered in a fresh era of computer programming in which systems can be virtually 100% hack-proof.’Granted the book becomes more complex as the pages turn (as well a tutorial should!) but stay with Neil and obtain to understand this inevitable change in currency that is on its way. ‘While the idea of switching to cryptocurrency is still beautiful scary to a lot of people, the more you learn about it, the more you'll see its potential. It is a strong currency that is not going to go away and eventually it will erode this current economic system in a method that will change the very core of how we do business in every corner of this planet.’ This is a near definitive introduction to a concept we all must learn. And Neil Hoffman is an exemplary guide! Grady Harp, October 17

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin: Mastering Bitcoin for Beginners: How You Can Make Insane Money Investing and Trading in Bitcoin (Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Trading, Cryptocurrency, Blockchain, Wallet & Business) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    A very amazing primer on the Bitcoin concept and how it applies to true life. Several handy hints and suggestions will support first time investors too. If you do not know what crypto-currency is and how you can use it then this book should clear it up for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin: Mastering Bitcoin: Discover How I (An ex-army) Became A Crypto Millionaire in 6 Months Investing, and Trading Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies (Bitcoin Trading Secrets) review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    The concept of cryptocurrency is described in easy language. By reading this book you'll not be mystified by the bitcoin subject anymore. The word cryptocurrency itself is a blend of two Greek words, "crypto," which means "to be hidden or to be kept private." In English, we use these as root words quite often. A crypt is a put where you can hide dead bodies, cryptic- to have a mysterious or hidden meaning, cryptography - the study of breaking codes to search their hidden meaning or the practice of solving them. This is the general idea behind cryptocurrency, the art of writing code (encrypt) or decoding (decrypt). For those interested in investing in cryptocurrencies, the best put to begin is with Bitcoin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin: Mastering Bitcoin: Discover How I (An ex-army) Became A Crypto Millionaire in 6 Months Investing, and Trading Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies (Bitcoin Trading Secrets) review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    The idea of cryptographic cash is depicted in primary dialect. By perusing this book you'll not be bewildered by the bitcoin point any longer. The word digital currency itself is a mix of two Greek words, "crypto," which signifies "to be covered up or to be kept private." In English, we utilize these as root words frequently. A tomb is where you can conceal dead bodies, secretive to have a strange or shrouded meaning, cryptography - the investigation of breaking codes to locate their shrouded meaning or the act of settling them. This is the general thought behind cryptocurrency, the craft of composing code (scramble) or deciphering (decode). For those intrigued by putting resources into cryptocurrencies, the best put to start is with Bitcoin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin: Mastering Bitcoin: Discover How I (An ex-army) Became A Crypto Millionaire in 6 Months Investing, and Trading Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies (Bitcoin Trading Secrets) review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    A must have book for everyone who wants to understand how to work with bitcoin: buy, sell, hold safe, trade, mine and so on. This is a very interesting book for those working online. A gentle introduction to bitcoin, which assumes minimal technical knowledge. The concept of cryptocurrency is described in easy language. By reading this book you'll not be mystified by the bitcoin subject anymore. Importantly, the key Bitcoin concepts are explained with examples. Useful is book was helpful and up to date.Explaining blockchain and mining are too complex for the novice and not needed for understanding the primary ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin: Mastering Bitcoin: Discover How I (An ex-army) Became A Crypto Millionaire in 6 Months Investing, and Trading Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies (Bitcoin Trading Secrets) review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    Bitcoin is the electronic cash without bounds. Consistently, digital cash turns into an other option to venture. The creator portrays in detail all business openings and all dangers of the digital cash showcase. Utilizing primary proposals of this book, you can fundamentally expand your pay by putting resources into the digital money. Additionally here are stories of rich individuals, their examples of overcoming adversity in working with bitcoin. In the wake of applying these proposals practically speaking, you will enter another, higher-quality level of business and life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin: Mastering Bitcoin: Discover How I (An ex-army) Became A Crypto Millionaire in 6 Months Investing, and Trading Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies (Bitcoin Trading Secrets) review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    Bitcoin is on the rise now, so more and more people are thinking about investments in the cryptocurrency. With news about futures on bitcoin, it seems to be a brilliant opportunity. At the same time, we can see some issues with transactions when the number of participants increases so quickly. As always - you should decide if you will invest in Bitcoin for yourself. These books provide you with the all required info in order to create a decision. Most likely, blockchain technology will live, develop and we will see a lot of amazing changes connected with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin: Mastering Bitcoin: Discover How I (An ex-army) Became A Crypto Millionaire in 6 Months Investing, and Trading Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies (Bitcoin Trading Secrets) review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    If are interested about cryptocurrency and looking for a amazing items to know where to begin & how to start, then you are on the right put now and here you will obtain two awesome books that will support you to know all the cores, principles and techniques. These two books will take you to know from the beginning to at the expert level. This read taught me how to build bitcoin software from source code. It also provided me all the ins & outs info, pro & cons tutorials & instruction. I am lucky to know all these things before my investment there I have a huge plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin: Mastering Bitcoin: Discover How I (An ex-army) Became A Crypto Millionaire in 6 Months Investing, and Trading Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies (Bitcoin Trading Secrets) review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    I found this read useful because here I got true strategies, hints and tutorials on the subject of bitcoin. This read helped me to learn how to trade bitcoin, even here I got how to invest my cash through cryptocurrencies. This read helped me to obtain understand very clearly. It also provided me detailed instructions on the basis of where to start, how to begin and what to do for getting amazing benefit or amazing result. I am really satisfied to know all these things. This book set is awesome and its price was affordable so I didn’t feel hesitate to purchase it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin: Mastering Bitcoin: Discover How I (An ex-army) Became A Crypto Millionaire in 6 Months Investing, and Trading Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies (Bitcoin Trading Secrets) review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    Bitcoin is the electronic currency of the future. Every day, crypto currency becomes an alternative to investment. The author describes in detail all business opportunities and all risks of the crypto-currency market. Using easy recommendations of this book, you can significantly increase your income by investing in the crypto currency. Also here are stories of rich people, their success stories in working with bitcoin. After applying these recommendations in practice, you will enter a new, higher-quality level of business and life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin: Mastering Bitcoin: Discover How I (An ex-army) Became A Crypto Millionaire in 6 Months Investing, and Trading Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies (Bitcoin Trading Secrets) review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    This is a helpful book set when talking about the subject of is book is loaded with a lot of helpful information, hints and tutorials that I need to know about how to become a crypto millionaire in 6 months investing, and trading Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies. Neil Hoffman is a amazing author on this topic.I really enjoyed the parts of the book “How can I create cash with Cryptocurrency?”. Very informative, detailed and well guided.Overall, it was a amazing and enjoyable read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin: Mastering Bitcoin: Discover How I (An ex-army) Became A Crypto Millionaire in 6 Months Investing, and Trading Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies (Bitcoin Trading Secrets) review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    The hints and tip that I got from this were really exceptional. I have learned so a lot of things from this book and I feel more confident now on venturing in this kind of business. This is a very interesting book for those working online. A gentle introduction to bitcoin, which assumes minimal technical knowledge. These books provide you with the all required info in order to create a decision. Most likely, blockchain technology will live, develop and we will see a lot of amazing changes connected with it. I really enjoyed the parts of the book “How can I create cash with Cryptocurrency?”. Very informative, detailed and well guided.Overall, it was a amazing and enjoyable read. Thanks author for creating us a fresh book for all of us! I would highly recommended to read this book everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Bitcoin for Starters: Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies, Mining, Investing and Trading - Bitcoin Book 1, Blockchain, Wallet, Business review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    I got what I need!!I was looking only to learn how to hold bitcoin safe and security tips. I got everything I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Bitcoin for Starters: Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies, Mining, Investing and Trading - Bitcoin Book 1, Blockchain, Wallet, Business review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    I bought it as a bonus to my mate who was going begin in bitcoin. He was grateful all the day when he read it. Definitely a amazing bonus book:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Bitcoin for Starters: Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies, Mining, Investing and Trading - Bitcoin Book 1, Blockchain, Wallet, Business review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Beautiful much practical and helpful book with amazing references. If you wish to learn about bitcoin it is the best book I could search here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Bitcoin for Starters: Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies, Mining, Investing and Trading - Bitcoin Book 1, Blockchain, Wallet, Business review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Perfect ... i would recommend 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Bitcoin for Starters: Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies, Mining, Investing and Trading - Bitcoin Book 1, Blockchain, Wallet, Business review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Bitcoin for Starters: Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies, Mining, Investing and Trading - Bitcoin Book 1, Blockchain, Wallet, Business review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Amazing introduction for those who have heard about Bitcoins and a amazing list of references for getting on with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Bitcoin for Starters: Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies, Mining, Investing and Trading - Bitcoin Book 1, Blockchain, Wallet, Business review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    It was very informative!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Bitcoin for Starters: Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies, Mining, Investing and Trading - Bitcoin Book 1, Blockchain, Wallet, Business review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    The book required more detail. I had to fill in the gaps by visiting recommended websites. But then I'm a dummy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Bitcoin for Starters: Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies, Mining, Investing and Trading - Bitcoin Book 1, Blockchain, Wallet, Business review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    The book is an perfect instruction for people who deal with a lot of money in their business and wish to convert it into a liquid asset that they can use for purchases of high priced stuff on the internet without disclosing their real source of income. Basically the book gives step by step path how to purchase Bitcoin anonymously without attracting the attention of the Tax Man. If you run for example a medical marijuana dispensary clinic in California or Colorado and forced to accept money since banks do not wish to deal with such businesses. The book tells you a amazing method how to use the money generated by your medical clinic sales to purchase Bitcoins and later use it to pay your growers and suppliers for example totally avoiding dangerous money transactions as you would do it normally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Bitcoin for Starters: Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies, Mining, Investing and Trading - Bitcoin Book 1, Blockchain, Wallet, Business review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Well written book, everything is amazing explained about how it works, how to register wallet, hold Bitcoins secure, investing, trading. The author has written book in a really funny method - “Bitcoins are created when one bit and one coin love each other very much…” created my day:))Highly recommend that book for everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Hero - Bitcoin Trading Simulator review [App]  2018-1-19 21:10

    Bitcoin is everywhere so I just had to test this trading game. It’s so fun I’m telling all my mates about it. It’s a definite winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Hero - Bitcoin Trading Simulator review [App]  2018-1-19 21:10

    It's was really intuitive and it was fun to play with true trading data. I am ready to invest true money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Hero - Bitcoin Trading Simulator review [App]  2018-1-19 21:10

    Amazing and addictive bitcoin game. Teaches you the primary patterns of trading. Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Hero - Bitcoin Trading Simulator review [App]  2018-1-19 21:10

    Really fun and addicting game! Useful for those who are looking to learn about investing into crypto currency such as BitCoin!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Hero - Bitcoin Trading Simulator review [App]  2018-1-19 21:10

    Amazing method to practice before diving in with true money. Contains true life data a must have for anyone considering trading with true money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Hero - Bitcoin Trading Simulator review [App]  2018-1-19 21:10

    Fun and thoughtful method to learn and study regarding crypto currencies. Really enjoyed myself. Addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Hero - Bitcoin Trading Simulator review [App]  2018-1-19 21:10

    Looking into crypto currency? Before you shell out true money, test this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Hero - Bitcoin Trading Simulator review [App]  2018-1-19 21:10

    I was curious how to trade in bitcoin. This was excellent to obtain my feet wet. I will continue to play and hopefully obtain better at it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Price & News: Bitcoin Radar review [App]  2018-4-19 21:9

    Simple to use! Really convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Price & News: Bitcoin Radar review [App]  2018-4-19 21:9

    Truly needed! Thank you bitcoin radar app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Price & News: Bitcoin Radar review [App]  2018-4-19 21:9

    Amazing app! Instant tracking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Price & News: Bitcoin Radar review [App]  2018-4-19 21:9

    Thanks a lot!! The best application ever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    I test to withdrawal my everyday income . Nothing happens. These people are fraud . Scammmmmmmmmm .donot invest. I write 100 times . No response . I complain to google play shop to stop your service . 2000 dollor stuck with u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    How can I believe this apps? I find in youthbe but I don't obtain any tutorial about this apps. I think, it's will be very dangerous investment for me or others. So, I shouldn't investment here....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    Its a scam, i have not been able to withdraw since I invested in May 2018. Absolutely craps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    Avoid this application . This is your hard earn cash . They do not return any cash . No profit and no principal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    I trusted, cause investment on time brings amazing increase of profits but I'm a very not good student I need $20 bit coin please🙏🙏 support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    Scam. We have tried to withdraw our everyday income. Worth 205 usd of bitcoin. Nothing happens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    One suggestion or a request or a question to create us believe in you after all the negative comments. Y can't u take first 15$ of mining, y should we pay before we got trust on u. Just asking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    Very fake application Only here to fleece people of their money Cons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    سلام در کار کردن با این نرم افزار خیلی مشکله بعدم زبان فارسی نداره لطفا کمکم کنید

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    Investment created on time will bring increase: amazing and useful to try!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    Its realy amazing i am join this application 17sep its realy legit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    I need $15 bit coin plz support me. I am Very Not good Student please i need Please ,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    Amazing application for investing with Bitcoin. Application works faster and smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    SCAM SCAM SCAM !!!They don't pay you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    Still here hope it pays to wait..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    Still pay or not..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    Pls it is a amazing application but I need to know the threshold amount of coins for $1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    How it work?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    Guys its trusted or Not???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    Trust

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    Dont invest here Please. It's a very very fake site. Your withdraw will always be at pending. It's will never be realised. The help squad will stop replying your messages after one or two reply. Fake website

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    Shameful, Waste Of Time. Nothing IN This App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    I have a very unbelievable experience in Bitcoin business transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    its amazing application to mining bitcoin, you should test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    Application is wawsome i suggest it to every body but why is negative reviews are here😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    This application has a gorgeous feature which is fit for all. Use this application and have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    Perfect art, addictive application install, progressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    Thanks again it's a unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    i think is the best one to invest on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    Its a amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    I am okay by it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    Çall log info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    Nich Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    Log me in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining & Bitcoin Lending Investment review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    Requested for the loan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Crane - Earn Satoshi and Bitcoins review [App]  2019-2-16 13:22

    3 stars for now.....no method to use energy....no roulette or anything.....hope u pay out and not a scam.....comment and response to this review upgrades review to 4 star and payout gets 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Crane - Earn Satoshi and Bitcoins review [App]  2019-2-16 13:22

    Amazing android game for anyone I'm addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Crane - Earn Satoshi and Bitcoins review [App]  2019-2-16 13:22

    just got. people you have to obtain this so if you wish coins.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter